Reviews for Orthodontics Services Near Dallas, TX

MINT Orthodontics is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT Orthodontics from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT Orthodontics in Dallas, TX is the right dental practice for you and your loved ones.

Filter94 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2022

We are on vacation from MN and my sons braces wire popped off and was digging in to his cheek. We stopped in just to get some wax and they offered to clip his wire on the spot and take care of him. They even went above and beyond to send him home with a care package. The office is amazing and gives an inviting feeling. The staff was generous and sweet. We need a Mint Dentistry in MN. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

The entire staff at Mint Orthodontics in Mckinney Tx, is life!! Amazing service!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2022

Bedsides the fact that they do not share x-rays from Mint to Mint orthodontics and my daughter had double x-ray exposure within a 1 week time, the staff and office is great. I hope someone looks into a program where radiology films can be shared between facilities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2022

We visited the ortho side for Invisalign. From walking in to walking out was 10 stars. Thank so much Cris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2022

We love Mint. They are taking great care of my son with his braces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2022

I am one year into having braces and the Mint Ortho team have been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2022

Mint Dentistry is always an absolute pleasure to work with in any way. From the staff on the phone, the ladies at the front desk, all the way to the Dr and the hygienists, it is a pleasure working with them. They are professional, listen and simply prove that they truly care about their patients and every aspect of their patients dental health. I chose their dental discount plan. It was well worth it. I've had a crown installed, teeth cleaned and am getting Invisalign braces and couldnt be happier with the results, prices, payment plans or the service. I haven't met one single staff member that didn't smile, treat me with respect and truly appreciate me as a client. It's pretty awesome that you get better interaction out of your dental office staff than most people you encouter in daily life. I have been to the Waxahachie, DeSoto and Cedar Hill clinics and they are all equally awesome. God bless Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2022

Dr. Chris and Robbie are by far the best ever. They both are so professional and friendly. I swear Dr. Chris has me smiling so hard because my smile is almost perfection since I got my braces put on. He is so nice and makes you feel at ease. I highly recommend 10/10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2022

Nothing but great experiences coming here. Dr.Shinmachi did a wonderful job with my Invisalign service. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2022

Everyone here were awesome from the beginning till the end of my sons first appointment here. They made me feel comfortable enough to ask questions, because I had a lot of questions to ask in regards of my 15 yr old son needing braces but we decided for the Invisalign hope everything turns out good, can’t wait to schedule my appointment here, and most definitely will recommend to family and friends. Thank You !!!! 💚💚MINT ORTHODONTICS AT HEIGHTS 💚 💚 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2022

I loved my visit here today @ Mint Dental & Orthodontics the doctor was very professional and the staff was so friendly to my kids and of course to me thank you to the staff Irene, Carla, Jessica, Alline, Wendy thank you I will see you guys back in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2022

Mint orthodontics is the best!!! Roland is so friendly and warming. I highly recommend them to everyone along with Mint dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2022

What almost turned out to be a problem ended being the best experience so far. I was pleasantly surprised when Dr. Stephanie called me after I had problem with setting up appointment. My son had just got lower set of braces that broke but receptionist gave me two options to come in: 10 a.m. or in two weeks. A.M was out of questions since I work full-time job, but Dr. Stephanie called me the next day and offered me to come in after my work and she stayed later that day. Now that's an absolutely fantastic doctor. Very rare finding in today's medical field of blown up snobs of physicians. I would definetly recommend her to everyone who needs orthodontist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2022

After consultations from two other orthodontist, I was so discouraged. I refused to get metal braces and wanted to try the invisalign treatments. My doctor at Mint assured me I could get the results to give me the smile I desired. I'm six months in and I'm sooo happy about my results. It can only get better from here!! I'm so glad I went to Mint!! My technician today was professional and courtesy. She was also very knowledgeable and truly took the time to explain the next steps of what to expect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2022

Absolutely love this location. They are all friendly especially Roland. I’m very satisfied with the entire team. Thank you guys for making my son 1st experience with braces a huge success. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2022

The friendliness and the professionalism of the staff was by far the best experience. The dental assistant who attended me was so nice and very knowledgeable on which type of braces would be a good fit for me. I forgot his name 😞 but it started with a J. Maybe Jesus? And most of all OMG the cost of braces Way less than other dental offices ! About $1000 cheaper Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2022

