Reviews for MINT orthodontics Duncanville

MINT Orthodontics is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT Orthodontics from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT Orthodontics in Dallas, TX is the right dental practice for you and your loved ones.

Filter254 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Great Staff! They always have a smile and greet you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2024

Mint dentistry in the Houston HEIGHTS LOCATION did my daughters braces, every time she visits she all smiles no complaints. I am very pleased with their work and outstanding customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

Takia efficiently accommodated my last-minute appointment. Savannah conducted my scan with gentleness, and Dr. Oliver displayed understanding regarding my noncompliance, addressing and resolving my current issues. Overall, it was a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2023

Very professional. They make my 13 year old comfortable during his treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2023

Great customer service. Quick and easy experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2023

Office environment is very professional, they are articulate, accurate, fast and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2023

Friendly staff and prompt schedule appts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2023

Wonderful place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2023

OMG Jordan and the ortho at Heights location were amazing! I was worried that I would be told that there was nothing that could be done about my teeth shifting and my gap not completly closing due to my aligner treatment being finished. Instead, Jordan gave me hope and the Dr came in, worked on my bite, tightened my retainer and offered more work. I was so relieved because this treatment cost a pretty penny and I'm expecting perfection after its all done. Jordan is such a doll and she is so funny. This visit really made my day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2023

It was amazing, right when I walked in it took less than 5 seconds to check in for my apt. It didn't take long before I got called to the back, the staff was so amazingly sweet, its enjoyable place that makes me feel comfortable and I would highly recommend it, and another huge thing they don't judge you whatsoever and try to help in whatever way they possibly can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2023

Top notch!! Best in the business. HANDS DOWN! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2023

Top notch!! Best in the business. HANDS DOWN! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2023

Friendly staff and a very inviting waiting room! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2023

Great people great service!] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2023

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2023

The staff is awesome n great customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2023

First of all, these people are great! From the front desk staff to Dr. Oliver. What I appreciate the most is that Dr. Oliver took her time to acknowledge my wants and needs when it comes to my smile. Her concern was genuine and I could feel she is passionate about what she does. The office is also so cute. The music was nostalgic. Would definitely recommend! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2023

I would have given this place a 5 star but because of Keisha it left me with a bad experience. Mint dentistry is always on the radio & speaks about how they offer great customer service & they care for their clients but I did not experience that from Keisha from the moment I walked in the door. I scheduled an appt the day before for the following day at 8:00 am, and received a txt msg confirming my 8:00 am appt, I walked to the front desk & Keisha & a Hispanic woman with blonde hair were talking & when I got to the desk I was standing there awkwardly waiting for one of them to greet me. Not a good morning how can we help you? Finally after a few seconds of Keisha looking at her computer she looks up at me and I tell her who I am and I’m here for my appt at 8. She says “oh did you know your appt is actually at 11? I said no it’s at 8, i just spoke with a lady yesterday who offered me this time. She then laughed at me & said well nope it’s at 11, then the same Hispanic girl says oh yeah it’s at 11.. Keisha then says have a seat & let me see if we can get you in. After sitting down I find my confirmation text that’s says my appt is at 8, and I asked Keisha if they receive the same notifications that we are sent & offered to show her the text, she said oh this has happened before with other people and wasn’t interested in seeing the text. Which seems to be true after reading other reviews, people have had the same problem before. She just had a nasty attitude & then laughed in my face like me having to wait or possibly having to reschedule is funny because of someone’s scheduling mistake. Then another woman walked in and she greeted them “Hi Good Morning and gave them the mint dentistry customer service that everyone should receive. Then as we get to the back where she pretends to be “SUPER OVERLY FRIENDLY” infront of her other co workers and customers and is a completely different person. This place is super clean, pretty quick & thorough, and the female doctor I had the pleasure of meeting was super friendly and gentle she made the horrible experience with Keisha 100% better with her interaction. I work in customer service myself & it’s disappointing that someone with her attitude her is placed in this industry of service, because she is the first face people see which can make or break a first impression of a business. If you don’t like your job or are having a bad day don’t take it out on other people & most definitely don’t get an attitude & laugh at someone for a scheduling mistakes on y’all’s end especially when we have a text confirmation showing what time our appt was. Some of us have to request a certain day off to be able to come in I hope next time I return your service is much better, and will chalk it up to waking up on the wrong side of the bed that morning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2023

