Reviews for MINT orthodontics | Fort Worth

MINT Orthodontics is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT Orthodontics from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT Orthodontics in Dallas, TX is the right dental practice for you and your loved ones.

Filter757 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2024

Best dentist office I’ve ever been to! They really care about you and willing to do whatever to help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2024

Excellent staff, you always get treated very nice!! I recommend it.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2023

I’ve been taking my daughter to mint orthodontist for the past year, I’m very happy with the results and the progress in which she’s making is great. Staff from the front desk, dentists and the assistant dentists are all always amazing to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2023

The staff was knowledgeable, patient and kind to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2023

I would like to thank the staff and the doctor for how they made a lasting impression on me as we did a consultation for braces. My son had lots of questions and each question was answered thoroughly and kid appropriate where he could understood what the process would entail. The office was clean and there waa silmiling faces everywhere. Thank you for your impeccable customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2023

The office is always so inviting and welcoming. Going to the dentist is dreadful for most but from the receptionist to the orthodontist the Berry location is stellar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2023

Dr. Oliver is just lovely, she definitely makes the experience more enjoyable. The front desk staff is also very nice. The only negative thing I’d have to say is that sometimes I do have to wait a longish while after my appointment time to be seen. However, I still give 5 stars because the staff makes up for it, Dr. Oliver is a wonderful orthodontist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2023

Friendly staff, clean environment, flexible payment options More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2022

Love the amazing staff and doctor at Mint Orthodontics. It’s a wonderful experience every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2022

So far experience has been wonderful!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2022

Bedsides the fact that they do not share x-rays from Mint to Mint orthodontics and my daughter had double x-ray exposure within a 1 week time, the staff and office is great. I hope someone looks into a program where radiology films can be shared between facilities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2022

Excellent place, best experience I had with an orthodontist. Staff is professional and very pleasant 😊, Orthodontist makes sure to hear you out in regards to your teeth, and giving excellent insight also recommendations about your teeth. I would recommend a lot of individuals to go to these establishment of the Mint orthodontist companies. A one in my book. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2022

I love Mint dentistry!! The staff is super friendly and the technology is top notch!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2022

Great place to get dental work done. The staff and doctors are amazing, caring, and friendly. I will always be a client of Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2021

Thank you for taking time to make my love smile with confidence More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

Everything about this visit from Dr.Mike to the tech to the hygienist to the experience itself were the absolute best! I felt so welcomed by Megan at the front desk from the very beginning and she made my visit start off well conversation was so pleasant with her. The entire staff is so down to earth and I appreciate that so much. I look forward to continuing service and needs with MINT Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2020

Karina and Dr. Vincent were all very nice and helpful.They really helped me get a better understanding of great techniques to master when brushing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2020

Very informative and gave a lot of good tips on keeping teeth clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

Sharda was the first person I saw when I walked through the door and she made me feel warm and welcome! I hope to work with her during every experience! I will definitely be back! Mint Dentistry has gained a lifetime customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

Vincent was so nice! Very personable and walked me through everything he was doing. Front desk staff was so friendly. Definitely made going to the dentist a much better experience than I've had in the past. 10/10!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

Vincent!!! My man! I have been to this office 3 times in the past month for cleaning amd and fillings. I also bring my son here! This place is great!!! They are always friendly and so helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Karina, dr wousy are very professional and everyone on the staff is extremely nice... Vincent my teeth cleaner was legit, gave me some tips and just was personable... no fakeness just genuine people. They let you watch Netflix or let you listen to pandora radio through the appointment and you're in a massage chair getting your teeth cleaned.. very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Vincent was GREAT AGAIN! He’s cool to talk to makes the visit quick & comfortable. My teeth & I never leave unsatisfied! 😌 Thank you ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

Vincent was nice and cool my teeth looks really good can't wait to come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2019

Karina was whom attend me she was very professional and made me feel welcome and comfortable being here. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2019

Best place on earth. Just soon as I walk in it’s like your at home. Just so comfortable and relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2019

Karina, dr wousy are very professional and everyone on the staff is extremely nice... Vincent my teeth cleaner was legit, gave me some tips and just was personable... no fakeness just genuine people. They let you watch Netflix or let you listen to pandora radio through the appointment and you're in a massage chair getting your teeth cleaned.. very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2019

New to mint dentistry and my hygienist Vincent was awesome. He explained my brushing and flossing techniques and even talk to me about gum disease. He was so knowledgeable about everything I asked him. Thanks Vincent for making my dental experience great.. Eula More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2019

I heard about mint on the radio and I’m so very glad I came in. They are all extremely nice and welcoming. I love the music, sunglasses, and the warm atmosphere! I’m super excited about the teeth whiting can’t wait to try it ! I definitely recommend this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Very informative and gave a lot of good tips on keeping teeth clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

Victoria and Vincent where awesome 👏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

Excellent service I'm more than excited that I came great customer service and the office is very clean and nice and up to dated More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

Very awesome experience !!! Friendly staff a very beautiful atmosphere and much clarity on plan of action to achieve good oral health with a beautiful smile 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2019

Vincent was the best hygienist ever he gave me great advise about my car as he cleaned my teeth, he recommended great floss technique also the office manager was very professional and personal and relatable. I love them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

Vincent and briana was very kind and did an amazing job and made me feel at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

Vincent is great! My cleaning took a long time but he was patient and kept asking was I okay, and I appreciate that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

My experience today was excellent! My clinical assistant went above and beyond on my cleaning! My teeth look and feel awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

Love this location! The people are great and so is the service! Special thanks to Justine for today’s visit so polite! Keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent! Did an amazing job with me today. He was super friendly and welcoming and asked personal questions to get to know me. Loved his personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

