Reviews for MINT orthodontics | Pasadena

MINT Orthodontics is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT Orthodontics from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT Orthodontics in Dallas, TX is the right dental practice for you and your loved ones.

Filter390 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2022

Always great and leave with a clean smile 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2022

The staff here is really friendly and professional. My visit was amazing considering I hadn't been to the dentist in so long!!! Just got my first tooth pulled and it was awesome thank you Maddy for being very informative and s/o to the man who pulled my tooth love yall guys !! Would highly recommend this bunch to any and everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2022

It was great Maddy was such a good help and the doctor was amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2022

Mint Dentistry was the first and only dentist I have gone to since moving to Houston. I have been going to Mint Dentistry since about 2015. I love them. I have been going to the Pasadena location since about 2016 and plan to continue. I tend to book the earlier morning appts because I have experienced high wait times otherwise. Sometimes you see the same Dr each visit sometimes you don't, but each Dr that has examined my teeth was professional, genuine, and took good care of me and my pearly whites. I enjoy listening to the Christian music in the waiting room as well. At Mint Dentistry, I feel I am taken care of and feel that my teeth will continue to remain in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

Omg there's nowhere else I would but mint they are very professional polite nvr have additude and they make you feel so welcome the Dr. Hes jst a sweet Dr very very nice and he shows you and explains to you wats really going...receptionist wow amazing she made me feel like we have been friends forever I will nvr go elsewhere the best I give them a 10 anyway keep up the good wrk.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

Very professional and they have consideration of your time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2022

I have going to Mint for about 2 years now and I must say… they have done wonders for my smile! I am more confident and less self conscious thanks to Mint. The staff is phenomenal, everyone from the Receptionist to the Dentist! The entire staff is amazing! Oh and let me not forget about the comfort that’s provided… honey, at what Demtist office can you get a massage and listen to your choice of tunes or Netflix and chill? Let me tell u, Mint checked off all my boxes. It’s a one stop dental shop! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2022

Nice clean friendly office greeted with the utmost respect most of all the professionalism is at an all-time high they make me feel comfortable and reassured me in their work they were responsible and every detail permanent dentist office for me plus the waiting room is fantastic real futuristic loved it would recommend this place to anyone that's uncertain and choosing a dentist this is the number one place for me I highly recommend it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2022

The staff here is really friendly and professional. My visit was amazing considering I hadn't been to the dentist in so long!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2022

Great group of people at mint. Real comfortable there. I used to go to Jefferson dental which I Would never use again. They put money over quality and don't value a person's time. I sat in a chair for 4 hours at Jefferson dental for a cleaning and one extraction because they chose to fill up all chairs and have only one dentist taking care of 6 patients . She would go to each patient for about 15 to 20 minutes at a time. When she came back to me the fifth time to start the extraction she was sweating over me and obviously tired and overwhelmed I told her to stop and not worry about it. You won't have any issues here at mint they take care of you right away and when they start something they finish it. Great experience hands down and if you are looking for the best dentist and service look no further than mint dentistry! Especially the team in Pasadena TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

Hands down the best dentists in town More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2022

I underestimated the time it would take to get there and they rescheduled me to later on in the day and they were very understanding about it 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2022

Shout Out! The Mint Team in Pasadena is so amazing. They really make you feel that you important to them. The team is so caring and polite. I really enjoy my visit every time I go. The Best Team Ever!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2022

Totally recommend this place . Best dentist ever. Staff were really nice and friendly. 10 out of 10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2022

Great staff, great experience. I recommend ppl to use MINT. I will be going for all my dental work. Thanks for changing my mind about Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

Very nice office & also very clean. Staff is very friendly and eager to assist you when needed. I did not read the reminder e-mail fully & failed to hit the response to acknowledge that I would be making my appointment so I was taken off of the schedule but they worked me into the schedule very understanding as to what had happened. The Doctor his assistant and the hygienist were very thorough & I had a great cleaning & routine exam. All were very professional but also made you feel real comfortable with your visit. I really was worried about going due to COVID but I'm very happy that I made it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

The ladies at mint dentistry in Pasadena Tx are so amazing ! Amazing customer service ,so helpful , informative and made me feel so safe and comfortable! They Definitely deserve a Raise ! If possible 🙏🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2022

Staff was very friendly and attentive to every need from their patients. They even asked if I had any music preference while I was being worked on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2022

Great Staff, I felt comfortable, good work! Nice and clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2021

Great Staff, I felt comfortable, good work! Nice and clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Super friendly staff from the moment I walked in. Very nice clean location. Helped me with all me dental needs and explained everything needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Very pleasant and professional… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

The staff was oh so nice and caring! Full of personality and made sure all my needs were met! I came in with my teeth hurting really bad, but they made me as comfortable as they possibly could. Hands down the best dentist visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Staff is very kind and helpful. The dentist is very knowledgeable and honest. Great place to get dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

As always the staff was friendly and accommodating. I hate to leave. Now with the massaging seats I need y’all to add more time to my appointment. Great doctors hygienist and staff at affordable prices. Netflix and chill or groove out while getting your teeth cleaned anything else is uncivilized. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

I was assured that I would get the same great treatment I received at the Webster location. It was. The Dr. listened to me as well as the hygienist. I am certain I was heard and didn't feel rushed. I came out with a solution to my problem and no confusion about what I needed to do. Thanks again to everyone that had a hand in helping me to begin healing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Keep up the good work y'all are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2021

The staff was super friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I loved that they explained everything as they went and I never felt as if I was asking a stupid question or as if I was burdening them with my curiosity. Everyone is so thorough and they seem to enjoy what they do rather than just doing the bare minimum to get the patient out of the building. I normally don't like going to the dentist, but today I left feeling happy and excited to go back. Thank you so much to everyone at the Pasadena location! You all made my experience a great one! 😄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

What a wonderful experience. The entire staff was attentive, kind, and extremely helpful. My entire procedure was quick and painless, probably the first time I’ve ever had such a pleasant experience at a dentist office. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

Great staff. Feels really comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

MINT Dentistry at 1213 main st in Pasadena Texas is Awesome!!! Why you ask??? From the instant you enter you are absolutely treated as special. Every single employee is professional and fun and real. They are super smart about dental as well as other health issues. The quality and service is the best I have ever seen. Thank you and yes My entire family will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

The staff was super friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I loved that they explained everything as they went and I never felt as if I was asking a stupid question or as if I was burdening them with my curiosity. Everyone is so thorough and they seem to enjoy what they do rather than just doing the bare minimum to get the patient out of the building. I normally don't like going to the dentist, but today I left feeling happy and excited to go back. Thank you so much to everyone at the Pasadena location! You all made my experience a great one! 😄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

GREAT customer service, great atmosphere, smooth and easy process, myself and my kids 12 & 7 were very happy with the services rendered today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

Very friendly staff! Doctor was very patient and explained what was needed and what was not required. Staff explained the insurance very thoroughly and answered all the questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2021

