Reviews for MINT orthodontics

MINT Orthodontics is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT Orthodontics from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT Orthodontics in Dallas, TX is the right dental practice for you and your loved ones.

Filter109 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2022

Amazing dentist, kind and friendly at the front desk, and they will make sure you leave happy. However, they often are short on staff which causes hour long waits. Highly recommend if you are willing to wait an hour an 20 minutes for a 20 minute cleaning. Thank you for your services. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2022

I had a dental consult with Mint dentistry, my teeth were x-rayed, and examined doctor and staff were wonderful, I will definitely go back. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2022

Awesome staff. Super welcoming & friendly More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2022

Amazing service and great customer service! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2022

Bedsides the fact that they do not share x-rays from Mint to Mint orthodontics and my daughter had double x-ray exposure within a 1 week time, the staff and office is great. I hope someone looks into a program where radiology films can be shared between facilities. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2022

Nice ladies. And friendly environment More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2022

I wish they were in network with my insurance and I wish they would'vetold me this prior to the appointment. I absolutely LOVED my visit there. Everyone was so nice and professional, the amenities were unlike any dentist office, and everything was new and updated. BUT they are a Texas company which means yes they take GA insurance but it will be out of network costs. So anything outside of a cleaning or x-rays are going to be really expensive. The same amount they were going to charge me for one root canal and a crown, I could get 5 crowns done at an "in network" dentist. I couldn't afford it, but maybe others can. Just pay attention to your prices. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2022

i got my Invisalign and they were much nicer. It’s p okay if you’re patient and can pay for what you need. I also can say I like that they work with you if you’re young and have no idea what you’re doing. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

The staff is nice and attentive. I love the decor and the music selection when you walk through the doors. With my insurance the services are affordable and so far i haven't had any issues with the dental work. My only issue is the wait time. Plan on being there no less than 4 hours. It's ridiculous how slow they are and rather how many people they book at a time. Their is one other thing but this is with most dentist offices; there's no privacy. Where is the hippa laws? All your medical records that they ask you about aloud is free for everyone to hear. I don't like that. 😞 overall this is my dentist office 🏬 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2021

Well trained staff. 👏 Thanks. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

The hospitality was beyond excellent, although they didn’t supply the BEATS headphones as advertised, they did have the massage chairs and the staff was very nice. I also love how they have payment plans to work with you on whatever your insurance doesn’t cover. Overall it was a great experience and they move pretty fast so there isn’t a long wait to be seen. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Really good dentists just watch out for the high prices More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Very friendly and helpful More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Thank you again ,Dr. Abraham, Isha hope I spelled it correctly and the whole wonderful staff 😀you are all so very awesome 👌 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

Very clean place. Everyone is very friendly. I dont have insurance and the prices are pretty affordable. I had a crown done here and it was flawless. I also brought my child here and was very happy with her visit. The staff are all great! The only reason for not giving 5 stars is the wait. I'm always here for almost 2 hours. So plan your day accordingly... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

I went to Mint Denistry with high expectations! The service was phenomenal. I was beyond please with my procedure and hospitality from the staff members! I highly recommend Mint Denistry. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

The entire staff was awesome 💕 Great service 😊 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

My visit was comfortable and thorough. The dental assistant Chante Johnson was above and beyond. She truly cared and went out of her way to make sure I was taken care of. Thank you. I look forward to returning. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

I enjoyed the pleasant new doctor from New York. His chair side matters on my comfort level was impeccable. I can't wait for my next check up. Brandon the dental assistant customer service was amazing also. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from 1.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

Gloves should be used every time you touch computer, door handles everything when you going in my mouth After you touch anything outside of the mouth especially the mouth Gloves becomes contaminated Please change Gloves Please & thank you! Other than that Good 👍 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

Great staff and general dentist! They do a good job with hardly any wait time, and are fast and efficient. One thing I would criticize is the very small amount of seating area in the kids entrance. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

Great staff and general dentist! They do a good job with hardly any wait time, and are fast and efficient. One thing I would criticize is the very small amount of seating area in the kids entrance. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Great staff! Very friendly! I recommend the saving plan of you don't have insurance. Awesome Doctor, great experience overall!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Great Friendly in very clean More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