The only place that took the time to scrub off the left on glue that’s been on there for years and years! Vincent is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was great! The staff was very friendly, love the place as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Everybody was great! Best location EVER! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent had good service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justine was pretty ... nice and awesome.. Friendly and clean environment!! Will most definitely comeback More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justine Did a Amazing job.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Sharda is so great. I recommend her to anyone. She has good customer service skills and is very patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent and the front desk people were amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Wonderful ladies who are super professional and answered all my questions with wonderful promptness and knowledge. Made me feel at home and were really sweet! Vincent is wonderful and did a wonderful job cleaning my mouth and making sure I knew what he was doing. And Justine was wonderful coming in and checking in me and being another smiling face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Tanya & Vincent did a great job 👌🏾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was AWESOME!! Very helpful with new tips on cleaning and flossing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Staff is friendly service is quick More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.U.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great experience! Vincent is the best, great conversation and got to watch my favorite show! what more could i ask for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Sharda and Dr.Smith was awesome and made me feel very comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent, Tanya, and Justine were awesome the service and experience was great. Will be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was a great worker and made the experience feel very comfortable and the process was very easy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great cleaning. Friendly staff. Vincent did a great job on my prophy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great service. Sharda was extremely helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Enjoy my visit with Victoria at Mint Dentistery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was wonderful made my dentist experiment good I will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Best dentistry I’ve been too , great customer service, I’ll highly recommend it. Especially the assistant that was helping me out. Justine made me feel very comfortable and was extremely friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

First time here the staff was very nice in good spirits, the atmosphere is calm relaxing and inviting. Sharda was very polite and patient with me answer all my questions. Will be back , I will recommend to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent did a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justine, Rachel, Vincent was helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was a great help as well as others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Good costumer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I brought my one month old with me and victoria was more than helpful by watching my daughter while i recieved the x-rays. I am more than greatful for the service by everyone here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justine was awesome she made me feel comfortable and relaxed through my entire process. This is the best dentist office I've ever been to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent is amazing! He was very imformative and personable. Mint Denistry is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Sharda and Vincent really took care of me. Also gave some great hygiene advice. Great customer service. Will definitely return to the East ft worth location again. Thanks yall More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great experience as soon as I walked in!! Loved how I was greeted by the front clerk and most of all hardly any wait to see the dentist! Will definitely recommend to my family and friends thank you for a lovey experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Had an amazing experience at this mint! Will definitely come back. Justine was so sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Facilities are really clean and everyone was super nice. Victoria and Vincent were awesome! I will be going back, and I would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Had an awesome time . Very nice people. Very professional. Justine, Gloria and Vincent were awesome ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I am a first time visitor to MINT dentistry and I must say I am a happy camper! Everyone is so nice and inviting. I especially wait to thank Justine and Vincent for being so welcoming and patient with me. She was also very through and explained everything every step of the way! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Had a great experience thanks Vincent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justine was great today keep up the good work awesome place love it always clean and nice and smiling faces More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

been going to mint denistry for over a year & it’s always a great experience & overall vibe. Justine & Vincent are the best ! MINT makes going to the dentist not so bad. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I went in today and I must say I am very pleased. The ambiance was peaceful and felt like home. Vincent was very polite and thorough in assisting me. The receptionist and manager were alo very pleasant. I will be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justine was awesome ! Thanks ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent and Justine were awesome!!!! Knowledgeable, professional, and super nice! Would definitely recommend this location!!! This will be my regular location from now on 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent and Victoria where very good and informative. The atmosphere was chill and laid back. I loved the massage chairs in the back! Defiantly a good add! I'll defiantly be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Victoria gave a very thorough exam and cleaning.Sharda was an excellent assistant with getting my fillings done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I had my teeth cleaned by Vincent and he did a wonderful job. I have very sensitive gums and he took his time and was very sensitive to my situation. I literally request him everytime. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

First time i had a pleasant experience all the way through. From the smiles o received walking in to Vincent who took care of my teeth.. I will definitely be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great visit with Sharda and Dr DeJesus - polite staff and thorough at the Berry location! Very clean and lots of accommodations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I love this place! They really know how to make you feel at home and comfortable! Great service, friendly staff! This place is perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

My son and I came in for cleanings and Vincent was amazing!!!! He showed me cleaning techniques that will help me teach me son how to properly clean his teeth at home. Justine was also amazing, I appreciate her gentleness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great experience definitely going back !! Ashley and Rochelle were amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Sharda and Dr. Smith are amazing!!! So kind, have a great chairside manner and sweet personalities. I highly recommend this team! Jill C. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent and Victoria are excellent! Vincent showed me different techniques of keeping my teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Dr. Smith was awesome. Enjoyed my stay!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

This place is great! Vincent is wonderful! I definitly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

They were great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great experience! This is my second visit here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great experience here at mint with Joey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

First time going to Mint and we absolutely loved it! Vincent our Hygienist was very considerate, helpful and informative! Love, love, love! They offered Netflix and a massage chair! Already signed family up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I loved everything about mint they are great and i will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Very nice staff, the nurse Shada Berry played some Netflix movies for me and was very helpful, and the Dentist came in and did her job very fast and easy. Great experience all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Had a wonderful experience... would come again... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent and Dr. Smith have made my visit very pleasant! I would definitely recommend Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justine and Vincent. Very nice . Helped me out alot More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was the best hygienist ever!! THANK YOU😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent at Mint is really cool and talked to me the whole time. Was interested in my Netflix series. Made me feel at home. My teeth feel awesome too. He explained everything he was doing. He has a great dental hygienist manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was very helpful and cheerful will definitely be coming regularly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent is excellent. Show me how to use floss the right way. Excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great staff and Miss Victoria cleaned my teeth perfect at the E Berry location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Victoria and Justine were amazing. Had a deep cleaning that was as painless as can be. Everyone is really friendly and they have gained a customer for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justine was an awesome assistant !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Thank for the great service and recommendations from Vincent! Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

First visit to this location, and I really loved it. The staff were helpful and nice from the entrance to my exit. Enjoyed the atmosphere and music. Will continue with visiting this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vince was very polite and thoroughly pleasant to have as a person to clean my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