Dr laith and his assistants are amazing and made me feel so comfortable. The office manager at this location went above and beyond to make sure I felt welcomed and comfortable. Overall great staff and service ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2021

I had a great experience at Mint dental. I just moved into the area and it’s scary finding a new dental office but I definitely found it :) my favorite was the hygienist! He took his time and was so informative! I wish I got his name but it was the hygienist on 07-02-2021. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2021

I love it here... they are caring professionals in the building... My insurance company only pay so much and so little. I am not going to share which company.. but I am so Happy my employer is changing. The I have now. Wouldn't pay for a deep cleaning. So yes I came out of pocket and got it done. And the bad part I have PPO dental plan. Anyway I think it do not matter what plan you have, I think it 🤔comes to the provider and their charging for their services. Also I will pay for the time they put in to clean your mouth. PPO, DMO,HMO PLANS. ITS ONLY A NAME SO YOU CAN SAY I HAVE A DENTAL PLAN BUT NEED MORE 💰🤑💸 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2021

Never ever have I liked the dentist. But this place was awesome hands down the best . Made me feel so comfortable. The staff was very helpful. I will recommend it to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Dr was great and whole staff made sure I was ok. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Hands down best service , I had came from California and I had braces for 9 YEARS, had to take them off myself because my insurance in California wouldn’t accept so they wouldn’t even see me , other dentistry would also reject me or wouldn’t even give me a cleaning and take the cement off my teeth ! I finally feel wayyy more confident about my smile :) thanks y’all ✌🏽 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Mint dentist is the best ever More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Great staff! Very friendly! I recommend the saving plan of you don't have insurance. Awesome Doctor, great experience overall!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

I had an amazing experience here at this location! They take very good care of you, great hospitality, and I have never enjoyed my time at the dentist like I have today 💓💓 thank you Mint Dentistry for helping me get over my anxiety of the dentist office! I have a great experience every time I come here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Mint dentistry in Pasadena is so amazing... Everyone is so friendly and they take great care of u.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Very professional. Literally no pain at all. I would definitely recommend, hands down Dr Chang and Sandy and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

The staff was awesome. From beginning to end More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

They’re so perfect I highly recommend for everybody to see them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Amazing staff been going here since I moved into town More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

My visit to Mint Dentistry was so wonderful. Staff were very nice and explained every thing to me before it was done. The dentist was very nice as well. Treatment plan very well explained to me as well as the process of how things could be paid for. I felt so welcome as soon as i walked in the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

I’m so glad that I decided to use Mint Dentistry, it was the best decision ever. The staff is so friendly and their customer service is amazing. The atmosphere Is so calming it takes all the stress that you feel about going to the dentist away. They let you listen to your favorite music or let’s you look at your favorite movie and that by itself deserves 10 stars. Thank y’all so much Mint Dentistry Pasadena, TX y’all rRock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Best Dental experience. The staff is always friendly and nice and the Hygienist Daniel was superb. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

The office staff here are phenomenal ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

No pain and very friendly atmosphere. Everything was explained to my understanding. I’m not a big fan of the dentist, but they made it very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

I haven't always had a great experience at dentists but from front office staff, to back office staff - they were absolutely amazing. Informative without making you feel bad; comfort and customer service is their priority. Highly recommend, found my forever place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Their the best very friendly will never go anywhere else. Thats just from just my first visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

VisitingMint Dentistry in Pasadena was a great1st experience. I'm impressed, l recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Professional, polite and very proficient. I will never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Get it done.... its important. You can go to someone who will just clean your teeth an not say anything. Mint has a sincerity about giving you information you need to know about you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

If you go anywhere else you are doing Yourself a disservice. Mint dentistry is Awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

The staff is amazing and being able to jam to your favorite music really makes the time fly. I am very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Coming from a person who hates the dentist, I highly recommend Mint Dentistry in Pasadena. The front desk people are so nice and courteous And the hygienist/dental assistant/doctors are all really welcoming and extremely nice and understanding. Love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

The staff was really nice from the start! Everyone treating me was very thorough. They offered great advice to keep my teeth and gums healthy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Everything services , personnel , courtesy and time spent in chair. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

The location is always clean and they always give a warm welcome. I have never felt so comfortable in a dental office. I’m glad I chose Mint dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

They are amazing. All the stuff was soooo loving nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Great experience friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

If I could this place a 100 stars I would! Everyone was AMAZING! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Haven’t been to the dentist in a long time and the staff here was great. They all were kind and knowledgeable and made me feel so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

I love how they treat me,They are always making sure I am comfortable,Mint staff make sure everything is done correctly and they take their time in assisting us in the chair. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

I had an amazing Visit today! I have been to this location once a few years ago and didn’t enjoy it very much, but today was a very different experience. All of the receptionist were very professional and polite. The technician who performed my cleaning was so gentle and kind and Dr. DeAnda was great! He was so nice and friendly he was very gentle and constructive of my dental hygiene without making me feel horrible and insecure. All of my dental visits in my life have been unpleasant, today was the first time I am not dreading coming back. A very big thanks to the team at Pasadena MINT for giving me a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Very great place and kind people. Very clean office, staff very nice stayed after hours to finish with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

They do a Awesome 👏 job I appreciate good service thanks 😊 A special Thanks to the dental hygienist she gave excellent service 😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Friendly and professional staff. Went in for a cleaning and was out the door fairly quickly and I appreciate the quick service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Everything, from the front desk personnel who was very professional and friendly. To the back staff operations Doctors, dental hygienist, and their dental assistants. Very pleasant, as well as a comfortable friendly setting. Especially for my 1st initial visit with Mint Dentistry. Thank you for your friendliness welcome, and professional treatment. As well as your time taken to thoroughly explain all the details of my dental work and answer any questions I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

The peeps were real dope , will be going back definitely More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

The ladies in the front was amazing !! And the doctor was awesome !! Deff recommend them !! 🙏🏽😇 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

You’ll never find a dentist office that is as amazing as Mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Absolutely LOVE this Dental office and their Admin team. They are all so friendly and polite. It's also really nice they play whatever music you want while receiving treatment.This is definitely my Dental team for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Excellent customer service and down to earth I appreciate there way of concern and hearing me out verses hearing a lot of negative things, I like that they didnt try to make sale out of me instead they try to hear me out and go to the root of the problem you'll be surprised I've had that problem before with dentist trying to upsell keep up the excellent work because I would highly recommend Mint Dentistry. Oh by the way love the cleaness and decorations More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Very Friendly staff!! 2nd time here & I LOVE IT!😉😁👌 highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

The receptionist was very sweet, I was welcomed the moment I entered the building. The staff is friendly and polite. Definitely recommend people to go to this mint dentistry location and to bring their kids too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Great establishment. Family-friendly staff. Great treatments. Love the new office it’s very homey . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

