Reviews for MINT orthodontics | Elmsworth

MINT Orthodontics is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT Orthodontics from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT Orthodontics in Dallas, TX is the right dental practice for you and your loved ones.

Filter353 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2022

Truly a great place ti come that make you feel comfortable even when you are scared. Im thankful for each associate because they truly show me love and they care about you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2022

The team was friendly and made sure I was kept informed every step of the process. Environment was very clean and welcoming. I will Definitely be recommending Mint Dentistry to everyone that I know More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2022

We are on vacation from MN and my sons braces wire popped off and was digging in to his cheek. We stopped in just to get some wax and they offered to clip his wire on the spot and take care of him. They even went above and beyond to send him home with a care package. The office is amazing and gives an inviting feeling. The staff was generous and sweet. We need a Mint Dentistry in MN. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2022

The staff there is GRRRRRREAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2022

Beautiful location, same high quality service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2022

Love this office! The front staff is so friendly and professional. I didn’t take names (sorry!) but the receptionist with the pretty nails (I commented on them) was very professional and helpful. My dental hygienist was super friendly and gentle. Although I had sensitive spots, they were hardly noticeable because she was very gentle. Appreciate that. My dentist (I forgot his name as well but the African-American doctor) was knowledgeable and friendly. Highly suggest this office if you are looking for a new dental facility! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2022

Dr. Butler and his team were awesome. The ladies at the front desk, my Hygienist, the Dental Assistant were all extremely nice and professional. Dr.Butler addressed all my concerns and how we would proceed to resolve them. During my procedure he made sure I was comfortable the whole time. I will definitely make this my dental office. Thank you all for the work you did and are doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2022

Dr.Butler is amazing! He was very polite, encouraging, super knowledgeable, and made me feel extremely comfortable. The staff here is very professional, welcoming, and pleasant. Went in for a tooth extraction, and he did an awesome job. No pain at all. If I could give this place 10 stars, I would. Definitely recommend. This is my new dentist home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2022

Staff is always friendly and great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2022

This is honestly the best dental office I have ever been too! The customer service is top notch and the providers are simply amazing. I’m so happy to have finally tried them out. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2022

Norma is very nice, very helpful and knowledgeable! I love her understanding attitude and the way she helps me and my family here at mint dentistry is is by far the best person in mint dentistry! I will recommend mint dentistry to all my friends due to the kindness and love she shows towards everyone! Thank you Norma More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2022

I always have the best experience everytime I come here. Staff is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2022

Thank you for solving this issue Mr Chris, I really appreciate you always helping me when in need , I am extremely grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2022

All Staff were very friendly and Welcoming, starting with the Front Desk aligned with a few healthy snacks 😜 to the Receptionist greeting You with a Smile. I don't usually right reviews but we're quick to tell about a negative experience but never a Good experience. I can't forget to mention Dental Assistant Ms. Maria & the Dentist Dr. Amir (sorry if misspelled). Thanks for another Great experience!.. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2022

Amazing service and great customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2022

Great professional service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2022

I highly recommend Mint! I always have a great experience anytime I visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2022

Dr. Amir was amazing!! He does oral surgery and he was awesome!! He talk me thru the entire process!! Made me feel real comfortable!!! Definitely a 5 star rating!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2022

I always have the BEST experience at Mint dentistry/Elmsworth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2022

This place is amazing!! Dr.Amir and staff are truly the best..so kind so patience and just an all around friendly crew...love the.!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2022

I’ve been coming to this location for years now and the service is ALWAYS amazing!! I’m definitely a forever patient! Love Mint Dentistry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2022

My first visit was awesome! Every person I encountered was polite and professional and the dentist did an awesome job with my cleaning and explaining everything to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2022

Great time , wonderful experience. Definitely the best dentistry thus far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2022

They are awesome. From the time I get there untill the time I leave I feel special and like family. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2022

Really nice staff and so kind with me and helpful with any questions also they always make me feel at home More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2022

Good customer service with a great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2022

Friendly environment. I’m terrified of the dentist and they made me so comfortable. The chair massages your back omg that was the best. I was able to either watch a movie or listen to music. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2022

Everyone from the receptionist to the aids and the dentist were all so incredible and so nice. They answered my questions and concerns with much ease and were very polite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2022

Everyone is so kind and nice! Only bad thing is my first appointment wasn’t rescheduled but it’s really nice there. Everyone treated me nicely! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2021

From the moment that I walked through the door being greeted by Sarah to the prep by Marian and the services rendered by Dr. Nguyen I was never so moved to want to leave a review from a dental appointment. Sarah’s next level attentiveness and Marian and Dr. Nguyen addressing every question patiently and then rendering service that I’d previously been told wasn’t possible made me over joyed with my decision to come there. They equipped me with all of the info and expectations for my future visits as well. Thanks to all of the staff at Mint Dentistry-Elmsworth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Iesha did a great job making sure my teeth was very clean. An the doctor gave me a good suggestion on the next step I need to take for my lower wisdom teeth. Thanks will be back soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Enjoyed the experience everyone was attentive and helpful. Brittany was the first person to greet me and explain docs for the appointment, Merriam did my xrays prepared me for the dentist, Dr. Amir who explained what work I need and why. Finally Iesha cleaned my teeth to the high heavens I literally felt like a new woman once she finished, she even give me excellent tips on oral habits that I haven't be given before. I would recommend checking them out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

First time ever going to Mint dentistry and I have to say it was by far the best place I've ever been! Front desk lady was very friendly and helpful and i was tended to in the best way by the team and dr explained my plan carefully and made sure I understood everything. I would definitely recommend Mint to all my family and friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

This is by far the best dental office I have been to. Very friendly staff and very clean facility. Doctors to staff, Everyone is smiling!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Great customer service. They get you in and out. Treat you like a frequent customer even for first timers such as myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

I had a good first experience at mint dentistry. Everybody was nice ,helpful and very informative. Erika did a great job in getting my teeth cleaned and whitened at the Elmsworth location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Another great visit at Mint Dentistry and cleaning from! They always leave my teeth feeling great 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

It was a pleasure getting my teeth cleaned, even for my son the experience was nice. Took care of us fast and easy and with what I may say sold me...soft hands 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Friendly staff,Clean place,wonderful service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Erika my Dental Hygienist, Dr. Laith, and Joy my dental assistant were an AMAZING team! I usually have anxiety visiting the dentist but not today! Thank you all! NEW MINT DENTISTRY CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

So efficient, so kind! I love coming to this location! Thank yall for your help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Fantastic from beginning to end More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Very professional & great customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Great and very professional team. I will recommend them to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

My experience with Mint was exceptional! Thank you Iesha for making my visit pleasant. Thank you to all the staff that I encountered for being so sufficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Very best dentist I've been to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Great and comfortable Dentist Office, staff was extremely professional. I would recommend Mint Dentistry to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Clean, Very Friendly, Calm, Peaceful Atmosphere, is its pain free dental work! 😁 very satisfied customer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Amazing Staff ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Dr. Christopher Emdin is the best dentist. Day after extractions no more pain and he followed up to make sure everything was going good... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

My experience at Mint has been amazing! I love the staff here. Everyone is so energetic and professional! Iesha is such a great hygienist ! I love this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

What a great feeling to be comfortable at the dentist office. Elmsworth Location was the best dental experience ever. I was welcomed and greeted by Brittany at the front desk and she informed me of my dental plan very nice and professional. Joy was a very nice and she doesn't like getting bit by patients. I didn't bite her and she was amazing. Dr. Amir was quick and straightforward very nice and knowledgeable. My cleaning was amazing and relaxing. I had the best person cleaning my teeth. Iesha was cool and knew her stuff great work. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

