Reviews for MINT orthodontics

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT dentistry in Dallas, TX is the right dental practice for you and your loved ones.

Filter260 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Really professional care and clear with what treatments were available to me. Very patient with me when I was trying to figure out when I could book an appointment over the phone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Very good staff, friendly and good service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2019

Professional, efficient, friendly, knowledgable spotlessly clean. Exactly what you want from a dentistry practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

Excellent experience. I can highly recommend this dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

Dra. Catarina Gongalves and teamthank for the professional servicecongratulationgood luck More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2019

Great dentists! Antonio, Maria and Sindy are fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2019

Love the staff and Dr. Dennis Clark. Great design in the waiting room for kiddos, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

The office and staff is wonderful. I have been coming since they opened in December and my daughter will not go anywhere else for her ortho needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

I had a most positive experience at the mint dental centre. I found the staff to be helpful patient and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2019

Lovely experience! Both Maria and the receptionist are very kind. I’ll surely come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

The ladies at the front desk are super friendly and helpful. The whole staff was very calm and soothing with my nervous 7 year old. Will recommend this place to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

My experience with Estefane was amazing. Beyond my expectations on great service. I definitely recommend this place if you are looking into getting braces! I was nervous for nothing because Estefane made sure i felt as if i was getting my braces in a warm environment to be honest. She smells good too! The doctor was great, beautiful environment aswell. On a scale from 1-10 i give a 15. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2019

Mint employees a very patient and helpful staff. They have a nice waiting room even though there is very little waiting time. Doctors seem very skilled. I would definitely recommend this office to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2019

Highly professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2019

Today was my first time appointment with Jena. I’m not a first time patient. I went in to get a brace wire adjustment. She was very careful and thorough, she kept me informed every step of the procedure. And was careful. Thanks Jena, and hope to see you next time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

Love this place. The manager was Brigette was truly amazing. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Bridgette, Lacey and Dr. B were GREAT!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Bridgette, Lacey and Dr. B were GREAT!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Bridgett and Jenna were excellent! Super professional and nice. They made me feel very comfortable during the process and informative on everything that was taking place. Great work! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Brigette and Jena are amazing and took great care of me. Can’t wait for my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Great service, great clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Have had really good treatment here, thoughtful, progressive and patients come first.The receptionists really help to accommodate appointments; halfway through fairly major treatment and very happy so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

Love this place & got a free toothbrush ! Shoutout to Stef & Brigdette they are really nice and always make me smile when I come in (; More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

Great service and kept me calm and comfortable from start to finish through the process of having a dental implant. Thrilled with the results and very grateful for keeping me reassured throughout. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

The staff was amazing and so nice to my son ! Made him comfortable and he was excited to show everyone his teeth after we left ! Thanks for the awesome experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

The staff was amazing. Both my daughters 1st dentist appointment ever! And it was a great experience! Thank you for the kindness and patience during our visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Reading all of the reviews makes me want to switch my daughters to this facility. Too bad they don't accept our primary insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D...  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2019

Great service and kept me calm and comfortable from start to finish through the process of having a dental implant. Thrilled with the results and very grateful for keeping me reassured throughout. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2019

I have been to Mint Dental for over 3 years now and have always received friendly and professional service. I regularly go to their hygienist and very happy with the results every time, especially the last 2 times when I have used their Air Jet Wash treatment. Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2019

Excellent, prompt service by the team. Everything explained and very happy with the dentist. Looking forward to a long relationship with this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2019

The service I received was fantastic. I felt completely comfortable and confident with the way I was looked after. I was given a range of treatment options but didn't feel like the dentist was upselling me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2019

good attention, good dentists More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2019

Great clinic with very informative,competent and friendly Dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

Estefane was great the whole team was friendly and very helpful .So excited for my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

Every one is very nice. The orthodontist was very straightforward and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

Clean surgery and everything was handled smoothly. Got an appointment quickly and once I arrived there was a minimal wait time. All the staff seemed very knowledgeable and welcoming and were happy to answer any of my questions. Would happily use them again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

Really friendly staff and great follow-up service. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

Quick, easy and painless. Didn't feel like they tried to push anything or up-sell me - their advice felt sincere and useful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

My first visit to Mint. I saw a very professional and honest dentist Dr. Meera, and have booked for further treatment. This practise also has a gum treatment section, so since gum disease is the cause of lost teeth, its great to know they are really looking at these things too.I was pleased with how efficient they were, and how steps were put in place to maintain good teeth and gum hygiene. A very good first visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

I had an amazing first appointment at Mint Dental. They were quick and efficient and explained clearly how my checkup went and tips for keeping my teeth in their best condition. I’ll definitely be sticking to this dentist, nightly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2019

Caitlyn, is amazing she took care of me right away and explain to me what she was doing.. and the staff is outstanding feels like I'm around family. I'm definitely looking forward to my next visit. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2019

Jenna and Brigette were wonderful.. Would definately reccomend, Mint Orthodontics.. It was quick, easy and fairly painless.. Thanks ladies.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2019