UPDATE: After being contacted by Field Harrison through IG, I was provided with a follow up appointment and my experience was much improved. Thank you expressly to Dr. Smith who made up for most all of the short comings from my original visit. >>Appointment went 2hrs to 6hrs. Given 3 sets of shots to make one impression. Face burned with splash from a solution being used. Then called back 48hrs later to say the 3 impressions taken are trash and need me to come in to do the whole day over! Cattle mill targeting the African American community AT ITS FINEST. Has management followed up? Time will tell More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Since opening Mint was my go to for all my smile needs. With a small hiccup of separation it was with great pleasure connecting again. The office manager was such a genuine sweetheart with easing me back into the Mint family. Felt good to know my smile was back shining in the right place. A smile is only good as the dentist that keeps it bright. Nothing makes me happier than knowing I can count on Mint Dentistry South Arlington. SN: Even though my anxiety and BP doesn't agree...😁 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Always professional and courteous at the Rosemead Location! Been patronizing this location for a few years and never had any issues. Appreciate the extra precautions during this Pandemic. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Had appt.today,my tooth and face still have pain.Was suppose to have the tooth extracted.Wanted to consult with a dentist before the prodrcure,lady at the front desk didnt seem to like that..Usually have Sarah,had a nice lady Diana,explained to her my concerns,she was helpful and understanding. Dr.Hardaway came in ,i explained everything and my concerns.She was very understanding,knew about my concern(not everyone has heard of it).I still have a infection, suggested a oral surgeon.Saw Sarah as i was leaving, she is so sweet, patient,understanding, just a great tech/assistant/etc.Alesia(may have mispelled)manager very patient,understanding, friendly.So is Ms. Katie. I would recommend!!! Thank you!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Great experience. Calm and relaxed and informed More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Very pleasant staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Overall I like how they treated me. As observations: they should have an oximeter as well, the office was fuller than I expected, the wait to be seen was too long. But the experience with the dentist was awesome. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2021

As hard as going to the Dentist is, Mint Dentistry made My visit very pleasant. I appreciate Dr. MIKE and his patience with me and all my whims. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Fun atmosphere More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

My experience with Mint Dentistry went very well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

They fixed a problem created by another dental provider. My only complaint was I wanted to know before they gave me shots, they wanted to hide the needle from me. Overall, they treated me so wonderful and I could tell they really cared about my situation. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

My family and I have been going here for about four years. It is always a great experience. The only issue I have had is with a filling that they put in. Hopefully, I can get it rectified during my next visit. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Zami is so good as what she is doing. Thank you so much . More

4.0
DAPI
Review from U.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

I am very happy with the service I received today. Everyine was great, it would have been 5 stars, but they are changing their in house whitening and I couldn't get that service in office as I preferred. They did provide me with a take home instead kit instead. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

So far my experience has been pretty good. The dentist and staff is friendly. I would recommend Mint to other people. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Everyone was so professional and very informative. I will be coming back More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

MINT has wonderful people working there - very kind and willing to laugh and smile with you while you are getting X-rays done, blood pressure, cleanings, etc. They basically make you feel really comfortable - oh, and the massage chairs don’t hurt. I like the no insurance deal they have - 2 cleanings, 2 whitenings in a year! Check them out! They’re everywhere! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Service is quick Staff is friendly and office has a special vibe More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Fast and efficient. Friendly staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

I’m not big on visiting the dentist, so my first visit is always questionable. Upon my return visit, Mint has restored my faith in the dentist office. My experience thus far has been a good one! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

This is our first time at Mint and we enjoyed the visit. Everyone was pleasant.... 👍🏽 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

My experience at Mint dentistry was amazing! Everyone made sure I was comfortable as well making the process seamless and easy! Definitely returning! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

My experiences have been okay , very helpful staff. Vincent was my hygienist, he was awesome . Will reccomend to others. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