The staff is amazing dental office is so pretty and well kept ms Taz R is so nice I so recommend this place and will be telling my friends and family 🙌🏽 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

From the time you hit the front door to after receiving excellent work and care they treat you like stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Iesha was tech for Wendy Jones she was 👍 great I would like to request her. When I am there thank you all for being a great team the dentist was very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

The staff was amazing the front desk people the dentist assistants, hygienist, and the doctor ... Beautiful colors of races and ethnicities Dr. Nwagwu Hygienist Erika And Assistant Valeria amazing #MintDentistryAlief More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

My experience at Mint Dentistry was absolutely great! The staff is incredibly kind, the doctors are extremely knowledgeable, & the dental hygienist, Iyesha, really did an exceptional job with cleaning my teeth! I’ll definitely be back for another cleaning!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

I’m a new patient at Mint Dentistry and I am very pleased with my experience so far. The staff is amazing and very professional. The office ambiance is very relaxing and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 2.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Dr. Amir and his assistant Maryam were wonderful. Great customer and dental services. MINT Dentistry is top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

I had a great experience and the staff was very professional. Definitely would refer a friend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Friendly welcoming staff and the utmost professionalism from entrance to end. First dental experience and will definitely return 😁😁😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

The professionalism and Customer Service at Mint Denistry Elmswortth is above amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

10/10 HIGHLY RECOMMEND, I recently moved to Houston and didn’t know which dentist to choose, I took a chance with mint dentistry and I am VERY pleased and satisfied, Dr.Amir was so helpful and informative. He answered all of my questions and was so nice. Joy assisted me with my teeth whiting and was also very informative. Maryam assisted me with my X-rays and was so very sweet and ensured I was comfortable through my entire process. Iesha was my dental hygienist and she was THE BEST! So polite and gentle if you visit this location and have the pleasure of having her clean your tooth you will be more then satisfied! I will definitely be back! Thank you mint dentistry for all your help! I’m so happy I got a chance to experience mint dentistry ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Friendly staff and flexible payments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Had the best service quick and easy, my assistant jasmaine was amazing!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

The whole staff was nice and friendly. Even the front staff! I’ve moved away from this location but I still make the drive to here! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Super friendly and relaxing atmosphere. Had an awesome experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

I just want to say Mint you were guys are awesome. Unfortunately I am 38 years old and I am still afraid of the dentist. The staff make me feel welcome and very comfortable. Following the protocols And the procedures they Had due to COVID-19 made me feel even more comfortable and protected. Special shout out to Dr. Laith He is very patient cracks a few jokes well I think I did more of the cracking jokes due to me being nervous. I felt zero pain and that has always been my fear whenever I’ve gone to other dentist locations I have always felt pain. He was absolutely awesome. They even manage to get my daughter in for a cleaning and she wasn’t even scheduled for one while I went through receiving a crown and fixing cavity. We all know going to the Denist is not fun and it could possibly be pretty costly. But the payment plan was actually amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Friendly staff, quick and painless cleaning process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

🗣️The staff was very polite as always and they make sure you are very comfortable while you there!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Jasmine was very attentive to my dental needs today and I felt so comfortable with her. Her customer service was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

This Mint Dentistry is the ONLY one I'll ever go to. I always have the best experience and receive the best service. The hygienist Erika did the most thorough job explaining everything and cleaning my teeth. Everyone there is full of smiles even through the masks! Thank you all and I'll see you again in 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

My husband and I were driving and saw the billboard. I was drawn by the color green as that is my favorite color. My husband and I made our appointments. Great staff and superior dental services. Just relocated from CA, and have found my new dentist. I hate going to the dentist, but Mint Dentistry makes it a lot easier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Cleanest Mint Dentistry I’ve been to. Staff was pretty helpful and on time! Definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Every time I come ever one does a good job from the time you walk in to time you are done. Thank you nkiru!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Erica was great and very nice. The staff was friendly and I will definitely be coming back. Thank you ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Great experience, friendly and informative staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Super amazing !! Everyone is so nice and welcoming. It’s nothing like Regular dentist office they’re so kind and make you feel so comfortable. 10/10 will definitely be coming back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Updates: I have come to talked to the receptionist at Mint and learned that they did not know anything about the notification of closure on Monday on which I got the notification before my appointment. I still came on Monday and they were happy to take me in. The service was exceptional and everyone was so courteous and accommodating. I will definitely come back. Thank you Veronica for helping me and Dr. Nguyen for providing treatments. Thank you very much Mint dental. Three attempts to make a single appointment with Mint but never seems to work well as I expected. First off, I made an appointment online with the Greenway location. I even finished paperwork and provided insurance info beforehand. They even called back to confirm the appointment. I ended up going there learning they couldn't take new patient at the time of my appointment online (5pm), then they were blaming the online appointment is still new and not reliable, blaming the person who called me were from the corporate office and they didn't have no idea what was going on in the actual dentist office. Ok, I understand the problem here. Miscommunication and conflicts of schedules between the office hours and online. Second, I made an appointment with the Greenway location again and they suggested me to go the Elmsworth location. They even called to book an appointment for me. The girl said I could come in the afternoon. She sent me paperwork to fill out again and ask me to provide my insurance info. After sending a text message of confirmation. I hang up and got a phone call from the Elmsworth location, saying that they couldn't accept me at that time because it was fully booked... I mean, didn't the lady earlier check with y'all to make an appointment for me just a minute ago??? So I remained calm...and rescheduled to the week after since I had to work every day. 3 days later, Friday, they called me when I was at work, notified me that they'd be closing the office on Monday, the day I had the THIRD ATTEMPT of appointment with them, and asked me to RESCHEDULE AGAIN!!! I mean... is it just me? Am I that unlucky that y'all always reschedule me on the last minute??? If I had 0 star to give you and the Greenway location, I would be glad to do it because it's not how it works. I need some explanation for this problem. At least double-checking with the dentists or something before booking an appointment for a patient so you don't have to call back and forth to cancel it when you can't make it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Great experience. Nkiru and Dr. Moore were both pleasant and made me really relaxed. I'll definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Very professional and friendly highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Erica and Dr. Amir. They were very kind, swift, and proficient in their work and care towards me. Will definitely be coming back in the near future. Love the environment here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Mint Dentistry staff are always very nice and professional. I love going there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

I had a great experience at Mint Dentistry! I got one of the best teeth cleanings I’ve ever had and I go to the dentist regularly. My hygienist, Iesha, was super thorough and also provided great tips about how to maintain my teeth health. Dr. Amir gave me the most painless shot for a filling I have ever had. The staff is warm and friendly. Would always recommend Mint Dentistry - Elmsworth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Great experience loved my tech More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

The office is soothing and quiet.Everyone that assisted me was professional and friendly from beginning to end. I really appreciated the efficiency work from everyone. This is a topnotch team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Amazing and friendly staff!! No time waiting when seen. I honestly say they care for their patients always so respectful. For sure sure they leave my teeth looking and feeling sexy! Thank you MINT Dentistry team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

They Were Really Helpful And Very Friendly! Worked With You And Made Sure I Was Ohkay And Not Feeling Any Pain At Any Time!! Love Them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Thanks, friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Great service! Everyone was nice and very eager to help. I will definitely be back and enjoyed by service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Mint dentistry is the best!!! Always fast and friendly service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