Every one is very nice. The orthodontist was very straightforward and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2019

The staff was SUPER nice and informative!.. the office was VERY kid friendly (had games, movies, and coloring station).. My first time taking my kids there..definitely not the last. I'm switching to Mint dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

Dentist was so lovely and friendly. Gave me a second opinion that was so much more professional than my last dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

As this is an NHS practice, I was not expecting such swift and competent service.I was seen by a dentist lady called Sindy J Amaya Castro, and she made me feel very at ease.I'll recommend this place to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

My Family and I have been visiting Mint Dental Centre for a couple of years now and their service has always been very Good.I work in a client facing role and recently wished to get some dental work done to enhance my smile.Dr Javier has been treating me and I can say he has been absolutely Amazing.I cannot Thank him enough,he talked me through my options,gave me a step by step guide.He was also extremely patient and answered all my questions and believe me I had a few! His Assistant Andrew was also brilliant making the whole process a bearable one.Rita too at Reception has been very friendly,professional and extremely helpful.Thank you Dr Javier and the Team at Mint Dental Centre. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

Just great customer service from the receptionists, hygienist and dentist. I come twice yearly to have a check up and visit to the hygienist. They are all super friendly and professional. They speak multiple languages and all have a sophisticated understanding of Customer Service. I always leave the practice very satisfied with the service received so I would definitely recommend this clinic to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2019

I walked in the office and I love the style! I took my grandson for a consultation and was greeted quick by Bre. The Dr was very nice and straight to the point! Was able to start treatment same day ! Thank you Mint for adding orthodontics! 👌🏾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

JUST MOVED TO THE DALLAS AREA NEEDED DENTAL WORK DONE AND ORTHO WORK DONE MINT DENTISTRY WAS THE BEST DENTIST/ORTHO IVE BEEN TO IN SO LONG I AM NOT A DENTIST/ORTHO GIRL AT ALL BUT COMING IS GREAT THEY MAKE YOU FEEL SO COMFORTABLE WITH MUSIC NETFLIX ETC THE PEOPLE ARE ALSO AMAZING THE ENERGY IS POSITIVE THANK YOU MINT ORTHO BIG THANK YOU TO TASHA FOR THE AMAZING SERVICE! HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

The staff is always very pleasant. I feel like family, whenever I visit. It’s like a college kid coming back home to family. I’m a Customer Service professional, and great service is what drives me. Jessica is always having fun and practicing her jump shot... lol . So entertaining to watch her. Caitlin is so sweet and charming.The Doctor is AMAZING!!! I appreciate each and everyone of them. Oh and how could I ever forget my girl, Bridgette. She keeps me laughing. She is so cool. I live south of Dallas but I drive the 35-45 minutes for UNPARALLELED, UNMEASURABLE service. Thank you very much Mint Ortho Family❤️Nevaeh’s Mommy#BraceFaceNevaeh More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

The ladies are always so nice and always answer all my questions ... Stephanie and Caitlin both made sure I felt comfortable during my visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

The BEST ortho group ever!!!!! Would recommend! Caitlin made me feel comfortable and had me laughing the whole time! The whole staff was amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

The location was very nice and I had a more than pleasant visit!!! It was a bit difficult to find if you've never been there before, but we ended getting there! I felt welcome as soon as I walked in, it definitely was not your typical dental office. I came in interested in braces and the different options I might have for my son in regards to them. I feel like i wasn't shorted one single detail. The young lady Bridget (sp?), was very helpful in explaining the different options. I felt so good about the process that we felt we had no choice but to start that day! Once my son got back, it seemed as if the initial process was very time efficient. I know nothing about the process of putting braces on, but I figured it would've taken much longer! That was a huge factor for me, it seemed the staff cared about me and my time, which you don't get most places. They made us feel like we were the number one priority! According to my son, Jenna was simply outstanding, he said has ever felt so comfortable in a dental office. (And this HUGE, because this boy fears the school nurse) lol. He went on and on about how nice and "cool" she was and she made him feel good about being there. I think this is a huge testament to her outstanding customer service. When I spoke with her, I could instantly tell that he didn't just maybe have a crush, she was so informative and made sure he knew how to take care of his new hardware, I think she made him very aware of how to take care of them and he now knows what to eat and not to eat! So hopefully he listens and we only have to come in for our scheduled appointments. Overall it was a outstanding experience, I will be telling anyone and everyone I know about Orthodontics at Mint, and I will definitely be bringing my other children in for braces when it is their turn!!! Thanks Mint! Thanks Jenna!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Mint Orthodontics was an amazing experience, dentistry in luxury for sure. Dr. B, Brigette, Tasha and Jena were AWESOME!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Amazing team and great dental family! I completely recommend, it’s affordable and amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Turn up More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

stef and caitlin were awesome so helpful i always enjoy my monthly visit !!!! fun fun fun thanks ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Bre is the nicest front desk! I like the whole team they pretty decent! Everyone should come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.4.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Nice location nice people excellent treatment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

The office and staff were amazing. Caitlin was thorough and answered all of my questions. Would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