Excellent Experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2023

I've never had a bad experience here. Everyone that I have come in contact with are always nice, welcoming, and professional. That's all anyone could ask for, and it goes a long way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2023

I enjoyed my experience. The staff is patient, very knowledgeable and efficient. I love the vibes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2022

Courteous, friendly, & professional staff!!! Great office!!! Mint Orthodontics in Duncanville is the BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2022

Every time I go, I haven't had to wait longer that 15 minutes. It is clean. Yes the bathroom is clean! Staff is wonderful. My only issue and I really think its because of the location, is there's no privacy. It's one big room with 4 chairs... You are literally next to other patients. You can hear what is going on. It didn't bother me too much but I don't blame the staff for the construction of the building. Otherwise staff, service, cleanliness is awesome. I love this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2022

Great atmosphere and on time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2022

Awesome service and Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2022

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2022

I want to give Kimistry B in Duncanville a big shout out for being an amazing ortho assistant. She is gentle, nice, and good at her job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2022

Great professional providers and staff!! Quality work excellent communication and my teeth are perfect!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2022

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2022

Very nice professional and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2022

Exceptional service and care from theExceptional service and care from the Orthodontist and his team, from being greeted at the door to the close of my exam with the Orthodontist's assistant! I also need to give a shout out to the phone answering service team for their professional and friendly customer service on the occasions when I've had to call. Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2022

The staff here is very professional, thorough and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2022

Great Customer Service! Friendly Staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2022

Awesome staff. Super welcoming & friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2022

Everyone is ALWAYS FRIENDLY!!!! And Shawn is so knowledgeable!!! Love her!!!😁😁😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2022

Such a warm, friendly and professional staff. I always feel welcomed my entire visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2022

We visited the ortho side for Invisalign. From walking in to walking out was 10 stars. Thank so much Cris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2022

Most friendliest staff ever!! They get you in and out super fast!!! I love this place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2022

Get to you really fast and the staff is super nice and take great care of you 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2022

Everyone was extremely professional and very nice. Arthea assisted me with exrays etc. She was very kind, smiled, and explained each step. The doctor was also amazing! I'm grateful for the superb service that was given!! This offic easy what I called "AWESOMENESS‼️" ...PERIOD❗💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

Staff is super friendly and very knowledgeable! Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2022

I loved my experience at Mint Dentistry they made me feel right at home. Everyone was inviting and just a great group of people to be around. Thank you ladies y’all rock!!!!!!!!!!Jasmine,Holly,Tika,Shon,Keisha,Susanna,Rene❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💯💯💯💯💯👏👏👏👏👏👏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2022

I love Mint. The staff is always fun and friendly. The service is always great. They are helping mean love my Smile even more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2022

Love going to Mint. Service is always fast. Staff is knowledgeable and makes you feel at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2022

Love the atmosphere loved the decor and the staff was amazing loved there is so much black magic love seeing my female Dr thats african american ❤ ♥ 💕..... love the pricing went in for some braces the price was lower then I thought it would be loved that part..... I just love Mint I have been going to Mint for years ☺ and love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2022

The staff is always accommodating & friendly!!!🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2022

I love Mint Orthodontics-Duncanville. The staff and Dr. JP are so nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Great customer service’ Aretha made me feel comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2021

Go see Mint Dentistry. You won’t regret it! The staff is amazing and will take care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

The whole team is wonderful. My 9 year old daughter went in for a consult for braces and they made her feel comfortable and answered all our questions. They went ahead and placed the brackets and made the experience quick and easy. I can tell she is excited for her new smile and has a little more confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

I love everything! The front desk receptionist is so welcoming! The entire team is awesome. I drive 35 min to come here gladly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Love these guys!!!♥️🙏🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