I absolutely LOVE Mint dentistry! The staff at this location is absolutely amazing! I didn't feel ashamed about the condition of my teeth and I felt so welcomed! I love the fact they play Christian music, it made me feel so peaceful! Stephanie is such an amazing hygienist! Dr. Jones is incredible! Joy did such an incredible job making me me feel comfortable while taking my x-rays and singing Christmas music with me Lol! Thank you so much Lily for making my teeth cleaning comfortable and giving me great advice on taking care of my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

I love this place. I am so scared of dentist and they did so wonderful with that. Made me feel so at ease from start to finish didn't even realize my tooth has been pulled I will definitely be going back in recommending this place wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Dr Yahya is a brilliant and patient man also one of the most knowledgeable dentist I’ve ever seen. The dental assistants and other staff members were very courteous, attentive and friendly. Special thanks to Esmi, from day one for her excellence in problem solving and pointing me in the right direction and Brittany for being a great office manager. Thank you Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

I really appreciate how courteous and professional the staff was today. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

I’m never the type to leave a review, but this place is the best Dentistry I’ve been to, I honestly can’t say enough good things, friendly, and they make sure your comfort comes first! Awesome place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Just came from Mint Dentistry the beltway 8 location and Erica the xray tech made my daughter and me feel ultra comfortable and explained everything in detail. Erica my hygenist is soooo bomb! I didn't feel ANY discomfort while she was cleaning my teeth and she took her time and was extremely thorough. Also the ladies at the front desk are super sweet and helpful. The doctor was great also. Just an all around awesome office 👌 Just got my teeth cleaned and as usual superb service. Dr. Amir was warm and welcoming and Erica the hygienist rocks as usual. Extra thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Great staff !! They told me exactly what I need to do to fix my problems!!! Thanks mint team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

My wife and I went to mint dentistry for the first time today. The staff was friendly as they say they are, they are quick and easy to understand services, the staff and dr were very informative about everything making it easier to understand. Also located conveniently around Houston. If you hate the dentist like we do definitely give mint a try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

This is one of the best dental experiences I have had!!! From the assistant Stephanie, to Dr. Amir, and the best Hygienist Ieasha! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.?.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Very proactive, with the service they provided, you can tell they are bending backward and forward to give practical , direct and simple customer service.... I like that very much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Very nice and professional staff. Loved how they went over all prices and options with me since I have 0 insurance. Been 11 years since I been to a dentist I'm terrified of them but this place made me so comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Very thorough technician. Would highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Friendly customer service in a safe environment. My procedure was done extremely professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

My visit to MINT DENTISTRY was awesome! The receptionist greeted me with a smile and a professional attitude. My doctor was very thorough with my plan and concerns about my teeth. He explained my issues and made recommendations that addressed them. My hygienist was very personable. I was really put at ease with his polite conversation. He explained how clean and sterile the business was. He noted customer care and cleanliness was a high priority! With all the concerns with Covid 19, I felt very protected. Masks were required for everyone and appointments were spaced out appropriately! I highly recommend this establishment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Super welcoming and careful big thank you to Norma and Saraha at the front desk for the help and being so loving i most definitely will be back especially to see the staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Great place and great customer service. Iesha was very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

I’ve been coming to Mint for 2 years now and my experience is always pleasant. The staff is always great. Today my hygienist was Erica and she was superb! The cleaning went well, very careful and gentle! She was very kind and sweet and had good conversation. Thank you Erica! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Very quick and painless process. Staff was professionally and friendly. Erica, was amazing!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Love it!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Erika W was very sweet and professional for my cleaning. I will let my family and friends know about this location for sure. Thanks to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at MINT! I really appreciate Dr.Amir and Mrs.Maryam for the great customer service! I WILL BE BACK SOON!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

The place looks beautiful and clean, the customer service is the best I’ve had at a dentist office EVER! The membership and pricing was clear and affordable. I was brought to the back on time, and completed my services in a professional, gentle, and timely manner. They exceeded my expectations. The nurse and I were watching Netflix while she prepping me lol, they’re all so cool. I’m excited to go for my next cleaning :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Wonderful experience every time. I’m someone who has always been afraid of the dentist but Mint puts me at ease. Erika cleaned my teeth well and was very pleasant. I’ll be back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Erica had me so comfy in that chair!!!! I love coming here because they get straight to it....almost no waiting! I’m busy so it’s important to me to seen at your spot time versus a 30 minute wait to start! I’m glad I made the switch to MINT!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

The best and friendliest group i know. Thanks for my visit in and out. See y’all again soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Erica and the entire staff was awesome during my visit today More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

The customer service there is amazing! Tes was extremely helpful and made me feel like we were long time friends! Erika did my cleaning and she was so nice! Best service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

My visit was super awesome. Tbh I didn’t know what to expect. I’ve heard all the radio advertisements and did not feel that strong in them. But I just gave them a chance and it came out great. They are super kind and do not rush you out the door. You’re not in the dark about your teeth and they let you know any options you have to suit your needs. Britney, Erika, and Dr. Liaght were so patient with me and answered every question I had for what I should do next for my teeth. I really recommend stopping by because they will really take of you. Most of the time I’m never really sure about a business, but I honestly had a good experience here. Stop by! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

First off can I say the place was very clean and nicely decorated to make us feel comfortable as if we were at home.The staff were very kind and patient. The Doctor and assistant were very helpful with my concerns. Will definitely be going back!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Erica the hygienist is is really great at what she do and so nice!! I love it here!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

I had an amazing experience today at the Elmswort location. After going to several other Dentist, I was referred to oral surgeons. Dr. Amir was able to perform a comfortable extraction within minutes.I didn't even feel any type of discomfort during this extraction. Thanks so much. Always a pleasing experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

The hospitality was beyond excellent, although they didn’t supply the BEATS headphones as advertised, they did have the massage chairs and the staff was very nice. I also love how they have payment plans to work with you on whatever your insurance doesn’t cover. Overall it was a great experience and they move pretty fast so there isn’t a long wait to be seen. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Really good dentists just watch out for the high prices More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2021

Thank you again ,Dr. Abraham, Isha hope I spelled it correctly and the whole wonderful staff 😀you are all so very awesome 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Do not be afraid to visit Mint Dentistry. They are very professional and dedicated to helping you. They are very different from the rest. No judgement, they just want to help you. Sincerely. Thank you at Mint Dentistry for all of your help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

The staff is very friendly and I feel that they are concerned about your oral health and offer solutions for any dental problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Everyone in this place rocks, from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist. Their services are reasonably priced, and they are willing to work out payment plans with you, whether with or without insurance. The staff are courteous, professional, and genuinely concerned. They make you feel appreciated, and give you freebies (tooth care pack, lip balm, and/or sunglasses. Despite needing somewhat extensive work, I actually don't dread going to the dentist, but I rather enjoy my dental visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

No BS... these people are amazing. Lol Got my tooth pulled and it was so easy. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Neat clean atmosphere. Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Courteous staff and great experience. Thanks to Erica for a great cleaning experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

I am terrified of dentist, but this time around it was amazing and they made me feel so comfortable. I was in and out, that quick... Def recommend to ask for Demarcus and Dr. Laith, they were both amazing and gentle... will be coming back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Elmsworth Mint Dentistry is the best place to go for all your dental needs. Friendly detail oriented people makes for a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

I love the experience from the time I schedule an appointment on the phone to going to the location for appointment. At my location at Elmsworrh they are the bomb. So bubbly and caring. They make ny experience and the rest of my day AWESOME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

I seriously couldn’t ask for a better experience. Everything was so amazing and the manager Brittnay and the entire staff went out of their way to make everything perfect!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