Mint Orthodontics is a great experience! Friendly employees, provide all the information you’re looking for, and great financing options when it comes to Invisalign! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2022

Mint Orthodontics is a great experience! Friendly employees, provide all the information you’re looking for, and great financing options when it comes to Invisalign! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2022

I’ve struggled with dentist and orthodontist for years until Mint. The staff at Mint Orthodontics, McKinney are always very nice, professional and quick! I look forward to my teeth transformation and can’t thank this team enough for helping me finally get on the right track to a gorgeous smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2022

I left my appointment with tears of joy in my eyes! Long story short, my family couldn’t afford orthodontic care when I was younger and as an adult I’ve taken care of my teeth religiously, but never been satisfied with my smile… I legit do NOT smile on purpose. After countless referrals to Ortho I’ve always put it off, fearing the price tag. I finally decided to follow up on my referral and today was blown away by my experience. The level of care and attention that everyone gave me was phenomenal. Dr. Chris was kind, knowledgeable and assured me I was a candidate for Invisalign and it would be a process, but to bare with him and work through it together. Now the end of my visit, the dreaded price tag I had feared, by the way it was a very competitive offer compared to prices I’ve researched, but the best part was they offer in house financing, no interest monthly payments… At that moment all my fears went away. I’ve signed and now just waiting for my first trays to come in 3 weeks. Thank you Mint Dentistry!!! I’m 31 years old and getting Invisalign. lol it’s never too late to start caring for yourself and you all make it so easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2022

I must say this location is very nice and professional from the front desk all the way to the technicians and the doctor, and back out the door everyone is so friendly! They truly uplift my spirits when I come in! I have 8 AM appointments so you already know that I’m pretty sleepy and no coffee as well… so yeah. I can still tell they are always happy and super caring. They are always willing to answer questions I have. The service is so fast, i’d wait less than three minutes literally three minutes Or less! my appointments start to finish last about 25 minutes, the rest is just me asking questions and making sure I understand everything. I was nervous about getting Invisalign however Dr. Crosby and Dr. Stein (I hope I got his name right) assured me the process would be easy and it really is. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2022

i got my Invisalign and they were much nicer. It’s p okay if you’re patient and can pay for what you need. I also can say I like that they work with you if you’re young and have no idea what you’re doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2022

I started about a year ago at Mint McKinney for my Invisalign and this team has been amazing! The office is super cute, always clean and management is on top of things. The staff is caring about my needs and go above and beyond to work around my schedule. My teeth are coming along nicely and I couldn’t be happier! Thanks Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2022

Love the atmosphere loved the decor and the staff was amazing loved there is so much black magic love seeing my female Dr thats african american ❤ ♥ 💕..... love the pricing went in for some braces the price was lower then I thought it would be loved that part..... I just love Mint I have been going to Mint for years ☺ and love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2021

Mint dentistry did my daughters braces, every time she visits she all smiles no complaints. I am very pleased with their work and outstanding customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2021

Mint Orthodontics in the Garland office provides the best service for your orthodontics needs. Staff is very caring and are true professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2021

McKinney Orthodontics were so Friendly and did an Awesome job on my Straightening my teeth. The Staff were all very knowledgeable on the treatment they were performing. Thank You For My Amazing Smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2021

Quick, courteous, and efficient! I love this place. I want to get Invisalign just to work with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

The whole team is wonderful. My 9 year old daughter went in for a consult for braces and they made her feel comfortable and answered all our questions. They went ahead and placed the brackets and made the experience quick and easy. I can tell she is excited for her new smile and has a little more confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

I have had rough experiences with the regular mint dentistry, HOWEVER! this is not the case for the ortho office. The whole team was welcoming, had great personalities and I felt great about the service we were getting! Pretty reasonable cost for standard braces plan as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

Love my experience so far with this location/ Mint Ortho! Dr. Bellan, the front office staff, and the clinic staff are all so welcoming, professional, and make the experience of getting ortho care comfortable and easy. I appreciate the discount to get Invisalign since my insurance has an age limit to cover the costs. The facility is so clean with high quality imaging too. Def recommend this location if you’re wanting to get Invisalign or need ortho care! 💛 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2021

I really enjoyed my orthodontics consultation. Everyone was helpful but particularly Dr. Jake-Pacheco. She had excellent chair-side manners & explained all of my ortho options in great detail. I can't wait to get started!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2021

