Reviews for Invisalign Teeth Straightening Services Near Dallas, TX

MINT Orthodontics is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT Orthodontics from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT Orthodontics in Dallas, TX is the right dental practice for you and your loved ones.

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2024

Mint orthodontist Mockingbird is the best! I’m starting my Invisalign process and ortho technician Wanda made me feel so comfortable and gave me all the information I needed to feel confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2023

First time here today, was greeted well with the friendly ladies at the front desk. I was supposed to get a teeth clean today but they hooked me up with a really great deal& payment plans with my new Invisalign. Will come back and update my future journey with MINT dentistry:) recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2023

Super friendly and fast, and friendly. Got my Invisalign retainer replaced in 24 hours, ty Emily ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2022

I drove over an hour away from home to visit this office for the first time specifically to see Dr. Bellan, who a friend recommended to me, and I’m so glad that I did. Dr. Bellan is the most thorough and kind of any of the doctors I’ve visited with at Mint Orthodontics for Invisalign. She was able to figure out why a stubborn space in my teeth wasn’t closing properly and explained it to me for the first time. If she had been my doctor to begin with, I would’ve saved a lot of time and appointments trying to figure out what the problem was. Lovely office staff and very clean atmosphere as well. Thank you Dr. Bellan ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2022

Thank you Doctor Crosby for dialing in the minute details of my Invisalign smile. Wow it’s spectacular! Tiny unnoticed details make the difference between magnificent and mediocre 😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2022

We have been seeing Dr Bellan for both of our kids. One for braces and one for Invisalign and we have been so happy with her and her team! The level of customer service and more importantly the knowledge has made the experience exceptional. We highly recommend this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2022

Dr. Bellan and the Mint Team are awesome! I came to Mint to work with Dr. Bellan. I had braces as an adolescent and over time my teeth have shifted causing my bite to be off. I’m working with Dr. Bellan to correct my bite and making my smile prettier (a happy bonus). I appreciate her attention to detail to deliver my best possible smile. I am halfway through my Invisalign trays and the difference is incredible. I can’t wait to take my “after” pics. Thank you, Dr. Bellan, and Mint Team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2022

We visited the ortho side for Invisalign. From walking in to walking out was 10 stars. Thank so much Cris! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2022

Mint Orthodontics is a great experience! Friendly employees, provide all the information you’re looking for, and great financing options when it comes to Invisalign! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2022

Mint Dentistry is always an absolute pleasure to work with in any way. From the staff on the phone, the ladies at the front desk, all the way to the Dr and the hygienists, it is a pleasure working with them. They are professional, listen and simply prove that they truly care about their patients and every aspect of their patients dental health. I chose their dental discount plan. It was well worth it. I've had a crown installed, teeth cleaned and am getting Invisalign braces and couldnt be happier with the results, prices, payment plans or the service. I haven't met one single staff member that didn't smile, treat me with respect and truly appreciate me as a client. It's pretty awesome that you get better interaction out of your dental office staff than most people you encouter in daily life. I have been to the Waxahachie, DeSoto and Cedar Hill clinics and they are all equally awesome. God bless Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2022

Nothing but great experiences coming here. Dr.Shinmachi did a wonderful job with my Invisalign service. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2022

Everyone here were awesome from the beginning till the end of my sons first appointment here. They made me feel comfortable enough to ask questions, because I had a lot of questions to ask in regards of my 15 yr old son needing braces but we decided for the Invisalign hope everything turns out good, can’t wait to schedule my appointment here, and most definitely will recommend to family and friends. Thank You !!!! 💚💚MINT ORTHODONTICS AT HEIGHTS 💚 💚 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2022

I highly recommend this place for orthodontic work. Dr. Dao is the best doctor I have ever seen. I wish more doctors are like him --patient-centered, other than money-centered. Nowadays it's hard to find a doctor in clinics that cares about what you genuinely need instead of recommending lots of expensive treatment plans or medications to maximize their profit. I went to this place for Invisalign, their price is way better than the other quotes from other dentist offices. Besides, Dr. Dao is very patient to hear about my issues and concerns, and use his professional knowledge and experiences to make the best plan that suits my condition instead of going for the most expensive one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2022

After consultations from two other orthodontist, I was so discouraged. I refused to get metal braces and wanted to try the invisalign treatments. My doctor at Mint assured me I could get the results to give me the smile I desired. I'm six months in and I'm sooo happy about my results. It can only get better from here!! I'm so glad I went to Mint!! My technician today was professional and courtesy. She was also very knowledgeable and truly took the time to explain the next steps of what to expect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2022