As soon as I walked in nervous, I got an amazing warm welcome from Ms. Tas. She offered me water and was very knowledgeable and professional. I was then escorted to the back area by a very friendly young lady who seemed to be the Drs. assistant. Rahman went above and beyond my expectations. She sat me down on a massage chair, offered Netflix or music, gave me another bottle of water, and just made me feel that I was a guest and not a patient. I literally felt that I was at a Lounge, lol. Dr. Perez was so amazing as well. Very knowledgeable and professional on her work and presentation. Answered all my questions and gave me some great recommendations. Last but not least, Ms. Natalie (hygienist) was so gentle on cleaning my teeth, also very courteous and professional. I never expected this wonderful surprise. Thank you all for your warmth. I highly recommend Mint Dentistry. It's like no other. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Mint Dentistry was the best experience I’ve ever had with dentists. They were all very professional. As I received my cleaning, I received information that was very helpful and I never felt reprimanded for not having perfect teeth and gums. I felt extremely comfortable and not judged. The comfy massage chair, tv and teeth whitening with tray were such awesome bonuses! By far the best place ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Everyone is so friendly. There's a team of dentists there and all are very knowledgeable and thorough. They use the newest technology so the xrays and exams are the best. Not to mention the sunglasses they give to protect your eyes from the bright lights, or the massage chairs to relax you song with your choice of music or show to listen/watch. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Great service, the dentist and assistants were very detailed, gentle and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

It was a wonderful experience from the friendly greeting to the respectful staff. The doctor explained everything and answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Staff is very nice and beyond helpful. I’m pretty sure it was my first time actually enjoying going to the dentist. I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

THE HYGIENIST WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY UNDERSTANDING OF MY FEAR OF BEING IN THAT CHAIR. SHE WAS GENTLE AND SHE MADE ME COMFORTABLE. I WOULD RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

Everything, from the front desk personnel who was very professional and friendly. To the back staff operations Doctors, dental hygienist, and their dental assistants. Very pleasant, as well as a comfortable friendly setting. Especially for my 1st initial visit with Mint Dentistry. Thank you for your friendliness welcome, and professional treatment. As well as your time taken to thoroughly explain all the details of my dental work and answer any questions I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

This place is so awesome! The people are always amazing and friendly. The set the mold for quality customer service. They were even great and very accommodating with my difficult toddler. He loved the people and that's extremely rare. They were able to get my three kids and myself in and out of the office with no issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

This place is awesome!!! Everyone is polite and welcoming. My teeth felt so clean afterwards! Definitely worth looking into!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Great Service!! Ugh Loved The GREAT Outgoing Energy. The advice was very useful. The assistance my mom received was about and beyond! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Great job done by all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

My first-time visit at Mint Dentistry was superb!!! All the staff was amazing and Vlora did a great job cleaning my teeth!!!! The atmosphere was so calming and relaxing!!! I even walked away with free whitening gels with tray!!! They definitely made me SMILE big today!!!❤️😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

GREAT experience at MINT. Highly recommend Mint Dentistry wonderful staff and doctor very kind and generous! Will come again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Mint dentistry in pasadena is the place to go. Really nice employees. They guy at the front desk is the best and really helped me. I love him and his smile:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

From the moment I walked in, during my cleaning and through check-out, the staff were amazing. They have taken luxurious dentistry to a new level. Natalie was comforting during my cleaning and explained what she was doing. They treat their customers like friends, which is why they are my go-to for dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

The friendliness, cleanliness, all around communication from the minute I walked in to the very end. Great staff & very detailed about everything. Was recommended by a friend & was iffy at first because how much promotion they have on the radio but they are truly the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Awesome place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

This place is so awesome! The people are always amazing and friendly. The set the mold for quality customer service. They were even great and very accommodating with my difficult toddler. He loved the people and that's extremely rare. They were able to get my three kids and myself in and out of the office with no issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

I absolutely loveeed my visit everyone was extremely nice and helpful I will definitely be coming again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

MINT IS AWESOME, Everyone was nice and the help me out with my whitening !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Zami was amazing with helping my teeth look and feel wonderful! She was very thorough, patient, and kind. Thank you Zami! I will definitely return to Mint Dentistry as everyone was very helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Kimberly, Natalie, Matthew More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Awesome place, great people, great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

I rarely write reviews, but I felt that these people deserve one! From the moment I stepped foot into Mint Dentistry, I felt nothing less than welcomed! Each and every staff member is kind, accommodating, and eager to meet the needs of their patients. If you are on the hunt for a great dentists office, look no further! 💚🖤 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Nice clean office, friendly people and experienced staff! You can watch a movie or listen to your fave music while they work on you. I recommend Mint Dentistry to anyone who’s looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Had an amazing experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

The staff was courteous and informative and it felt as If they went above and beyond for me. Tanks Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Absolutely loved the experience! From the moment you walk in you feel very welcomed. The staff is absolutely sweet and amazing, will definitely be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Alex was so helpful !!! The environment is so neat !! So clean !!! You feel like you are at home !!!! With the entertainment such as netflix and music. All the staff was so professional and makes you feel welcomed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

i was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Zami is great on the deep cleaning!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

The entire team at Mint Dentistry was awesome!! The all made me feel very special from the moment I walked in. I recommend this Pasadena office to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

good products ..love the teeth whitening 🙌🏿🙌🏿🙌🏿🙌🏿🙌🏿🙌🏿🙌🏿🙌🏿🙌🏿🙌🏿🙌🏿🙌🏿🙌🏿 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Highly recommend Mint Dentistry wonderful staff and doctor very kind and generous Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

The girls at mint was awesome! Monica, keeyana Elsa and the manager Matthew was Awesome....!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Thanks to Zami, Mathew I had a great experience very knowledgeable professional highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Savannah and Kimberly were awesome! Great team and great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Very friendly staff and great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Amazing atmosphere ! Staff was extremely friendly . Had two teeth pulled and never felt a thing. . o highly recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Went and got a routine cleaning and the staff was awesome especially Zani who was so thorough and friendly. Got to jam to Erykah Badu and get some work done in my phone while I waited. It was a great experience and they really took care of me and my family. The kids really like coming and listening to the yablets on the iPads and chow on fruit snacks. Definitely recommend the Mint facilities! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Great service and experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

This place is awesome!!! Everyone is polite and welcoming. My teeth felt so clean afterwards! Definitely worth looking into!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

The cleaning was quick and easy , thanks mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

I had an amazing experience at Mint Dentistry! The staff is very hands on and super nice! They break everything down for you and answer all your questions!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

They are awsome very frendly fast amd they make me feel comfortable everytime I visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

I am so happy about my new smile! I can't stop smiling! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Came in for filling and a cleaning. Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Staff at this location all are Amazing! The Dentist and dental assistants are very gentle, informative and helped me feel completely comfortable during my procedure! Mint is Awesome😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