I love this facility. Caitlin, Jessica are amazing as well as Stephanie and Bre. I absolutely love the staff and their work is amazing. I would recommend them to anyone needing work! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Great customer service! Pretty office and staff was super helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Great dentistry! Caitlin made sure i was taken care of the whole time and ensured we were taken care of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Went in for a consultation, was greeted quickly by Bre, Bridget Explained my treatment plan really well, So far I’ve loved the experience😆 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Thank you Stef for making my experience amazing ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Nice clean place! Amazing staff. Caitlin B was very attentive and did a great job of making me feel comfortable. Would recommend and will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Cool More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

I like Jena, but Bridgette is a little sketch. I really like Dr. B, he is very attentive and helpful. I would definitely check this joint out. Again, Bridgette is a little weird, just watch out for her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

This place is awesome, very clean and professional. From the moment I walk in to the moment I walk out super friendly, lively staff. Brigette was so great from the beginning answering all my questions regarding my treatment. Jenna, Stephanie and Jess always do an amazing job every time I go in for treatment/ check ups. I look forward to my appointments every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

The staff was wonderful and very friendly! Jessica was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions!! I would definitely recommend to family and friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Great professional people. Caitlin, Doc B, and Bre. Never had a a bad experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

I came to Mint for the 1st time today and all the girls are really nice.... especially Bridgette, she’s funny 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

I walked in the office and I love the style! I took my grandson for a consultation and was greeted quick by Bre. The Dr was very nice and straight to the point! Was able to start treatment same day ! Thank you Mint for adding orthodontics! 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

From the moment I set foot into this office I knew I was In Love but when I met Bridgette and Jenna and Dr.B the level of customer service they rendered was amazing I’m going to hate when my 18 months are up with Ortho because they are completely therapeutic and great people and let us not forget their level of skill it is phenomenal Thank you Mint Dentistry for hiring such amazing and skilled individuals More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Great experience . Staff is really nice and energetic . Great environment and they make you feel really comfortable . I highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Had a great experience at Mint! Jessica and Caitlin were very friendly and knowledgeable, definitely recommend coming here for your ortho needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

I was very skeptical to try a new orthodontist, but I am glad I did. My experience was phenomenal. Dr. Ballou and the staff were excellent, specially his assistant Jessica. They made me feel comfortable during my visit, very courteous and proffesional I highly recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

The orthodontic staff is always so kind, easy going, fun, & yet professional. You wouldn’t think going to the dentist would be fun but they always make it such a positive experience. I wouldn’t trust my teeth with anyone else. Very professional and well educated Doctors. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

They let me pick my choice of music and the music was Jamming! Everyone was really nice . Stephanie put my bracket back in .I didn’t even know that I had broken it. Stephanie was gentle and she smelled really good . It must be a requirement that in order for you to work here that you be really Smart , really Nice and Good Looking! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

They are very nice and considerate ❤️They make you feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Hands down my favorite place with my favorite people. I went there to get braces and from the moment I walked in the door I felt like family. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Jena was the one who tighten my braces today and her energy was the same full of life and joy (and she is no longer shook😂) I don’t even feel like I have braces she is amazing at her job and very down to earth you should definitely ask for her when you go to this location.BUT wait there’s more the whole team is incredible Tasha has a energy that makes you smile regardless plus she knows nice shoes when she sees them and Stef she’s awesome she’s pays attention to your interest she makes sure you are comfortable and she is a joy to be around everyone at this location feels like family. Wish I could give them more than five stars P.S Brigette your braces are beautiful. Thank you guys for always providing me with A1 service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

My experience with MINT was the best experience I've had thus far. Bre was very helpful and made my payment process effortless. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Everyone was amazing. Brigette and Jenna were super friendly! Even though i made them stay till after they closed they did not complain it acted like I was an inconvenience. Super affordable, and will be recommending to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T...  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2019

I LOVE THIS PLACE! Very professional, clean, and efficient. The staff is super friendly. They greet you with a smile, and make you feel very comfortable. My favorite assistant is Caitlin B.! She’s so cheerful, smiley, and funny! Thank you Mint for making my trip to the orthodontist easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S...  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2019

The ladies are always so nice and always answer all my questions ... Stephanie and Caitlin both made sure I felt comfortable during my visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Great place!! Love the front desk lady!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

I was relieved they didn’t make me feel guilty or like a terrible parent when we were 8 months late. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W...  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2019

Excellent professional dental care from this practice. Dr Maria and Georgiana make a great team and make the patient feel relaxed and safe in their hands. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2019

Very quick to get an appointment and the dentist was very thorough with my check up. One of the better dentists I've seen in London More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2019

Friendly staff, quick and easy service. Definitely recommend this place - especially if you are scared of the dentist, they will put you at ease!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2019

Great dentists, lovely people, good work. Have been going for 5 years and very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2019

Really great dentists, friendly, informative and not at all scary! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2019

Top notch service - incredibly friendly with great explanation and very gentle for a big chicken like me - definitely going back here regularly from now on. Best Dentist I've had in my life. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2019