It’s always a pleasure to go to my appt. all staff smiling and they Dr presence is always a joy. I look forward to each and every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

One of the best experiences for me and my sons. The staff is very personable and experienced, especially the front office lady with the braids, she was awesome. I will definitely recommend to all my friends for their ortho needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

The staff is ALWAYS friendly! Quick wire change..in and out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Aretha was really friendly, and patient when doing my X-rays. X-rays are always so uncomfortable for me, but she got them done fast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

This was a great experience thanks to the EXCEPTIONAL Front desk staff and Aretha. Those girls went above and beyond to make sure I was well taken care of. you girls made it a pleasure to be there. Thank you so much for your help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

The staff was so welcoming and so personable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Super sweet staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

The office staff is always sweet. They always answer all my questions and are very informative. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dentist office is so professional and nice and very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Great staff,Xray tech Aretha was very nice!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Aretha was great and super nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Staff was really nice. Aretha brought me right back and started on my X-rays. I recommend them for anyone needing orthodontic work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

They are really gentle with my teeth and the staff is nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Everyone was extremely professional and very nice. Arthea assisted me with exrays etc. She was very kind, smiled, and explained each step. The doctor was also amazing! I'm grateful for the superb service that was given!! This offic easy what I called "AWESOMENESS‼️" ...PERIOD❗💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

I love the Duncanville location! The ladies are nice, very informative and it is clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

The front desk staff is so friendly and inviting. They always make me laugh. The service is prompt and professional. Dr is an amazing, expert, who concerns your whole face Aesthetics, for best possible outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Great customer service’ Aretha made me feel comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2021

They are really gentle with my teeth and the staff is nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

First time visiting the location karla and staff was very friendly. Loved the space, more spacious than other location i've been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

Karla was amazing. She took very good care of me and communicated with me during my visit frequently to make sure I wasn't in any pain! The office was very friendly and it's hard finding an office with that type of atmosphere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

Karla ,Dr lee, and Dedee was wonderful and very knowledgeable.and made my stay comfortable.. I will recommend Mint Dentistry to all my Friends and Family .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

Omg I love this place. Everyone was so nice. Kimberly handled me with care and I can’t wait to come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

Friendly staff that will make you feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2019

Very good place to get your teeth done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

Maliha did a great job cleaning my teeth! Dr. Kim very informative and helpful. Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

I really enjoyed my stay at Mint! After a long day of work, they treated me to a movie and a massage while my services were completed. With staff like Semina I'm definitely making Mint my home ❤❤❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2019

My hygienist Karla and the dentist Dr. Patel were the best. I Love this office and I will never go anywhere else. Thanks Mint Denistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Happy, And great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Marline and Dr. Bell were great! Amazing experience, and I had a great time. I will definitely recommend to others of this dentristy!! Netflix to watch and glasses to protect eyes from UV light, as well as comfortable chairs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Simena was great! My first time at Mint and she was amazing made me feel so comfortable and I’m terrified of the dentists. Everyone in the office was amazing Stephanie gave me all my options which made the payment process very easy to handle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Maliha, Karla and Dr. Kim and Dr. Bell are awesome at what they do. They were patient and understanding both my needs and my sons. Go MINT More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Really great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

This location is always amazing when I come Dee Dee, Maliha, and Dr. Kim were awesome when assisting me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I must admit I am terrified of the dentist... But my experience today has completely changed my views about going to the Dentist. Dede my dental assistant was amazing she calmed me down she truly made my fears disappear. I mean she really went the extra mile to make sure my experience was the best. Then my Dentist came in and it was like Dede threw him the assist because he picked up where she left off he was so gentle I didn’t know he was drilling. I will be back again for sure Mint Dentistry is now my new dental home!!! Thanks again Dede for being great at what you do!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Best experience ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I've always hated dentist. Last coupecouple times I went to jefferson dental by Kroger it was always long and painful. But this mint is truly amazing. I mean it the dentist there she is so gentle she makes it so much more comfortable and shes fast. I love it there. Marlene and Deedee helped me out and they were so awesome and nice. Great customer service!!! If I could give 10 stars i would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Maliha was fantastic with her service and hospitality this morning at my cleaning appointment. I'm so impressed with her dedication and hard work that I made another appointment in October. Keep up the good work Maliha and I will be sure to tell my family and friends to come and see you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I love Mint Dentistry!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Greatest service I’ve received since my last visit. At mint dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Marlene was of great assistance!!! She and Dr Kim were wonderful and extremely helpful!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I had an awesome experience. From the time I walked in. Stephanie was very helpful at the front desk, and Marlene and Dr. Bell was so awesome. This will definitely be my new dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Wonderful staff and Doctors. I always feel comfortable in their clinic. All questions are explained thoroughly. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Mint Dentistry is Best and the staff are even better. I love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