The staff at Mint are extremely nice and friendly. All communicated with you through the entire visit. This made me feel extremely comfortable. Being able to listen to music and watch Netflix keep my mind off the wait. Did I mention my free whitening supplies. I’m a coffee drinker and it’s much needed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Love it. I had 3 fillings filled and I came out with no pain.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Staff are very patient and caring. Matthew, the office manager went above and beyond for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Awesome ..first time experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Friendly and. courteous staff. Excellent. dental service and treatment plans. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Very professional, well trained staff! Very efficient from beginning to end. Best cleaning I've ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Amazing 5star customer service, staff very professional and welcoming.Oh, also quick service time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

I LOVE MINT !!! Everyone was amazing, I can't wait for my next check up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Awesome experience! Everyone was friendly, professional, and very helpful. They even offer you the option to use an iPad and headphones while you're waiting and also listen to pandora or watch a movie on Netflix while you're getting work done by the dentist which I thought was a cool asset. Dr. Imran, Zami, and Monica all did an amazing job. I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

The massage chair, the Pandora and Netflix. Man this like the Hip Hop Spa of dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Walked in greeted with a smile, front desk found my appointment promptly, offered me water, an ioad and beats, assistance were very gentle ,kind and my comfort was thier priority, watched a netflix movie while in the chair, doctor was very thorough on his explanations and i left with my free teeth whitening kit. 100% satisfied, and 100% customer service. Thank you mint dental staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

This was literally the Best Dental Experience ever!! Natalie is the best and so are the rest of the team. They give free whitening for your teeth, free trays for the whitening gel, and provide dynamic customer service. I cannot wait to come back. Thanks, Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND WORRIED ABOUT GETTING YOUR TEETH A1💯...I LOVE IT HERE...I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Very nice and professional staff. Great experience with everyone. I have been going to Mint Dentistry for over a year now, and whenever I visit the dentist all the staff act as if they know you even though it’s been six months ago! Everyone is still very professional, and I have been overall happy with the care that I have received. Matthew is amazing, and is always going to go above and beyond to accommodate your schedule and to make sure that all your needs are addressed. I also recommend signing up for the five dollar a month dental kit, because it’s just an extra reinforcement that our oral health is just as important as any of our other needs. Thank you Mint Dentistry and Staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

I love that every time I come to Mint I don’t have to wait long. Also staff is so nice and friendly! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Zami is so good as what she is doing. Thank you so much . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2019

First time coming to Mint Dentistry After hearing about it on the radio CONSTANTLY 😄, Let me tell you this, from the front desk, to the xrays, to the assistant, dentist and hygienist, #BEST SERVICE EVER!!! The assistant was very sweet, stayed smiling, answered all my questions. The hygienist tho, I HAVE NEVER HAD MY TEETH CLEANED THIS GOOD. LIKE, PERFECTION👌LOYAL CUSTOMER AFTER TODAY!!!❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

Lashonda & Dr.Acevedo are the bomb More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

First time coming to Mint Dentistry After hearing about it on the radio CONSTANTLY 😄, Let me tell you this, from the front desk, to the xrays, to the assistant, dentist and hygienist, #BEST SERVICE EVER!!! The assistant was very sweet, stayed smiling, answered all my questions. The hygienist tho, I HAVE NEVER HAD MY TEETH CLEANED THIS GOOD. LIKE, PERFECTION👌LOYAL CUSTOMER AFTER TODAY!!!❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

Mint Dentistry at Pasadena has great customer service!! The employees here are awesome...Viola-Hyg, Shawnee the Asst and Imran-Dr are great!! They all made me feel comfortable, I will definitely be coming here again, Thanks to everyone of you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

I absolutely hate and terrified to go to the dentist! Mint dentistry made my visit so comfortable and pleasant. Very friendly and patient staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Shawnie and Dr.Acevedo were amazing best appointment ever!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Mint is awesome!!! Tiffany, Savannah, Kim, Elsa, Monica, Mymy, Natalie, Dr.Acevedo, and Dr. Imran are great. =) Come see them for your dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

I absolutely had an amazing experience. Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. I was thoroughly informed about everything they were doing before hand and was made to feel very comfortable. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Savannah was amazing !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Very good service and very friendly staff, made me feel comfortable and best of all, my daughter loved it too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Ms. Natalie was sensational with my cleaning! No pain fast and efficient! Jenna was fantastic and explained my treatment plan effectively!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

This location has amazing customer service. I had an amazing experience with Dr. Acezedo and Shawnie. They made the experience very enjoyable, professional and relaxing. I recommend this location to all that are looking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Wow !!! This dental office is AMAZING .. Savannah was very super pregnant and still helped me out with some also promotion. The girl in the back were amazing and took care of me. I almost forgot I was at a dental office. Can’t wait to go back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Kim and Shawnee were AMAZING!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Love it this place !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Great service always quick & professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

I love my experience at Mint Dentistry. Elsa was was sweet and very kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

First time here everyone so warm and inviting. Every question I asked I got clear understanding and they also makes it clear on other options of what they can and cannot do. My first experience here is my best experience. Mint dentistry is my go to for here on out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Mint was a nice dentist office it was clean and very relaxing my dental assistant Kim was the best she explained everything to me. Dr Acevedo also explain everything about my treatment I would recommend mint to all my coworkers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

I just thought that Mint was radio hype when I visited the Pasadena location but was very satisfied upon leaving. I need a lot of dental work and was embarrassed to go but they made me feel very comfortable with my visit, from the friendly staff, to the clean and fresh atmosphere, all the way down to the Netflix I got to watch in my room as I waited. I left there feeling very confident More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Mint Dentistry is great place to get your teeth cleaned on the same day. Very professional staff and they let you watch Netflix while you wait or getting your teeth cleaned! Awesome job guys. I will definitely will be a repeat customer of theirs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

I love it! My daughter went first and she was soo happy even though she hated the visits to the dentist. Now I had to try it and truly I can say that I really liked it it’s really relaxing u don’t even keep track of time there it’s amazing the way everyone is so friendly since the moment u walk in and until ur all done! I will keep them as my dentist from now on 😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

They are soo friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Very cool place they offer Netflix, pandora for your appointment and my assistant Shawnie was very nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Friendly staff, clean and minimal wait time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Coolest place ever. Love the staff and they really care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Had a good experience and they did a good thorough cleaning, will recommend it for good dental work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

I have had a great experience thus far with Mint Dentistry Pasadena! They provide prompt attention at all times and the staff is amazing. Elsa did a quick and clean job with my impressions. Shawnie, don’t even get me started! She is fabulous! She is definitely an outgoing, happy, friendly person and THOROUGH! I would recommend her 1000% along with Dr.Acevedo! Dr.Acevedo is friendly, efficient, thorough and does a fantastic job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Very friendly and professional staff. Fast service in complete luxury, this is one of the best experiences I've had in a dental setting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