Incredibly friendly and helpful staff! I was referenced to this location from the Mint on Horne St for Invisalign. Very well organized dentistry 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2021

I had a very enjoyable experience visiting this office. I came in for a braces consultation. When I walked in, I was amazed at how quickly they were able to see me for my appointment. My personal schedule is pretty busy, so I was pleased to see how they respected my time as a patient. I saw the Orthodontist (Dr. Oliver). She was so kind and thorough with explaining my options for braces and how long it would take. Her chair side manners were very gentle and professional. I left the office feeling well-informed. If I decide to have treatment, I will feel very comfortable with Dr. Oliver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2021

I had a great visit experience at Mint Orthodontics. Dr Chris and dental assistant Carrie were so sweet and polite. They really cared for my needs. I highly recommend everyone to schedule an appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2021

I have to give it up to Mint Dental and orthodontics (children). I love how the providers came out and explained every procedure and assured me everything will be ok. My little ones who are very much afraid of the dentist were put ease and that made the process much more easier. I think what makes that office, is the warm welcome from the front office girls who are willing to help. Jen took her time and explained my insurance out to me. I’m sure she didn’t have to but she didn’t without asking. I was Impressed this office has it together. Thank you very much for all your help. Nigel O. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2021

I have to give it up to Mint Dental and orthodontics (children). I love how the providers came out and explained every procedure and assured me everything will be ok. My little ones who are very much afraid of the dentist were put ease and that made the process much more easier. I think what makes that office, is the warm welcome from the front office girls who are willing to help. Jen took her time and explained my insurance out to me. I’m sure she didn’t have to but she didn’t without asking. I was Impressed this office has it together. Thank you very much for all your help. Nigel O. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Hands down best service , I had came from California and I had braces for 9 YEARS, had to take them off myself because my insurance in California wouldn’t accept so they wouldn’t even see me , other dentistry would also reject me or wouldn’t even give me a cleaning and take the cement off my teeth ! I finally feel wayyy more confident about my smile :) thanks y’all ✌🏽 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2021

My son is currently undergoing treatment there and Dr. Shinmachi was recommended by our dentist. The office staff are very polite and friendly. Dr. Shinmachi was very kind and took time to explain to us the process. She has been so understanding and accommodating - my son had an issue with his expander and she immediately saw him and got a replacement. It has been a breeze with Mint Orthodontics, we had gone to another orthodontist and we sure know the difference in patient service. We as a family would 100% recommend Dr. Shinmachi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2021

We started seeing Dr. Shinmachi last year because my daughter Ivanna needed a jaw expander. This was our first experience with Orthodontics and it was a very good experience. Her office is very nice and clean, we don’t have to wait long to be called, Dr. Shinmachi and her staff are very nice and friendly, they explained everything in details so we didn’t leave with any questions. She responded immediately when we called her in emergency. Just one word can describe her service.....SUPERB !!! Thank you Dr. Shinmachi, Melissa, and other nurse for taking care Ivanna 😘😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2021

I would and do recommend Mint Orthodontics and Dr Shimachi to everyone. They are open about all costs. Appts are always prompt and office staff are warm and welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2021

I am very pleased with Mint Orthodontics in McKinney. The staff are amazing! I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2021

We love Dr. Heath and her whole team at Mint in Richardson. The staff is great. We always feel welcome and cared for. They are always running on time, but don’t rush you if you have questions. They have payment plans, which is great, since we have 3 in braces at once! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2021

Carrie was so pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. I had to have my braces taken off and replaced and she held my hand the entire time as the old glue from the braces was being removed!! She was my mama for that hour. Thanks Carrie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2021

Don’t normally write reviews but I have had great experiences at both Mint Dental (Las Colinas) and Mint Ortho specifically this location at Mockingbird Station. Super friendly staff, I was nervous for my Ortho consult and very self conscious but they made me feel comfortable and the tech (I wish I could remember her name) was super friendly and pleasant. Kudos to the doctor and the staff for being friendly, efficient and very helpful. I had questions about my insurance coverage and was given all of the answers before committing to Invisalign. So glad that I did and excited for my next step to get my aligners! 10/10 would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2021

She has almost perfect teeth but is looking for perfection so here she is after getting her braces. The staff here was great and I mean great. My husband is now going for a dental visit and braces. I’ll follow soon after to start getting my regular check ups. I recommend mint dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2021