My name is J.Charles Osteen and mint dentist is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Nice staff and great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I really liked the great customer service and atmosphere. My dental assistant Marlene was very nice and professional and Dr. Kim was also fantastic. I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Marlene, love the staff here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Mint Dentistry in Duncanville,TX. Awesome service kind and genuine people!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Very professional love this place All the employee was Karla very good hygienist good cleaning, My dental assistant was awesome plus didn’t want to leave Mrs Bell out they all was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Very friendly staff. They make you comfortable!! Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

My first time at mint dentistry and everyone was great! Dr. Bell was awesome, super sweet! Thank you Mint 💚 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Meleah did a very great job with my teeth cleanjng today! From the time I walked in everyone was happy and very welcoming. I had my daughter with me and they had no problem watching her play as I got my teeth cleaned. I love coming here can’t wait for my 6 month whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

EXCELLENT service ! They are very attentive, caring and timely. The place to come for amazing service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I'm at my favorite place again! Mint Dentistry! Love this place, love the people! Pampering time! Cheeese! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Had a great experience with my 6 month check up. Ther hygienist, Karla, did a great job and took her time to ensure my cleaning was done well. Dr. Lee was also very helpful and made sure I understood what I had to do in order to prevent two small cavities from getting any bigger. Definitely will be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great staff, very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

My first time it was extremely excellent mrs. Maliha was very patient and kind mrs Bell was very helpful and kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2019

Today the service I received was amazing!! From the time I walked in I was greeted with smiles! I was in and out within an hour. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I am normally terrified of dental visits but Mint Duncanville really made me feel so comfortable and the staff was very professional. DD was awesome!!! I love Mint and will be referring everyone here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Simena provides superve customer service today and Mahlia was an awesome hygienist. I’ve been coming to this location for about a year now for check ups and other service and each time all the staff are always going out if their way to make the process easy. I love it. Thanks MINT Duncanville More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2019

Great office and friendly staff.. they were really great with my 12 year old. I will for sure be returning😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2019

Karla and the staff at this office are always great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Been here twice and I’m never going anywhere else! Thanks Mint😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

This was my 1st time at Mint Dentistry and I was very impressed. DeeDee made sure that she took great care of me! Definitely will come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Very good experience the employees are very nice and helpful I also liked the massage chair I was very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

I have always hated going to the dentist. I know it's so cliche, but it's true. The last time that I had a deep cleaning (way too long ago), it hurt so badly that I basically just refused to do it again. This office talked me into getting the service done that I so badly needed and while it was uncomfortable at times, it was NEVER painful. I will gladly refer anyone to the Duncanville location and stand behind it. They make sure that you are very informed about your service and costs and go out of their way to make you comfortable. They made sure to explain my insurance to me and only did what was necessary! I will definitely be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Very Nice.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Everything went well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Great place to get your teeth cleaned. The staff is super friendly. They will welcome you with big smiles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

This is my first visit and so far it has been great. The staff is very friendly and courteous. Lea has been nothing but amazing. She has made me as comfortable as my couch at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Very nice and professional!!!! Loved my visit!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

I was here and wow great experience and this massage chair and Netflix was on point. Excellent 1st visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Great Service & People! Felt like I was at home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Had a great experience at Mint. Everyone were so friendly and welcoming. From Stephanie at the front desk to Karla and Samina in the back. Everyone there were fantastic!!!! I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