This place is AWESOME. Tiffany and Savannah stood up to greet me with smiles and had offered me water and an ipad with headphones, which I declined since they also let me know I was about to get seated anyway but it's a nice perk to this office! Kim seated me and explained everything to me as the appointment went on. Natalie was the best hygienist I've ever had...my teeth never felt so clean! I can't wait to come back and I highly recommend to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Perfect day! Walked in and greeted by front desk! Asked how can they make me smile which automatically made me smile! Elsa was great! She explained each step and even turned on Beyonce!!! Leaving out with my whitening gels!!! Thank you Mint dentistry!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

I have tried multiple dentists in my lifetime- but none could EVER compare to Mint!! I AM SO HAPPY I FOUND THEM! I will never go anywhere else. These folks really are so kind, and dedicated to making their clients look great. My experience was truly AWESOME! I am totally pleased with my results. I am one happy woman!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Very friendly staff! My sons and I came here for the first time and each received teeth bleaching kits as well as full size toothpastes in great flavors like Mojito. I also received three full size tubes of lipstick during their April promo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Staff is courteous and friendly. The receptionist, Savannah, is very friendly and always has a smile. She knows how to take care of the customer with a very lovely warm smile. Customer service is great in this establishment. Everyone makes sure you know and understand any procedure being done to you. Very affordable, they work with you on any payment plan. Also accepts private insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

The staff is always SUPER nice and they make sure you are informed and comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Loved it! Thank you so much Renee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

I Loved Everything About My Experience. The Staff Was Awesome && Made Sure I Felt Comfortable. Definitely Going Back ! They Took Me As Soon As I Got There . No Waiting Or Anything . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

I have been going to the dentist for years and hands down Mint Dentistry is the best... From the beginning of my visit until the end, I felt like more than just a number.. Great customer service, smiles, and friendly faces... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Awesome team, awesome job! I have been an advacate of receiving dental care for years. Must say, most pleasant experience ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

How do I start!! Hands down,the best and most complete dentist experience I have had!! I don’t remember all the names but I do remember the attention and dedication!! Thanks to all for a wonderful visit and,yes! I will refer you to everyone I know 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Super great experience. Everyone was very nice and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

First time trying Mint Dentistry and I had a great experience from the check in throughout the service.. everyone was really nice. Looking forward to my next visit. Hope to experience the same treatment with my future visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Visit went great! Was very pleased with the staff and scheduling to accommodate my busy work schedule. Highly recommend Mint Dentistry, Ruby, Shawnie and Vlora! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Going to Mint Dentristy was a very good experience. The staff was efficient, very professional and knowledgeable. The cost was also exceptionally AFFORDABLE. I will remain a patient there for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Great service. First visit today and was seen fast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Getting my teeth cleaned was awesome, and the experience here is amazing. they explain everything to you very detailed and take very good care of you. I recommend this location to each and every person I know. It's outstanding!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

By far this is the best experience I have had going to the dentist. The environment is very blissful and the hygienist that cleaned my teeth was so gentle. Everyone that was involved in my visit did a perfect job. The free teeth whitening is the best way to whiten your teeth and it really works! I will be returning loyal client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Great service, Shawnie and Dr. Acevedo where quick and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Great cleaning experience. Very easy and thorough. Staff was accommodating and whitening really works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

My experience here was amazing! Tiffany was awesome and made sure you were comfortable when you entered. The staff overall was very nice and took their time to explain everything to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Awesome business! Very professional and polite! They make you comfortable with a massage chair and watch Netflix while you wait! I recommend them to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Love it MONICA IS AMAZING More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Absolutely amazed at how friendly everyone was. Very professional. They answered every crazy question I had. I hardly go to dentist cause they terrify me. They are very through and very reasonably priced. I went to another place last year and to have same work done and the other place was 2x the price I had to pay the MINT. And it’s true you do get free teeth whitening. The only thing I would recommend is to explain step by step about that with patients and include literature with it cause I have no idea what i’m doing.... I would definitely recommend MINT DENTISTRY to everyone. Definitely need a GALVESTON COUNTY LOCATION!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Im scared as hell of a dentist they made me feel comfortable and the staff were amazing and they made my teeth beautiful my doctor was amazing I have a mitral valve prolapse so I have to be pre medicated before I can have any work they were amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

The staff was friendly. The visit was awesome. I have always hated going to the dentist but this visit was great. The appt. was quick. My daughter and I both had an appt. and they got us in and out smoothly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

The dentist and staff was great. I hadn't been to the dentist in years and was apprehensive. I had a broken tooth. They took great care of me and their discount plan saved me some serious $$$$$ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

I really enjoyed my hygienist she was super nice and did a really good job on cleaning my teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

I heard bout y'all from tha Box & Breakfast Club station... & errythang bout y'all iz completely true & y'all awesum, affordable, professional, & extremely polite soo much soo make both experiencez relaxing fo me. Itz been wk since I been therre of on dat day dey extracted two of my teeth on which it still hurt ah lil bit. But most part bcuz my wizdom toof wuz n my jaw bone deep!!!... MINT Dentistry iz ah ncredible place of biddinezz dat take extreme care fo my teeth & dat I luv 2 thank dem...I also luv/hate da idea I goin bacc(hate only da pain) Yo loyal patient, Hambone Hampton More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

My experience here at mint was great. Thanks to my assistant Elsa, Dr. Imran and Dr. Acevedo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

I LOVE MINT dentistry. I have been coming here for years and always get the best treatment. All the ladies are so professional and the manager Tiffany is always so helpful. 10/10 would recommend MINT dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Very professional and friendly. I was looking for a place to go to and asked around and my dad and friend recommended Mint and my experience was great! Check it out if you are looking for a great dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

I had a wonderful experience at Mint! Tiffany was awesome! She made conversation with me and made me feel comfortable. Throughout the visit everyone took the time to explain everything. The staff are very friendly and the service is superb! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

It was my first time here at Mint and I won't be going anywhere else unless I move away! Tiffany greeted me with the biggest smile and walked me through what I should be expecting since it was my first visit. She was very courteous and let me know that she could help me with anything I needed. I had to ask her a couple questions, but she always gave thorough responses. I never felt like I was bothering her. Whenever Tiffany was busy, Savannah was more than willing to help. Throughout my appointment, everyone made sure I knew the process and that I felt comfortable. It wasn't just an "in-and-out" visit. The conversations I had with them was beyond the usually, "How was your day?" They wanted to get to know you more, which that's always a plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

This place lives up to what they advertise on the radio! It’s super luxurious and they give top notch dental care! Can’t wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Beautiful customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Very warm welcome by the ladies upfront. Quick professional cleaning. Overall extremely satisfied with this location and thank my girlfriend for recommending me. 100/10 would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