Really lovely practice, friendly receptionists and great dental service. I started coming here a few months ago and have had route canal and fillings with absolutely no pain or discomfort. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2019

The staff here is awesome! Front desk, assistants, ortho manager & can’t forget about the Doctor are all very helpful. They made me feel very confortable. The process was very fast!! -Thanks Jess you da best! Lol I recommend Mint Ortho to everyone 🤩 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2019

Turn up 🙃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Great staff... very personable with efficient service. Can't wait for them to expand to Duncanville! My 14 year old is going to have the perfect smile when they're done!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Dr. B and his staff are awesome. Very thorough and caring. Stephanie made sure I was comfortable and walked me through the process step by step and explained every procedure she was doing. I had so many scheduling conflicts with work and other dental appts, Bre was able to fit me right in with no issue. I would recommend them to anyone. Great Place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

I love this office and the team! My experience was more then what I was expecting from a dental office. From the posh decor down to the energetic personalities that work there. Brigette Portier explained everything necessary so that I could fully understand my orthodontic treatment plan. She was super patient and went beyond for me. I love this place and would recommend friends and family or anyone that is looking to better their smiles and oral health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

I LOVE THIS PLACE! Very professional, clean, and efficient. The staff is super friendly. They greet you with a smile, and make you feel very comfortable. My favorite assistant is Caitlin B.! She’s so cheerful, smiley, and funny! Thank you Mint for making my trip to the orthodontist easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

i recommend this ortho to anybody looking for a straight smile ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Excellent customer service definitely will be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

The staff here is awesome! Front desk, assistants, ortho manager & can’t forget about the Doctor are all very helpful. They made me feel very confortable. The process was very fast!! -Thanks Jess you da best! Lol I recommend Mint Ortho to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

The Best Experience Ever, Been Coming To Mint For About A Year Now And They Haven't Let Me Down!!! Reccomend To Anyone For Best Customer Service From Start To Finish!!! Thank GOD For Mint Dentistry💚🍃💚 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Tasha & Jena were awesome they got me over my nervousness and made me feel very comfortable .my experience was awesome I would recommend anyone of my family and friends to this location for dental work 5 stars wait is 5 high as you can ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

I got my braces done here and I love them! Staff is super friendly and amazing. 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Great staff. Caitlyn was great and very professional. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Best one ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Trying to find an orthodontist you like, and is financially affordable is tough for most people. I know it was for myself until I came to Mint Ortho and met with Brigette and Dr.B My son is 13 and wanted to get braces because kids at school are making fun of his overbite. Finally we found our home. When I walked into their office, it just felt right. The front desk was warm and inviting, the waiting room is incredible and very clean. The consultation was informative, and Dr.B made sure to address all of my concerns. Brigette helped me set up a financial plan that worked out perfect for our family, and I am so grateful we are able to do this for our son. Mint is changing my son's life forever, thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

Amazing staff that make you feel completely comfortable! Caitlin explained everything thoroughly and was easy to get along with. Would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Such a great place. Not one staff member gave me a wrong vibe. Everyone is nice, happy and upbeat, and yes that includes the dentist himself. Truly a breath of fresh air. Wonderful place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

Always very friendly, both receptionists and dental staffs are very helpful and polite. I managed to get a last minute appointment as I was experiencing a lot of pain. I managed to make the appointment online with ease. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

Great service, great advice and friendly staff in a central location. Excellent dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

Super close to Oval station. Also very friendly, professional and knowledgable! What more could you want from a dentist? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

Had some great work done at Mint Dental, got two fillings as well as a check up More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

Friendly staff, quick and comprehensive treatment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

I has an appointment with Mint Detal for toothache. The service was friendly and efficient. This will be my ususal denntal clinic from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

Fantastic dentists. Fast, professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

Really helpful explanation of my current situation with my teeth and gave much better information and recommendations than any of my previous dentists. Very reasonable on price and very efficient seeing me. Without question the best dentist I've ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

It was my first visit to Mint, and I was highly impressed with the service levels from start to finish. The reception team was welcoming, registration was quick and easy and my appointment was on time.More importantly, the female dentist I saw was excellent. She provided me with lots of information, answered all of my questions expertly and was able to refer me to her colleagues concerning some cosmetic treatment I'm interested in , for which they offer a free consultation.My only gripe is that the centre does not accept Amex as a payment method for some reason If they changed this it would be perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

We’ve been coming to mint dental for over 3 years now. We love mint dental everybody is super nice they remodeled the kids area my daughter loved it! Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Always had a great experience at this surgery. I've had a lot of work done (unfortunately, my fault!) but it has always been done to a great standard. everyone is very friendly too :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Great service. Staff are friendly. Wait time was minimal. Would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Everyone was so friendly and my dentist was exceptional. Would recommend to anyone in the area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Went recently for my first appointment, just to have a check up. The dentist I saw was very friendly and gave clear treatment advice. I was very happy with the service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Quick, friendly and efficient appointment for my broken tooth. The dentist provided me with my various options for treatment, and was able to book in again within the week to complete my treatment. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Very pleased with treatment.Technicions explain everything, making you feel relaxed.Pleasant receptionists.I would always recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Quick and friendly service. Easy to book an appointment. Fair prices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Excellent and thorough examination. As a new patient and not going to a dentist appointment in over 4 years, I was very nervous. The explanation of the state of my teeth was very efficient and I felt extremely comfortable with their examination and advice. Already booked into to see them in another 6 months as well as hygienist appointment and free orthodontist consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