My hygienist jahangir did an outstanding job! He deserves a raise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

The workers are very friendly and informative. You can tell they actually care about their patients and their well-being. I'm very happy I decide to come to mint dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Ms. MyMy was awesome at not only explaining my care to me but she also shared great info with me about bringing my toddler in for her first exam. All of the ladies at the front desk are always very welcoming, personable and prompt! A well oiled machine Mint is. Building rapport with dental team is important to me! Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

The staff is very friendly at the Elmsworth office. I'm always very pleased with the service and the patience of the staff. I would recommend this office to anyone without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

No waiting after i completed updating my infi. The guy that took the xrays was good, and had a great sense humor. The dentisnand his hygienist were awesome. Inhave been to Mint before on several years now but I dont think inhave had a more thorough cleaning ever. He explained what my issues were in a waybthat inwas able to comprehend and i felt that my needs were important the entire time inwas there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Mint Dentistry offers excellent customer service and top notch dental care. Once you have experienced Mint you will not want to receive dental care from any where else. Mint Dentistry is the BEST! Mint Dentistry does it again. I recieved excellent service today and the dental hygienist performed one of the best cleanings I have had in a long time. He also provided me with lots of humor. This was one of my best visits to date. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

The moment I walked into the office I was greeted with a smile and was very welcome, I went in for my 6 month checkup and everyone was very nice I work recomend Mint Dentistry to everyone Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Awesome place to go get your dental work done. All the staffs are friendly and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Amazing staff! Super friendly. They were able to fit my son in right away. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Excellent Customer Service, very friendly over the phone. Feels like I'm right at home More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Jahangir, RDH keep up the good work . He was kind and very patient!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

My appointment for my 4 year old & myself went great. The last time it was horrible, my daughter screamed & cried the entire time. The dentist was so impatient with her. I decided to give Mint one more try & I’m glad I did. All of the staff Tamara, Erika, Jasmaine, Linda, Danilo, & Dr. Abraham from my arrival to departure were fabulous. They took time with my daughter & made her feel comfortable & allowed her to ask questions. That really stood out for me. She has never been that calm during a dental visit. My appointment was great as well. Danilo was so nice & kept asking if I was ok. He also told me I had beautiful teeth, so that helped a lot :-) Dr. Abraham was also very nice. If we can see this same staff we will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

I had the best experience today at my dental appointment the Dental assistant and the Dentist had been wonderful very kind explain every detail and they were patient the best atmosphere ever from the receptionist at the front to the Dental Assistant and The Dentist It Was the best Customer Service Ever!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

The dentist was very nice he made sure I was comfortable and not in pain the staff is very approachable in the fertility was very clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

When you are sitting down on a chair getting your teeth cleaned they have Netflix playing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Everyone was so nice and helpful. The dentist was gentle and quick. I left with a nice and clean smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

OMG!!! visit Mint Dentistry today on the Beltway SW and Starting from the front desk to back, entire staff was friendly. Esme had a beautiful smile as I walked in and left. Jasmine and Mary was the best. They took their time with me, answering every question I had (I had plenty of them). Let's not forget Dr. Amir for walking me through everything with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

The staff was so friendly and informative. Mint is my new dentistry for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

I went in today to have my teeth cleaned. First of all I was really impressed by the professionalism of all the staff. The receptionist and manager were so attentive and cheerful. I really like the positive environment in this office! Also, Stephanie the dental assistant took her time to answer my questions and insure that I was comfortable. The office even offers Netflix or Pandora for your entertainment while you wait for the dentist! Nice touch. Most of all I have to give rave reviews to Jahangir, the dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth. He was awesome and did a superb job!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

I’ve been in healthcare for 15 years and I’m currently the Clinical Director of multiple facilities in the field of sleep medicine & Neurology. I’ve dealt with multiple physicians during my time in the field. With that being said, never in my clinical background history have I ever had the pleasure of dealing with such an amazing staff as I did during my appointment with Dr. Amir Pirzadeh. From the moment I walked in I was treated with the upmost respect and an astonishing level of professionalism. At Mint Dentistry they give you the time of day.. The staff was extremely friendly and well mannered. The physician Dr. Pirzadeh was the preeminent part of the encounter! Dr. Pirzadeh went over everything in great detail and answered all my questions in an educated fashion. You can tell he is a bright dentist with a deep sense of passion for his craft. I will be recommending this facility and Dr. Pirzadeh to all my colleagues, family members and friends. Keep up the GREAT work Mint Dentistry & Dr. P. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

I love my smile 😃 I have been really nervous about coming to dentist office since covid19 pandemic! I really felt safe on the cleaning and filling! I will be back in 7 days to finish with my deep cleaning! 😁 The entire staff is awesome! I felt like they were just concern about my health as I was so my hat goes off to this amazing team from the customer service desk all the way to back with the doctor the assistant and hygienist! YOU GUYS ROCK!!!! Thank you guys so much ! 😁😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

This was great experience!!! The staff is cool and like to have fun. Big shouts to my team, Dr. Sultan(kinda thought she was someone’s kid because of her height but she’s a great doctor), RDA Jasmine(she is the smallest in the place but has the biggest respect), and RDH Iesha(she took care of my smile and made it WHITER 😁😁).... I honestly think I’ve found a new permanent dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I love MINT Dentistry! Alex provided me with every need. Wonderful service!😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Dr Hayhre was fantastic! She identified my issues quickly and explained them thoroughly. Erica was my hygienist and she made my teeth squeaky clean and with minimal pain/scraping. Plus she was really nice! Jasmine was the assistant and explained a lot about Mint Dentistry and the benefits. Easy and fast over all. Great customer service and looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I like the experience Alex-Assistance Iesha-Hygienist Dr. Sultan All great friendly people Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great customer service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Erika was super friendly and gave great advice for keeping my teeth clean! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Best dental experience!! Friendly staff, great service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I want to say thank you to Dr. Abraham for doing an amazing job. He was very caring and explain everything that I needed to get done, very professional, highly recommended coming to this office. And thank you Erika (RDH) and Erica (RDA), and Ms Tamra for your assistance. You guys are Awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

As we all have -- I've heard the commercials, seen the billboards! So I had to come see what MINT was all about. What an experience! Dental treatment spa-style was very relaxing and comforting (especially the massage chairs and my choice of Pandora music!) Alex was amazing! She was very gentle, thorough, explained everything step-by-step and never left my side through my visit. My hygienist was the best I’ve had! She was super nice and thorough, talked me through my entire cleaning and made sure I was comfortable throughout my cleaning! Like most people, I hate the dentist so I was uneasy coming in, but, I must say -- no worries needed here. Thank you, MINT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Heather is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

They are so friendly and professional. Everyone seems to know what they are doing and the staffs are very friendly. I love the staff that attended to me right from the front desk...Keeyana, Dr Abraham and particularly Iesha are all so good. I will reccomend this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Carrington and Tamara were amazing today and had great conversation before and after my appointment! Alex and Doctor Bender also took good care of me, and gave me advice for my wisdom teeth. Iesha, did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

This was my first experience at Mint was great! I typically don’t ever review places but I was really impressed by the service at Mint. I heard about them while listening to 97.9 the box and decided to try them out. My dental hygienist Iesha was wonderful! She made me feel comfortable from the beginning of my appointment. She was extremely warm and thorough. I was extremely satisfied with my visit and I can’t wait to come back for my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Elms worth is the best location mint has. The staff is awesome and Dr Abraham is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