I’m usually afraid of the dentist, but MINT provided such a relaxing environment, it’s hard to be nervous. They put a movie on the TV and when it was time to start my procedure, I was given a tablet and Beats by Dre to listen to the music of my choosing. Great office, great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Had a great experience today with Mint dentistry Passadena. Shout out to Kim, Shawnie, and Danilo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Elsa the assistant, Mymy the hygienist, doctors Acevedo and Imran More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Back again for my check up and cleaning and it never fells Dr.Acevedo and Shawnie was amazing as usual thanks for always providing excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

This is the best experience I have had going to the dentist. The environment is nice, clean and very very friendly. Everyone that was involved in my visit did a perfect job. The free teeth whitening is the best way to whiten your teeth and it really works! I will be returning loyal client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

I always have a pleasant experience going to mint dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Absolutely enjoyed my experience with MINT! The staff was very friendly and explained the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Thanks to the amazing team a mint Pasadena they did and amazing job mrs. MONICA, SHAWNIE, VLORA, DR. IMRAN. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

MINT dentistry is the BEST around. My visit was the best from start to finish. All of the staff even the receptionists was very pleasant and very helpful. Who get a massage and watched TV at the same time. This made my visit enjoyable. Thank you guys so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Awesome dentistry, staff is so nice. Highly recommend. My husband (Chris) and I came in treated nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

The best dentist experience ever! The entire staff is so friendly and kind! They are all very knowledgeable and provided a wonderful and affordable treatment plan! Elsa & Natalie were who took care of me and they were very professional! I definitely recommend this dentist office 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Natalie was very through and kind and very informative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

I enjoyed my experience there. Everyone there was nice. I really liked my dentist Dr. Acevedo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

My visit was so nice! Every one took care of me, Jenna at the front desk, Elsa and Renae making sure I was comfortable. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

First time coming to Mint Dentistry After hearing about it on the radio CONSTANTLY 😄, Let me tell you this, from the front desk, to the xrays, to the assistant, dentist and hygienist, #BEST SERVICE EVER!!! The assistant was very sweet, stayed smiling, answered all my questions. The hygienist tho, I HAVE NEVER HAD MY TEETH CLEANED THIS GOOD. LIKE, PERFECTION👌LOYAL CUSTOMER AFTER TODAY!!!❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Savannah was amazing ,I highly recommended this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

I had a very positive experience at Mint Dentistry . The staff was very attentive and made me feel comfortable. During my cleaning, they really paid attention to detail and I felt as if customer/patient satisfaction was important to the staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

This is great place, the staff and the doctors are awesome! I would recommend this place to anyone who wants a great dental experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

(Translated by Google) Lashonda & Dr.Acevedo are the bomb (Original) Lashonda & Dr.Acevedo are the bomb More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Friendly staff and my son enjoyed the atmosphere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

This is my first time here and I’m excited to try my whitening gel. Jenna at the front desk was very helpful answering all of my questions! ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Very nice dentist took very good care of me and my teeth ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Shawnie and Dr. Usheva were great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Awesome overall experience! Everyone was very helpful. I was able to get everything done in one day and it was very affordable. I will definitely keep going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Amazing staff! Fast, friendly and efficient! Beautiful office and everyone was extremely friendly. I felt very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Amazing place!!! Great staff!!! They make you feel comfortable and take their time with you. I highly recommend this place. I'm so excited that ill finally have my old smile back, thank you so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

First time at Mint. Best experience ever! Will most definitely recommend to friends & family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Wonderful and clean facility! So many nice people and they helped me figure out my finances when some unexpected expenses came up. This is now going to be the dental office I go to from now on, no question about it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

This location is amazing. I recently moved to the area and am so glad I found this gem. Excellent customer service and no wait time. The massage chair and Hulu kept me distracted and at ease during my cleaning. I’ll definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

I absolutely hate and terrified to go to the dentist! Mint dentistry made my visit so comfortable and pleasant. Very friendly and patient staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

My experiences with Mint Dentistry were exhilarating and the staff were top notch. Elsa and Jenna were very helpful and professional. Kudos to Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

My experience here at mint was great. Elsa, Fernando and Sarah were awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Excellent customer service, they make me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

The staff was absolutely wonderful. Each and everyone I interacted with was great and so nice. I was very pleased with my visit, I recommend Mint Dentistry to several of my coworkers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Awesome customer service! Very swift and smooth. Ms. Lashonda was GREAT!! 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Friendly staff from the minute I walked in comfortable chairs and accommodations we're superb must I advise any looking for dental care to stop on by won't regret the experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Need a place that do great dental work and full of Positive energy this is the place to b at hands down the best dentist office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Shawnie and Natalie was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Dr. Acevedo, Nataile, Elsa and Savannah did amazing job taking care of me ... Can't wait till my next visit !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Great place to go Ms.Elsa was wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

I love Mint Dentistry this is my second visit and they have a lifetime client. The assistant Elsa was the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

I just love this place the was very polite and professional.i would most definitely be back and refer friends and family members More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

As a parent, entrusting your child to just anyone is nerve racking. From making the online appointment, to the welcoming office and staff; our experience was nurtured from the start which made all the difference. Everyone took great care of my son and took the time to explain everything to us during and after the procedure. What a nice establishment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Elsa and Mimi were awesome....i love the five star customer service. Patient for life 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

First time visit and it was amazing. They were all very polite and talkative I enjoyed the visit very thankful for all the dentist and especially Rda Renee and Natalie she’s very ferm More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

I had a great experience thanks to the team here at mint. Elsa,Natalie,Monica,Dr.Acevedoand tiffany were awesome. Thanks Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

My experience here at mint was awesome thanks to my assistant Elsa and Dr.Imran. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Wow, I have been trying to find a good dentistry for a while now. I heard about this denistry over the radio and really thought it was a scam. But when I went recently for general check up. The service was phenomenal in all aspects. Everyone was so nice and to top it off I got to watch my favorite show while I was getting my service done. Best experience ever! I will def not dread going to the dentist no longer. ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

I must say I am highly impressed with mint dentistry. The staff was very welcoming and accommodating. The amenities that they provide are definitely way better than any dental office I’ve ever been to and they provide excellent at home whiting kits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

I love coming to MINT Pasadena! Everyone is so nice and caring. Natalie was very good, I could tell she cares about her patients and make sure that they are comfortable. When you come here your greeted by smiling faces and you get an iPad headphones glasses chapstick. They really know how to pamper you. Just go you’ll love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Mymy, and Jenna made my first experience at Mint Dentistry comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

I had a appointment this morning at the Pasadena location. Dr. Acevedo, Elsa, my assistant, Natalie, my hygienist And Savannah, my benefit coordinator are all so wonderful. I had a great visit with these ladies. They made me feel so comfortable and treated me like a queen! Lol! Can't wait till my next appointment! I never been this excited to go to the dentist! They will take good care of you! Thanks ladies for everything!!! See you soon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Super friendly staff. They make everything affordable. Feels like they actually care more about helping you fix what needs to be fixed than money More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Shawnie my assistant was AWESOME! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Great visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Natalie was awesome at my cleaning! Taking x Ray's was very easy and didnt have a big chunk of plastic inside my mouth like in the past. Dr Acevedo was fantastic she made sure I knew exactly what I needed to do and gave me the steps going forward to give me my best smile ever!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

