Reviews for MINT Grapevine

MINT Orthodontics is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT Orthodontics from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT Orthodontics in Dallas, TX is the right dental practice for you and your loved ones.

Filter308 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2022

Mint O You’re The Best! Thanks for showing me how you are going to give me a Brighter Smile& Transform my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2022

I’m embarrassed to say that I have avoided the dentist for over a decade... I’ve always hated how it felt and the family dentist I saw growing up always made me feel stupid and incapable, so I stopped going as an adult. For years since moving to Dallas I’ve heard good things about Mint and today I went for my first exam and cleaning. They were understanding, compassionate, and easy to work with. Got me all numbed up and on the nitrous oxide so I could relax and not feel much discomfort at all. Best of all they didn’t beat me down and make me feel bad, they simply made professional recommendations for what I can do better. I have several things I need to get done to get my teeth back to the beautiful smile I used to have, but they were very easy to work with in explaining what needs to be done, breaking things up into several visits that will be budget friendly, while prioritizing the more important stuff. I’ll definitely be back again, and if you’re in a similar situation to me or just looking for a new dentist, then I highly recommend checking out Mint!! I don’t regret it and neither will you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2022

Grapevine location treats you like royalty More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2022

Mint Dentistry is hands down the best. Staff was kind and I think his name was Dr. Chin is AMAZING!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2022

Love the office, the staff are friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2022

Always an amazing experience with such excellent and well trained staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2022

Kristen was my dental hygienist at the Grapevine location and let me tell you—she was kind, courteous, professional, and SO gentle! Truly, this was a completely painless experience (which I think we can all agree we need more of when getting our teeth taken care of)! Hats off to Mint Dentistry—your employees truly are top-notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2022

Great customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2022

Kristin is AWESOME! Went for cleaning and decided I wouldn't say anything before my service, because I am always soaked😡The skill and precision she used and not A DROP of water on me or my bib! I wish all hygienist had her skill level. It has been years since I have been able to rave about a dental hygienist..Thank you for restoring my faith in Mint❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2022

Greetings from the receptionist and a friendly, knowledgeable and compasionte staff made my visit an extremely exceptional one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2022

The staff was so wonderful in taking care of our daughter’s toothache. They were very attentive and gave us options to have her feeling better quickly. Definitely recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2022

My appointment last week was very good, my dentist was very professional and considerate of my comfort. The procedure went very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2022

Always takes their time and makes your visit not as stressful as it could be. Makes my teeth silky and fresh! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2022

I have been coming to Mint Dentistry Grapevine for about 8 years. They totally changed my mindset about the dentist. It's not this scary place I used to think it was due to bad experiences. When you walk in you think you've walked into the wrong place. It looks more like a spa instead of a dentist office. It's warm, welcoming and everyone is friendly. I especially love Dr. Fisher, Nicole and the other super outgoing hygienist whose name I can't remember. Thank you all for a great experience! LaToya K. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2022

This place is awesome. They seem to do their jobs really well and everyone is super nice. The establishment itself is beautiful. Everything is explained very well and they weren’t trying to make me declare bankruptcy to get my teeth cleaned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2022

Upon entering, I was greeted by the cheerful front desk staff which was nice. AB, Dr. Chen and the front desk staff were extremely nice and professional. AB ensured all my needs were met and answered any questions I had. Dr. Chen was informative when speaking with me and he ensured I understood the information given! Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2022

I usually have high anxiety with dental office visits (due to a bad extraction experience), but Mint Dentistry has changed my entire perspective! Everyone from the from desk ladies, to the dental assistant Luce, dental hygienist Christine, and Dentist Dr. Fisher, were super kind, patient and informative. My deep cleaning was virtually painless and I cannot wait to take my kids and husband in for an equally great experience!! Not to mention my teeth and mouth feel and look great!!! Thanks Mint!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2022

Staff was friendly, service was great, and I love getting to listen to music during my appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2022

They all did an absolutely amazing job. I got my wisdom teeth taken out and I was super scared going in, but everyone at this location are so kind and made me comfortable about the whole situation. I will definitely keep coming back here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2022

What is not to like about MINT. The decor is modern yet so warm, unlike any dentist office. We were given an iPad to check in which was very impressive. However the best part was the staff. Everyone was so friendly right from the front desk to the hygienist. The doctor spending time with us was like a cherry to top of our visit. He took time to answer all our questions and was very patient. Thank you MINT for a 5 star experience from the beginning of the visit till the end. Look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2022

Absolutely Flawless Crew I was happy to be around Great Hospitality and a Wonderful Atmosphere Very Professional Staff and Friendly....!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2022

Loving smiles and a warm welcome thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2022

Great staff and great service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2022

Just wanted to say that everyone at this Mint location is so nice. Dr. Fisher and Abraham have been working on a tooth of mine (root canal, temporary, crown) and all went so well. They are both gentle and made sure I was happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2022

Fast friendly & professional Very good experience ❤️ More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2022

i got my Invisalign and they were much nicer. It’s p okay if you’re patient and can pay for what you need. I also can say I like that they work with you if you’re young and have no idea what you’re doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2022

Very well put description on what was going to happen. My favorite was watching the dentist and his assistant, she was on point with everything he needed very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2021

The Hygienist that did my cleaning today did a fabulous job! He was very concerned with not only my comfort, but with what was best for my health. He seemed very knowledgeable and seemed to have a lot of over all knowledge. I'm very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2021

Brenda was the best!!!! Great customer service and attention to detail. Thank you Brenda 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2021

The whole team was excellent! Dental hygienist, Brenda, was very knowledgeable and nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Always have a great experience. Relaxing and everyone is kind and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

I love mint grapevine , tx. Angel the hygienist was so kind and knowledgeable. Nicole is literally the best at the front desk. Dr. Shastri is always making me feel so comfortable the Best dentist around. Thank you Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Always a wonderful experience to be serviced by Ashley S., she is truly a professional and cares about her clients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

I was afraid to go to the dentist for a long time, but Mint Dentistry make feel so comfortable! The receptionists are so welcoming and friendly. They are gentle and talk to you about every process. I appreciate that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Always had fears and worries about dental work, they did an amazing job and took great care of me. I feel confident in any other dental work that I may need going forward, and I even can’t wait to take care of my regular dental upkeep here as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