This is my first time visiting mint dentistry. I rarely trust the radio but I decided to go ahead and give them a try especially because of the free whitening with PPO dental insurance so I figured why not and everything met up to my expectations. From the receptionist to the end of my visit. The staff is amazing Ms. Taniqua the assistant was very friendly, very courteous she knew exactly what she was doing all her instructions were clear she made me feel as if we were family with the tone of voice she had. She didn’t mind putting Hulu on for me she asked me what i wanted to watch/season/ episode. Everything was precise and not time-consuming at all she quickly got my x-rays done and started on my whitening trays immediately. Soon after Dr. Abraham came in and took a look at all my x-rays and very professionally handled my case. Right after the dental hygienist Ms. Jean came Started my cleaning and she was done within 10 minutes. right after she set up my appointment for my next visit and she started explaining all this free stuff I’d get free toothbrush free whitening toothpaste free whitening gel and free lipstick so I’ll definitely keep them as my dentist not because of all the free stuff but because of the patient care❤️ I will definitely keep Mint Dentistry as my dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great place. Very pleasant and professional workers. No pain during my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Good customer service and they provide tablets and headphones while you wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

The staff here are very personal. They insure your comfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Excellent service Erica the dental assistant and dr. Abraham were awesome 😀😀😀😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Linda and Mymy was awesome. The front desk Carrington and Tamara greeted me with a warm smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Erika hygienist was so sweet and gentle! Thanks to both of the Erica’s. Erica dental assistant Every one is so friendly at this location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

This experience has changed my attitude about dentist offices. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. The massage chair is wonderful...getting to choose music or movies to watch while getting work done is the cherry on top. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Doctor Abraham explained things very well to me and did a fast and thorough examination. He was very friendly! Jasmaine was very professional and kind and explained everything she was going to do so I had no surprises and could relax. Iesha did a really good job on my cleaning and in return told me I was doing a great job maintaining my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Dr. Abraham, Erika & Jasmine were great! 10/10 recommend Mint Dentistry. They make you feel comfortable & are very welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Phenomenal Service felt very welcomed! Jean , Tanique and Martin are incredible individuals , made me feel import. Teeth feel real sexy lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great Experience as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Alex is great. Very soft and calm while she's attending to you. I'll be back.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Erica is amazing literally the whole staff makes you feel comfortable the atmosphere is unbelievable in this place I had to see what the hype was about and it was well worth the trip you all have a customer for life!!!!Dr.sultan Is the sweetest!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

My experience at Mint Dentistry was amazing. This was my second time here and it was just as good as my last experience. Every one from the receptionists to the dentist, were friendly, professional, and made me feel at ease. The best part, excluding the Netflix and music you can play, is how skilled everyone is. The assistant Taniqua was very helpful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Jasmine and Iesha were wonderful. I highly recommend this place!!!!! Loved, loved!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great service Shelby and Shatara are the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

My visit with Mint dental Alief was excellent the X Ray tech Heather was professional and gentle with a great bed side manor. Dr Hayhre was very informative and explained my dental plan with ease. The dental hygienists gave me the best teeth cleaning I have ever had in 30 years. I truly love Mint Dentist my entire are patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Excellent service with Erica, Jasmine and Dr Hare! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Service and staff were awesome as usual. Dental hygienist Iesha was so fast and nice. Great cleaning and convo ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I had an excellent experience. Felt no pain. Had great customer service and my insurance got me a whitening tray as well. I'll definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I've been here all day because I couldn't get my piercings back In 🙄 But I finally did ....now getting my teeth molded for my free teeth whitening then cleaned Mint is definitely the best Dentistry I've been too ....beats , tablets , ur own flat screen TV with the option of Netflix or pandora...free lipstick,chapstick, dental items ....and the staff is AMAZING!!!! ...I was nervous because Bella Dental ruined my experience in 2016 but they made it enjoyable at mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I was serviced by Jasmiane and Abraham. They both made me feel comfortable. Front desk staff was polite and helpful. They lady walled me through my benefits where I was able to choose the best option for my budget.This was an enjoyable experience no pain no stress no hassle. I recommend Mint Dentistry for all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

This place is absolutely amazing. I was skeptical at first, but once I got in, I was welcomed with open arms. They helped assist me with my infant during my cleaning and didnt make me feel guilty about my oral hygiene. And they have exceptional customer service! This is how a dentist office should make you feel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great place, very friendly and professional staff!! Really enjoyed the Netflix and massage chair during my exam and the free teeth whitening!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

First time here and the service was excellent , I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Mint dentistry Alief Houston are awesome! They always make me smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Thank you for rolling out he red carpet. My husband and I truly enjoyed our dental visit experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I always have a good experience here at this location.. thank you Erika the hygienist for making me feel comfortable.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

This was the best dental experience I have ever had. The staff was extremely friendly. I am extremely terrified of the dentist and they made my experience super comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

1st Visit Awesome I've Found A New Dental Home!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

This is my first time here at Mint Dentistry and i absolutely love it. I was helped by Alex she was really nice and professional, she made sure I knew exactly what was going and when it was going to happen. She made sure I was comfortable through the whole service. Over all the service was great, from the time I walked in the door. The whole office space was clean and everyone was helpful and nice. I would definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Had a great experience at mint Dentistry. All the staff were friendly. I had the pleasure of talking to Dr. Sultan. Jasmine and Iesha did a great job working on my teeth and making me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Ms Linda was very amazing today. All of the staff was help too. Thanks Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great dentists & great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Alex was amazing ... very sweet and helpful (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Awesome experience. My teeth was thoroughly cleaned. You also get free customized teeth whitener trays with good customer service too - you can’t beat that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Had the best dental experience thus far at mint dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

They did an amazing job! Fast and gentle . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

This was a last minute appointment I made so hard trying to book but I got it!! I just say it’s a beautiful office setting the people were beautiful also! Everyone was really nice my visit took no time and I didn’t feel rushed at all. Recieved my free teeth whitening take home kit why haven’t I came sooner 😭 will be returning and telling all my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

My very first Dental visit since discharging from the military. I was very much impressed by the professionalism of the staff. Martin and Heather were both a huge help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great dentist office with many accommodations like message chairs, music and Netflix. The staff and dentists are really nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Super nice location, the staff was so welcoming as walked through the door! I felt like I was at home I was greeted with a iPad and beats headphones so I can watch my favorite show throughout my service! Julian took care of me and was super nice and knowledgeable! I will definitely make mint density my dentistry home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I came during the month of April this time, but I've been coming here for years. The promo this month got me a large whitening toothpaste and a lipstick. Jasmine did my xrays and tray molds. She is so nice and professional. Dr. Abraham was very helpful and answered all my questions in a way that was easy to understand. This is the one dental office I always enjoy coming to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Jasmine and Iesha were both very helpful during my visit. They were both very nice. Martin at the front desk was also very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Jean was awesome, I really enjoy coming into Mint. Very clean, professional, and personable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Love everything about it. Explained everything about what was going on with my teeth. I recommend Dr.hayhre and shatara, they are very kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Today I took a chance with a different dentist office and Mint dentistry was that place the staff was amazing from Kim with her southern hospitality welcoming me here to Erika cleaning my teeth to perfection. Definitely will be back❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Came and didn’t have to wait long to get seen. They offered to play music and the staff was super friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