This was an awesome experience being here at Mint. SHARDA made the experience even better. I'm a big baby when it come to this and trust me, they made everything better. This will be my dentist office from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was great! He explained everything he did while doing it and was very thorough. My cleaning was nice a quick I left with a bright smile as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Na'tavia, Vincent, Dr Smith were awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist office thx to Christine that helped me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Sharda was great with making my dental impressions for my dental Whiting. When you visit the Fort Worth location at 820 and Berry ask for Sharda if you need Whiting trays! Great service at this location all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Going to the dentist can be relaxing. They put your favorite show on the tv while you relax in the massaging chair. It’s not a lot of waiting like when you normally go to the dentist. Justine did an amazing job and kept me informed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Employees are so caring and make sure you are very comfortable. Justine was very sweet ! Loved it ! Definitely coming back here again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Sharda is the Best RDA in the Whole Wide World! She has gone above & beyond for me on a numerous occasions. Mint Dentisty needs more people like her. She is really talented & she actually cares about her patients. I never want to go to any other Dentist. She make me smile & makes me feel really comfortable. She deserves 10 Stars! Plus shes a Cutie! 😍 Thanks Mint Dentisty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Everyone was very professional and made me feel very comfortable. Vincent is the best hygienist will definitely go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent did a awesome job I feel like a new women More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was awesome!! He was very professional and respectful! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Staff is extremely nice, polite, and professional. The atmosphere is relaxing and the facility is clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent did an amazing job. He gave me many great tips on flossing and how to make it more effective to keep my teeth healthy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justine was awesome! So sweet and helpful. The staff makes the difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justine and Vincent were so awesome. Really made me feel comfortable and took their time to explain things! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justine made me feel comfortably throughout my entire visit. I will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great dentist establishment! Victoria was extremely detailed and and carful while cleaning my teeth. I highly recommend asking for her when you come to this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent and Justine did a great job with cleaning up my teeth and taking my x-ray More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent and Tayna are beast at mint they made me smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was awesome... They are very nice and kind made it very comfortable after working 12 hours! I have found my Dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent and Dr. Smith where great AAAAA++++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Today was a great experience! From the moment we walked in until we left we (myself and my 9 year old son) were treated so friendly and professionally! Dr. Sachdev, Vincent and Karina! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent and Justine was great! Very relaxing atmosphere and extremely knowledgeable.. will visit again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

They are good and Victoria was excellent I'm not going to any other dentist. My second office visit with Victoria was very good I'm not going to another dentist period this is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justine and Vincent, you’re the best!!!! 😻😍👍🏾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was very helpful and nice to me he gave me good advice on flossing.. Thanks Vincent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Enjoyed my experience beginning with scheduling an appointment with Meagan who was very courteous. X-rays and cleaning was painless and Victoria was awesome. Examination was very thorough. Dr Smith was personable. I appreciate her patience with her patients. The assistant Sharda was one of the most gentle, courteous, thoughtful, educated assistant I have ever experienced. While Amanda was also courteous and informative. The entire East Fort Worth office is very caring and professional. Thanks for making my dental experience so pleasurable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Nice place good friendly staff even if I'm from Oklahoma. If you need your teeth cleaned this is the only place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Tanya and vincent did an excellent job! Great experience ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justine and Dr Smith were absolutely excellent!! Great bedside manner. I’m someone that can experience anxiety when hands and drills are placed in my mouth...the employees and doctors on staff here treated me with kindness and respect. The patience they showed with me is the reason I’ll be coming here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justine was amazing person and was very professional and made sure I was doing okay and asked me if I needed anything a great environment very clean and organized a great place to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great service. Staff was very friendly and nice. Vincent the hygenist did great work. He’s going to CarMax to buy his next vehicle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great customer service, Vincent was great . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Victoria is the best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I like the massage chair the respectful people and how the whole process went! -Vincent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Sharda and Victoria were great!! They're so nice! I definitely recommend going to Mint Dentistry. I will definitely be coming back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent he done a very great job in it wasn't hurting at when he cleaned my teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Sharda was very nice and knowledgeable about cavities. I can't wait to come back. The whole staff was pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Had Victoria as my dental hygienist and Dr. Moore as my dentist and they were amazing! Quick, easy and painless! They took care of all three of us, in the same day and got us in and out in no time! Wonderful personalities and a very pleasant visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was excellent. Clearly explained everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Love my visit with my new doctor Vincent thank you man. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Good service, and friendly people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great place to come Sharda and the rest of the staff were very nice. And Vince was Also great he cleaned my teeth and they feel nice and clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I loved my experience with mint dentistry! They are very hospitable and Sharda took great care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Excellent staff !!!!! Friendly 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Professional 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 And my hygienist Vincent is awesome☄☄☄☄ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Came in for a cleaning and was amazed on how quick and fun my visit was. Justine & vincent was very nice and helpful, told me what I needed done and worked with me. Didnt feel rushed or forced and was very happy with the results :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent is amazing!!! Showed my daughter how to brush didn’t rush us out very knowledgeable. Love him... ask for VINCENT!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justine was Amazing.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

VINCENT DID A GOOD JOB. VERY HELPFUL AND GENTLE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Beautiful office with beautiful people and their personalities!! Especially Sharda! Such a great personality and her assisting skills were on point!! Love Mint Dentistry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Had a awesome experience at Mint Dentistry! Very Comfortable and relaxing environment. Justin and Victoria did an excellent job on my teeth. And Tanya did outstanding job answering all my question! Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Awesome staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Sharda is awesome!! Super helpful and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Victoria was Amazing .i came in pretty pissed about a situation .Her personality and humor sent me home with a whole new attitude!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent cleaned my teeth and when I tell you he is by far the best 😍 Thank you Vincent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justine is so awesome and precessional!! Will be always coming here :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent took my X-rays and did an awesome job! He made sure both my son and I were comfortable the entire time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Had an amazing time Justin made me feel at ease was a little nervous having not been to the dentist in ages but the whole team did their thing thanks guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was great! Everyone was so nice. Dr.Smith was super kind. Will be back . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Victoria is AWESOME!! Very sweet, courteous & professional! Thanks for making my experience a great one, I will for sure be coming back 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great place! I love the atmosphere and the staff was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Sharda & Vincent were excellent! Very patient, polite, and delightful service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