I was greeted with warm smiles and friendly voices!! Brenda Zimmermann was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! Her bright personality and attention to detail made my experience very pleasant!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Love my Mint Dentistry! Always get treated very professionally, yet like family or a friend, too. My technician , Sam, did a meticulous job getting all my X-rays of my teeth and I always leave there feeling relaxed! Who says THAT leaving their dentist’s office?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

I think no one is a real fan to go to the dentist, but when you find a friendly, attentive and caring team you end up enjoying your dentist visit. My dentist is the best! Dr. Shastri and Kayla took care of me last Friday and did a great job. Dr. Shastri was checking on me constantly to ensure I was fine because my blood pressure was a little high when I arrived. I've done multiple procedures during the last year with her and always been great! I wish I could have her as my dentist forever, lol! Especially when you have not get the greatest experiences with other dentists before. From the receptionist to the dental procedure and check out you always feel welcome and well taken care of. Thanks for all your help with my dental health, I'm truly a happy patient because of all Mint Dentistry team. 🙂👍❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Mint dentistry is always so professional and I love the service I receive. I would recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

I love the experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

What an AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!! I’ve been to a few dentist offices, even some Mint Dentistry offices. But the experience I had at the Grapevine location has been just my best EVER!!! Storming was great, then there was Sam! Then Dr Chin…great! And finally Leon who did my cleaning. Absolutely EXCEPTIONAL service. I felt very comfortable. Welcome and well taken care of. I appreciate you guys so much! Thanks a bunch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Great staff very attentive and friendly throughout my entire visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Doctor and her assistants are amazing and Diana at the front desk makes you feel like family. Bestoffice location is Grapevine to me.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

As a first time patient I came in for tooth pain, left with two teeth being removed we created a plan and I’m thankful to be moving forward with a plan for a better smile, Kayla and Nerica were very attentive, comforting and easy to talk to and answered all my questions, while the doctor did the most painless and efficient extraction, I look forward to returning and getting more done here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

The hospitality to the overall experience was top of the line! Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Awesome people, very professional, yet welcoming atmosphere, great service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Everyone was super friendly and helpful! The only thing I didn’t like was that I waited for 30 minutes past my scheduled appointment time to be taken back but they made up for it in every other area. Also love that they gave away free whitening trays! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Speed, comfort, consistency, nice staff, and up front cost discussions and expectations... Grapevine is one of the best Mint offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

My dental assistant was really funny and the doctors were really nice and good and In general it was a good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Haven’t been to the dentist in over 10 years and was a bit nervous. Ashley was informative and friendly. Her knowledge and service eased any nerves I had about my visit. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

This place is amazing. The staff was more than helpful. I have not been to the dentist in years and I always dread going but this was an easy process. Staff was amazing from start to finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

MINT dentistry and orthodontist are by far the best dental institution I have ever been too. They are clean and the staff is very friendly and professional. Lissbett is far the best tech I have ever dealt with in my life. She's awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

I haven't been to a dental office in a very very long time and if you're afraid or too embarrassed to go see a dentist, you have to check Mint at Grapevine. Ashley and Bailey made me feel comfortable throughout my entire experience. From front desk to dentist everyone in-between, the Netflix and massage chairs; everything was pristine. My teeth feel exponentially better. I left the facility feeling rejuvenated and much more confident with my teeth. I'm eager to bust out a smile and go back. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Love the smile & professionalism of the staff. I have a new Mint Dentistry Home!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

I went in for my 6 months cleaning my assistant Sam was awesome. Sam was very informative of everything then stormy helped her out with me. My hygienist Laura was so patient with my because I ask several questions! Dr Chin gave me answers on why my crown was bleeding. I finally feel that I’m on a road to better oral health! Laura even gave me some samples for my sensitive gums. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Even though they were short of staff. Everyone done a great job, thanks for everything keep up the good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

I always have a great experience at Mint but Sam, my RDA today was exceptional. She was friendly, kind and funny. People like her make coming to the dentist enjoyable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

The office was very clean and the staff made me very comfortable. They had comfortable massage chairs and I had the opportunity to watch Netflix while waiting for different processes to happen. I was given a full and complete breakdown of work that needs to be done and what my financial responsibility would be. I will definitely be going back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

WOW!!!! From walking in to walking out, the experience was custom to me. They truly care about you and your mouthbones, was greeted at the front and welcomed in, the nurses were excellent and the doctor explained to me exactly what was going on from start to finish. Thank you to Rebecca, Kiesha, Brenda, Matt, Leon, and Dr. Jack for taking care of me today. I’ll definitely invite others to join the Mint family, found my new place for dentistry work to get done!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Excellent Service! Staff was wonderful! A very comfortable environment! Office Manager was exceptional! Dental assistant was very patient and kind! Overall a great place to trust your dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Great and wonderful staff that was very helpful and delightful to work with. Recommended mint in grapevine 10/10 times!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Mint dentistry is the BEST!!! Great people! Good Conversations! They always make sure my daughter is in a room next to me or across the hall from me. Very considerate!!! Great people!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

This location has the nicest people , thank you Andrea ,Dr Shastri and Angel . They made me feel calm and happy .I'm a very anxious person and they made me enjoyed my visit I even got to watch my favorite movie on Netflix on a massage chair. I absolutely recommend mint dentistry . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Great staff. Excellent care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Sam was amazing and sweet and dr Chen was super great too love going here if I have to go lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Sam and Dr.Yoon are amazing at what they do. Very relaxing atmosphere. The whole entire staff at MINT Dentistry are very friendly. Would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

My hygienist was so sweet and so gentle! I loved her! Shout out to you Ashley! You made my experience so great! The office manager Khaliah was so nice checking me in. Over all it was a great visit! Can't wait to come back in 6 months! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Dr Chen is amazing! Wonderful experience & that’s not easy for a dental office 😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Absolutely wonderful! Came in with serious pain as a new client, and was treated same day! Un-heard of! Will definitely be recommending y’all to the Park Place JLR Staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Great service with all of the staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

I always get great service at Mint. Dr.Shashtri and Kayla did an amazing job performing my root canal and keeping me comfortable the entire time. 10/10 would recommend to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Dianne was really great! She did my glo teeth whitening! The results are great! I can’t wait for them to white, white!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