From the moment I walked in I received excellent service, and the staff is so awesome and treated me with so much kindness, I recommend mint orthodontics to anyone and everyone, so thank you so much “ MINT”!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2021

So wonderful! I went to Mint Orthodontics. I had to get a quick fix and Carrie helped me, she was fantastic! She was very kind and did an excellent job. The facility was also very clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2021

Carrie was so pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. I had to have my braces taken off and replaced and she held my hand the entire time as the old glue from the braces was being removed!! She was my mama for that hour. Thanks Carrie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

Don’t normally write reviews but I have had great experiences at both Mint Dental (Las Colinas) and Mint Ortho specifically this location at Mockingbird Station. Super friendly staff, I was nervous for my Ortho consult and very self conscious but they made me feel comfortable and the tech (I wish I could remember her name) was super friendly and pleasant. Kudos to the doctor and the staff for being friendly, efficient and very helpful. I had questions about my insurance coverage and was given all of the answers before committing to Invisalign. So glad that I did and excited for my next step to get my aligners! 10/10 would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2020

So wonderful! I went to Mint Orthodontics. I had to get a quick fix and Carrie helped me, she was fantastic! She was very kind and did an excellent job. The facility was also very clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Mint Orthodontics is fabulous! Alexis the office manager is phenomenal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

Absolutely amazing customer service from the receptionists. One in particular was so friendly and made sure everyone was taken care of. There were a few problems with the schedulers but other than that great experience. The area looked nice as well. I didn’t get my teeth worked on, just sat in the waiting room for my partner to get done but I enjoyed myself. They also have arcade machines but they’re down bc Covid 👎🏽 the orthodontics is pretty close to the main dentist as well so you don’t have to go far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Emma was able to remove an old braces indention I had on my tooth for 17+ years which I never knew was possible after all the dental offices that have seen my teeth, I also had a broken tooth she was able to clean with no pain, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

That girl in the front with the braces was so helpful during my visit! I think her name is Katelin. Love Mint!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2020

I had such a positive experience with Dr. Shinmachi. Everyone in the office was so helpful and friendly. They made my Invisalign journey easy, and I am very pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2020

I finally got my boyfriend to get braces and the only reason he agreed was because Dr. Shinmachi made him feel so comfortable. The receptionist Melissa is fabulous and always fits him in when he needs to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.X.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2020

Dr. Shinmachi greeted me shook my hand and gave me a friendly welcome. She has a new sparkling clean cutting edge modern office. She takes her time with me and explains my options. She is very focused on me and very conscientious. Her staff is the same way. Friendly and very helpful. If your in the Somerville area Dr. Shinmachi is the place to go for Orthodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2020

My daughter has been coming here since last year. Let me start by saying Dr Stephanie and her staff are amazing very personable and friendly . The staff is very knowledgeable and explain things in great detail when it comes to insurance and payment plans. Dr Stephanie always has a great smile and super friendly which we love. If you are looking for a place for Braces for your child I definitely recommend this office. They are awesome and i’m so glad we found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Vincent did my cleaning and it was pretty good I had minimal pain and I have braces he showed me very detailed how to clean and keep up with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Shout out mint dentistry and Vincent for cleaning and showing me how to take care of my teeth with these braces!! You’re amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2020

The manager at Mint Orthodontics in Mockingbird Station was extremely friendly during my initial call to the office and went out of her way to help my daughter. I will highly recommend this location to all of my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2019

I highly recommend Mint Orthodontics. I was worried after braking my original retainer but the manager, Bridgette, and the assistant were so helpful, professional, and quick. Had a midday visit and they ensured that I got back to work in no time. Thank you so much MINT Orthodontics!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Zelalem “see” was wonderful never had a cleaning like this before just got my braces off and he did a really good job I recommend him at mint dentistry in garland More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2019

Jenna and Brigette were wonderful.. Would definately reccomend, Mint Orthodontics.. It was quick, easy and fairly painless.. Thanks ladies.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

Great people and provided me with a lot of information on potential braces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

We highly recommend Mint Orthodontics! Dr. Shinmachi and her staff are wonderful! Highly skilled and caring. We are glad that we made the choice to come here for our daughter’s orthodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

We are having a great experience at Mint Orthodontics. Everyone is friendly and helpful. We would highly recommend coming to Dr. Stephanie Shinmachi for your orthodontics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