So I always hear Dede and Vida Loca talking about Mint on K104 and since i needed to get a cleaning before the first of the month i decided to check them out. My standards are so high and i promise they exceeded that. I figured K104 was being paid to promote so i wasn’t sure how reliable their word was butttttt I felt like a kid in an electronic store. Time goes by so fast with the Netflix (which I’m currently watching now). They were patient and made sure i understood what was going on...It’s the little things that count. Thank you Justine for being the best assistant ever And thank youuuu Vincent for cleaning the mess out of my teeth. They’re flawless :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great place. Me and the kids love it. Vincent and the other staff are very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

This office was excellent!! They were nice, attentive, from the time you walk in to the time you leave. Justine was awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justine and Vincent took great care of me here at Mint. Really everyone in the office is super nice and helpful but these two were memorable in my experience here. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was great and gental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was wonderful in cleaning my Teeth!!!! 👍🏽👍🏽😁😁 Thanks so Much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Its great fast easy... Vincent the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I rarely have good experiences at the Dentist. Welll that doesn't apply here at Mint. They are very attentive here at the Berry location. Sharda is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Dr. Smith and Victoria were amazing. They treated me really well and I left feeling a lot better. 10/10 would recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I had a great expierence! The office was clean and everyone was professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justine and Vincent did a very good job with my teeth!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent & Justine were wonderful, very knowledgeable & had great customer service! Best cleaning I’ve gotten in forever!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

First time at this location. I love that its not as busy at the little road location. Justine was my assitant and very personable. Vincent did my cleaning and talked to me so I could understand what he was doing qnd tips to keep my terth clean at home. He was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was amazing! He was so informative and made me feel at home. This is the best dentist office I've been to ever. I will be bringing my whole family here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Very fast and caring . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Really very nice. Vincenc took good care of me, my teeth have never felt cleaner😆. And the people there are very nice and helpful. If anybody is looking for a dentist I would recommend Dr. Smith, she is really sweet ❤ and caring ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Tanya and Vincent were awesome. Would definently recommend Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Victoria is so AWESOME! I would follow her anywhere she went! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Victoria was the best! They were all very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I had a wonderful experience and will def return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Come and visit Mint Jestin the assistant is great and the doctor awesome. Check them out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Dr Smith and Sharda were great! My experience was relaxing and friendly. I was explained all of the how, when and whys as to the actions needed for maintenance. I also liked the free stuff! Great work guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was amazing ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Sharda was an excellent assistant. Please stop in today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent and Justine was very awesome and nice and I really enjoyed my visit they made me feel like I was home!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justine was great, very gentle & impressions were quick & painless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Just had the best experience at a dentist office I ever had! Vincent and Dr. Sachdev are the best!! If you’re looking for a great dentist office to attend, I suggest you go here! They will treat you like family No Lie! Thanks ya!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Nice and freIendly staff, Does Great work will definitely be coming back☺️😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

This place is awesome! Everyone is so super friendly and professional! Not only that I love that the technology! It had been some time since I been in a dentist office So I was pretty nervous going in, but even made me feel super comfortable and it didn’t even hurt! Looking forward to coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was very careful and nice with the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

My Experience at Mint Dentistry was Amazing my dentist Vincent was made me feel really comfortable he went the extra mile to make me smile I’ve found a new home for my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

It's my first time here and I totally loved it, Vincent and the rest of the staff were awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justine is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Had a wonderful experience with Sharda! Loved this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

The ladies are wonderful and I look forward on coming back. Sharda is so sweet. Thanks ladies More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent took good care of me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was amazing. He really took care of me and relaid good information. I'd definitely recommend Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great experience!! Better than the Monarch Group. Shout out to Vincent and Justine!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I had not been to the dentist in years ( sadly) , but my experience at Mint was great. Everyone was great from when I walked in the door til my visit was over. I Highly recommend Mint to everyone. The atmosphere was outstanding , nice and clean, friendly and knowledgeable staff, TV or music of your preference during your visit when being serviced. I think I’ve found my new home for my new sexy teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I really enjoyed my experience at this office . They have everything you could think of to keep you comfortable during your visit. The staff was great also More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Very welcoming entrance. Once I signed in they offered tablets, beats head phones, water, snacks...literally sat in lobby 10 min. Sharda was so sweet and very welcoming!!! I immediately felt comfortable as she took my X-rays. The dentist was spot on with my concerns... for a first time visit I’m highly impressed. My hubby will be coming next! Oh and I got those free whitening from my PPO dental!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Sharda is the best! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Mint dentistry location in forth worth is easy to locate. The office decor is amazing. The staff is very friendly and helpful. My vist was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

This place was awesome! Justine was very nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Sharda was great very helpful and. informative and made my visit comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Was referred to this Mint Denistry location by a friend and I'm so glad I came! Everyone was so welcoming and friendly. Victoria and Justine made my first experience here amazing! Vincent was so nice and did an excellent job with my cleaning! Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Mint dentistry is the place to go if you prefer beautiful teeth. The staff there is wonderful, they treat you like family. Thanks Justine! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

It was honestly a great service. Sharda was very helpful as well as the doctor. Definitely best place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justine and S made my wife's experience to be out of this world. The two worked together very well, as one team. One word Heavenly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was good two thumbs up 👍🏼 was kinda nervous but they made me feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was the coolest, he taught me something new today, and I can feel my taste buds!! Thank you for the lesson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

So this appointment was my second time.I must say that it was even better than my first.I'm pleased.Vincent and all they others lovely smile there made my day😋. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was one of the best. Kind and receptive. Very nice and cosy place. They take care of you well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Never before have I looked forward to coming to the dentist, but once I moved to the DFW area and experienced Mint, I can’t wait to get back! The front desk workers, Amanda and Meagan, were so nice and attentive, and as far as the rest of my visit, I was treated so kindly. Justine and Sharda were great and very informed. Mint Denistry is great all around but I really enjoyed my time at the Berry location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