The overall experience was great. The staff, the atmosphere was excellent. However, I wasn’t too happy with the way my two extractions were performed. I feel an extensive amount of push, pull and force was applied just to remove the teeth, she kept going from one side of the chair to the other trying to pull the teeth, and I was in the chair seemed like forever and my gums were slightly scratched in that area with slight bruising to my cheek! In comparison, I had another wisdom tooth pulled from Southern Dental and my doctor there had hands of a feather. She put a SMALL amount of pressure ONE TIME and the tooth was out!! She did it so smooth, I was literally waiting on her to pull it out and she was already done!! After the numbing process was complete, it took her less than five minutes to perform the extraction, and amazingly, I had NO POST OP PAIN or SWELLING AT ALL!!! PERFECT!!! I do understand all dentist are different with different skills. The dentist who performed my surgery was sweet as pie, but was a bit heavy handed. I have to have the remaining two wisdom teeth extracted, but I have to be honest and say I’m a bit skeptical about returning. This was my first time visiting Mint Dentistry and it was nothing short of the radio advertisement. Everything was exactly like the advertisement stated. I was just slightly unhappy with the surgery performance. Now for the post op healing. Let’s see how that goes!! ❤️ More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Karina and Dr. W did an awesome job...Great place More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Karina was the dental assistant, Vincent was my hygienist, and Dr. Woolsey was my dentist. Everyone was nice and helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

My First time coming and I was impressed by the staff and how nice they treat you they really give u that warm welcome...thank you for my cleaning happy customer More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2020

The clinic is accessible by being able to perform appointments through NHS or by a private process. Also the attendance has been on point for always scheduling in a couple of days in advance, and by being able to accept patients on an emergency. The dentists themselves, in my experience, seem very competent and honest. However, sometimes the procedures can seem a bit rushed due to a tight schedule, which is expected but not ideal. Overall a good clinic, I recommend. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Still loving Mint Dentistry ,Grapevine. Service is always timely and staff is always professional and have a pleasant attitude. I'm always in and out for a cleaning in an hour or less. Now that's service! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Mint was great! I was helped as soon as I walked in, waited barely 5 mins, X-rays were quick and unpainful. I had a thorough exam my diagnosis were straight to the point. I got my cleaning, treatment and take home whitening all the same day, and best of all they didn’t try to break my pockets. I will continue being a patient here. ...... oh did I mention I got my free lipstick too!! 💄 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Friendly staff and proficient at their job. Both Erica and Erika were great, they ensured I got the best treatment and made my visits comfortable. Great customer service. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

The wait time was a little bit long today but it was all worth it in the end . Zelalem did a very good job in cleaning my teeth he was very helpful in helping me today. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Dr. Shastri & Alex make a good team - they kept working with me until my pain was gone! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

