Reviews for MINT orthodontics College Park

MINT Orthodontics is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT Orthodontics from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT Orthodontics in Dallas, TX is the right dental practice for you and your loved ones.

Filter136 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2022

Moniqua was my dental assistant and she provided good service. It was an honor to have my teeth taken care of by all black people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2022

10/10 I would definitely recommend! From the service to the efficiency, Mint Dentistry treats their patients with utmost care. The team took great initiative to ensure my comfort throughout my visit. I walked out more confident than ever before. Thank you Mint Dentistry for such a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2022

Everything was awesome my daughter is special needs and I am very particular of how service is given to her and received by her. However the doctors that worked with her were very friendly and made her feel really comfortable. She also returned the favors to them by having them laugh at her much intelligent and comical gestures. We will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2022

I tell you one thing they have superior service with great dentist‼️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2022

This Dentist office is hands down the best!! I walked into the office & was instantly greeted with such joy by the two ladies at the front desk! The office is very clean, & they also make sure you’re comfortable! Offering pandora or Netflix with vibrating chairs, while they service you. I’m 27 and I hateee the dentist, but I must say Precious provided excellent customer service! Ms. Precious answered any questions or concerns I may have had with no problem! Mr. E is very nice and polite! If you are looking for a dentist home, I would highly recommend this location! Ohh don’t let me forget they provide little cute snacks, and chap sticks! Super cute right?! Thank you all for your amazing service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2022

The dental assistant precious was really nice and took good X-rays More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2022

I love this location! Super professional, super clean, and efficient! I’ve never experienced a hiccup in my treatment plan. And when you visit make sure you say HIIIII to Precious!! Lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2022

MINT Dentistry is real professional and give high quality service. The comfort level is through the roof and the staff there are very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2022

The staff is very professional I was greeted as soon as I walked in they explained everything to me from beginning to end and they made sure I was comfortable I really loved the massage chair 😮‍💨 I highly recommend this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2022

I really enjoyed myself and the service....outstanding! I thought the reviews and hearing this advertisement on the radio were all talk. Professionalism at it's finest and the vibe on point. It felt like a family gathering. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2022

This is not your typical dentist office. It’s live, modern, sleek, and cool af. I felt so comfortable and the staff is soo professional and nice! They are caring in each step they take. I absolutely loved every moment while I was there. This is my new dental home 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2022

The office is Beautiful! The staff is wonderful! The dentists are so caring and attentive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

I love MINT! I had them in Texas and was very disappointed when I moved back to Atlanta and there was no Mint. BUT when they expanded here, I dropped my current dentist like a bad habit and the location in College Park DID NOT Disappoint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2022

I love my experience. I was thoroughly impressed with the massage chairs and pandora options. The dentist and her assistance worked well together. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2022

I LOVE THE CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS AND THE ACCURACY IS SO ON POINT. I love the massage chair and the goody bag. THE TEETH SERVICE IS EXCELLENT.BUT MOST IMPORTANTLY I CAME FOR THE SHADES. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2022

Love the staff and service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2022

It was clean, very quick and professional also a wonderful welcoming staff… and they even had refreshments… also the bathrooms were clean and smelled good! Very spacious and organized and most of all comfortable! Nice first time visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

My first experience was nothing but Respectful, peaceful, thoughtful, informative, and caring. The front desk/office manager was soo polite and welcoming. I was amazed at how comfortable my toddler was in the space and how EVERY doctor and technician greeted us with a genuine warmth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

Excellent customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

The customer service was excellent and the facility was very clean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

If you need quality dental work done at reasonable prices please go here. The establishment was brand new and super clean. I love the staff here. Every once was super nice and professional and they repaired my front tooth so well that you would never know that it was damaged. They have a plan for you even if you do not have dental insurance. They are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2022

My visit was great the staff was friendly atmosphere was comfortable it was clean definitely looking forward to my next visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2022

Beautiful Dental Office love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2022

Pleasant experience and professional staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2022

This is a five star establishment! E pin the office is friendly and professional. Communication and your comfort are their top priorities. I was felt very welcomed and comfortable here. I would definitely recommend this office to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2022

Very professional, everyone there was very nice, kind, patient, answered questions and smiles from all. Thank you all for all you do. See you at my next appointment. Can't wait till my children be able to come there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2022

The absolute best dentist I have ever been to! Dr. Brown is very kind and gentle! These people are amazing! Very professional and pretty to the eyes!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2022