I came in the other day to the Duncanville location. My assistant Donna was AMAZING. The front desk stood when I walked in and greeted me. I received beats headphones, a tablet, and some sun glasses. I would recommend anyone to this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Karl and Lea WERE GREAT!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

LOVE THE MANY ENTERTAINMENT OPTIONS AND THE MASSAGE CHAIR...OMG...from start to the finish...the welcome from Stephanie was awesome Lea was the best and my hygienist was awesome too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

This was my 1st time at Mint Dentistry and I was very impressed. DeeDee made sure that she took great care of me! Definitely will come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Nice environment ! Marlene was my Dental assistant and was awesome! I will return ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Karla does an awesome job! She is very patient and customer focused. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Love it staff very helpful all my need was taken care of will let all my friends know about it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

The entire staff was so wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

It was great, I took my daughter and everybody was friendly and very respectful and we was in and out within 30 minutes ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Really great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Marlene great dentist I would recommend her if you can ask for a dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

I had a wonderful experience with staff at mint dentistry in duncanville tx. Karal was so nice a pleasant and she cleaned my teeth beautifully. Dr. Sayeed was very informative regarding what type of work I need done to me teeth and he answered all of my questions with a smile.I will definitely recommend coming to this location.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

The dentist I had drilled to hard on my back teeth to where it is sensitive and I can’t chew to hard on it and I didn’t have that problem when I came in ... it’s to late for me to fix it because now I am pregnant but I was very disappointed..... the customer service was great and I felt comfortable and that was it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Great first experience. Cool staff! DD was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

My experience was great the employees very friendly and honest. Service doesnt take long and my teeth feels great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Mint is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Mint dentistry is amazing. The whole staff is very attentive and keeps you updated on your care the entire time. Big shotout to Frank! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Very polite when you enter into Mint Dent they greet you with a smile. So glad I csme More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

(Translated by Google) Like Denistry rock!! (Original) Mint Denistry rock!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

From the front door to the back I received outstanding service and to Maliah and Dr. Kim thank you for you service and gental hands!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

This place is amazing!! I got my cleaning and other treatment done today and everyone especially DeDe was so gentle and kind. I will most definitely come back!! They offered me headphones, sun glasses, and a tablet, and I listened to Pandora while Karla did my cleaning. The ladies up front, Jessica and Stephanie were very personable! Cant wait to come back! Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

I felt like I was at home ,listening to music and watching TV. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Great experience with Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Love the people love the office great all over More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.9.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

They are so genuine and informational about the process and procedures!!! I love them!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

My experience was awesome.. Dr. Bell was very gentle and kind.. The staff are very kond and great customer service.. I finally foumd me a Great dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Had a great experience at Mint. Much more thorough than my previous dentist. Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

From the moment I walked inside, I was greeted right away. Stephanie verified my information on the system and had me wait for less than 5 minutes, and offered me the cool electronics they have. Even before I went in for my appointment , she provided great service through text when I had to reschedule! Maliah was the sweetest dental hygienist I've ever encountered! She did such a great job and explained each procedure thoroughly. Afterwards, when I was checking out, Jessica explained the Mint Dentistry discount plan which is an awesome plan! She was super kind and informative about certain dental procedures. I'm glad I chose Mint Dentistry, they provided excellent customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

I had a few fillings and an extraction done and although what I originally came in for was a bit pricy, they laid out every possible alternative. Brittany, who works the front, laid everything out for me and even suggested things I'd never heard of..not to mention, cheaper! I love her mind spirit. Demetria was really nice and she helped keep me call through the process because I was very nervous. The doctor(can't remember his name) was very kind and funny and LEA was awesomeeeeeee! I love her spirit, very down to earth and sociable! They made my experience a smooth ride!!!! Totally recommending this place to friends and family!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Maliha did a great job and very nice work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

The staff here are really friendly. I never have a bad experience there any time I go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 7.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Dr. Kim was super nice! Everyone is very professional and sweet. I loved my first experience at Mint. I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

They did a wonderful job love the experience happy for the work they did todAy see them in 6 month 🤗😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.“.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