After years of being afraid of dentists, I have found one I can feel more relaxed in. I've had 3 appointments here and have always felt looked after, well informed and great care has been taken with my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Very friendly staff. Dentist provided a lot of insight that had not been mentioned to me before. Had a check up and would thoroughly recommend. They were not pushy about additional services which is refreshing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Good friendly service. Website is great with easy to use online booking which you can use even if you're a new client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Myself and my daughter have had good dental treatment here, dentists are helpful and friendly and appointments have always been on time, without hanging about. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Really lovely clinic- all the staff were super friendly and really great opening hours! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Very friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Absolutely wonderful and professional service, my dentist and her assistant were beyond lovely and made me feel so comfortable as well as talked me through everything going on with my teeth. Very quick and easy to make a second appoiment too with the welcoming receptionists. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Dentist was really helpful and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Great dental surgery - each member of staff I have encountered is friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2019

We moved to Vegas 7.5 years ago and this was the first medical appointment/office we visited. They are AMAZING with our kiddos, with friendly and very competent office staff. We’ve gone from 2 to 4 kiddos in that 7.5 years, and I am always so happy with especially how they treat my tiny ones. We love Mint Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2019

Been bringing my kids here for the pass 3 years now. The staff is very friendly, waiting time is longer than usual if it's during kids vacation, other than that I love this place and my kids love it too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2019

Great customer service, no nonsense treatment, easy to get an appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2019

First time here, the dentist was lovely. Easy to book appointments online. She didn’t pressure me to see the hygienist as some do and I’ll definitely be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2019

Very nice and polite staff and Doctors, I definetly recommend it, they also speak several languages.I will come back next time for my treatments.Best regards More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2019

Really easy to get an appointment, friendly service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2019

friendly staff. pleasant atmosphere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

El doctor le tiene mucha paciencia a los niños 😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

Great Dentists! Always ready to make you comfortable and at ease, obliging and pleasant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2018

Didn't have to wait long, very friendly dentist and reception staff, thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2018

Excellent local practice, very friendly staff and efficient service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2018

Excellent and efficient service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

My son has severe anxiety when it comes to dentists due to a horrible experience years ago. This is so bad that most dentists have turned us away. Mint Dental was not only able to complete the work needed and was prepared for his freak out, but they have restored his faith in going to the dentist. The office staff has always been very helpful and supportive, and even went as far as to check on me while my son was having his work done. Thank you for everything I will never take my boy anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

I've brought my son for GA with DR.Bibiana she was absolutely amazing her staff took care my son and I!!! I AM SO HAPPY I CHOOSE TO COME HERE!! THEY WERE caring and patient , her staff answered every question in detail to where I was able to understand .I will be telling everyone to come here . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

I just got my 4 wisdom teeth taken out. I was super nervous at first but Dr. Schlesinger took care of me. I was put to sleep but I didn’t even realize I was sleeping and out of nowhere they told me that I already had all my four wisdom teeth out. This was AMAZING!!!! These guys know what they are doing. They have the best dentists in town FOR SURE. I highly encourage you guys to come to this dental office. They are the BEST!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

I was referred by a co worker to come see Dr. Bibi. The office was extremely kid friendly. They have floating chairs for the kids to swing in, a coloring station and arcade games. My daughter didn't want to leave. We have to come back since she needs to be put to sleep. I would highly recommend bringing your children here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

The guys are very professional, and have great customer service, prices are good as well, I feel like they have my best interests at heart at all times, would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

My two sons have been coming to this office for 2 years now and love it! Dr. Bibi is amazing with children. Dr. Chris is great and has an incredible personality, always making my kids laugh. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

My kids see Dr. Bibi each visit. She’s amazing and provides all the information needed when I have questions. My kids love her ! ❤️ And the front desk girls Carla and Heaven are very welcoming and tend to you right when you walk in. 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

I love coming here! Great customer service & atmosphere. Heaven is amazing! She’s always pleasant & professional & made sure to answer all my questions I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

I brought my seven year old to Mint Dental for the first time last week and all I can say is wow! The staff greeted us with smiles and everyone there is friendly and welcoming. Setting up and moving appointments is a breeze because their front desk is well organized unlike other offices I have been to. Dr. Clark is a fantastic dentist who puts effort to making sure the children are comfortable at the dentist. Thank you Mint Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

Had a great experience here staff was nice and helpful Carla front desk was nice and helped me understand the process, heaven also was a great help. Dr. CLARK worked on my son and did a great job. Overall great staff !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