This was my first time here and i have to say what an awesome experience !!! Special shot out to Ms. Shatara dental assistant , Dr.Abraham and the hygienist Ms. Erika for taking great care and very informative and on point communication. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Mint was very pleasant and i really like the work of erika she did amazing job. My teeth looks pretty now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I would like to thank Ms.Alex she is a dentist assistant and she did wonderful to make me feel comfortable ! I also enjoyed my dentist Dr.Abraham. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Had an awesome 2nd visit. Zamie did an amazing job. I was pleased with how she took her time and explained everything to me. Pleased!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Awesome I love going to this location!! Dr. Abraham is amazing and makes you feel welcome. I promise if Dr Abraham or Ms Linda or Ms Tamra ever leave I’m gonna have to leave they make Mint GREAT!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

The customer service was amazing they made me feel so welcome I watch some Netflix movies while I got my teeth done they went over things they were gonna do today mint density is the best . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Second time coming her today and this time was better that the first...and I got new whitening trays. Heather was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Shatara was a great assistance with a pleasant personality. Very gentle with impression. Always enjoy my visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Erika and Kiera did a great job cleaning my teeth early Friday morning. Shining for birthday weekend. Get ready H Town it's going down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Loved this place!! And that means a lot coming from me hating the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Very wonderful place honesty. An my kids love coming to the Denist. They never like going to the Denist. I am happy I came. Keep up the great work❤️🕺🏽😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

This girl Alex 👌🏽 Super nice super professional 5 stars from me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I seen Dr sultan and her assistant Jasmaine they was very good and helpful!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Zami I have a really awesome taking care she is the best I love mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great atmosphere with a pleasant vibe, this was my second visit at the Alief location and I’m still amazed at how the staff treats you. Especially Erika she really knows her job as well as her great customer service skills More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Mint dentistry is the best. They have the best dentists and hygienists as well as the rest of the staff. Jean was my hygienist and she is awesome. She really took her time and gave me the proper care that I needed. I haven't been to the dentist in years because I was afraid to go, and here I've been twice in two weeks... voluntarily, lol. Also each time that I've came, I didnt have to wait at all, and that's a huge plus. Thanks mint dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

First time ever been to this place and Alex was amazing. She was friendly and great at her job and I couldn’t ask for a better person to guide me through the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Nice welcoming warming atmosphere! Staff was very nice, efficient and on point! Will always go to MINT 💪🏾🤞🏾🙌🏾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Very good service good techs and a very nice facility I will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Mint dentistry is very honest and transparent with everything that is going on. You never get pressured to do anything and they give you the best options. Ericka is great at what she does. She remembers her patients and is truly amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Best dental experience I’ve had , Alex was great !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

First time here at Mint Dentistry and it was great! Linda, Jasmaine and Dr. Abraham did a great job! They made me feel right at home and comfortable during my wait. Dr. Abraham explained every part of the process to me and made sure I was comfortable at all times! Highly recommend this place for anyone but especially those who hate going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

IESHA is the best!! She took great care of me and my teeth today. I can’t thank the entire staff enough for a smooth experience from start to finish!! See you all in 6 months!! 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Who likes the Dentist, Well today I tell you to try MINT. Pleasant Doctors and staff here. They let you know what they are doing and explain the plan going forward! I'll be back because I have too in two weeks but then after that to get to that Sexy Smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I went to “Mint Dentistry Alief” location and woww They go above and beyond for a customer and, the results of my treatment have been fantastic so far! I finally feel like I can smile without being embarrassed again! The best dentist I have ever been to. they take the time to explain everything. The office itself is very new and state of the art. The staff is top notch!! and the hygienist is great and sooo kind. the cool thing also You get to watch TV (Netflix,Hulu..etc.) while having your teeth worked on as well!. All around Professionals! When I say I was sooo comfortable honey you gotta see for yourself.. thank you to the owner of Mint Dentistry and the staff y’all really made me feel some type of way (in a good way) It’s been 10yrs since I’ve been to the dentist and you guys made me feel so comfortable I really appreciate that I feel like myself again I can smile without having to cover my mouth my speech is better because I don’t have to mumble while I talk so no one will see my teeth..thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

The staff is wonderful and very fun. I had a very bad day at work but when I walked in the building they really brighten my day. I've never felt so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

The service was exceptional. I will be back. Chatara, Dr.Abraham, Jean were all so pleasant. Awesome awesome awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Erica, Iesha and Dr Sultan were amazing. Today was my first visit and I was very impressed with the professionalism and kindness of all the women there. I will definitely be back and refer to all my friends and family. 👩‍⚕️👍🏼❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Keona was very friendly, and professional. She gave me a lot of information and let me ask all my questions. Mint dentistry was awesome I will be coming back. I love the massage chairs and being able to watch Netflix at the same time 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Everything went great at Mint Dentistry. Everyone I came across was very professional and respectful (Dr. Abraham, Alex, Jasmaine, Ieshia, & Erika) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Mrs. Erika worked really hard on my teeth They were badly stained & I must admit they were a hot mess. Shout out to the office staff as well. Very very satisfied customer. Thank you again very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Pleasant and jovial morning personnel. Professionalism, promptness....oh yes, today they let me see photographs of my teeth (I can see what they see) that was a nice surprise! Patient individual explaining my treatment plan, along with a previously un-presented option available to have some of the other needed work done on my teeth where my insurance would cover 50% of the work! That shows me someone has been working on my behalf! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Mint gives me 5 star treatment each time I visit, and their services are easy on the wallet. Thanks Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

The staff was wonderful from the moment that I walked through the door. The dental assistant Jasmaine was wonderful she was informing me of everything thing one step at a time of what was being done. Over all she was just very friendly the whole visit. Dr. Abraham was also amazing he was very nice and had made sure that I understood everything as far as what was he doing and showing my images of my teeth so I could understand everything that he was speaking about. I would recommend to all my family and friends for sure. Thanks for all of the help More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great experience today! New patient and had a great visit. Beautiful and friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Impressed from the time I walked in to the time I left; the staff was knowledgeable and professional! Shout to Dental Assistant Alex for making the visit better by playing some Frank Sinatra while I waited and being personable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

This place was great, great team. Ishia, Jasmine & Dr. Sultan made me feel at home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Best dental experience I’ve had. Erica and Jasmaine were great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

TAMARA guided me throughout my dental experience. It had been awhile since I'd been to the dentist. Everyone at Mint was professional and patient. Explaining every procecedure and protocol. I must say TAMARA has given me the best after care service. She has consistenly gone above and beyond the regular, when it comes to caring for me. Thank u Tamara and Mint Dentistry M. Swann More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I had an great experience and this was my first time here. Jasmine greeted me first and took really good care to make my nerves and concerns were eased. She was really cool!!! Ieshia did my cleaning and she was the Truth she took her time but made everything was PERFECT!!!! She's the bomb!!! Dr. Sultan was great also she explained everything thoroughly. The team was amazing and the atmosphere was very relaxing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

2nd visit to Mint Dentistry Alief and it seem every visit is better with their beautiful hospitality or all the free gifts. Ms Erika and Heather at Mint Dentistry Alief was so polite and gentle with my teeth, very very helpful in getting me all the info I needed for the next steps to keeping these teeth pearly white and clean. I got fitted for my trays bout to have these white teeth on fleek😁😁😁 I will continue sending all my family, friends, and colleagues to Mint Dentistry Alief because they are the best.😁💄 💋😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great service from Sha’Tara and Dr.Abraham! Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Everyone here at the Alief location is super nice, friendly, and caring! Special thanks to Shatara! 🙌🏿👌🏾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Staff in general was great. Alice in particular was awesome. Will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

My had a great experience with Erika she was very knowledgeable and I had to ask twice and she was very nice I would recommend others to come here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