We love Mint Orthodontics! Both my kids have come here and we couldn't be happier with treatment and results. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming and there is always a fun contest going on More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

Dr. Shinmachi and her wonderful staff did a fantastic job with my Invisalign! Highly recommend the office, very professional and accommodating with appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

I really trust Dr. Shinmachi. She is a very nice person and a very diligent doctor. I definitely recommend Mint Orthodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

Everyone in the office is amazingly friendly and helpful. They explained the process clearly and answered any and all questions I had. I would highly recommend mint orthodontics! Thank you Dr. Stephanie , Melissa and Mona ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

Dr. Shinmachi is friendly and engages in friendly conversations with her patients. She explains treatments thoroughly and is very open to your opinions. She is kind and let’s you pick the colors for rubber bands. Her schedule is flexible and will try to squeeze you in the best she can. All the staff and mint orthodontics remembers your name and even some things about you. With so many patients that is remarkable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

Dr. Shinmachi and her staff at Mint Orthodontics treat my children absolutely amazing. The treatment of my son's teeth was outstanding, they look perfect. Now we are in the process with our daughter. Dr. Shinmachi is patient and always willing to answer a question. Making an appointment is so easy, and always flexible with your schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

Dr. Stephanie and her staff at Mint Orthodontics are absolutely exceptional! I always feel right at home from the moment I step foot in her office, her receptionist never misses a beat and greets me with the utmost respect and has an amazing personality. Her assistants are all highly trained and work with cutting edge technology and procedures. I was always unhappy with my teeth and wanted Invisalign for years, Dr. Stephanie helped me every step of the way in correcting my alignment and I couldn’t be any happier to smile for my pictures. I most definitely recommend her services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

Mint orthodontics is wonderful! They are so nice, friendly and helpful there! They are the greatest orthodontics in the area and I have always had nothing but positive experiences with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2019

I walked in the office and I love the style! I took my grandson for a consultation and was greeted quick by Bre. The Dr was very nice and straight to the point! Was able to start treatment same day ! Thank you Mint for adding orthodontics! 👌🏾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

The location was very nice and I had a more than pleasant visit!!! It was a bit difficult to find if you've never been there before, but we ended getting there! I felt welcome as soon as I walked in, it definitely was not your typical dental office. I came in interested in braces and the different options I might have for my son in regards to them. I feel like i wasn't shorted one single detail. The young lady Bridget (sp?), was very helpful in explaining the different options. I felt so good about the process that we felt we had no choice but to start that day! Once my son got back, it seemed as if the initial process was very time efficient. I know nothing about the process of putting braces on, but I figured it would've taken much longer! That was a huge factor for me, it seemed the staff cared about me and my time, which you don't get most places. They made us feel like we were the number one priority! According to my son, Jenna was simply outstanding, he said has ever felt so comfortable in a dental office. (And this HUGE, because this boy fears the school nurse) lol. He went on and on about how nice and "cool" she was and she made him feel good about being there. I think this is a huge testament to her outstanding customer service. When I spoke with her, I could instantly tell that he didn't just maybe have a crush, she was so informative and made sure he knew how to take care of his new hardware, I think she made him very aware of how to take care of them and he now knows what to eat and not to eat! So hopefully he listens and we only have to come in for our scheduled appointments. Overall it was a outstanding experience, I will be telling anyone and everyone I know about Orthodontics at Mint, and I will definitely be bringing my other children in for braces when it is their turn!!! Thanks Mint! Thanks Jenna!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Went for my ortho consult today and everything went so smoothly, Brigette was wonderful and explained everything to me. The assistants were also great! They put my braces on same day, I left with a goodie bag and everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Hands down my favorite place with my favorite people. I went there to get braces and from the moment I walked in the door I felt like family. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Jena was the one who tighten my braces today and her energy was the same full of life and joy (and she is no longer shook😂) I don’t even feel like I have braces she is amazing at her job and very down to earth you should definitely ask for her when you go to this location.BUT wait there’s more the whole team is incredible Tasha has a energy that makes you smile regardless plus she knows nice shoes when she sees them and Stef she’s awesome she’s pays attention to your interest she makes sure you are comfortable and she is a joy to be around everyone at this location feels like family. Wish I could give them more than five stars P.S Brigette your braces are beautiful. Thank you guys for always providing me with A1 service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Mint Orthodontics was an amazing experience, dentistry in luxury for sure. Dr. B, Brigette, Tasha and Jena were AWESOME!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