The customer service was pretty good. The office is very clean & pristine. They were very attentive. However, there were a couple of nurses there that didn’t seem too informative on the questions I was asking. I asked about temporarily relieving toothaches & she said there’s nothing you can do, I’d just have to come back... in my head I’m thinking of the 50 commercials I see involving relief gels at like CVS & Walgreens that helps ... I would say for the first visit it’s great, debating if I’ll return because I’m not a huge fan of franchise dentist/doctor offices. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great appointment today !!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Warning! Be wary of what you are actually paying for. They will LIE and say something is not covered by insurance, then back door and charge the insurance company. I was told that tooth number 8 would not be covered by my insurance and was charged $200. Fast forward a month when I got my EOB in the mail. They lied. Mint Denistry charged my insurance and they paid. Since they are In the network, they contractually can NOT charge me more than the allowable amount, which they did. I even confirmed all this with my insurance company. Their exact words were “WOW, you need to call them. They owe you money. Can’t believe they did that.” Called them to explain this and that they owe me money. The first 2 people had no idea how to read EOB and do simple math. She tried to deduct what the insurance paid, from what I paid and refund me the difference. No ma’am . You can not do that. You were paid by me AND the insurance. The total for the service in network can be me no more than $374.20. Mint was paid $444 by me and my insurance. They owe me $70.60. Simple math people. They keep transferring calls to several people and keep saying they’ll look into and call back in an hour. Never call back. It’s like they are intentionally trying to avoid me. Worst service ever since I’ve been a patient over the years. Update 7/29/2019: Called Mint to confirm the credit had posted and it was. Updated to 4 stars just because I had to go through so much just to get assistance. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I am so impressed with Mint Dentistry. The office is so clean and modern. The office staff, Bailey, and Tangela were all so sweet! My experience with Bailey the hygienist was top notch. She is knowledgeable, gentle handed, thorough, and funny! She made getting my teeth cleaned such a positive experience! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Zelalem did a great job cleaning my teeth today. He was very informative and talked me through tooth brush options since it appears I’m brushing a little too hard. He also explained the whitening process and gave me trouble shooting tips if my teeth get sensitive...very appreciated! I look forward to my next visit and bringing the kids in. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Zelalem did a good job. Friendly staff. I liked the receptionist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dentist is so lovely and professional, highly recommend! Lost a star as I had a clean yesterday - the machine was broken and the water was everywhere! Even running down the back of my neck. It also set me back £55. 5 star for the dentist, but would go elsewhere for a hygiene appointment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Good dentist nice and clean with appointment s not to difficult to get,only reason never got 5stars as I had an appointment at 130pm turned up 10mins early to find front door locked,had to sit on step for 10mins which is not a problem if reception had apologized but totally blanked me and another lady walked in and locked door behind her without explanation,very rude behaviour I think. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Came in today with my two children and staff and doctor very friendly. Will be coming back for sure. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Pretty good, everyone was nice! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Great office..staff was professional and friendly. Samari, Teada, and Judy were awesome! My only problem with the visit is that they need more staff because the visit time was too long. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Mint is the best dentistry ! Staff is so nice and they have lots to offer !! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Overall okay experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Great Experience! They really make you comfortable here. They have so many ways they help you enjoy your appointment. Good option. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Everyone was friendly! Great experience. More tech advanced than any other dentist office I have been too. Affordable. Will continue to come here for my dental needs More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Great atmosphere! Free whitening! Walter was awesome and very helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Mint Dentistry is an amazing place to be. They welcome you with open arms and they make u feel very comfortable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Everyone was great. Natalie the dental hygienist really cared even for a first time customer like me. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Nadira was too funny! She made sure I was comfortable while I was waiting for the doctor! Both husband and I were happy with the service and will definitely be coming back. The doctor Dr George was so kind and GENTLE omg I did not feel any pain. The front office receptionist was so sweet and professional. Very pleased with the location More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

The new patient process was simple and the all of the staff here were amazing. Smiles, greetings, kind, and thorough. My experience with the hygienist was the best I've ever experienced. Due to sensitivity I normally hate going to the dentist. My cleaning session was almost painless this time which gets a 5-star rating from me. I will definitely be back in 6 months. I must also mention how sanitary they were as well as the office. The dentist was honest and did not force treatments on me despite finding small issues. Thank you! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Great and friendly staff. Very personalable and very clean facility! Have been coming here for awhile now and always enjoy the experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Very nice staff and very helpful! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Great people. Even greater experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Very comfortable experience! I've only has 1 appointment so far but am scheduled for an appointment tomorrow...not dreading going in so that's great for me! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