First of all the greeting was amazing. Moses the dental assistant was informative of eveything that he was doing. Dr. Shastri was amazing as well. Her knowledge and expertise is so comforting. I have always had to have sedation during dental work and they made me feel so at ease-nothing was needed. That's a first in 30 plus years. They are rock-stars and soo funny. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Shastri and Moses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Great service, professional staff, great environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Dr. Shastri is AMAIZING! She is extremely knowledgeable and very trustworthy! My kids love her and she goes above and beyond every single time. She has been our dentist for the last 3 years and my son has let me know that when he has kids, they will also go to Dr. Shastri at Mint Dentistry!!! 😄 I love her and would recommend her to any family (kids and adults). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Hygienist: My 5 Stars for this location goes to ANTHONY a dental hygienist and here’s why! Anthony was cool, calm and collected. Knowledgeable and confident in his abilities. He then further proved this when he cleaned my teeth. He was so thorough yet timely and gentle. Explained a few things he was doing as he went. Which was great because I actually care to know what’s going on in my mouth and not sit there silently wondering. Interaction during my visits is a plus. He was also very polite and professional and could hold small talk to keep the anxiety level at bay. His service was so good, I convinced my partner who has not been to the dentist in only his maker knows how long, to visit this location just so Anthony could be his hygienist. I found Anthony in the location and told him I brought another challenge for him. He kindly let me know he had a deep cleaning to do at that time. We told him we’d wait. And we did. Until he was free. If we’re going to drive all the way and pay for a service, it needs to be done right. So yea we definitely waited. Not my words but my seriously difficult to impress partners words “Oh wow...I’m not going to front I’m very impressed. This is great work.” Thanks Anthony! You made our experience at this location worthwhile and now my partner actually pays more attention to his dentures to maintain the work you did. Oh and I’m still flossing! All the teeth I want to keep. Dentist: Dr. padmapriya shastri, personally, I received her service and have avoided her service ever since. This doesn’t mean you should. Judge for yourself. I just shouldn’t have to leave a dental chair so skeptical about my diagnosis that I sought 2 other professional dentist opinions whom objected to hers and they ended up correct. I had the office send over my X-rays to me and shared it with these other 2 dentists. I don’t feel she has a holistic view on patients. My visit with her was going to be my last to that location but then they assigned a different dentist to me afterwards who was great. For her I give a 2.3 star. Staff: In general the staff at this location is friendly, professional. The location itself is clean and comfortable, easily accessible. Staff 4 star. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

I give this place a 5star! Overall experience from the check in being smooth quick and very nice staff to the awesome dental hygienist who did my cleaning. I hate the feeling of the tools scraping my teeth but the guy kept me smiling laughing. Very friendly staff overall. Doctor was great gave good advice and it felt like I was in and out. Left with a clean feeling in my mouth felt great to brush my tongue across my teeth lol I definitely recommend Mint to coworkers, friends, and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Shout out to the MINT dentistry team in grapevine. Thanks for the hospitality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Loved visiting the Grapevine location. Stormy and Brenda made me feel welcome and her friendliness was above and beyond. Thank you for making the process smooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

When I first walked in the door I was amazed by how the place looked people greeted me felt so welcomed. Wonderful place miss Ashley was so excited to see me as if we were friends I love to feel welcome and felt at home she play one of my favorite artists on pandora 😊. Thank you again #mintdentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

I am happy with their service, Dr Yu, Summer and Ashley were very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Excellent service! Everyone is really professional! Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

The whole experience was awesome. The Dr. who worked on me was like an angel sent from heaven. I would love for him to be my dentist for life. I feel I'm forever in his debut. I know that sounds in the extreme, but in the past at other dentistries, I've had horrible service and bad work done. I've also felt so uncomfortable or had tons of pain at other dentistries. Mint is forever my to go to for getting my oral work done. 100!!! Thank you Mint!!! Looking forward to the bright, and straight smile here in the near future. PS I will always refer people to yall either it be friends or family, even strangers. Again thank yall so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

First time going to the dentist 😬and I left feeling happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Sam and Dr Yoon were absolutely amazing. Great service and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Love this office. Staff is so nice, equipped with great technology and they listen to their patients. Can't ask for more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Everybody was super nice, No one tried to make me feel bad about my teeth situation like other places have all around best dental experience I’ve had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

I had an awesome experience, the staff is really nice and the service they provided was outstanding, thank you Mint dentistry I cant wait until my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Recommend Mint Dentistry. The staff is kind and caring. Really appreciate their attention to detail and making me feel comfortable and informed during the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Always a quick experience. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

From the front desk to the hygienist, assistants, and the dentist in the back, you’ll receive excellent service. Everyone here is helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. The entire process was easy from booking the appt. to the explanation of dental procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

100 % comfortable the entire time. I was very cold so they let me keep the radiology protection jacket on my entire appointment. Great communication throughout so I knew what was coming next. Super convenient checkout and schedule process right in the room so I didn't have to wait at the counter. I love mint & am so happy to bring all of my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

I was probably the last appointment of the day and they were short-staffed, I never felt rushed and no one showed that they were tired or ready to go home. I still got great service and everyone was polite and helpful. Definitely going back for my 6 month check up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Love coming to this dentist office and my tech today Ms.Summer was nice and friendly and professional and got my teeth together More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

This Grapevine location was amazing! I called at approximately 1:30pm in excruciating pain. They booked me an appointment for 4:30PM. I was so blessed to have Stormie and DDS Fisher. Thank you Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

The office is gorgeous and the staff is friendly and awesome! My cleaning was painless and comfortable. Great experience! Thanks Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

The staff here are top notch! Now three visits with same positive experience. They're so personable and sure know how to make their customer feel special. Appointment booking is also extremely easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

I've always loved MINT. Everyone there is so positive sweet and has a good attitude like they actually enjoy their job. I feel comfortable to ask questions and feel like I am in a safe environment, which helps me trust you guys with my teeth! Everything is quick, I like how the treatment plan is brought to me where I am it feels more private and if I want I can stay for treatment which is so much simpler. I also know what I am paying before I leave which is so awesome. I didn't used to make regular appointments to the dentist because it seemed like a hassle but you guys at grapevine MINT make it simple so I feel more obligated to take care of my teeth. Thank you guys for all your hard work and hospitality. The nurse that did my X-rays was great and very accommodating, the Dr was quick and explained her suggestions about treatment, and the office manager explained my treatment plan clearly. My hygienist, I think her name was Bailey, was so easy to talk to and I actually enjoyed my cleaning today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Quick service, friendly staff, and clean office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