Mint Orthodontics is a great experience! Friendly employees, provide all the information you’re looking for, and great financing options when it comes to Invisalign! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2022

Mint Orthodontics is a great experience! Friendly employees, provide all the information you’re looking for, and great financing options when it comes to Invisalign! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2022

I left my appointment with tears of joy in my eyes! Long story short, my family couldn’t afford orthodontic care when I was younger and as an adult I’ve taken care of my teeth religiously, but never been satisfied with my smile… I legit do NOT smile on purpose. After countless referrals to Ortho I’ve always put it off, fearing the price tag. I finally decided to follow up on my referral and today was blown away by my experience. The level of care and attention that everyone gave me was phenomenal. Dr. Chris was kind, knowledgeable and assured me I was a candidate for Invisalign and it would be a process, but to bare with him and work through it together. Now the end of my visit, the dreaded price tag I had feared, by the way it was a very competitive offer compared to prices I’ve researched, but the best part was they offer in house financing, no interest monthly payments… At that moment all my fears went away. I’ve signed and now just waiting for my first trays to come in 3 weeks. Thank you Mint Dentistry!!! I’m 31 years old and getting Invisalign. lol it’s never too late to start caring for yourself and you all make it so easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2022

I must say this location is very nice and professional from the front desk all the way to the technicians and the doctor, and back out the door everyone is so friendly! They truly uplift my spirits when I come in! I have 8 AM appointments so you already know that I’m pretty sleepy and no coffee as well… so yeah. I can still tell they are always happy and super caring. They are always willing to answer questions I have. The service is so fast, i’d wait less than three minutes literally three minutes Or less! my appointments start to finish last about 25 minutes, the rest is just me asking questions and making sure I understand everything. I was nervous about getting Invisalign however Dr. Crosby and Dr. Stein (I hope I got his name right) assured me the process would be easy and it really is. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2022

i got my Invisalign and they were much nicer. It’s p okay if you’re patient and can pay for what you need. I also can say I like that they work with you if you’re young and have no idea what you’re doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2022

I started about a year ago at Mint McKinney for my Invisalign and this team has been amazing! The office is super cute, always clean and management is on top of things. The staff is caring about my needs and go above and beyond to work around my schedule. My teeth are coming along nicely and I couldn’t be happier! Thanks Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2021

Quick, courteous, and efficient! I love this place. I want to get Invisalign just to work with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

Love my experience so far with this location/ Mint Ortho! Dr. Bellan, the front office staff, and the clinic staff are all so welcoming, professional, and make the experience of getting ortho care comfortable and easy. I appreciate the discount to get Invisalign since my insurance has an age limit to cover the costs. The facility is so clean with high quality imaging too. Def recommend this location if you’re wanting to get Invisalign or need ortho care! 💛 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2021

Incredibly friendly and helpful staff! I was referenced to this location from the Mint on Horne St for Invisalign. Very well organized dentistry 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2021

Don’t normally write reviews but I have had great experiences at both Mint Dental (Las Colinas) and Mint Ortho specifically this location at Mockingbird Station. Super friendly staff, I was nervous for my Ortho consult and very self conscious but they made me feel comfortable and the tech (I wish I could remember her name) was super friendly and pleasant. Kudos to the doctor and the staff for being friendly, efficient and very helpful. I had questions about my insurance coverage and was given all of the answers before committing to Invisalign. So glad that I did and excited for my next step to get my aligners! 10/10 would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

Don’t normally write reviews but I have had great experiences at both Mint Dental (Las Colinas) and Mint Ortho specifically this location at Mockingbird Station. Super friendly staff, I was nervous for my Ortho consult and very self conscious but they made me feel comfortable and the tech (I wish I could remember her name) was super friendly and pleasant. Kudos to the doctor and the staff for being friendly, efficient and very helpful. I had questions about my insurance coverage and was given all of the answers before committing to Invisalign. So glad that I did and excited for my next step to get my aligners! 10/10 would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2020

I had such a positive experience with Dr. Shinmachi. Everyone in the office was so helpful and friendly. They made my Invisalign journey easy, and I am very pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

Dr. Shinmachi and her wonderful staff did a fantastic job with my Invisalign! Highly recommend the office, very professional and accommodating with appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

Dr. Stephanie and her staff at Mint Orthodontics are absolutely exceptional! I always feel right at home from the moment I step foot in her office, her receptionist never misses a beat and greets me with the utmost respect and has an amazing personality. Her assistants are all highly trained and work with cutting edge technology and procedures. I was always unhappy with my teeth and wanted Invisalign for years, Dr. Stephanie helped me every step of the way in correcting my alignment and I couldn’t be any happier to smile for my pictures. I most definitely recommend her services. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.