I usually dread going to the dentist but Mint really makes you so comfortable as soon as you walk through the doors! The ladies were so nice & welcoming. They were playing Christian music & I really enjoyed that. They gave me free chapstick & sunglasses. They gave me a cover to keep warm while I was having my treatment done & offered for me to watch Netflix or Hulu. I really enjoyed my experience at Mint besides the pain of my deep cleaning. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Enjoy my visit today at Mint Dentistry in Duncanville Dr. Maliha you Rock More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

I LOVE mint dentistry. Today is first time, and Francisco was my hygienist. He has great manners and is very respectful. He gave great advice regarding care for my teeth, and made my experience one to share. I will definitely have long term services with this place ! Ask for frank !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

They make it better for you when you don't care for going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Thank you Mint Dentistry. I am always pleased with the friendly/beautiful staff, quick service and now the new "Smile More" program that allows patients to pay $5.00 monthly on unpaid balances. Dr. Field Harrison, you are brilliant. Dr. Kim, you are awesome. And To the staff, thanks for always treating me like family and not just another patient. I love Mint Dentistry. Mint will be my place for all dental work until forever. 🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Great customer service goes a long way with me and they have it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

From the first time I came into the doors, the lady said hello with smile, the black lady was too sweet , the cleaning got too wet but it was needed, the ladies at the counter was really nice helping me to get on the Internet, you need a computer in the corner. I really enjoyed my say. Everybody was nice that's called great customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Best dentist visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.“.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Love it here! Very welcoming and everyone is so friendly. I love how I feel comfortable knowing I’m getting a good cleaning and excellent service. Thank you guys!! Dr. Kim and Maliha were very professional, definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Great staff and dentist. They use the most up to date equipment and technology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Great experience! I came in for a cleaning and the staff was polite, very attentive, and got started on me right away. Kordale was my hygienist today and he was great! They also have super affordable payment plans for any treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

love mint dentistry my first time here will definitely recommend I had the opportunity to get a massage and listen to music. DeeDee made me feel very comfortable and kept me informed every step of the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

I had a fun time at the duncanville location!!! Marlene was the Greatest 💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪 Marlene and Dr Ken are the best!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

we felt at home right when we walked in...the staff are the best, so honest and friendly and they make you feel so comfortable...they explain everything up front...shout out to the young lady that took care of me...I can't remember her name, but I go back tomorrow and I will find out her name...she was the best and she explained everything as she went along...you can pick your music you like and the chairs massage...so I would recommend this dentist office to Jesus....AMEN AND GOODNIGHT More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Marlene is the best. We had the best conversation. I really appreciate the time they sat down with me and went over every detail really means a lot to me as a patient. Keep up the good work Duncanville Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Awesome place deedee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

The staff is amazing. From doc. Kim and karla and asst. Dede. They made sure i was comfortable and i got some cool nice shade. I also felt at home watching movies and getting my teeth cleaned. They did an excellent job and they will forever get my service cant forget about the receptionist brittany is a sweet lady. Thanks mint dentistry👍😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Best service I have had in years, makes me want to go on the regular. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

I walked in and was greeted with friendly people. They was very detailed about helping and gave me free whitening. I would recommend to everybody. Lea was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Very nice visit. Everyone is so friendly and i love the way everything was explained to me. I will be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Awesome place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

The service was very quick and friendly they care deeply about how comfortable you are and make sure you get the best experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

My visit at Mint is always Awesome!! Marlene's customer service was outstanding! Love Mint Dentistry #duncanville More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Mint Dentistry Duncanville is the bomb. The staff is absolutely fantastic 😍😚 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

It wasn't long and while I was waiting, I was watching a movie that I wanted to watch. The service was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Had my 1st visit today. Everyone is so friendly & informative. Exceeded my expectations!!! You should check the out, make your appointment today!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Very nice service.Family friendly and makes going to the dentist worth looking forward to 10/10 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