The hype is real!! I had Ayesha and she was totally awesome. Pain free and relaxed environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Fell in love my first visit. Linda, Martin, and Alex who is in training were outstanding... Cant wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Pleasant and friendly staff. Went over a complete plan for my follow up visits. I'm only allowing them to touch my teeth for the rest of my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Wonderful experience! All the staff were super nice! Jean did a wonderful job with cleaning my teeth. Omgggggg it feels like i have a new mouth my rotten teeth is gone... I got my smile right with no pain😍😍😍😄😁😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Another Great visit to Mint Dentistry! From the front desk staff to everyone through the whole visit, they make you want to smile! Especially Asst. Erika she's Awesome, not only to her patients, but also to her fellow colleagues!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Had a great first experience at this location. Jasmine, Erika and Dr. Abraham took great care of me and explained everything so I could understand. Will be coming back and recommending family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Always a great experience at MINT. Literally from the second you walk in. Special thanks to RDA Jasmaine, Dr. Sultan and RDH Iesha. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

After listening to several radio ads about Mint Dentistry i finally decided to come see what the hype was all about....let me tell you guys...It was nothing short of amazing and top notch customer service!!! Not to mention the shades and iPad! Goodbye Brownstone Dental and hello Mint!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

My first time here was amazing! From the office interior to the staff, everything was great! I have been trying to get here for a while & I finally was able to make an appointment. I won’t be going anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I loved MINT dentistry !!!! The staff were so helpful. Iesha was so helpful and informative along with Shelby the manager. Shatara was so helpful with the tour and getting me set up. Overall great experience ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Amazing experience! I was assisted Keeyana who took my x-rays and got me set up in the MASSAGE chair. While I waited for my cleaning she also put on my favorite Netflix show. Hands down the best dental visit I had since I've been going. As I left they also set me up with a FREE dental whitening tray and a lipstick. 100 % recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

It was fun More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

The times I’ve visited the staff is VERY friendly and professional! The office is modernized to make you feel relaxed as if you were at home. I would recommend Mint to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Awesome experience as always my second time visiting.Tammy was great.... As well as the whole team.... i highly recommend coming here!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Mint dentistry was very patient and they make you feel so comfortable. They explain everything you need to know. I loved my first experience here. Ask for ms Nkiru and Dr. Nwagwa, very nice lady’s. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Very good my husband enjoy them better than the other dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

The service I received at Mint Dentistry was nothing less than white glove. Erika and the team was amazing. Mint Dentistry is everything that I heard. Great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I love this location! Alex gave me a warm welcome. Dr. Abraham was very kind and went through my xrays with lots of details and Iesha did a great job with my cleaning, even giving me credit for doing a good job with flossing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

First time here and had a great experience. Every step in the process was well explained, clean office, great service and overall happy with my teeth cleaning 😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I love coming here. Everyone is so nice especially Ericka she is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

This was the best dentist experience ever. No for real. Iesha cleaned my teeth so well. She didn’t rush. Love love love Mint dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I've always left the dentist with a sore mouth and no desire to return, but Jean was amazing! She was thorough, fast, and there's no lasting pain. Thank you :). I highly recommend this dentist office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

The staff was awesome. Everyone took the time to explain each procedure and to ensure that I was as comfortable as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Miss Linda Was Friendly And Nice And The Place Was Wobderful , Service Was Awesome Can't Wait Too Go Back ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Omg!!!!! The best experience in my life at a dental office; I strongly recommend Mint dentistry you’re not going to regret More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Very accommodating and the friendliest staff. They have extras like massage chairs and free teeth whitening. Can’t see myself going to another office!! Best dental experience I’ve ever had!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I had a really great experience with MINT dentistry today! All the technicians were very pleasant, considerate, and informative each step of the way. Everything was prepared and cleaned along the way. They provide iPads, your choice of music or shows/movies, as well as headphones, which made the experience even more pleasant. I highly recommend MINT dentistry in general and specifically this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

This location has stellar service and the hygienist that cleaned my teeth did a superb job. My husband also came with me and he really seemed to be having fun. Everything happened soo quickly but everyone we came into contact with was very thorough. I am looking forward to coming every six months for a teeth cleaning. In addition, the teeth whitening services is excellent as well. I highly recommend this company and this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

First time here and the staff/treatment is amazing! Alex made sure that I was taken care of! Highly recommended l! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Iesha was a great! Great experience. Friendly staff. Very affordable and my new go to for dentistry. Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I had a great experience staff very smart and caring heather is a great example she really made me feel comfortable great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

This is place is great. This is my 2nd time here and the service is wonderful! I'm so happy I chose this place. My dental assistant was Julia and she was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Zami my hygienist took great care of me and made me feel comfortable. I am very pleased with her service. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Dental service was comfortable. I chose to listen to Pandora radio as my teeth were cleaned. Thanks to Dr. Abraham, Erika, and Taniqua for the great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Awesome service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I truly hate dentist visits, but this was not a bad experience. The staff was friendly and extremely professional which goes a long way in my book. My teeth cleaning went well little to no discomfort (good job guys), my filling replacement went better then expected (great good sir). Everyone was very accommodating. My original appointment was before my cup of morning coffee so I was there but my brain wasn’t. Awesome job guys keep up the spectacular work. EVERYONE WAS STUPID GREAT 👍🏽 AND AMAZINGLY AWESOME 👏🏽. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Everyone here is nice and gentle. Wait is a little long but overall great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Alex was super nice! She was patient & explained everything she was going to do before doing so that you were prepared, from the x-rays to the molding for teeth whitening! Erica, she did an amazing job with cleaning, not rough at all, & did some educating with some of the areas she saw could be improved! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

First time back at the dentist in years and I decided to give Mint a try. Came in for a regular cleaning and the staff super nice and extremely helpful. The facility is cozy and welcoming, as well as very clean and well maintained . My cleaning my quite standard and very comfortable. They gave me a goody bag at the end of my visit which included a toothbrush, toothpaste in fun flavors, chapstick (lipstick was offered but I passed). I will for sure be a regular customer at this establishment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

My experience was wonderful and I thought I was at my second home very helpful and courteous! Shelby the Office manager took care of my insurance issue and after that was resolved the appointment went well! I’ll be back next week for the rest of my cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

My dental assistant Alex was awesome she made me feel very comfortable which allowed me to relax during a very uncomfortable dental procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Dr. Sultan, Erica, and Van are amazing. Very knowledgeable people. They take their time with you during the entire process, and they constantly make sure everything is feeling fine. The entire staff is very friendly and the massage chairs was a plus. I can’t wait saint until my next visit honestly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

My first visit everyone was amazing. Made sure I had everything I needed. I live my result. They made sure I knew everything that was going on. Erika was amazing and sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great first at mint it was fabulous best place to take care of your teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

This is my first visit here and i really enjoyed here it. From the front office to the back office, the staff is amazing all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Best dental experience ever. I love Jasmine Jean, Shelby, and Dr. H, they made me love coming here. I highly recommend you making this your dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Just had my 6 month cleaning and enjoyed mint! Would highly recommend! Everyone was very nice and thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Iesha the hygienist was great and Heather was great also! Staff so friendly and great with kids! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great experience, Been to mint for 4 years , and this location is very profesional Taniqua and the doctor got me going with my dental needs , 5 stars ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great atmosphere and my dental assistant keeyana was very nice, professional and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I went to “Mint Dentistry Alief” location and woww They go above and beyond for a customer and, the results of my treatment have been fantastic! I finally feel like I can smile without being embarrassed again! The best dentist I have ever been to. they take the time to explain everything. The office itself is very new and state of the art. The staff is top notch!! (The ladies that helped me I’m sorry I forgot your names) y’all was so nice even at the receptionist desk I felt welcomed (idk why but ppl at the desk be rude and y’all was so kind) and the hygienist is great and sooo sweet! She prescribed me some toothpaste! I didn’t know they had “prescribed toothpaste” I thought that was cool lol the cool thing also You get to watch TV (Netflix,Hulu..etc.) while having your teeth worked on as well! All around Professionals! When I say I was sooo comfortable honey you gotta see for yourself.. thank you to the owner of Mint Dentistry and the staff y’all really made me feel some type of way (in a good way) It’s been 10yrs since I’ve been to the dentist and you guys made me feel so comfortable. I really appreciate that I feel like myself again I can smile without having to cover my mouth my speech is better because I don’t have to mumble while I talk so no one will see my teeth..Thank you from kem😌😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