They always greet you with a smile and the entire staff is always friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Customer service is great. I had a good experience with their friendly staff and the doctor. I highly recommend to come to this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

My the total staff was amazing. Angel my hygienist ROCKS for patient and took into consideration that I had a fear of the drills. Thanks - My intake specialist was amazing as well she did an amazing job with X-rays and be conversation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Very friendly staff who made me more comfortable. Clean, friendly, and inviting environment. Would highly recommend Mint Grapevine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Dental hygienist was patient, caring, non judgmental, knowledgeable, professional and made me feel important. Easy to get appointment. Offered discounts to receive treatment urgently needed. Dental hygienist is a patient advocate. Staff friendly and professional. Beautiful decor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Love this place!!! My husband, and kids receive all their dental care here. I do too along with my ortho treatment. Let me just brag on how well they’ve mastered getting me in and out of my adjustments with NO WAIT TIME!!! They’re AWESOME!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Everyone was very nice and pleasant to be around. Made me feel comfortable and very professional from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

All of the staff members were incredibly professional, courteous and kind. The office was clean and modern. Scheduling was easy to work with, and billing was painless. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Andrea and Anthony absolutely my first experience w Mint superb. I’ll definitely return and refer my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Phenomenal service! Lisbette and the entire ortho team are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Great service and relaxing atmosphere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

The environment was extremely relaxing, being able to watch something on tv or listen to music during my procedure plus the massage chair really calmed my nerves. (I have had very bad experiences/terrified of the dentist) the staff was extremely nice/helpful and understanding of my fear and my technician was very gentle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Staff was very attentive to me from the moment I walked in the door. Was instantly greeted and checked in. Once I got into a room they offered to put on Netflix or music while I waited. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. So glad I'm a patient here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Clean and professional. The staff was very friendly and informative, they made my first visit comfortable. (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Always a great welcome. The staff is really nice. They get you in an out in a decent time. Facility is clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Very fast ,friendly and professional. Got me in and out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

I’d give them 6 starts if I could. Mint Dentistry was incredible from the second I walked in until I left. I was very skeptical coming here, but I’m so glad I did. They fixed a broken tooth for me that another dentist quoted me $1,500 for and they did it for $13.10 I will be coming here again and recommending it to everyone! Amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Nicest dentist office I’ve ever been to. Staff was super friendly too. Andrea was so sweet and made it a very enjoyable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

I've been a patient with Mint Dentistry since there was only 1 office in Dallas. I have gone to several different Mint offices and all were nice, but the staff in the Grapevine office is hands down my favorite. I love speaking with the front desk staff because they are very personable. And if I have had worries, I addressed them with the doctors and they really listened and helped. We laugh quite a bit. I honestly and wholeheartedly would recommend them, not just because we see the biilboards or hear the radio ads, but because it's truly a really good office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Staff is extremely nice helpful and patient. They explained everything prior to doing any work on my daughter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Mint Dentistry has been the one of best dental offices i’ve been to! They took their time & made sure I was completely satisfied with the services I received! The assistants & dentist were very friendly & continued to make me feel comfortable. I 100% recommend Mint to anybody! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

I have pretty bad dentist related anxiety for a number of reasons. At every level, MINT dental hygienists and dentists have made me feel completely at ease, respected, and in control of the decisions regarding my care. I was nervous about going to a "chain" dentist office, but it exceeded my expectations! So happy I have found my dental home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Had a great first visit to MINT today. I waited just a few minutes to be seen. Visit was efficient, clean and the staff was courteous and friendly. A huge plus is that they offer complimentary custom teeth whitening trays\whitening gel that you take home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Great staff and a very relaxing environment that helps ease fears. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Great experience overall! The professionalism and friendliness of every staff member is what makes this place stand out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

I like the friendly staff at Mint, and I look forward to going to the dentist at this point. Yay 👏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

George at the Grapevine location was great! The whole staff was professional to my son and myself and we will return! This was a great experience with kind people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Mint Orthodontics is fabulous! Alexis the office manager is phenomenal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

I came in to MINT for a long over due cleaning. The staff made me feel so comfortable. My dental assistant Andrea talked me through the whole process and made me feel at ease. The dental hygienist Angel gave me the best cleaning EVER! & Dr. Shastri was the absolute best dentist I have ever been to. Definitely found a new dental home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Went in for a basic teeth cleaning and loved the service. Jenn did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and communicating throughout the whole process which made the experience that much better. I would definitely recommend Mint dentistry especially the Grapevine location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

I drive from Dallas to this location, love everything about it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

I love this place! Luxury environment and everyone is friendly, professional and informative! Plus it doesn’t hurt that I can watch The Office while I wear the sweet glasses they give me all while getting my teeth cleaned! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Shout out to Ms. Tracy for cleaning my teeth! I loved her friendliness and professionalism with handling my anxiety of being in the dentist chair! The entire staff deserves 5 Stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

I really enjoyed my cleaning with Angel. He did a fantastic job and was thorough and gentle. The team made me feel safe although COVID-19 restrictions were put in place. Kept everything clean and followed CDC guidelines. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Great Experience , Andrea was very pleasant ,full of personality, and reassured me I chose a great dentist that’ll treat my dental needs according to me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

This place is awesome! From being greeted instantly, to my assistant Shatara, Dr. Kim and my hygienist as well as the entire staff. Very cool, no pressure to get extra work done (even though I need a chipped tooth replaced). Can't say enough great things about MINT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Amazing place amazing people! I had a great experience here I will definitely be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

I am not a fan of going to the dentist, like most people. I skipped going at all last year because I moved and didn't have a dentist and kept putting it off. I hear all the radio commercials for Mint and thought I would try it out. This was like NO OTHER DENTAL experience!! I felt like I walked into a day spa right inside the door. The service was impeccable from the very courteous greeting from front desk to the water and snack they offered me while I waited. The service and experience from then and until I left was awesome! I highly recommend MINT Dentistry & I'm so happy that I found a dentist that I actually look forward to seeing again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Never thought I'd EVER say it but I enjoyed my dental visit at Grapevine Mint dentistry. I arrived a bit early thinking, I can avoid a possible wait... Nope.. I was signed in, temp taken and in getting x-rays and it was just 7 minutes after my appointed time! Friendly staff, clean space inside and out, thorough explanation of work needed, payment options and a very detailed maintenance ony teeth. All those who worked on me were AWESOME.. I can remember them all ..but Shout out to Diana and Anthony great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