My Assistant Donna, My Hygienist Karla, Dr. Sharma did an amazing job through my whole first time experience! Highly recommend coming in for an appt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Fast and friendly service. Kimberly was was empathic, I was dealing with some pain issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 4.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Fun quick and simple More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Today was my first time at Mint and it was excellent. The staff were really friendly, professional, and made me feel welcomed. The best part of my experience, amongst everything else, was the chair. It was actually a massage chair. (Yay) Everything that they advertise, free teeth whitening, eats headphones, sunglasses, is definitely here at Mint. Karla was very informative on what she was doing during my visit and even made me feel comfortable about some other procedures I need done. Dr. KIM was very nice as well. I recommend this location and they will be seeing me for future visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Very fast can get the job done thanks to Marlene More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

My first time coming to mint. As soon as I walked in I felt welcomed! I was nervous but Dede made me feel very comfortable, I'm sitting in my chair getting a massage and listening to pandora! Definitely coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Great service recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Had a great experience at the duncanville location. The ladies at the front were nice and friendly. And Karla the hygienist was the best ever she was so welcoming and sweet, she made​ the whole experience nice. And I was in a massage chair while waiting to get my teeth cleaned. OMG where they didn't that at. The massage was very nice and relaxing. And Dr. Lee was very informative. I love this place. Best dental experience ever😁😁😁😁😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Out of 32 years on earth this has to have been the most relaxing and enjoyable dental experience I’ve ever had !!! Thanks Dr. Bell and Ms. De De for such a pleasant time 😊From the smooth music to the nice massage during my cleaning A1 treatment 👌🏾 Thank you !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

By far, this is one of the BEST dentist offices I’ve been too! From stepping foot in the door until exiting the building I was treated with nothing but great service! The people that work in this place are so nice they make me want to come back and just hang out lol! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Great experience friendly and effective staff stephanie is great very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Great customer service. Dede was great and very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Been here twice and I’m never going anywhere else! Thanks Mint😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

This place is amazing!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

They were great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Great customer service. I felt well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

In, out, done. Thank Kim, Dr.Kim, and Maliha. I now get to shine bright like a diamond with my glaring smile 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Great service and great advice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

I really enjoyed the dentist this time. I’m usually nervous but the nice treatment made me comfortable. Thanks Dr. Kim, my Dental hygienist Karla and Kim the assistant! I really felt special when they called me this morning to check on my well-being after my scaling procedure on yesterday. Customer service/care at its best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Had a great experience at Mint! Left my current dentist because it felt outdated and Mint was the complete opposite. Up-to-date facilities and extremely nice people. Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Thank you DeeDee, Marlene and Karla for making feel so welcome and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

First time visiting this office and the people were really friendly and helpful. The rooms were cool and comfortable. They had massage chairs and Netflix so I could watch tv while I wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

The experience was great and I'm definitely coming back. My hygienist Karla was outstanding and as well Dr. Kim. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

The Dr and staff saw my kids and I in a timely manner! My kids were cool and I watched Netflix lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

This was the best experience I have had at the dentists everyone very friendly, checks on you every 2 minutes. I enjoyed this visit and will return. Thanks mint dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Great service... Dr. Kim and marlene More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

I had a great time at the dentist this morning! Everyone was incredibly nice and made sure I was taking care of. Lea was my dental assistant and she made sure everything was done correctly and did not half step anything. Dr. Stapleton checked me out to see if I had any cavities. Frank, my hygienist, was a character. He made me laugh and feel as comfortable as possible while cleaning my teeth, gave me some tips, and ways that I can keep a healthy smile. I walked out of Mint Dentistry feeling good. They all worked as a team to make sure I felt good and my teeth looked good. Thank you Mint Dentist, you guys had impeccable customer service and I will be back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Everything was professional from start to end. The service was exceptionally great! The doctor, dental assistant, and receptionists were extremely professional. I still have more work to be done and I’m actually excited about it. It is definitely a star service at the Duncanville location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Kim and Jessica were so awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Mint dentistry is a nice place true to everything they say on the radio More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Best Dentist Experience Ever ! Thank You Frank You My Teeth Feeling Clean As Day ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