The location was very nice and I had a more than pleasant visit!!! It was a bit difficult to find if you've never been there before, but we ended getting there! I felt welcome as soon as I walked in, it definitely was not your typical dental office. I came in interested in braces and the different options I might have for my son in regards to them. I feel like i wasn't shorted one single detail. The young lady Bridget (sp?), was very helpful in explaining the different options. I felt so good about the process that we felt we had no choice but to start that day! Once my son got back, it seemed as if the initial process was very time efficient. I know nothing about the process of putting braces on, but I figured it would've taken much longer! That was a huge factor for me, it seemed the staff cared about me and my time, which you don't get most places. They made us feel like we were the number one priority! According to my son, Jenna was simply outstanding, he said has ever felt so comfortable in a dental office. (And this HUGE, because this boy fears the school nurse) lol. He went on and on about how nice and "cool" she was and she made him feel good about being there. I think this is a huge testament to her outstanding customer service. When I spoke with her, I could instantly tell that he didn't just maybe have a crush, she was so informative and made sure he knew how to take care of his new hardware, I think she made him very aware of how to take care of them and he now knows what to eat and not to eat! So hopefully he listens and we only have to come in for our scheduled appointments. Overall it was a outstanding experience, I will be telling anyone and everyone I know about Orthodontics at Mint, and I will definitely be bringing my other children in for braces when it is their turn!!! Thanks Mint! Thanks Jenna!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

I walked in the office and I love the style! I took my grandson for a consultation and was greeted quick by Bre. The Dr was very nice and straight to the point! Was able to start treatment same day ! Thank you Mint for adding orthodontics! 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

I love this office and the team! My experience was more then what I was expecting from a dental office. From the posh decor down to the energetic personalities that work there. Brigette Portier explained everything necessary so that I could fully understand my orthodontic treatment plan. She was super patient and went beyond for me. I love this place and would recommend friends and family or anyone that is looking to better their smiles and oral health! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

I visited Mint Dental Centre for a fixing in the wire attached to my lower teeth after orthodontics. So far I haven't had no problems at all, the attention was great, the price as well. I would highly recommend the Orthodontics dentist Antonio!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

I visited Mint Dental Centre for a fixing in the wire attached to my lower teeth after orthodontics. So far I haven't had no problems at all, the attention was great, the price as well. I would highly recommend the Orthodontics dentist Antonio!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2018

I would highly recommend Mint Orthodontics. From the office staff to Dr. Stephanie, they are all wonderful. I never have a long wait, and they are always very accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2018

We love this orthodontic practice! Dr Shinmachi and her entire staff are very professional, very through, very friendly and made my children feel so comfortable getting braces. The office is run very efficiently, there is never a wait when you have an appointment. I Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2018

My son just got his braces off today. His teeth look AMAZING! We love Dr. Shinmachi and all the other staff. Additionally, the office is gorgeous and very clean. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2018

We love Dr. Shinmachi and Mint Orthodontics! Dr. S always comes out to talk with us and takes the time to answer any questions. She’s honest about treatment options and has a great relationship with her patients. The office staff is always helpful and we never have to wait long for a return call or appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Shinmachi for orthodontic treatment. Top notch professional knowledge! Really pleasant manner and very patient. Takes time to answer all my questions. Her office staff are also very courteous. I also like their office setting - modern, clean, and engaging. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2018

The office staff is a pleasure to work with. From the front desk experience to Dr, Shinmachi and her assistants, to the planning of the finances, the staff is professional and kind. Dr. Shinmachi looked at two of my children and did not try to pursuade me to do pursue orthodontia for my youngest. She does not recommend multiple cycles of braces and I appreciated that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2017

I had a great experience at Mint Orthodontics! Dr. Shinmachi was very knowledgable and provided great care. Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2017

Dr. Stephanie Shinmachi and her staff are extremely friendly and patient. I could not be more pleased with my decision to go with Mint Orthodontics. The office is very modern and always an raffle or activity going on! I highly recommend anyone who is thinking of braces to stop by Mint Orthodontics. You will be walking out of there on your way to straighter teeth like me! A bonus is they play current XM radio music during your visits. This is extra points in my book versus the elevator music most other doctors offices play. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.