I was very impressed with the Grapevine location. The staff was incredibly friendly and genuine. The attention to detail and my comfort we remarkable. Going to the dentist is not my favorite activity but i highly reccomend this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Nothing better than getting my teeth sexy on a Friday! Thank you @Mint Dentistry Grapevine. Special Shout Out to my brilliant Hygienist Anthony today I received a "deep cleaning" and boy do I love my cleanings. Anthony was thorough and patient with me. He told me step by step everything he was doing and explained the different dental tools. Not only was he thorough he kept me calm and let me take breaks when things got a little intense he was the bomb.com and knows his stuff. I definitely felt the difference as soon as I got out of the chair. Also, special thank you to Nikki, in the front office she helped my understand my insurance coverage and answered questions I had on other services. Way to go Mint Dentistry of Grapevine, I will be back in April for my 6 months check up and cleaning and I'll be looking for Anthony because after today we have established a great "Entanglement" after the deep cleaning I received today, honey! YASSSSSS. Cheers and continued blessings to the Entire Mint brand, Ya'll definitely have figured it out! #Dental Excellence! #K104 is where I heard it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Very kind and helpful people. They explain everything before they do it and always make sure you know what's going on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

I wish i can give extra stars! A few years ago I was on the road when saw the billboard with Mint promo on it, I dreamed about it and finally last October I started my treatment. Today was my final appointment for my new smile. It is a dream come true. I'm beyond happy with my smile, no more shame no more covering up my mouth with my hands, I feel free and normal at last! Love Mint! They are awesome and my dentist is so kind and sweet that he made me felt safe the whole the time, I trusted him and now I cannot stop smiling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Omg this was a great experience even though I had a deep cleaning and extraction. Don’t feel a thing yet . Shout out to the wonderful staff every one was so nice and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

This was my first time at this location, and the moment I walked into the office I was greeted with a warm, sweet and very genuine welcome. I had a great experience that I didn’t get at another location! I would most definitely be back! Dr. Jenn made sure I was very comfortable. She is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

We love Grapevine MINT Dentistry. The whole office staff is always so kind to our whole family! We’ve been coming to them for 2 years and they’re very gentle on our teeth and understanding of our needs. We appreciate the cleanliness of the office and love the pillow fluffing lady! She definitely works the hardest in keeping those pillows fluffed, HA! Thank you for all y’all do for our family MINT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

I have been here twice and both experiences have been exceptional. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and very informative. Nobody likes going to the dentist but they make it welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

My entire experience with Mint was excellent! I made a last-minute appointment for my son who has autism. He has not had good experiences with dentists in the past and had to be sedated even with a pediatric dentist at his last cleaning. I was greeted on the phone with the person who took my appointment. She was nice, understanding and she was able to get him a SAME DAY appointment. I was able to get him seen by Andrea, the dental assistant, and Dr. Shastri, the dentist. Andrea had a rapport with my son and got him calm and enjoying the experience. Dr. Shastri quickly developed a rapport with my son and he was so relaxed WITHOUT SEDATION! By the time the hygienist Angel came, my son was almost sleep in the chair. Angel got his teeth sparkling! Unfortunately, he has a bunch of work to be done, but he seems eager to come back, which is a big relief to me. The front office worked out a treatment plan that is workable for my budget and schedule. I am very pleased with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

10/10 appointment! I came in for a cleaning and everyone, (front desk, RDA, Dentist and Hygienist) made me feel comfortable from start to finish. Dr. Kim did a great job explaining my dental issues in a way that wasn’t scary. He smiled the whole time! Jenn, the hygienist did a great job on my cleaning and was so personable we chatted all throughout the cleaning and she explained each step to me. Can’t wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Mint Dentistry Grapevine is an amazing location. When you walk in, Sierra and Nicki at the front desk are a breath of fresh air!! I was greeted by another friendly staff member and Dr. Kim when entering the exam room. Lastly, my hygienist, Tangela, was Awesome! She walked me through my questions and concerns, and she was very helpful. My husband and I have been coming to this office for about 3 years and will continue to come here!! 💚💚 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

It’s a pleasure coming here out of all the locations, I use to be really afraid of the dentist. Alex and Nicki always put a smile on my face, even during rough times. Keep up the great work ladies!!!🤩🤩😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

This place is amazing super friendly staff. Shout out to Bailey for the amazing cleaning and making me feel comfortable throughout the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Thanks for the cleaning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Adela RDA is amazing! So nice and friendly! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

The staff was very kind and knowledgeable. The chairs had a nice massage feature and you could watch shows or listen to music. I got one of the best cleanings I've gotten in a long time! 10 out of 10 would recommend! Edit: I came back for my 6month cleaning and im still very impressed with this place. The lady that cleaned my teeth ... liz.... she was very informative as to what she was doing and making helpful suggestions again would still suggest this place to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Mint Dentistry always does a great job with my cleaning!!!! They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Joel was supper great! Answered every question I asked. First time here and I’m already impressed. Awesome service! Dr Shastri was awesome as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Thanks Brandon for the cleaning ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I have so many great things to say about this location and their staff. I was in need of a cleaning and was also a new patient, Ashley was able to get me in same day. Upon my arrival I was greeted with beautiful smiles and energetic spirits from the desk staff. Everyone is friendly. Brandy did an awesome job on my cleaning. I will return back to this location and refer my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great service! Teeth cleaning went really well. Definitely coming back. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Had a great experience! First time here and definitely coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great cleaning, wonderful staff, very accommodating. Making this my new dentist home. 5 stars all around More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Bailey did an awesome job! I had a great cleaning! Love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great experience!! Very friendly staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Amazing staff! Very welcoming and good on giving detail! Love this dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