I love mint dentistry they me and my family feel family thanks Dr Kim and Karla, we will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Love this Place!!!! Very professional, Should def try them out!!!!!!! Don't forget FREE TEETH strips. (; More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Visited the Duncanville Tx location and by far they are the BEST...... We moved to Duncanville and found Mint down the street. They got us in and got our teeth whitened. We have found our new dentist. The office staff was amazing..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Best service, nice people , all smiles walking out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Today was my first day here at Mint dentistry, and I love it already. The staff are very friendly and connective with the patients, and I most definitely will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

This is my first visit to Mint Dentistry I expressed to them that one of my main concerns was not to be in pain while I'm getting my dental work done. From the time I walked in the door to the time I got out of the chair to my payment plan I am super impressed with my service. I'm excited to the fact that I really found the home that I plan to continue to visit. I rate Mint Dentistry five-star I would rate them 10 but it only goes up to 5. Dee Dee was very professional and answered all my questions. Stephanie help me stay calm and at ease. Thank you Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

OMG!!! I always have the most amazing experiences here. The staff is very thorough with their explanations of different things, and they always make me feel so comfortable. When I had my wisdom teeth extracted, and was nervous abut the anesthesia, the doctor literally held my hand, per my request, until I fell asleep. Where else can you find anyone as caring as that, and such wonderful customer service? I will be bringing my adult daughter here, and my youngest child when she turns 18 in a few months. They truly have customers for life! Thanks so much to everyone there for ALL they do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

This place is awesome! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Maliah did such a great job on my teeth and awesome customer service. Thank you Mint Dentistry for all your hard work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Very friendly staff! I felt at home as soon as I walked in the door. They really take care of all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Great service best dentist offer ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Wonderful dentistry they took care of the whole family. Kids loved it too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Mint is the most amazing and most comfortable I have ever felt at a dental office. Love all the staff so much. Thank you guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

S/o Marlene the besttttt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Very nice facility and staff. Netflix, Pandora, massage/heated chair, and glasses are available. I will definitely be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Really great staff and service I recommend mint and this location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

They were amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

The Duncanville location was great! After leaving another location from bad customer service..they were a blessing and a breath of fresh air! Love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Great office and friendly staff.. they were really great with my 12 year old. I will for sure be returning😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.“.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Mint Duncanville was a very friendly and clean place. ALL THE worker greeted me with a smile. I WAS here at 10 and and didn't take no time to be seen . I WILL FOREVER COME TO MINT TO FIX MY SMILE ... Kimberly was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Great staff, very nice and helpful. I enjoyed my visit and I have recommend everyone I know to go to Mint Dentistry Duncanville! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Great place. I'm actually listening to my favorite Pandora station, "K. michelle," while Dee Dee, who has been nothing but helpful & polite, get everything ready for me. Everyone was so helpful & polite Love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Amazing service and very cool employee a must go More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Very pleased with office,very friendly employees! Would definitely recommend to anyone! Make you feel welcome as soon as you walk in the door!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Great service and I loved how modern this place is! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

This is a lovely place to go to they took very good care of me and I got some wonderful gooodies.If you haven't tried them yet you should go and give them a try !!!! 😁😁😁😉😀 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

I hear nothing but good things about them and I will visit again soon. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Great Customer service, very relaxing experience! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

First visit to Mint Dentistry... all was great from the front desk staff to Kordel my hygienist. Bedside manners great. I have found my home! 🍞🍷🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2017

Like Denistry rock!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Friendly staff. Waited on promptly.Will definitely be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Okay so I walk in and this lady says"How can I make you smile today".....she already did by that question alone. These people and the Duncanville staff ROCK!!!! It's so clean and professional in more ways than one and they are the nicest people. Try MINT dentistry....you want regret the visit** More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.“.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Had to best experience today!!!! Karla cleaned my teeth so good very gental....Dr Lester was very good and explained well. Enjoy visit will go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Karla, Dr. Dhingra and Dez were amazingly friendly, helpful and made me feel comfortable during the whole process. Going to the dentist can be nerve racking and scary. At Mint Denistry I felt at ease with the whole process and it was completely pain free. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.