The office was really welcoming and comfortable. The ladies at the front Savannah and Gabby were extremely kind and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Very, friendly & warm... Very welcoming office staff and provider More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Great service. Dr. Acevdo and Shawnie friendly and professional service. Definitely will recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

First time here and visit was easy. I didn’t wait long at all and the service was great. Both doctor and technicians were very nice and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Mint dentistry staff was very nice and helpful. They took the time to explain treatment plans and costs which was beneficial. The environment was very pleasant. I will be returning again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

I Loved All the Professional Assistance provided to me during my visit. I RECOMMEND Mint Dentistry to All those I know and don't know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

The staff here is super amazing FD:Tiffany and Savannah super nice and the back staff:Lashonda,Kim,Elsa,Mymy,and Natalie make the dentist fun to go to Thank you for and amazing visit.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Great place! The dental assistants are very nice and helpful. Also very informative about what needs to be done but not pushy like other dentists I've been to! Will definitely come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

U walk in to a nice atmosphere and the have KSBJ on. Made me feel comfortable. Nice friendly place. They have massage chairs for you as u wait and u able to watch Netflix, Hulu, or listen to Pandora as u are in your exam room . very nice.. mG More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Love this place! Very thorough and honest. I also love the fact they are giving me free whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Great place. Friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Truely,I was very impressed with the service,and the doctor,was very professional,and now I will commit my entire family... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

My experience here at mint was amazing. The hygienist Natalie and MyMy did great. The assistant Kim and Elsa were awesome. Dr.Imran was so nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Shawnie and Dr.Acevedo were amazing! They are carrying and aware of my situation! I love this office! Check it out!.... Shawnie and Dr.Acevedo were amazing! They are carrying and aware of my situation! I love this office! Check it out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Love Mint Dentistry! The staff are all about your comfort. I felt so welcomed and relaxed with my treatment. And I loved that it didn’t have that dentist smell that makes you intimidated lol. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Everyone is vary welcoming More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Love Mint Dental! Very affordable prices and great customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Friendly and great team of people. Awesome place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

The staff was kind and paid attention to detail on my teeth and my needs very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Walked in to be greeted with a kind smile. Savannah at Pasadena is wonderful and very prompt on what needed to be completed so there weren’t any issues. Offered me an iPad and beats headphones while I waited (who else has that?). Very friendly environment with little to no wait time. My advice - fill out paperwork online so they’ll be ready for you as soon as you walk in. Great experience overall, will definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

This was my first time here and I LOVED IT!! I will not be going anywhere else from now on. The staff is super friendly and professional. KARINA is the best! I definitely recommend this dentist office. You won't regret! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Amazing!!!! Great doctors, friendly and they care. And a very clean. I love it best dentist I’ve gonr to in years. I definitely would recommend Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

They made me extremely comfortable. Elsa was great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Had a great experience. I would not mind coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Elsa and Natalie was great,great customer service and very sweet. Will definitely recommend these ladies. Keep up the awesome work😊😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Had the best experience today with Mint. Gabrielle Amezquita was very knowledgeable in answering my questions and concerns. She is very sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Everyone was wonderful since you walk in to the moment you leave. Wonderful customer service and they take their time to make sure you are comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Amazing experience! Loved everyone that works here! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

This place truly is LIT! 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 The staff to there was AMAZING!!!! Big shout out to Asst. Lashonda, Hyg. Natalie, FD. Savannah!!! They saved me money and gave me a great deal on my teeth!!! 😀😁 #smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Best dentist ever shawnie was awesomeeee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

First time customer great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Highly recommended the staff are so nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Best dentist I've ever been too :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Very nice place. When u walk in , they great u when u arrive. I got here 11 am , my appointment was at 11: 45 am they pull me to the back at 11 :20 am did not have to watie long . I drive truck I am on a tight schedule. I was in and out, they showed me everything I need to be done. Very well clean everyone tells u hello as u past them in the hall. As soon as I sat in the chair they went right to work , they ask me if I like to watch a show ,so they turn the TV on. Just like the radio they treat u like family. Thank u so much for everything, More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Mint is the best dentistry ! Staff is so nice and they have lots to offer !! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

The new patient process was simple and the all of the staff here were amazing. Smiles, greetings, kind, and thorough. My experience with the hygienist was the best I've ever experienced. Due to sensitivity I normally hate going to the dentist. My cleaning session was almost painless this time which gets a 5-star rating from me. I will definitely be back in 6 months. I must also mention how sanitary they were as well as the office. The dentist was honest and did not force treatments on me despite finding small issues. Thank you! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Overall okay experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Everyone was great. Natalie the dental hygienist really cared even for a first time customer like me. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Very comfortable experience! I've only has 1 appointment so far but am scheduled for an appointment tomorrow...not dreading going in so that's great for me! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Great people. Even greater experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2018

Had an awesome experience at Mint Dentistry. Staff is friendly, very informative. Decor is beautiful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2018

Everyone was super friendly & very welcoming! Techs were super sweet & loved the dentist!! I’m super picky & she worked with me & made sure I was satisfied:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

good place i like the massage chair Monica was very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Awesome! Customer Service...I Love How They Cater To Your Needs! Clean Place! I Will Be Back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

awesome place! Massage chairs..pandora.. awesome staff..doesn’t get better than that More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

They took awesome care of me and have an awesome team!! Definitely recommend the Pasadena location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Love Mint Dentistry the staff at the Pasadena location and so accommodating and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Everyone was EXCELLENT , can't wait to see them again!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

I was really impressed with the office. Elsa, the assistant, was super sweet, informative and very professional. I’d definitely be back in the future. Great experience! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

From the time I walked in to whenever I left I felt at home. The staff is great and the prices are even better. If I could give them more starts I would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

I had a great experience at this location. As soon as I walked in the door I was greeted and everyone was very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Great people, awesome service I haven’t been to he dentist in 4 years and I can honestly say that they made my experience super easy and quick! Will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

The staff was very professional and made my procedure completely comfortable for me. I am afraid of dentist but Mint provided an ease that not only brought down my fear but also made the experience less stressful for me. Getting a tooth pull is never a pleasure but they talked me through the whole way and made sure I was ok. One of the things I loved more is after the procedure they called and checked on me and made sure I was ok. THANKS Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Totally recommend going to Mint Dentistry. Great astomphere and very clean and updated on everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

The staff in the office is very nice and pleasant. I love the entire environment. Tiffany and Savannah were very humorous and seems they have lots of fun with the girls in the back as well. Love the vibes here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Savannah helped me with the payment arrangement, Natalie did awesome on my cleaning, doctor Acevedo explained my tax and dr Bender did amazing job with the treatment with the help of Kim (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Unlike any other dentist office I've ever been to. The ipads and the stylish decor makes the atmosphere very relaxing. The hygienist, Natalie, and dentist both made my very nervous 5 year old comfortable. Tiffany kept my baby comfortable and offered him toys and an ipad as well. Everyone here is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Kim and Elsa were great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