—Vincent is the greatest!!! He's very helpful, people friendly, informative and overall have great customer service skills. I love this place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Sharda was a great assitant..will surely come back here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great cleaning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Sharda is very good at her job. She’s always friendly, and concern with how the patient is feeling. I highly recommend her as your assistant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I visited mint dentistry in ft worth and was met with the warming staff. They were attentive and caring especially Sharda and Dr. Smith. They went above and beyond for my daughter. Thank you Sharda and Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Wonderful experience! Special shoutout to Justine and Sharda who make my experience even more special. Thank you Dr. Morgan for taking special care of me :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent and Karina were awesome. In and out in an hour! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Ayonnia very professional and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was cool and did a very good job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

My first time here at Mint Dentistry...Justine and Tanya were my assistants and they were very sweet and patient, I had questions that they answered for me before the dentist came in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justin was so sweet and nice! Thank you for my whitening trays! Everyone at the fromt were also nice! Will be coming back 😎 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Helped by Vincent, great atmosphere! Watching Kevin hart while getting a clean 👍🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I love this place Justine and Vincent was awesome!! You should really go there and try them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was awesome very professional.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Awesome experience, Very friendly.. Sharda. Was very knowledgeable and seemed to be very helpful to Dr. Moore who was also very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent made me feel so fresh and so clean clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Sharda was Awesome! I enjoyed the massage chairs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was very helpful and really enjoyed the Netflix and massage chair More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justine is awesome! She’s a smooth operator! Nice facility, massaging chair, what more could you ask for!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Joey was great! He talked me through everything and explained what he was doing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent rocks! Super sweet and nice with the kids More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justine and Vincent are wonderful!!! The took really good care of me and my teeth!!! Very professional!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I so loved my visit. Vincent was so nice!!! He made my Teeth Cleaning easy. Thankx Vincent was great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was great!!! He is hilarious and engages in awesome convos. I’m so glad to have him as a hygienist. Thank you!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justine was Amazing she was patient, very clean & easy to talk to. I love this place everyone is always willing to help. The facility is very clean and the people who work here are Sexy. . The radio didn't lie about how sexy everyone is. I love this place and I'm 30yrs old. -SunnyCherelle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Took my daughter for the first time today they were fast, good customer service and answer all the questions I needed also referred me to a great orthodontist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Victoria and Dr. Smith are awesome! I love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent and Tanya Mint is awesome, truly luxury dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

This was my first time at Mint Dentistry and It was a pleasant experience. The staff was professional and friendly. From the front desk to the Assistant Sharda. Dr. Smith was great, she has a great personality and bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Sharda was my assistant she made my visit at mint dentistry very comfortable for me and I will be back ..Vincent great cleaning thanks guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justine was fabulous with taking care of me. Always great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

This place is great! I have a fear of dentists but that fear was gone after this trip. They are super nice and friendly here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Took my daughter in for a cleaning and was very happy with the staff. Justine made her feel very comfortable throughout the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Victoria and Justine were awesome! Quick and easy .... made me feel super comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

First time at a dentist office where I felt completely relaxed. Sharda made me feel at ease, and explained everything she was about to do. I will definitely be back again and again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was absolutely AMAZING. Dr. Smith was awesome. I love coming here! It's been a year and I was treated with grace and care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Love this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Mint Dentistry (Berry location) was amazing experience. Sharda is definitely an asset to the company. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Mint dentistry is the best customer service is awesome the front desk is great as well. Thanks to Justine and Vincent they are awesome.Thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent showed me how to clean my mouth my teeth felt better after the cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Na'tavia and Vincent did awesome job I really recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great experience! Very professional and confromtable. Victoria provided excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Mr Vincent is awesome! Great conversation, and knowledge about his line work. Ask for him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Shonte and Vincent were amazing!! What an outstanding atmosphere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Victoria was great!! ☺️ Highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Cozy and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Victoria was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Na'tavia & Vincent enjoy my experience today wonderful environment great staff . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Dr. Smith, Victoria and Justine are the best. They were friendly and had a sense of humor. This ladies took very good care of me. Can’t wait to see them on my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

It has been great and Vincent is awesome, great personality and conversation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was the best! He was so gentle with my teeth and very informative! I will definitely be back ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justin has very great customer service skills. At no point was I as a customer uncomfortable. My first experience was outstanding due to this service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Sharda Berry. Was very helpful with all my questions she was very professional while doing a great job with a smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was my dentist at Mint Dentistry. What an amazing staff and atmosphere they have. Everyone is so nice and friendly. I feel 10 times better after going here for my routine checkup. Vincent was very helpful and professional, yet a joy to work with. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent cleaned my teeth, I’m feeling wavy and brand new. I’d definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

The bestest in the westest. They are great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was very good at cleaning and also explaining what he was doing while cleaning and how to imply those habits at home More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Always a great visit here. Vincent was a pleasure to work with. Made the visit quick and painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Dr smith and sharda we both amazing and very patient during my procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent good job, goes above and beyond More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.1.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I'm always smiling..... And i love my sexy teeth.... So that's why i really like Mint Dentistry..... Shout out to my boy Vincent who makes sure i stay 100! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Victoria was phenomenal, thank you so much!!!! Now i have sexy teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justine was awesome. Definitely making this my primary dentist. Customer Service was awesome. It's as if I'm in the confort of my own home More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I went in today and I must say I am very pleased. The ambiance was peaceful and felt like home. Justine was very polite and thorough in assisting me. I will be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent and the 820 Fort Worth office of Mint Dentistry were awesome! They go out of your way to make you comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I am very pleased with mint dentistry. A very comfortable and professional atmosphere and great experience. I will continue to utilize their services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justine and denist Mrs. Smith made me feel comfortable and relax. About getting my teeth worked on. Keep up the great work ladies :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Awesome Deep Cleaning Joey!! This location is always pleasant and professional!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Once again I’ve really enjoyed my visit at mint dentistry Justine and my dentist that did my 2nd extraction were great mint dentistry have defiantly became my home dentist 820/berry come see what all the hype is about 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Wonderful experience. Everyone was super friendly and made me feel comfortable. An ipad and headphones were offered while I waited. Netflix, hulu, pandora were available while in the room. Victoria and Vincent was great! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Super quick and painless teeth cleaning! Been coming here for about two years and my teeth have never been better. Vincent was super knowledgeable about the Office and took great care of my teeth. Love this location!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Victoria and Vincent where awesome 👏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