This place is as nice (if not nicer) than what you hear on the radio. They offer so many complimentary items to make your visit fun and relaxing. I felt very catered to and so comfortable I could have fallen asleep. I am so glad I chose to try this place out. Staff was all very sweet! Dr. Bell I was so sweet and gentle. The best. I also want to brag on my hygienist Bailey, she was so great, gave me lots of good tips and info. She also kept me laughing. She was adorable. Tangela was also super sweet and helpful. I can't believe I'm going to say this but I look forward to my next visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Love the experience, they’re very nice and friendly and they explain everything where I could understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Tangla and Alex were great everyone was friendly and reviewed everything with me and set up my referral. No complaints! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Awesome visit! Brandy and Alex were fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Always amazing!!! Love coming here. Try their new toothpaste. It’s the perfect amount of flavor & cleaning. Today getting new whitening trays with Adela RDA ❤️❤️ Momma needs pearly whites with all that espresso needed to get through life with these crazy kids! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Nikki is the best amazing really friendly!!!check out grapevine mint dentistry..Dr.shaspri does the best best best best best best work!!!!! - Antonio Perez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great place so glad to have found them. Staff is fantastic had a appointment at 4pm but they were able to get me in at the same time as my husband. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Awesome staff! Thanks brandon for the cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Tangela was great and was very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Both Adela and dr Gummadi were the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I had a great time today at Mint! They’re so nice and accommodating! Asst. Joel is very nice and Dr. Shastri is great and so helpful! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

It’s always a pleasure coming in getting my teeth examined and cleaned. The staff is always professional and polite. Love this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Adela RDA was so much help. She did an awesome job by finding every detail in my x ray for my teeth. She made sure I felt comfortable and relax as well. This location is the only location I will go to get my teeth done. Make sure you ask for Adela. Thank you mint dentistry you guys have awesome staffs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I was seen by two amazing employees: Ms Adela and Dr Shass at the Grapevine office they took excellent care of me this was actually my first visit.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Dr. Merchant was great. Joel his assistant was super helpful and made sure my xrays were as comfortable as he could get them. Brandy the hygentist was nice as well. The whole staff was great and super nice. 10/10 experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

AMAZING! Tangela took GREAT care of me. So friendly, so comfortable, so easy. I will never go anywhere else to get my teeth cleaned. They even send you home with a whitening kit. Thank you MINT for such a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Excellent service. Staff is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

It’s been at least 5 years since I was at a dentist 😱. This was a good experience. The staff was friendly, informative on every procedure and process and it was all said and done in about an hour for my cleaning. No hassle 😎 and no stress. Thank you and see you in 6 months 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Alex was amazing !. I loved my first appointment! Can’t wait for my next visit !. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Thank Brandon for my cleaning!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I just love this Mint location!! They are so friendly! I had a minor issue with insurance and they were able to see my daughters and me with no problem! I loved my hygienist ! I wish I could remember her name and I would give her a shout out!! She was soooo thorough!! They were out of whitening gel, but I’ll be able to go back to pick it up after the shipments comes in!! Thank you Mint Denistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Fantastic experience, super staff all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Dr. shastri and Adela did an awesome job! They were very sweet and understanding when it came to how small my mouth is. They made me feel comfortable even tho I’m super scared of the dentist! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Super nice office! I’ve had some really mean dentist experiences but the staff here was really sweet and explained everything in detail. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Very happy with my decision to come to Mint. I had a great experience with the dentist as she wants to watch some teeth instead of jumping straight to filling everything. Had Brandon as my hygienist today and he was fast and not too painful! Again glad I switched! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

First time here and I had a great experience! Very friendly staff. I defenitely recommend this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I have been coming to Mint Dentistry for about 2-3 years and I don’t have one bad thing to say. The service and professionalism is unmatched ! Also, I would love to give a special shoutout to Tangelia. She was very careful, thorough , and very friendly. HIGHLY recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Love this place! From start to finish the patient's needs are in mind. The dentist is reviewing my x-rays as Brandon did a great job on my cleaning. I've had terrible experiences at dental offices so my expectations are pretty low. Wish I could've rated this place higher. I've never seen this kind of service at a dental office before. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I can not remember the last time I went to the dentist... What I do remember is that I did not like going! MINT dentistry in Grapevine completely changed my perception. The girls at the front were extremely friendly and welcoming. The office was open and very luxurious. They even have massage chairs when you go to your room, not to mention your choice of netflix/ pandora during your visit! Bailey (dental hygienist) deep cleaned my teeth and was very informative, gentle and accommodating! I highly recommend MINT dentistry in Grapevine, and I look forward to my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great visit today. My personal hygienist, Brandon, was awesome. I received an absolutely pain free cleaning! I recommend this location in Grapevine, TX to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

My first time at Mint was amazing. Tangela was so awesome made me feel so comfortable with no worries. Very welcoming when you first enter building. I highly recommend the mint grapevine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I was so nervous walking in! Haven’t been to the dentist in years. Everyone was so accommodating. So nice. They all put me at ease and made it a comfortable experience. Thanks Brandon and Cynthia. Thanks to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Attentive, positive and not pushy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

From time I got there till time I left my experience was amazing for my first time there. Think its cool that they provide iPad while you wait and once you get in you have options for Netflix or Pandora. Alex was nice and she gave me a step by step of what was being done with my exam and molding, she was the best. Telongia (sorry if I messed it up) she was very gentle with my teeth cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Adela RDA was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Love this place and the staff was so cool and friendly. This is including the front and back. We were chatting like they knew me personally. By far my favorite location. Go check them out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Soooo friendly!! Brandon was so nice and sweet. Amber greeted me as soon as i walked in and we had such a great conversation, I felt like we’ve been friends forever! 11/10 would recommend (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Thank you Brandon for the cleaning!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great customer service. All around polite and sincere staff. Will work with you to the best of their ability on payments. Not pushy. I’ll continue going for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Thank you very much Brandon. Came to visit you for that extra whitening gel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Amazing service start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I really enjoyed my visit. They have a beautiful location. The chair you get your teeth cleaned in is a massager and they let you pick your Pandora station or Netflix movie to watch. Awesome experience in Grapevine! I booked my next visit before I left. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great experience considering I haven't been to the dentist in a while! Everything was thoroughly explained along the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I really liked the cleaning. Amazing decor. Truly luxury in dentistry. I saw Dr. Shastry. She’s a v good dentist who knows her stuff. Also very friendly. Alex who took my X-ray was also very friendly and gentle. She did a great job and made me feel very comfortable. Lastly, the hygienist- Brendon did basic cleaning for me. She was also very good and gentle. Definitely recommend this clinic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I am terrified of the dentist. Tiondra made it very comfortable and eased my anxieties. Completely recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Brandon was great! Highly recommend Mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