Everyone is also very accommodating towards my rambunctious 6yo. He loves the staff and we both adore the latest decor update. Always feel comfortable there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

My 3 year old loved this place, so did I. The staff was very friendly from front office to techs in the back. They where very gentle with my daughter and she loves coming back. I've meet all the Dentist and they are all so great! Dr. Clark is just phenomenal. Thank you for your service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

Great front and back office staff! I love Dr. Bibiana she is very professional and good with kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

They were absolutely amazing with my kids!! My fully functioning autistic daughter had no issues and that is rare! I appreciate them so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

My Daughter had her very first appointment today with Dr.Chris he was absolutely amazing !! LOL made her experience perfect.I will tell everyone about this office plus the office is WAITING ROOM is something I've never seen before:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

I absolutely love everyone at this office kind Considerate courteous and always willing to help explain whatever needs to be done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

Dr. Clark is great with my daughter. Worth driving out of the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

I came here with my 2 children and the front desk girls were so nice and funny. Very welcoming! Dr. Clark is funny and great with my kids very out going. I will continue to bring my kids here, and the Kids waiting area is awesome too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

I came to Mint Dental with my 3 children after their previous dentist stopped seeing kids in their age range and could not be happier! Not only was the office staff easily able to schedule each of my children for checkups, x-rays and cleanings at the same time (an issue at our former dentist), they were kind and considerate in the process.The office itself is clean and complete with fun for the kids while they wait. The dental staff and dentist himself are amazing as well. They took their time with my children, explained things at length and made their appointment at the dentist calm and simple. A dream come true!I consider myself a picky parent and am so pleased with our experience! Mint Dental is absolutely our new home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

Everyone was so friendly and kind! My daughter was very scared at first but their awesome energy eventually wore her down and she had a great time! Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

Great Dentist and office! We’ve been coming for years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

Very professional & kind staff! Well organized & clean! Thank you for taking amazing care of my daughter Alyssa throughout the years! She has now graduated & moving onto General Dentistry. We will miss you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2018

First time using this practice but it's just around the corner from me and thee receptionists were very polite, the lady who treated me for my scaling and polish was attentive, fast and very thorough with my teeth. From what I've seen this place is very clean, sanitized tools and I was seen on time. Thank you for your services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2018

Punctual and very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2018

Amazing! Booked appointment online in 2 days, was seen right on time, they fixed my problem in the 1st appointment. Everything was great, the doctor / dentist was super nice, gave really good advice, explained all her recommendations really clearly, was super gentle. The whole team is super nice. Everything was organized perfectly, perfect experience. Can only recommend. Truly 5 stars! Don't tell everyone tho lol ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Very much enjoyed the friendliness and had a very thorough consultation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Clean, polite and appointments on time! Great online booking system too which saves straight to Google calendar. Friendly dentist put me at ease in my first trip to the dentist for 5 years!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

First time ever visiting this practice, staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Had a free orthodontic consultation with Antonio D'Apuzzo - he was great and very helpful. Would happily come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Really good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

They are always so friendly and they give the best service. The higenests really so an amazing clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Fantastic service from everyone, from the receptionists who were polite and friendly to the high standard of care from my dentist Meera Soneji and her assistant, everything was clearly explained and felt completely at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Had an appointment with Meera about an infected wisdom tooth. She was very professional and very friendly. There were lots of available appointments, would recommend this dental centre to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Very friendly staff with solid advice and always running on time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Convenient online booking, plenty of appointments available, friendly staff and great treatment. You can mix and match both NHS and private treatment here. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Very honest and helpful. IllI be recommending to my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Easily the best dentist in London! The staff are so unbelievably friendly, efficient and helpful. I’ve been having check ups here for around 4 years and last year I had braces fitted with them. Antonio provided me with great advice and a personalised program, and I am thrilled with the results. I am now pregnant and again their treatment has been excellent. If you dislike going to the dentist, then I can promise you that they make the experience much more enjoyable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

The receptionists are very polite and helpful - exactly what you need when you are about to go to the Dentist. I am very nervous when I have to get any work done on my teeth but my dentist was super calm and informative making sure I was as comfortable as possible. I would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

I have to say, I was exceptionally impressed. The practice is clean, calm and the staff are extremely professional. I was seen by an NHS dentist bang on my appointment time and made to feel completely at ease. Luckily I am not currently in need of any extensive treatment however should that change I wouldn't hesitate to return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Nice staff. Very professional. I very much dislike the dentist but this experience will not make it so difficultTo return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Booking my first visit and the subsequent examination was so easy. And the staff are so friendly and helpful and they made me feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

They were very friendly, accomodating and professional. Would definitely recommend them for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Very good place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

I cannot recommend Mint enough, from the moment I registered the staff from reception to the dentists have been so welcoming, kind and attentive. I also recently started orthodontic work with Dr Antonio and his assistant; they are not only amazing at their job but they're also extremely warm and makes you feel instantly at ease. You won't look back if you join this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