My visit with Mint Denistry was awesome. Very clean, relaxing and knowledgeable staff. Sharda And Dr.Smith were Awesome and made me feel comfortable the whole visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I loved my experience with MINT .. being I haven't been to the dentist in years !!!!!! They took good care of me and I can't wait to come back !!! Victoria made me feel like a new woman leaving lol . Definitely will be coming back ❤️ thanks Mint !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Shards and Vincent...... I really enjoyed my appointment with them as well as front desk and Dr. Smith. They took care of me and even entertained my daughter. I will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was fun and cool More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justine was awesome!! Great first impression for Mint. She made the experience very comfortable. Highly recommended!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent is the Coolest Dentist in the World. He did an AWESOME JOB on my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.2.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was amazing ! Great experience :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Sharda andTanya are really nice. Vincent is really funny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justine was very sweet the first one to offer the massage chair since been here. Great overall coustmer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent cleaned my teeth today, and i had an amazing experience, the environment and energy is always nice when i come here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Excellent service I'm more than excited that I came great customer service and the office is very clean and nice and up to dated More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Thanks to Justine & Vincent for really being nice to me at mint dentistry u made me feel welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Best experience at a dental office! Justine and Vincent were professional and kind during my treatment. I definitely recommend Mint if you want exceptional treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Today was a great day at Mint dentistry. Vincent did an "AWESOME" job on my teeth cleaning! Absolutely no complaints!!! Can't wait for more work from Mint!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Sharda is a wonderful assistant! Very helpful and informational ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Sharda was the dental assistant who was assigned to me during my dental exams. She was so awesome, very polite and carried out her job in a very professional manner. The staff did a great job and would definitely recommend y’all to visit MINT DENTISTRY. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was great to work with, very thorough, and provided good advice to make sure my teeth stayed healthy. I will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great customer service. VICTORIA and Justine were great. I'd come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Victoria, Sharda and the whole staff was great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Excellent Sharda friendly and nice will come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was great... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I searched high and low for a dentist. Love Mint Dentistry!. They have the best customer service and experience. Would definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent did a great job with my teeth cleaning and told me how to maintain it. They were also really accommodating with our son and help us with him while we got our teeth looked at. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I had a great experience and Justine was very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Had my whitening done by Tamgelia, and it was a quick process plus she was gentle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

First time here! Definitely a great experience, Victoria did great! Will be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Mint dentistry is an awesome place from the front desk to the back office. Vincent's information was very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Ali my service was very good doctor and victory was nice I enjoy going to mint denist of ft worth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

The dentists were very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Omg Vincent from mint dentistry made my visit just as the commericial...He was very friendly a real people's person he made sure I was comfortable the whole visit.I must say they earned my business thank u Vincent keep creating smiles More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent is O-Mazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justine did an amazing job on my cleaning! The staff is friendly and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Sharda was most helpful she helped me stay calm because I still have a few issues with going to the dentist. Thanks to her and the rest of the workers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent and Dr.Smith were amazing definitely will be coming back ! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Amazing experience! Haven’t been to the dentist in about 5 years or so due to bad experiences. I love mint! They took very good care of me and were super gentle! Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great customer service, the staff is so friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

It’s been a while since I’ve been to the dentist! Not all the best I wanted to hear, but apparently I’ve been doing it wrong all this time 🤦🏻‍♀️ Thank you Vincent and Justine! You’re never too old to learn how to manage the pearly whites! 🤷🏻‍♀️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

First visit here and I'm impressed. Everyone was very nice and friendly. The chairs massage your back while you sit there. Sharda was very sweet. She did the impressions for my whitening trays and took my x rays. Vincent did a great job cleaning my teeth! I'll be back! Glad I found this place and switched from my dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Not only did I get my teeth cleaned, I recieved tips on how to care for my teeth at home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great service Vincent did a great job with the cleaning over all nice staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justine and megan were super awesome. Love it here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Amazing visit!!! Nice and friendly staff and a big thanks to Vincent for the great at home cleaning tips 👌🏼👍🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Tanya was of great service to me. She greeted me with a warming personality right away. I was instantly relieved of my oral embarrassment and she made it easy to explain my concerns. She made my visit well worth it. Shout to the entire mint dentistry staff ! Blessings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

My visits at mint are always awesome...everyone is super nice and nice! Sharda was very great and made me feel very comfortable from the first time I sat in my chair til it was time for me to go... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Today was my day and Vincent got me in made sure I was okay and I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Loved my visit, walked out feeling confident. Vincent made the experience worth while! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

My first visit here at Mint Dentistry was the best. They offered beat headphones and also played a movie of my choice while being served. I will most definitely come back. The customer service is amazing and they get you in and out within a timely matter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Mint was amazing! I had to bring my kids in due to not having anyone to watch them and the staff was great! Vincent did an awesome job cleaning my teeth. I have not had my teeth cleaned this good I'm years. (Yes I went to another dentist during that time regularly) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Always awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Had a great experience will continue to ne a patient for years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I like coming to Mint and have been for a couple of years. It's the only dentist office I made continuous visits to in the last decade, usually hop around. Shards is fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

It was simple and painless. I’ll definitely be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great place with good people . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great cleaning with Vincent! Will be back!! Great comfortable service! That’s Mint!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent did a good job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was wonderful, my teeth feels great, better teeth, better life. Come check them out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was awesome!! Great guy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Just now leaving from mint dentistry and I must say, my smile is gonna be on full effect thanks to Mr.Vincent and karina. My smile now feels like a million bucks and it's on fleek! Lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

This place has wonderful customer service. Sharda is amazing she has made this visit extremely pleasant especially since I am terrified of the dentist. I will bring my entire family here. Mint dentistry you ROCK....... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Staff was wonderful especially Tanya! Came in for an exam and cleaning and they did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was phenomenal. Took very good care of me and took his time on everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent did a really good job working on my teeth. He was very gentle and took More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Very nice atmosphere and nice staff. Sharda did a great job taking care of me during my appointment. I would recommend Mint to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

