Reviews for MINT Duncanville

MINT Orthodontics is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT Orthodontics from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT Orthodontics in Dallas, TX is the right dental practice for you and your loved ones.

Filter44 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2022

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2022

Very nice professional and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2022

Exceptional service and care from theExceptional service and care from the Orthodontist and his team, from being greeted at the door to the close of my exam with the Orthodontist's assistant! I also need to give a shout out to the phone answering service team for their professional and friendly customer service on the occasions when I've had to call. Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2022

The staff here is very professional, thorough and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2022

Great Customer Service! Friendly Staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2022

Awesome staff. Super welcoming & friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2022

Everyone is ALWAYS FRIENDLY!!!! And Shawn is so knowledgeable!!! Love her!!!😁😁😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2022

Such a warm, friendly and professional staff. I always feel welcomed my entire visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2022

We visited the ortho side for Invisalign. From walking in to walking out was 10 stars. Thank so much Cris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2022

Get to you really fast and the staff is super nice and take great care of you 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2022

Most friendliest staff ever!! They get you in and out super fast!!! I love this place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

Staff is super friendly and very knowledgeable! Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2022

I loved my experience at Mint Dentistry they made me feel right at home. Everyone was inviting and just a great group of people to be around. Thank you ladies y’all rock!!!!!!!!!!Jasmine,Holly,Tika,Shon,Keisha,Susanna,Rene❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💯💯💯💯💯👏👏👏👏👏👏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2022

I love Mint. The staff is always fun and friendly. The service is always great. They are helping mean love my Smile even more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2022

Love going to Mint. Service is always fast. Staff is knowledgeable and makes you feel at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2022

Love the atmosphere loved the decor and the staff was amazing loved there is so much black magic love seeing my female Dr thats african american ❤ ♥ 💕..... love the pricing went in for some braces the price was lower then I thought it would be loved that part..... I just love Mint I have been going to Mint for years ☺ and love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2022

The staff is always accommodating & friendly!!!🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2022

I love Mint Orthodontics-Duncanville. The staff and Dr. JP are so nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2021

Go see Mint Dentistry. You won’t regret it! The staff is amazing and will take care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Aretha was great and super nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Staff was really nice. Aretha brought me right back and started on my X-rays. I recommend them for anyone needing orthodontic work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

The front desk staff is so friendly and inviting. They always make me laugh. The service is prompt and professional. Dr is an amazing, expert, who concerns your whole face Aesthetics, for best possible outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Great customer service’ Aretha made me feel comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Super sweet staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

I love everything! The front desk receptionist is so welcoming! The entire team is awesome. I drive 35 min to come here gladly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

It’s always a pleasure to go to my appt. all staff smiling and they Dr presence is always a joy. I look forward to each and every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

One of the best experiences for me and my sons. The staff is very personable and experienced, especially the front office lady with the braids, she was awesome. I will definitely recommend to all my friends for their ortho needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

The staff is ALWAYS friendly! Quick wire change..in and out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Aretha was really friendly, and patient when doing my X-rays. X-rays are always so uncomfortable for me, but she got them done fast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

This was a great experience thanks to the EXCEPTIONAL Front desk staff and Aretha. Those girls went above and beyond to make sure I was well taken care of. you girls made it a pleasure to be there. Thank you so much for your help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

They are really gentle with my teeth and the staff is nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Everyone was extremely professional and very nice. Arthea assisted me with exrays etc. She was very kind, smiled, and explained each step. The doctor was also amazing! I'm grateful for the superb service that was given!! This offic easy what I called "AWESOMENESS‼️" ...PERIOD❗💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

I love the Duncanville location! The ladies are nice, very informative and it is clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

The staff was so welcoming and so personable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Great staff,Xray tech Aretha was very nice!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Love these guys!!!♥️🙏🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

The office staff is always sweet. They always answer all my questions and are very informative. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dentist office is so professional and nice and very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

Karla was amazing. She took very good care of me and communicated with me during my visit frequently to make sure I wasn't in any pain! The office was very friendly and it's hard finding an office with that type of atmosphere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

Friendly staff that will make you feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

Karla ,Dr lee, and Dedee was wonderful and very knowledgeable.and made my stay comfortable.. I will recommend Mint Dentistry to all my Friends and Family .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

Omg I love this place. Everyone was so nice. Kimberly handled me with care and I can’t wait to come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Simena provides superve customer service today and Mahlia was an awesome hygienist. I’ve been coming to this location for about a year now for check ups and other service and each time all the staff are always going out if their way to make the process easy. I love it. Thanks MINT Duncanville More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I am normally terrified of dental visits but Mint Duncanville really made me feel so comfortable and the staff was very professional. DD was awesome!!! I love Mint and will be referring everyone here! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.