I visited Mint Dental for a check up for the second time in April 2018. I previously went in April 2017. I was really easy to get an appointment - when I called the practice I was offered an appointment within the same week and was really surprised, as I'd expected to have to wait at least a couple of weeks before anything was available, let alone at a convenient time. The practice itself is very pleasant. I was seen on time for my appointment and the dentist was very nice and efficient. I didn't need any further treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Friendly staff and thorough, informative checkups - would recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Very attentive and kind and professional would definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Open early which was great for me, very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Fantastic Dental service with friendly, helpful staff. The whole experience was easy, painless and informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Friendly service and good dentist - happy with my appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

La verdad me ha gustado mucho el trato recibido, ya que estoy en un país distinto al mío y en mint dental care me han hecho sentir como si me encontrase en casa, además de la profesionalidad, valoro mucho la confianza More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

ExExcelle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Friendly and helpful reception staff and dentist explained everything clearly during my visit, can't ask for much more really! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Very friendly reception staff. Knowledgeable dentists giving a list of options for treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Very accessible booking system and great customer service with attentive dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Very good service (the best compared with previous dentists), no rush on the check, I recommend it!!! They give you options for the best treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Very quick to see me whenever I book and very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Brilliant service. Professional. On time, what else to say! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Super speedy and lovely service, helpful and kind staff - these guys made the dreaded dentist appointment so much more bearable, and definitely a positive experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

staff is great and helpful. The dental and hygienist treatments are both great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Unbelievably easy to book appointments online, even as a first time patient.I was seen at exactly my appointment time and the dentist was friendly, professional and informed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

A very good experience. Called in the Morning and got an appointment that day (that is not always possible I know) but the Dentist I saw was very helpful and done all works possible in the time frame including x-ray. The receptionists where cool and nice to speak to even wished me a happy birthday! They had no issue proscribeing me anti-biotics and at reception they advised that I should wait until they finished before coming back, so in short always willing to help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

I had my first appointment recently at Mint Dental Centre and I am very satisfied with their services. Meera made me feel comfortable during the treatment and the staff at the reception is very friendly. I definitely recommend Mint Dental Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

I had a filling done and they were professional, reliable, and reassuring. I recommend this Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Lovely practice, clean and modern. The staff very professional with a friendly approach. Appointments always available no lengthy wait and reasonable prices. Definitely a good dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Dr. Javier (hope I got the spelling right) was really good, still getting my nerves to calm before I book in the next procedure. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

I had an excellent service from Mint dental care. I have just moved to the area and it was very difficult to find a good dentist, so coming across Mint was fantastic. The dentists at Mint are very calm, professional and the service is excellent. I also had my teeth cleaned by the hygienist, who was completely professional and put my mind at ease and didn't lecture me about not flossing. Great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

I cannot speak highly enough of my experience at Mint Dental. I never thought I’d say this about visiting a dentist, but it was actually very pleasant and relaxing.I travelled a long way across London for a complicated root canal because online reviews had recommended Mint Dental as a very good NHS dental clinic.Dr. Meera Soneji went above and beyond to rescue a cracked tooth at the back of my mouth that my other dentist said would have to be pulled out (or require a specialist, which is not covered by the NHS if it’s at the back of the mouth).I’m absolutely terrified of dental work, but Dr. Soneji and her assistant successfully performed a completely painless root canal, and actually praised me for keeping my mouth open. I felt like we’d all done it together, even though I’d just been lying there with my eyes closed.I've lived in a number of countries and visited a lot of dentists - Dr. Soneji is by far the best I have ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Really happy with the work I had done here. The young dentist had a reassuring manner and got everything done quickly and seemingly to a very good standard. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Brilliant dental centre! Dr. Meera done wonders on my teeth from root canals to extractions to fillings! All superb! Reception are so friendly and very on the ball! Keep up the great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Excellent booking system, friendly staff and nice to listen to alt-J while having your plaque scraped off! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

The best dentists I have ever visited. All staff are so friendly and they offer advice that is best for you, not them! I have had check ups here and had a brace fitted, all of which has been excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2017

All of my kids go to this dentist & it's really great. They're kind, compassionate & really try to educate the kids on proper oral care. The orthodontic portion isn't in house, but we were referred a few buildings down to another office so it's not biggie. Highly recommended pediatric dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

Great service. Friendly staff. Top notch More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

After part of my front tooth was knocked out accidentally one Sunday night I booked an emergency appointment with Mint Dental's Tania Gomes for 8.30am the next day via their website. I was understandably distressed, but I couldn't have been in better hands - Tania was calming and reassuring and did an amazing job. You'd never tell part of my tooth was fake.I no longer have any reason to be in the area, but I now travel from East London to see Tania when my dental appointment is due. I have had awful experiences with dentists who have made the already stressful experience of somebody poking around your mouth with metal instruments worse by berating and in some cases humiliating their patients. I am happy to say the opposite is the case at Mint Dental.The centre itself is clean, the receptionists are lovely, and you're seen quickly and dealt with efficiently and to a high standard. I have and will continue recommending Tania and Mint Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