This is my 2nd time at this location and each time it has been great. Today Erica took care of me and she was very nice as well as Dr. Sultan. They made me feel very comfortable and secure. I love this place. It's actually the best dentists I have had thru out my experience going to the dentist all these years. The office is always clean, warm and inviting l. I always recommend Mint to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Amazing hospitality right from the start. Brought my 4 year old for his visit, and he DID NOT WANT TO LEAVE!!! imagine that. Very genuine authentic care for my teeth, thorough in explanation, amazing service. Highly recommended. Every single dental hygienist and dentist there was warm, friendly, respectful. I cannot thank them enough. Even the front desk reception was genuinely helpful and gave so much information about their discounts and promotions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Very nice and clean office. The staff is friendly and the wait is not long at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Went back to where excellence began. I love Mint Dentistry but this location is why I truly enjoy being a patient. My visit today was very personal and enjoyable even though I have to cut back eating ice. Thanks for your time and service, see you all in October! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Alex was very helpful and made me feel comfortable I’m very happy with the switching of dentist bc of her💯❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great experience!! It’s different from other dentist I’ve been to. Also I think it’s a great dentist for kids that are scared. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

My daughter and I went. She is legit scared of the dentist but she loved her experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Wonderful first time experience from the staff and service. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Very friendly, very quick. I’m excited about my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

best place ever, donieshia was of great service and staff made me comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I had a great experience overall. I thought I was gonna go through pain but everything was painless. Friendly staff! I recommend anybody to come here. I’ll come back fersure. Thank you Dr. Hayhre, Heather and everyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

great experience most definitely would recommend enjoyed the massage chairs & watching Netflix ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

This was my first time at a mint dentistry location but I’d heard great things about them from other people. The office is clean and everyone is super friendly which I appreciated. They were training new staff and asked my permission every step of the way to allow the trainees to look and learn and I appreciated that as well. The assistant Brittany was great & My hygienist, Erica, did a good job of educating me while doing my cleaning. I didn’t spend too much time with the dentist himself although he was super kind as well, but from most dentists I’ve been too regular cleanings are done with the hygienists and a lot of time with the dentist usually means there is something serious about to happen. For someone like me that doesn’t have many days off it was a perfect in and out quick appointment. If you’re the type to feel under appreciated because they do their job quickly this might not be the place for you but for me it was perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Very nice place and friendly staff, the Doctor was great. Will be coming back, thank you Mint dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Eryka did a great job during my visit very friendly and smart made me feel comfortable great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I’m truly satisfied with my visit today. Jasmine basically talked me through everything & she’s a very sweet lady . Erika did my cleaning 😁 & while doing that she kept stopping to make sure I was good. Dr.Sultan was real helpful on letting me know what all I needed to be done. I cannot forget about Martin at the front desk he’s a genius. Altogether my dental work would of came out to be $180 but with discount it’s only $60. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

I can honestly say that i have been very afraid of dentist since a kid. I have been coming to Ment Denistry for about 3yrs now and every visit has been wonderful and awesome. Mt fear has been cured and i love the fact that the dentist ask about any problems and concerns you may have and they give good tips to/for your concerns. I just had my 6month check and assisant Valeria was wonderful and helpful the Dentist was amazon 5 stars and the hygienist Erika was so freaking awesome. I can not leave out the staff they all were warm and welcoming and sometimes thats rare especially a morning appointment. So my experience from beginning to the end i loved it and its always good news when i leave for im so happy when i leave never sad. Thanks Ment you guys are the best! See yall next time!...... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

❤️❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great experience. Shatara and Ms. Iesha took great care of my teeth, made me feel at home. Cleaned my teeth everything went well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Dopest dentist I’ve ever seen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

They are nice with you they give you ipad and galeses they are kind they ask you if you want something water or a ipad they make you a sexy smile😁🤗😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

This is one of the best dentists i have been to. Very chic office. Ipads and beat headphones to watch movies. Great friendly staff. Dr Nwagwu, the dental hygienist Nkiru and her very smart dental assistant Aasma. Love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

This was my first time to the dentist in over a year and I must say I was extremely impressed! Dr.Abraham, his assistant Erica, and Hygienist Iesha were kind, professional, and honestly a breath of fresh air. I’ll definitely be returning in 6 months More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great overall experience Alex, and Erica took very good care of me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Alex was very nice, professional, and informative. I will be returning to mint dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

The experience was great , staff was friendly. I will be back for all of my dental work! Dr. Abraham and his staff were amazing. Keeyana, Martin and Iesha also my visit very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Nice place and very clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Great experience... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Zamia was very sensitive and took her time cleaning my teeth because i was experiencing some discomfort. Martin greeting me a smile and was great the whole time. I never have a bad experience when i come here. Linda was my tech she was super friendly and explained every step. I enjoyed netflix while Dr. Abraham cleaned my teeth. The atomphere isbalways pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Extremely knowledgeable,professional. Shelby,Martin in the front desk are 👍. Was extremely shocked at all the procedures done on my teeth.i feel great to a great start on getting my beautiful smile back. My kids have beautiful teeth now it's my turn. Thanks Dr.Sultan ,Erika and Shatara More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Mint was great! I was helped as soon as I walked in, waited barely 5 mins, X-rays were quick and unpainful. I had a thorough exam my diagnosis were straight to the point. I got my cleaning, treatment and take home whitening all the same day, and best of all they didn’t try to break my pockets. I will continue being a patient here. ...... oh did I mention I got my free lipstick too!! 💄 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Friendly staff and proficient at their job. Both Erica and Erika were great, they ensured I got the best treatment and made my visits comfortable. Great customer service. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Warning! Be wary of what you are actually paying for. They will LIE and say something is not covered by insurance, then back door and charge the insurance company. I was told that tooth number 8 would not be covered by my insurance and was charged $200. Fast forward a month when I got my EOB in the mail. They lied. Mint Denistry charged my insurance and they paid. Since they are In the network, they contractually can NOT charge me more than the allowable amount, which they did. I even confirmed all this with my insurance company. Their exact words were “WOW, you need to call them. They owe you money. Can’t believe they did that.” Called them to explain this and that they owe me money. The first 2 people had no idea how to read EOB and do simple math. She tried to deduct what the insurance paid, from what I paid and refund me the difference. No ma’am . You can not do that. You were paid by me AND the insurance. The total for the service in network can be me no more than $374.20. Mint was paid $444 by me and my insurance. They owe me $70.60. Simple math people. They keep transferring calls to several people and keep saying they’ll look into and call back in an hour. Never call back. It’s like they are intentionally trying to avoid me. Worst service ever since I’ve been a patient over the years. Update 7/29/2019: Called Mint to confirm the credit had posted and it was. Updated to 4 stars just because I had to go through so much just to get assistance. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.