My experience was great! Sharda was very knowledgable about the procedures, her and the doctor worked great together. Sharda was very friendly and polite, they were efficient. Sharda is so good at her job, she knew so much it was amazing like she was a doctor as well, she made me feel comfortable. Very professional, once again my experience was great at mint dentistry especially with all the amenities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

My first visit to Mint Denistry. It was as amazing as I had heard from the radio ..Family and now my own experience. Vincent was phenomenal and Dr Smith was great as well. I have had allot of dental experience in my Life but today great service and Warmth are the things that keeps people coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent is the bomb! People person very sincere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Awesome experience!! Justine is the best! Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justine and Vincent were great did an amazing job very kind people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Mint dentist is awesome!! Great job!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Victoria helped me today. She was very sweet and the visit was quick and painless. Will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

best dental exp I've ever had. The employee's are very nice and good at what they do. I'll be back as well as refer fam and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent was very good he made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent and Justine were great :) 5 star treatment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

The place is awesome, whenever i come in they are so nice and make me feel welcome. Victoria was so nice and quick, she made sure I was comfortable through every step. The dr. was awesome and informative. Im glad i chose mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great experience! Great customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Amazing service from Vincent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Victoria and Amanda took very good care of me . My anxiety is always high at the dentist and they made me feel better. Dr Smith was also very kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent did an excellent job with my cleaning and gave great advice on future care of my teeth. Thank you Vincent. Thank you Mint. Great staff and great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Great customer service and Vincent was awesome!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Wonderful experience! The office was super nice and Victoria was so sweet and professional! Worth a visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justine and Vincent it was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

love this office! Very professional and friendly team! Justine was so kind and made me feel very comfortable I 100% recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justine is great! They definitely make you feel welcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Justine took very good care of me and my teeth. Was a great experience. Thanks again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent and Justine were great! I love them! My teeth are SEXY! 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Paige is awesome. She's nice and professional at the same time... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Thanks..Vincent for getting my Smile right More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Tanya and Vincent were great and was loving this visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

My experience with Mint is absolutely great! Was greeted as soon as I arrived. Especially Justine who escorted me back! She was very kind and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Super excited about my take home whitening trays! Everyone has been really nice and friendly. Especially Justine, she talked me through each step and was very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Everyone at Mint was very friendly and professional. My husband and I had a great experience!!Thank you Vincent, Victoria and Justine for taking such good care of us. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

great service from Victoria and Sharda thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Really helpful staff I really liked this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Experience was great. Vincent was very informative. Thanks y’all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Victoria was a great hygienist! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Another successful visit to Mint Dentistry...Cavity Free!!! Vincent and Justine were GREAT👍🏽 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Sharda was super sweet and super knowledgeable. Megan is at the front desk and she is so helpful and professional, she always makes me feel welcome. Great customer service from these girls! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Mint Denistry is good. For the two years I have come here, the staff has been nice and pleasant. Sharda was very hospitable and kind during my visit. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Victoria was great! She was very engaging and helpful. She did a great job! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Had a great experience at Mint. Everyone were very polite and professional. I will definitely return to Mint. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

I went to the location off of 820 and the hygienist Victoria was very friendly. She answered all my questions even though i asked a lot them. She was very gentle considering my teeth are super super sensitive. All in all they made my experience great! I would recommend my friends & family! :) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Once again I received great service from a couple of awesome people Justine and Amanda were perfect More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Haven’t been to the dentist in years, mint took great care of me and made me comfortable. Made everything easy. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Vincent, Was better this time but Good people!!!💯🎉🎊✊But overall Good People Here at This Location!!😊✊💯 Great Jazz Music🎶 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Sharda is amazing,she made the experience alot easier then i expected love this place..can'tsay enough great dentist's everyone is so helpful,will be coming back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

A nice place great costumer service and I approve of the dental work and the payment plans they offer very helpful, entertainment on point I recommend MINT DENTISTRY. Thanks for enhancing my beautiful smile😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Shards and Vincent...... I really enjoyed my appointment with them as well as front desk and Dr. Smith. They took care of me and even entertained my daughter. I will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Great Customer service with a great atmosphere! Excellent place to start if your looking for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2019

Finally got a chance to try the MINT! This is a new and professional location in the area it should be to promote healthy dental care. CHASITY took great care of me with a good deep cleaning, and made me feel comfortable. It has been over 10 years since I last went to the dentist, but this visit just put me back into healthy habits. I will be back next week for some additional treatments! The MINT DENTISTRY is everything you hear it is and MORE!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

I loved my experience, Vincent was very caring the experience went very well and the scheduling was very organized I appreciated the visit well .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

Thank you, Victoria, for the quick and painless teeth cleaning! I’m excited for my whitening trays and will be back for my six month check up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

They helped me with a scheduling problem and worked me right in, excellent service and customer care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Was referred to this Mint Denistry location by a friend and I'm so glad I came! Everyone was so welcoming and friendly. Victoria and Justine made my first experience here amazing! Vincent was so nice and did an excellent job with my cleaning! Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Sharda and Vi were great assistants when I visit mint.. Good job ladies!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Loved my visit, walked out feeling confident. Vincent made the experience worth while! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

One of the best dentist offices that I have been to so far. I love the free teeth whitening!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Wonderful first time experience! Vi hooked me up with a great cleaning. Everyone was super friendly and very helpful! Definitely coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

I had an amazing visit and had the best help from Winter! Can’t wait to go back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Amber is amazing! Seriously if you are looking for an amazing experience MINT is where you should go. #mintfw! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Gettin teeth cleaned and whitened really relaxing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

great conversation & customer appreciation! shout out Vincent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Great customer service. I don't feel any anxiety going through the whole dentistry experience getting my teeth cleaned. The staff is attentive and the office is clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Great office- Vincent was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Sabrina and v were very nice its my first time in this office and I loved it alot good service very clean it don't feel like a dentist office. I loved mint dentistry 😁😁😁😁😁 I would definitely be recommending it to other people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Great place will be coming back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Vincent and the Dr. are very cool and down to earth people...great conversation 👍🏽 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Thank you to Sharda at Mint Denistry in Fort Worth. Her composure and efficient work ethic made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Thank you for the great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Everyone here is awesome at there job and I love coming here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Sharda was awesome at the berry location!! Super convenient on appointment times and great customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Came in for my 6 month checkup and cleaning. Service was great. Thank you Sharda🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