The staff was very friendly and the place had a very warm and clean environment .The techs Daryle and Nicole were very friendly and very patient the dental hygienist Liz was great too.The Dentist Shastri was phanomial explaining about a referral of TMJ. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

The facility at Grapevine Mills is top notch. Facility is super clean and the staff go above and beyond. I would highly recommend that if you need any dental work done to pay them a visit. Oh and prices are comparable to most dental offices. Keep up the great work 👍🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Lean office and environment. Quick cleanings. Easy to make appointments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Thanks for the cleaning! Great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Brandon was the best! I just moved here from Atlanta and I definitely feel at home! Thankyou for my sexy teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Customer service is above and beyond. I was able to make last minute appointments for my 2 daughters and myself. The staff in Grapevine are friendly making you feel at ease. Great conversations and lots of laughs. Hope they open an office closer to home. Until they do, our family will continue to drive the hour and half. Teeth feel amazing. Thank you Mint Dentistry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Nicole is cool More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Phenomenal location from the walking in the front door as well as the consultation, X-rays cleaning and Management. Thank you to the manager Nakeimah Evens for running such a great location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Adela and the whole staff were incredible. Very helpful and made the whole process so easy. Relaxing environment for anyone who need a little extra comfort at the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Very enjoyable experience every time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Love MINT! Very nice place to get your teeth checked. Try to get Adela as your Dental Assistant. She is very nice and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Coming from someone who hasn’t been to a dentist in 10 years... this place is amazing ! I absolutely loved Tangela! She made me feel right at home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great place! New concept with Netflix, Pandora to watch or listen while you’re here. Liz did a great job cleaning my teeth. You also get free whitening treys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Thank you Brandon for my awesome cleaning.....you all are great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I went on my lunch. The staff was awesome didn’t have to wait at all. The Hygienist that did my cleaning was Tangela. She was awesome and went over all my items with me please ask for her because she will be the only person doing my cleaning going forward. Love the mint family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Adela Williams was a great, knowledgeable and friendly dental assistant. Dr Shastri was kind and complimentary of my straight teeth, and thanked me for being a new patient. Clean and professional office, private rooms with TV’s. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Excellent service ! Tangela was amazing !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Brandon and nicole were the best I have t been the dentist in over 10 years and they were nice and professional I would definitely come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Adela was awesome, great. Would definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

It was my first time attending, but it was very quick. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Shatara was a big help! I definitely recommend this location. I More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Very good customer service and makes you feel at home, I had a great first experience with Tangela and the other employees. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Amazing customer service. Great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I’ve gotten so many great tips and suggestions on keeping my teeth, gums and smile healthy and beautiful thanks to my favorite dental hygienist Bailey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

The worker's here are people friendly who gets the job done at a fast paste. They also have iPad, headphones, chargers,etc. To keep u entertained while waiting!!! Overall I had a great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

First time visit is going great so far! iPads with Beats headphones, TVs with Netflix, Pandora, etc.Very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

They are amazing!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

They always do an excellent job! Keeper for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Brandon did the cleaning and was very professional. Would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Thank you so much Brandon!! I feel like a new woman!!❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Oh my god I love this place my surgery Was quick and painless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

The staff is amazing! I am so afraid of the dentist and everyone here made me feel so comfortable! The process was smooth and easy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Adela was great and helpful. She took her time explaining what’s next and I had a wonderful time with her.. They took great care of me and my young son. Dr Shastri was soooooooooo awesome. She was cool and very informative about my dental hygiene. Please request these ladies or just come up here. This place is like being a spa castle with massage chairs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Easy scheduling process. Friendly staff and nice office amenities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Brandon and Nicole were very professional and provided a very comfortable and fast experience for me and gave me tips about my teeth that I will use for the rest of my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Excellent first experience, friendly staff. Happy to have free whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I had a wonderful time at mint Dentistry locates in Grapevine ! The entire staff was very friendly and accommodating!! I wil definitely be returning to mint Dentistry for ALL of my dental needs ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Had an amazing experience after 5 years of not going to the dentist. The staff are extremely knowledgeable and thorough with everything they do. I left feeling like I had a fresh pair of new teeth ! Will definitely be coming here routinely . Thank you mint dentistry ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

First time here and the place is great! Joel was great and made sure I was very comfortable! Definitely will come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Came in for a cleaning and consultation. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend a visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Nicole and Brandon are great. They took great care. They made my smile sexier. Go see them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Tangela and Alex are the best!!! I love coming to get my teeth cleaned. I’m here every 6 months and Mint definitely takes good care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

First time here staff is really nice and professional tanglea did a great job. Hoping to see her in the next 6 months great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great experience today at my cleaning. The whitening trays were an added bonus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Nice staff, love the ladies here Best dentist office I’ve been to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Such a nice place and Nicole is super cool :) Also watching Netflix while I get my teeth cleaned!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Joel is great and very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I specially changed my insurance to PPO just so I could come to Mint Dentistry after my first experience with a prior employer. Haven’t looked back since! Adela (RDA) was so detailed and explaining the processes, Tangela (x-ray) was delicate in inserting instruments for films and Dr. Gummadi was direct, kind and specific in explaining exam! All around amazing experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Thank you Brandon! Always the BEST, the epitome of elevated customer service and keeps my teeth feeling clean and looking great. A true asset to MINT Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I had some dental work done and there was no pain. I hate going to the dentist but this was my first time at Mint Dentistry and the dentist was VERY careful. I recommend Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Tangela was awesome..I was very comfortable, fast, very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Staff was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

They get you in & out in a timely manner!Brandon was Excellent & Did an Awesome Job on my cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

As soon as I walked in I was greeted by Amber, she was so polite and gave the best advice regarding my visit. She was also very professional and makes you feel overall welcomed. There was no wait time AT ALL and once in the exam room they went straight to work!!! Everyone who touched the inside of my mouth was very professional and knowledgeable!!! Upon exiting I was greeted by Nikki who was absolutely amazing as well!! She was very professional and provided excellent Customer Service that makes you want to come back! I would most definitely recommend seeing MINT @ the Grapevine location the whole team ROCKS and you are guaranteed to have a great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Mint Dentistry in Grapevine,TX rocks!!! Knowledgeably, friendly staff. Clean state of the art office that’s easily accessible. If you haven’t tried Mint you should! They do dentistry right 🙌🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Had a great experience at Mint dentistry, Dr. G my dentist did a great job!! Great staff who all provided 5 star service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great service. I was very comfortable through the process plus it was the most upscale dentistry I’ve ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

