Reviews for MINT Fort Worth

MINT Orthodontics is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT Orthodontics from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT Orthodontics in Dallas, TX is the right dental practice for you and your loved ones.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2022

So far experience has been wonderful!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2022

Bedsides the fact that they do not share x-rays from Mint to Mint orthodontics and my daughter had double x-ray exposure within a 1 week time, the staff and office is great. I hope someone looks into a program where radiology films can be shared between facilities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2021

Thank you for taking time to make my love smile with confidence More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

Everything about this visit from Dr.Mike to the tech to the hygienist to the experience itself were the absolute best! I felt so welcomed by Megan at the front desk from the very beginning and she made my visit start off well conversation was so pleasant with her. The entire staff is so down to earth and I appreciate that so much. I look forward to continuing service and needs with MINT Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2019

Karina, dr wousy are very professional and everyone on the staff is extremely nice... Vincent my teeth cleaner was legit, gave me some tips and just was personable... no fakeness just genuine people. They let you watch Netflix or let you listen to pandora radio through the appointment and you're in a massage chair getting your teeth cleaned.. very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2019

I heard about mint on the radio and I’m so very glad I came in. They are all extremely nice and welcoming. I love the music, sunglasses, and the warm atmosphere! I’m super excited about the teeth whiting can’t wait to try it ! I definitely recommend this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2019

New to mint dentistry and my hygienist Vincent was awesome. He explained my brushing and flossing techniques and even talk to me about gum disease. He was so knowledgeable about everything I asked him. Thanks Vincent for making my dental experience great.. Eula More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

Very awesome experience !!! Friendly staff a very beautiful atmosphere and much clarity on plan of action to achieve good oral health with a beautiful smile 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2019

Vincent was the best hygienist ever he gave me great advise about my car as he cleaned my teeth, he recommended great floss technique also the office manager was very professional and personal and relatable. I love them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

Vincent and briana was very kind and did an amazing job and made me feel at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

Vincent is great! My cleaning took a long time but he was patient and kept asking was I okay, and I appreciate that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

My experience today was excellent! My clinical assistant went above and beyond on my cleaning! My teeth look and feel awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Great More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.