It was my first time at Mint, and I really enjoyed the service. Vincent did a great job on my teeth cleaning, and he made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I will be back to complete the rest of my much need procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Sharda Great customer service! I enjoyed the massage chair and watched Netflix on the flat screen TV!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

I'm loving this place, and I've only been here about 30 minutes. The atmosphere is very relaxing, and the staff is very friendly! I'm listening to the blues.....my option, and Sharda and Amber have been magnificent!! I think I may go bite a brick just so I can come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Had a great dental visit! Vincent is a great dental hygienist and made me feel super comfortable! Also took his time to explains proper dental care and upkeep! Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

I met with Sabrina today and I loved the atmosphere and service she provided! I highly recommend Mint Dentistry!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Great visit Sabrina has been very nice to me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Sharda made my day on this vist she put on a movie dor me set the massage chair ans that made my day after having a long night. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Great Customer service with a great atmosphere! Excellent place to start if your looking for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Sharda was very informative and professional. Office is nice and so is the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Today was my first time here and the atmosphere and staff were friendly and welcomed me with a smile! The dental hygienist was amazing! He name is Vi!!! She is so nice and has so much patience, you can really tell she cared about my teeth! I think I might make this place my permante dentist from now on! (I hope Vi is able to assist me everytime). I highly recommend you all to come and check them out! My teeth feel squeeky clean! 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Amanda, Amber, Sergio, Dr Mahdawi and Sabrina was extremely helpful and walked us through the whole process. We will definitely be a returning customer and recommending them to everyone! We love the atmosphere and ambience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

This place is awesome. All employees are so friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Always Great Service Thank you Mint Family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

The dentist office is not my favorite place to go, but Mint has changed my perspective and I look forward to going! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Sharda- great experience. No other place have you watch Netflix and treatment at the same time. Good choice to have your teeth treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

I had to get 2 fillings done and this dentist was so fast at it and I had no problem with the numbing like i have at other dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Friending staff, awesome experience. Love, love, love Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Highly recommend this place!! The entire team here is amazing!!! Super friendly, very helpful and professional. Very clean and relaxing atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

My dental hygienist was very nice and great bed side manners More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Great atmosphere for a dental office.. very relaxing, service was awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

I just had my first experience with Mint Dentistry and I loved it.... Vincent was the best.... he walked me through the entire process and gave me some awesome pointers toward keeping my teeth healthy.... loved the experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.“.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Fun experience. Nice staff. No complaints More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

my teeth feel Brand new I like the customer service and how clean it is in here i definitely will return . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Awesome customer service! Sharda did an awesome job!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Probably the best experience I've had at the dentist! Really nice team! Everyone was so friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Very pleased More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

The experience was great. I got to watch Netflix and get a massage More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

The location off of Berry is beautiful really impressive service and they are really really nice and polite.......Awsome experience 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Sharda was Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Facilities are very clean and fancier than your average dentist office, the staff is also very polite and friendly! They also have Netflix and Bose headphones while you wait or get worked on which is very convenient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

My husband and I had an awesome experience, Sabrina was very knowledgeable and helpful... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Very friendly, easy going. Not your everyday dentistry. Happy to come back. Going to get the rest of the family signed up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Sharda was a great assistant here at mint dentistry she was very friendly and helpful during my first visit here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Really good staff, helpful, convenient service. Winter was really good with explaining important, useful information. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

My experience was fantastic, Amber and Sergio where great... definitely; I be coming back.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

They were very quick and professional. Staff was friendly and offered extras I haven't seen elsewhere. I would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Painless and quick best dentist ever, five star for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

this is my first time here and i love it my every one is nice thank you sharda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Lana was awesome sauce😎 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Vi and Vincent made what was a difficult day into a pleasent experience so glad I chose mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

I had my appointment today and I was pleased the staff and Winter was friendly and helpful and I will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Sharda and Vi were great assistants when I visit mint.. Good job ladies!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Very friendly staff that make you feel very comfortable! Amber cleaned my teeth and was very gentle and thorough. I got in right away when I called for an appointment and when I arrived did not have to wait long at all! They also offered tablets or headphones while you wait. Definitely glad I chose Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Best dentist experience I have ever had. My hygienist, Sharda was great. Mint Denistry atmosphere is very professional and relaxed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

I'm watching Netflix in a heated chair talking to Vincent about my teeth whitening treatment. They are the absolute best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Helpful staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Mint was AWESOME! They made me feel right at home and Rochelle and Mia made sure i came out with sexy teeth! Thank YAW some much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

So far although I'm one to be skeptical about the dentist, I'm ok thus far and my tech vi, was like a mechanic at the dealership suppose to be, I truly believe she enjoys what she does. I meant to call her the tooth doctor, and all she did was clean ....ok I'm in More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Great place, beautiful atmosphere and great timing! Thanks Sharda! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Great place they were very informative and Vincent was awsome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

It's very relaxing and being that I have real bad anxiety they're making me feel real at ease and comfortable and I'm listening to Kevin Gates and Vincent is the best he's awesome sauce! #LoveIt😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Vincent was my hygienist today and he was great! He took his time and I didn’t experience any pain or discomfort. He even gave me tips on what I could do differently at to better take care of my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

I decided to try them out based on Radio Marketing on the TICKET KTCK. My entire family goes to a different dental office/provider. I was impressed with the office and the staff; they definitely hired for “fit.” You can get your teeth cleaned anywhere, why not have a positive experience as well? Every step was explained, recommendations were made in a respectful non-aggressive manner. My family will be making the move over to MINT in 2018. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Awesome Staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Vincent and Ryan was awesome! I Love this location I was in and out within no time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

I love mint dentistry they are so nice and sharda was so quit and so nice the massage chair was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Sharda At mint dentist did a good job with my teeth whitening thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 3.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Great environment everything was great Nd everybody was terrific More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

If it is anyone out there please come to mint, because you want that satisfaction after you leave More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.