Great dentist practice. Super flexible opening hours and amazing staff. I've never had a bad experience here and don't feel I'm ever being oversold to or undercared for. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

Quick, pleasant and professional service. All what I've expected from my today's visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

A great dentist - would definitely recommend to anyone! Easy to get appointments, both via online booking and telephone. My dentist was very friendly, patient, non-judgemental, and put me at ease. She talked me through the possible treatments, including what could be done on the NHS, and what could be done privately. I was also able to discuss these options a little further with reception staff, who were knowledgable about the NHS' procedures and costings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

Brilliant dental surgery. Very thorough in the check up, friendly and clean. Appointment with Meena today, would recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

Really good service. Hygienist ran through everything really clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

very friendly and eager to ensure I was looked after and felt comfortable and involved in any decisions :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

Extremely happy with the quality of the treatments. All staff are super friendly and the place is perfectly clean and equipped More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

I have managed to get an appointment on the day and I am very happy with the treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

I've used several NHS dentists in the area and this has been the best. Consistently good, careful service. Treatments have always been effective and the service always friendly and encouraging. Waiting time for appointments relatively short. Few of us like visiting the dentist but I have not regretted coming here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

Every time I come everyone is very kind and helpful, always trying to solve any problem you may have.Dentists are very friendly and professional as well. I totally recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

Have been going to Mint dental for years. Always had great service, friendly dentists and top quality dental work. Finding a good dentist can be difficult in London. This place was recommended to myself & I often let others know about them too. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2016

My daughter loves this clinic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2015

always great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2015

Excellent service, friendly staff and extremely reasonably priced.I have been going there for over 6 years and they've never let me down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2015

Brilliant! Just went in for looking for an urgent appointment and got one right away. Doctor was very helpful and professional. Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2013

Very pleased with Dr. Sims and his staff. He's very attentive and seems to have a gentle touch. All my kids go there and aren't too afraid to go which is a good sign. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2013

We trust Dr, Sims for 10 years now. He has a gentle way with children, and the staff is always pleasant. The associate dentist is friendly too. My kids aren't too scared to go to the dentist, which is a huge plus. Anita is great as head of office and will communicate with you right away, which I like.Even if you're kid has cavities, they educate them, not judge scold them.This is a good place with good people, hard to find in Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2013

Excellent Dentist in lovely practice completely put my fears to rest. My treatment was really well explained and quite painless really, me being a wimp at heart,and their prices fantastic for London! My nurse is so nice and friendly and reception surprisingly helpful too..... i would recommend this place very highly to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2013

Just visited this family Dental Practice and thought I'd leave a note to say how impressed I am with their services. They saw me almost immediately even though I was a new patient emergency and solved my problem so effectively, I feel greatly reassured by this place. Will definitely return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2013

Excellent, it's very clean and the staff is very professional. My kids are confortable with them and me too. I recommend to everyone this dental centre. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dentist is so lovely and professional, highly recommend! Lost a star as I had a clean yesterday - the machine was broken and the water was everywhere! Even running down the back of my neck. It also set me back £55. 5 star for the dentist, but would go elsewhere for a hygiene appointment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Good dentist nice and clean with appointment s not to difficult to get,only reason never got 5stars as I had an appointment at 130pm turned up 10mins early to find front door locked,had to sit on step for 10mins which is not a problem if reception had apologized but totally blanked me and another lady walked in and locked door behind her without explanation,very rude behaviour I think. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

My 4 yr old really likes this place. She always tells me it’s scary before we go but the waiting room wins her over. I wish they wouldn’t keep you waiting with little ones quite so long, and I’ve heard people say they give flavor choices to kids from other places, too, which would be nice. The doctor is really nice. He always shakes my hand and goes over history and gives a firm evaluation. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

Great service, very friendly people! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

Very good - great value & affordable More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Great and friendly service at the reception and from the dentist! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

I've always had a very positive experience. No hard sell on unnecessary treatments like teeth whitening. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Z.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Excellent ! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

I visited Mint Dental Centre for a fixing in the wire attached to my lower teeth after orthodontics. So far I haven't had no problems at all, the attention was great, the price as well. I would highly recommend the Orthodontics dentist Antonio!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Have been going to Mint Dental for over a decade: staff are always helpful, considerate and eager to please. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Segun mi experiencia, no todos los que componene la clinica son los mejores. Los que yo recomiendo son el Dr. Antonio y Dra. Sindy la verdad que muy profesionales, detallistas y amables. Me encanto su trato, asi que sin duda lo recomiendo. Pero sobre todo con ellos, porque a mi novio le atendio otra doctora portuguesa y la verdad que muy mal, asi que tuvo que pedir otra cita, pero esta vez con la Dr. Sindy y fue genial, atendio a todas sus necesidades aparte que le explico todas sus dudas. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Really great service, made to feel comfortable throughout, everything fully explained to me well and concisely. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

I came here after a year when I visited my dentist. It was a good experience. I didn't wait for long. I was a bit funny to see doors open and patients with open mouths. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Very good service. I wish they would have more availability. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.