Reviews for MINT orthodontics | Dallas

MINT Orthodontics is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT Orthodontics from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT Orthodontics in Dallas, TX is the right dental practice for you and your loved ones.

Filter36 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2024

Mint orthodontist Mockingbird is the best! I’m starting my Invisalign process and ortho technician Wanda made me feel so comfortable and gave me all the information I needed to feel confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2024

Wonda at Mint Ortho was amazing. I give her a 10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2024

Wanda was so helpful and kind, I never wait long at all. Great service wonderful people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2024

Love coming here! I moved and still come back because of the service and expertise! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2024

Great experience and very professional service as always! Thank you Wanda for today's appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2023

Both the doctor and his assistant Wanda were amazing! Always very friendly and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2023

This was my first visit to a mint. I must say the staff treated me very well. Very friendly and professional attitudes. From the front desk to the dentist chair they operated in a timely manner. Robbie and Carrie both went above and beyond to make sure my issues were resolved with my teeth. Robbie was very determined and optimistic to make sure everything was correct and Carrie assisted her. I thank you both for giving me a great 1st time mint experience. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone I know in need of an orthodontist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2023

Great team ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2023

Carrie was so personable and welcoming. Dr. Crosby was also amazing. Let me just say the whole staff were rockstars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2023

Great staff and service. I love Mint Dentistry and I love my new braces. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2023

The front office staff was so kind and helpful when entering the building. I loved the ambiance, plenty of parking in the garage but busy on the street. The orthodontist assistant was a little rough on removing my braces but I was satisfied with the results. Keep in mind that it's very sensitive when they remove your braces so be ready when you end up going. I recommend this location, Duncanville was attentive too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2023

Wonderful staff, atmosphere & efficiency! So excited to have chosen this office for my dental work. I usually get a lot of anxiety with dentists but they were great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2023

The staff is always 100% pleasant and super friendly. The facility is modern and clean at all times. The equipment is up to date. I enjoy going hear and most likely will stay with them for the rest of my pretty smile days More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2023

I LOVE the way my smile is coming together. From where I was, to where I am now is a huge difference! Thanks Mint Orthodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2022

I love coming to this facility the staff is very professional and friendly. I’ve recommended family and friends due to their latest technology! Every visit is delightful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

My experience with this clinic deserves 10 stars!! I’ve never in my life met a doctor that cares more about his patients then at Mint Clinic. I recommend this location!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2022

Beautiful location! Staff is fast & friendly as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2022

Mint Orthodontics is a great experience! Friendly employees, provide all the information you’re looking for, and great financing options when it comes to Invisalign! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2022

Amazing staff very welcoming definitely will recommend to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2022

The friendliness and the professionalism of the staff was by far the best experience. The dental assistant who attended me was so nice and very knowledgeable on which type of braces would be a good fit for me. I forgot his name 😞 but it started with a J. Maybe Jesus? And most of all OMG the cost of braces Way less than other dental offices ! About $1000 cheaper Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2022

Mint Orthodontics is a great experience! Friendly employees, provide all the information you’re looking for, and great financing options when it comes to Invisalign! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2022

I had a great visit experience at Mint Orthodontics. Dr Chris and dental assistant Carrie were so sweet and polite. They really cared for my needs. I highly recommend everyone to schedule an appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2019

My dentist retired so I was looking for a new dentist. Mint Dentistry was AMAZING! They helped me with my insurance questions, took x rays, had GREAT customer service and were very kind and informative to all of my questions. They also had Netflix playing which was a nice break from work! Really enjoyed my experience and will definitely be back in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2019

The Best Experience Ever, Been Coming To Mint For About A Year Now And They Haven't Let Me Down!!! Reccomend To Anyone For Best Customer Service From Start To Finish!!! Thank GOD For Mint Dentistry💚🍃💚 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

I was very skeptical to try a new orthodontist, but I am glad I did. My experience was phenomenal. Dr. Ballou and the staff were excellent, specially his assistant Jessica. They made me feel comfortable during my visit, very courteous and proffesional I highly recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

Staffs are super helpful and friendly. Came there as the new patient and there was no wait time at all. Highly recommend !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

Bre is the nicest front desk! I like the whole team they pretty decent! Everyone should come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

Just awesome with services attitude professionalism and care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

John was amazing and did a good job and my cleaning didn’t take long at all Thomas Rhem ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

I love how there is a dentist office right outside my door. Today was my first visit and the staff was very helpful and polite. I love that they let you watch netflix, give you sunglasses for the bright light that shines on you, and make your whitening trays! All around a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

I needed to find a new dentist in Dallas and Mint was right around the corner from me. John was my hygienist and he was amazing and showed me how to clean behind my bottom permanent retainer which no one had ever done before! I already scheduled my appointment for 6 months from now! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

Felt very comfortable there, they really took care of me in every way possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Felt very comfortable there, they really took care of me in every way possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

I love how there is a dentist office right outside my door. Today was my first visit and the staff was very helpful and polite. I love that they let you watch netflix, give you sunglasses for the bright light that shines on you, and make your whitening trays! All around a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2019

Great experience from walking to in to out! Dr. Maria, Viola, and Hang took really good care of me :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2019

John was great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.