My first time at Mint Denistry in Grapevine was great! I was offered beats headphones and an iPad while i waited and Rene was absolutely amazing and very helpful during my Xrays and making sure i wasn’t comfortable! If you’re ever at the Grapevine location be sure to ask for Rene! They also offer pandora and Netflix during your visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great aesthetic appeal to the holistic overview of the location. The customer service is exceeding in comparison to other dental offices. I am blessed to have found such a prestigious and well priced company. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Always an awesome time here at this location. Alex treated me very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Excellent service. Everyone was so nice and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Today I had amazing dental appointment at Mint Dentistry in Grapevine, Texas. Alex, was pleasantly efficient and actually made going to the dentist enjoyable. Then, there was wonderful Brandon who polished my teeth! Baby, made a gal feel sexy teeth beautiful again! Finally, Dr. Shastri is the best at what she does, cavity filled and her spirit is why I fell in love going to the dentist at a young age. Y’all, come check out Mint Dentistry in Grapevine, it is so worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

It was great!! They are so sweet and kind! Care about all there customers ! Bailey was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great experience! The staff was professional from the front desk, hygienist, dental assistant and dentist. I look forward to coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

My experience with Adela today was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great experience. Tangela was an amazing hygienist. She was very patient and kind. I would definitely reccomend Mint. Cant wait to use my whitening trays!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

The hole experience was great. I have never been treated better. Joel was very professional. The dentist was very nice and made me feel at home. Brandi was a great hygienist and explained everything very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Adela and doctor gummadi were great! The practice itself was very clean and luxurious More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Dr. Gummadi and her assistant Joel did great job today. So happy with service they provided. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Brandon is always so polite, professional and patient...He explained everything as he completed my procedure...Thanks a million Mint Dentistry for having such an outstanding Hygienist on board.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Thank you Brandon for the wonderful cleaning!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Ashley is the best one in the office. She gave me a lipstick. Best dentist...EVER. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I came in for my routine cleaning and xray. Everyone was nice and professional. Tangela was an excellent hygienist, very knowledgeable and efficient. The only thing that I would change about mint is the constant rotation of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

MINT is an amazing dentist office. The office is well equipped and the staff are all nice and professional. Tangela was awesome from start to end of my visit. Check them out they won’t disappoint!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Thanks Brandon for the cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

First time at Mint and things have been great. Lula was awesome and so excited about teeth whitening!! Friendly staff and very fast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Mint was fantastic and the service was second to none More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Adela was absolute great today, thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

first time being at Mint today and i felt sooooo welcomed as soon as i walked into the door until i left ! these people are so nice and accommodating. The place is super clean and i love that i can watch tv and listen to music while my cleaning was being done...I will definitely recommend and return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Adela was awesome with my crown today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I had a wonderful experience at MINT's Grapevine location! Ashley C. was PHENOMENAL! She greeted me as soon as I entered the office, ready to assist. Ashley was professional, friendly, gave positive energy, and was very knowledgeable, as I asked several questions on various dental related topics. Thanks Ashley for the EXCEPTIONAL service you provided me today, I'll definitely be back;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I must say I am blown away. I don't have a very good history with dental practices but Mint has truly changed my mind. Pleasant office and frills are nice but what impressed me the most were the staff. Everyone there was wonderful. I had to get a root canal and almost fell asleep! Wth?? lol But seriously Dr. Shastri was absolutely great and Adela made me feel so at ease and so personable. Even when Ashley took all my money I didn't mind one bit ;). I highly recommend Mint and the Grapevine location and matter of fact I am requesting Adela and Dr. Shastri for the work I have to get done next week. Great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Adela made me feel very comfortable after not going to the dentist for years and being nervous about coming back. Great experience at Mint and would recommend it to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Having not been to the dentist in a few years, I was very pleasantly surprised and extremely satisfied with my visit today at Mint Dentistry. Alex was the first person that saw me and made the Xray and teeth molds a very easy and a calm experience. Dr. Shastri was one of the most pleasant dentists I have met and informed me of all details of her examination of my Xrays and with no sales pressure! Brandy was my dental hygienist and made me feel very calm and I did not feel any pain or pressure during the cleaning process. Overall the best dental experience I can remember. This is a professional group that makes you feel great from check-in to close out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Love Mint! Great atmosphere and staff! Jennifer was amazing! Would recommend this dentist office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Customer service was great. Friendly staff. Brandon did an excellent job with my dental cleaning and Dr. Patel did an amazing job explaining my dental issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I got my cleaning done by Bailey and she did a wonderful job. I’d definitely recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Thank you for the cleaning, wonderful experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Adela RDA and Brandon are the best! Come visit them at Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Thank you for the cleaning brandon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Thank you Brandon for the cleaning!😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Bailey is amazing! She left me with a bright smile!! 😁✨ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

In and out, no problems. Clean and friendly environment, made the visit very enjoyable. It's going to be hard to find a better dentist office than mint dentistry. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Still loving Mint Dentistry ,Grapevine. Service is always timely and staff is always professional and have a pleasant attitude. I'm always in and out for a cleaning in an hour or less. Now that's service! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Dr. Shastri & Alex make a good team - they kept working with me until my pain was gone! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

The customer service was pretty good. The office is very clean & pristine. They were very attentive. However, there were a couple of nurses there that didn’t seem too informative on the questions I was asking. I asked about temporarily relieving toothaches & she said there’s nothing you can do, I’d just have to come back... in my head I’m thinking of the 50 commercials I see involving relief gels at like CVS & Walgreens that helps ... I would say for the first visit it’s great, debating if I’ll return because I’m not a huge fan of franchise dentist/doctor offices. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I am so impressed with Mint Dentistry. The office is so clean and modern. The office staff, Bailey, and Tangela were all so sweet! My experience with Bailey the hygienist was top notch. She is knowledgeable, gentle handed, thorough, and funny! She made getting my teeth cleaned such a positive experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.