Reviews for Orthodontic Treatment Services Near Dallas, TX

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT dentistry in Dallas, TX is the right dental practice for you and your loved ones.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2020

The manager at Mint Orthodontics in Mockingbird Station was extremely friendly during my initial call to the office and went out of her way to help my daughter. I will highly recommend this location to all of my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2019

I highly recommend Mint Orthodontics. I was worried after braking my original retainer but the manager, Bridgette, and the assistant were so helpful, professional, and quick. Had a midday visit and they ensured that I got back to work in no time. Thank you so much MINT Orthodontics!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2019

Jenna and Brigette were wonderful.. Would definately reccomend, Mint Orthodontics.. It was quick, easy and fairly painless.. Thanks ladies.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2019

I walked in the office and I love the style! I took my grandson for a consultation and was greeted quick by Bre. The Dr was very nice and straight to the point! Was able to start treatment same day ! Thank you Mint for adding orthodontics! 👌🏾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

The location was very nice and I had a more than pleasant visit!!! It was a bit difficult to find if you've never been there before, but we ended getting there! I felt welcome as soon as I walked in, it definitely was not your typical dental office. I came in interested in braces and the different options I might have for my son in regards to them. I feel like i wasn't shorted one single detail. The young lady Bridget (sp?), was very helpful in explaining the different options. I felt so good about the process that we felt we had no choice but to start that day! Once my son got back, it seemed as if the initial process was very time efficient. I know nothing about the process of putting braces on, but I figured it would've taken much longer! That was a huge factor for me, it seemed the staff cared about me and my time, which you don't get most places. They made us feel like we were the number one priority! According to my son, Jenna was simply outstanding, he said has ever felt so comfortable in a dental office. (And this HUGE, because this boy fears the school nurse) lol. He went on and on about how nice and "cool" she was and she made him feel good about being there. I think this is a huge testament to her outstanding customer service. When I spoke with her, I could instantly tell that he didn't just maybe have a crush, she was so informative and made sure he knew how to take care of his new hardware, I think she made him very aware of how to take care of them and he now knows what to eat and not to eat! So hopefully he listens and we only have to come in for our scheduled appointments. Overall it was a outstanding experience, I will be telling anyone and everyone I know about Orthodontics at Mint, and I will definitely be bringing my other children in for braces when it is their turn!!! Thanks Mint! Thanks Jenna!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Mint Orthodontics was an amazing experience, dentistry in luxury for sure. Dr. B, Brigette, Tasha and Jena were AWESOME!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

I love this office and the team! My experience was more then what I was expecting from a dental office. From the posh decor down to the energetic personalities that work there. Brigette Portier explained everything necessary so that I could fully understand my orthodontic treatment plan. She was super patient and went beyond for me. I love this place and would recommend friends and family or anyone that is looking to better their smiles and oral health! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

I visited Mint Dental Centre for a fixing in the wire attached to my lower teeth after orthodontics. So far I haven't had no problems at all, the attention was great, the price as well. I would highly recommend the Orthodontics dentist Antonio!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.