The staff is very friendly, professional and helpful. The procedures that are needed are explained thoroughly along with any fees. The office is never packed the times I've visited, very nice, neat and relaxing. Great atmosphere and service overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

really loved my experience, VERY quick and easy not painful at all. Made me feel welcomed. Everyone was nice. Elsa is the best, very sweet and detailed about what she will be doing to you! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Very satisfied with it being my first time, I will be returning. Best of all they are fast and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

I loved this dentist office. I’ve been looking for one I liked and I finally found it. They were so friendly and welcoming and made me feel so comfortable. Plus I love the massaging chair and being able to watch Netflix!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Mint is amazing! Definitely the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Loved it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

great place Monica was awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Elsa was great, dope DJ while I was getting my dental work!! Super nice staff ...great experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

I loved my experience here at mint. My assistant Elsa was awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Excellent service and great Hygienist. Natalie was so pleasant and really took her time to explain oral hygiene. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

This place is so friendly. Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Had an awesome experience at mint dentistry Pasadena tx. Staff is friendly, very informative. Decor is beautiful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Visit was good and staff was nice and helpful. Was going to have to pay over $500 for 3 fillings and they have a $5 a month plan that I didn’t have to pay anything. It would be payed over the months. Definitely will be coming back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Great Mint Location.!I was able to schedule an appointment very quick. All Mint staff is great.The dentist was very nice and patiently answered my questions.Her assistant was great as well.Amazing visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

This is literally the best dental experience I have ever had. The staff is profession and they stay true to what is advertised! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

I loved my experience at mint very nice workers 10/10! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Great place they treated my daughter very well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Great experience with my cleaning. Very friendly staff and accommodated all my needs will be coming back soon . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Today was my very first appointment at Mint and it was so bomb. I usually hate the dentist because it’s kinda scary but it was so relaxing. From the moment I walked in I was greeted by their awesome staff and they were so gentle and kind. They gave me an iPad and my chair had a massage function on it. They broke down my upcoming procedures in a way I can understand. Thanks Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

I had a great experience. Thank you mint dentistry for my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Friendly staff and no wait time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

The staff at Mint Dentistry are super AWESOME! I have been with them for a year and it was the best move I made....I highly would recommend Mint Dentistry to all my friends and coworkers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Awesome staff Elsa was such a friendly assistant she did great she deserves a raise had a smile from begging to end . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

This was by far the best experience I have ever had with a dentist. As a brand new patient I experienced a very friendly staff that welcomed me in as family. Their clear explanations, thorough exam, gentle care, clean office and high tech equipment reassured me that they were not just great people but very professional. I would highly recommend this dentist and their hygienist to anyone looking for such qualities! Dr. Acevedo did an outstanding job. She made sure I was comfortable every step until she was done. Truly a Fantastic crew! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Never had a been experience here in over an year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Mint dentistry was awesome and took great care of me. I will refer my friends to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

When i walked in i was immediately greeted with Christian music and friendly staff. My experience was amazing!!! Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

They were super nice and fast!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

I wasn't ready to find another dentist after Dr. Baines passed away and the others after him didnt work out so well, but I must say I am very satisfied with Mint Dentistry Pasadena, I'm happy to be apart of the family now😎😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

I love MINT dentistry! I felt welcomed the moment I walked in and everyone was so helpful. Thank you for the great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Wonderful visit today! Everyone was very friendly and efficienct! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Loved my experience with Mint! Elsa ,Natalie and Dr. Bendre Superb! Awesome experience!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Came to Mint Dentisty and they took good care of me. The customer service is amazing and they are very helpful and informative! I believe I have found my new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

The staff is very friendly, professional and helpful. The procedures that are needed are explained thoroughly along with any fees if any so one is aware prior to services being performed. The office is never packed the times I've visited, very nice, neat and relaxing. Great atmosphere and service overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

My first impression was how personal the lobby was as I walked into the office. The staff behind the desk were all very friendly very informative when I had questions. Once I filled out my paperwork I was immediately taken back to my room. I enjoyed being able to watch my show on Netflix while sitting in the massage chair. Everyone was friendly and gave their names. I had a great experience and I think everyone should try MINT Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Amazing service 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

I had a great experience here at mint. Thank you, I will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Great place, quick and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Had a great experience here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

My visit here at mint was awesome. Thank you Elsa, Nataile and Beth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

I love it they treat me like family and made me feel like home.. they did a great job and I got referral to a specialist that does a great job. The office is beautiful, clean, and they gave all the information I need to know about my teeth and why I needed a referral. They were really friendly and made us feel really welcome to their office.. they all do a great job in their job. They all professional they give you sunglasses and a tablet with beat headphones when you waiting and they put music for you or a movie while you getting your teeth clean.. I love it so much I will keep them as my dentist office. The Dr was really nice too and professional... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Everything was AMAZING from the moment I walked in to when I walked out the door. The staff in the back took care of me. Savannah helped me out with my treatment. I'm looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

I was thoroughly impressed. Everyone there was so friendly and pleasant. Listen to Pandora or watch Netflix, brilliant. I wish y’all were closer to home for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

This was my first time here and the staff are very helpful and it’s a very clean facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

I had a great experience thanks to my assistant Elsa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Great place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Savannah and Tiffany at the front desk were very friendly and professional. The entire atmosphere made me very comfortable and I felt at ease. Natalie did a great job with my cleaning and Kim made sure I was okay through my entire treatment. Love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

My experience here at mint was awesome. Thank you! I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Cool place every one was very helpful Monica was a good assistant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

I truly did love my experience here at Mint Dentistry thanks to my assistant Elsa and the hygienist Natalie and Dr.Bendre. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Great staff, very friendly. Nice facility. Massage chairs, netflix and more. Made going to the dentist pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.4.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Great Service and very comfortable. When I walked in I felt at home...Definitely will make this my home Dentist location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Very friendly staff and clean environment. I showed up late and they attended to me very quickly. Provided me with a free cleaning and whitening gel because of my insurance. Would definitely be back for my next visit. Would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Always a good experience when I go to your office. Everyone is always very friendly and I love being able to listen to my favorite music. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Yesterday was my appointment and it was amazing! As soon as I walked in I was greeted the receptionist offered me and a bottled of and and also gave my niece an iPad with headphones to play on so nice of them. The doctor and staff team are just amazing thank you mint dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

My experience here at mint was awesome. Thank you guys, I will be back. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

First time here and I loved it!! Staff is very friendly. definitely come back and bringing the rest of my family too. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

I had a great experience at this dentist office. The staff was friendly, professional and attentive. I will recommend this office to others. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.