I havent been to a dentist in 2years so i was nervous to try a new dentist after not going so long ago but Teada is so nice and friendly she explained everything and made sure I was comfortable for my cleaning .. Thanks again Teada More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Great work done today More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Awsome staff very helpful and very laid back atmosphere. I use to have a fear of going to the dentist but now that ive started going to mint im not afraid anymore. I feel so comfortable here. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I like that the open earlier than most dentist offices. I was able to get a 8am appointment. The extra was great. I like that I got to watch netflix. My tech was Kimberly is was very friendly and luckily she explained everything before it happen step by step. And last but not least was Dede dont know what her exact title is but she was great. Shes the main reason Im booking another appointment. The dentist was Dr. Lee she was nice and knowledgeable. Only negative I have is the exam it seem like it was rushed. Usually dentist look at entire mouth but she only look at what I said was troubled areas More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Cleaning was a little messy( water splashing all over me). Everything else was good. Will recommend them to everyone. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Vincent was very helpful. Dr gave some great insight. Entire staff was delightful! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Friendly customer service, great tips for brushing and flossing. Massage chair, Netflix and pandora a nice plus! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Esmeralda was very kind and Professional w/ Chops(Teeth!!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Today I just had a cleaning done at the duncanville location it was great. There was tiny hiccup with he insurance and I had tecently come from cedar Hill. The xray gah to be done several times. It her than that I am satisfied with my visit the Dr and tech we're very informative and educated me properly. Thanks again! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I have been to mint in Duncanville and the staff is great and the services that provide are even better .I would rate Mint a 5 star dentistry.. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

When I went to Mint Dentistry, I was nervous at first but it helps to get the job done than not. It’s a really good place to get your teeth right. Vincent hooked me up with the deep cleaning and it hurts but it helps!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Malaga and Dr. Kim were AweSome!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

My 4 yr old really likes this place. She always tells me it’s scary before we go but the waiting room wins her over. I wish they wouldn’t keep you waiting with little ones quite so long, and I’ve heard people say they give flavor choices to kids from other places, too, which would be nice. The doctor is really nice. He always shakes my hand and goes over history and gives a firm evaluation. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

Great service, very friendly people! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

I visited Mint Dental Centre for a fixing in the wire attached to my lower teeth after orthodontics. So far I haven't had no problems at all, the attention was great, the price as well. I would highly recommend the Orthodontics dentist Antonio!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

(Translated by Google) In my experience, not all of the people who make up the clinic are the best. The ones I recommend are Dr. Antonio and Dr. Sindy the truth that very professional, retailers and kind. I love your deal, so I definitely recommend it. But especially with them, because my boyfriend was treated by another Portuguese doctor and the truth is very bad, so he had to ask for another appointment, but this time with Dr. Sindy and it was great, he attended to all his needs apart from him. I explain all your doubts.(Original)Segun mi experiencia, no todos los que componene la clinica son los mejores. Los que yo recomiendo son el Dr. Antonio y Dra. Sindy la verdad que muy profesionales, detallistas y amables. Me encanto su trato, asi que sin duda lo recomiendo. Pero sobre todo con ellos, porque a mi novio le atendio otra doctora portuguesa y la verdad que muy mal, asi que tuvo que pedir otra cita, pero esta vez con la Dr. Sindy y fue genial, atendio a todas sus necesidades aparte que le explico todas sus dudas. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

Very good - great value & affordable More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

I visited Mint Dental Centre for a fixing in the wire attached to my lower teeth after orthodontics. So far I haven't had no problems at all, the attention was great, the price as well. I would highly recommend the Orthodontics dentist Antonio!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Segun mi experiencia, no todos los que componene la clinica son los mejores. Los que yo recomiendo son el Dr. Antonio y Dra. Sindy la verdad que muy profesionales, detallistas y amables. Me encanto su trato, asi que sin duda lo recomiendo. Pero sobre todo con ellos, porque a mi novio le atendio otra doctora portuguesa y la verdad que muy mal, asi que tuvo que pedir otra cita, pero esta vez con la Dr. Sindy y fue genial, atendio a todas sus necesidades aparte que le explico todas sus dudas. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Have been going to Mint Dental for over a decade: staff are always helpful, considerate and eager to please. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Really great service, made to feel comfortable throughout, everything fully explained to me well and concisely. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Great and friendly service at the reception and from the dentist! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

I've always had a very positive experience. No hard sell on unnecessary treatments like teeth whitening. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Z.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Excellent ! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

First time here and I loved it!! Staff is very friendly. definitely come back and bringing the rest of my family too. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

I had a great experience at this dentist office. The staff was friendly, professional and attentive. I will recommend this office to others. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

I came here after a year when I visited my dentist. It was a good experience. I didn't wait for long. I was a bit funny to see doors open and patients with open mouths. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Very good service. I wish they would have more availability. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.