Professional !! Had a root canal(and unexpected filing) done today , and when they schedule for a certain time, BE ON TIME! From the Drs to the dental assistants, they are friendly and they work faster than Flamingo Dancers ! I was scheduled at 12:30 but the pain was getting worse so I was bumped to 8am. Was done by 12. Heard about Mint Dentistry on Power 107.9 Portia Bruner and I dont regret giving them a try . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2022

Very professional ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2022

A huge message of appreciation to the whole team. I'm always greeted with smiles, joy, and condiments when walking in. Not to mention the amazing chairs and movie to watch. These individuals are more than kind, they are all impeccable people. If I personally knew their names they would be listed. The atmosphere just elevates any dental anxiety that one may encounter. Special gratitude to Dr. Brown and clinical staff for their care, safety, and preparation during my medical emergencies that occurred during my visit being an epileptic. Even on the cloudy days, college park mint dentistry makes me smile. I would recommend this location if your looking for a forever dentistry. College Park mint dentistry please continue to be amazing. -Monica More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2022

I absolutely love this office. From the professionalism, customer service, the welcoming atmosphere to the cleanliness and how comfortable the office is. I’d definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2022

Awesome Sistine service soon as you walk in. The office was very clean and decorative. The prices were also good especially for someone as myself who doesn’t have insurance. I definitely will be returning. I have officially found MY NEW DENTIST More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2022

I loved to the Atlanta area last year, and I researched dentists for about a month. I found a Mint Dentistry in College Park - close to my work office. The dentists and hygienists are kind, gentle (super important for me, because I have TMJ and sensitivity), and professional. The receptionists are friendly and diligent, too. 💚💚💚 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2022

The nicest/cleanest dentist office I’ve ever seen! And the people there are even nicer! They are all so sweet and very informative. They made sure I understood everything I needed to from payment for services to my dental plan. They made me feel very comfortable and I would recommend this office 100 out of 10! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2022

I am currently in a wheelchair and they are always very accommodating, helping me with my paperwork etc especially Lily and Ms. Yolandi! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2022

First off the atmosphere was great the staff was very friendly and acknowledged you soon as walk in. Through the process of my cleaning I was told every step that was happening and going on definitely a 10/10 💕💕💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2022

Was having a really bad toothache. Called them on Tuesday and got scheduled for Thursday. From the time I arrived until I left, everyone was very professional and made sure I was comfortable. Jazz was my background singer during the procedure and Dr Hardaway was entertaining as well. Aisha was very nice and warm. Overall, great experience and they relieved me but time after not sleeping for days. Thank you guys and I will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2022

The staff is extremely pleasant and wonderful to work with. The dentist is a scary place for people like me and they made me absolutely love my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2022

Nice and professional staff, answered my questions about cleanings and cost, and did not push additional services. They give away, yes that’s right, give away whitening gel and trays for you to use at home after your cleaning. Unfortunately, I didn’t see a significant difference with my teeth after using up one tube in two weeks, but I was grateful to try it for free rather than potentially pay hundreds elsewhere and be disappointed with the result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2022

Awesome team Lashayla was great and assisted me the whole way. I apologize for the rest of the team for not remembering their names but the teamwork was super awesome and they even worked a lil faster because I had other arrangements to get to. I appreciate everyone . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2022

Finally found MY dentist office! I love MINT DENTISTRY! They are the best. The staff are nice and friendly, Doctors are even better! I love it here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2022

Great service! I felt relaxed and very comfortable here!! Definitely will return! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2022

My experience with this dentist office was absolutely wonderful everybody there was knowledgeable polite. Had a great atmosphere made me feel totally comfortable. I will definitely be recommending Mint Dentistry to all my friends family business associates. You guys rock. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2022

This is a good office. I want to add that I have major dental anxiety, so I giving it 5 stars means a lot. I arrived with normal blood pressure to be on the slightly high side as it always is for dental appointments. The tech took my pressure again after I was settled- and it was much better of course. I travel for work and had a slight emergency when my crown unexpectedly detached. Of course I googled a dentist near me, but was quite apprehensive as this office looked to be a “chain” and not an actual dentistry we’re all use to (private practice). I went anyways and I had a pleasant experience. My first visit was just to bond my my original crown. I don’t usually trust every dentist because of my anxiety and experience, but I because I felt so comfortable I decided to book an appointment once more to have the up building and crowning done since I would be in the area for work and was impressed by the dentist. I came back for my up build and new crown fitting and was just as comfortable. Dr. Brown is a great dentist. She was very general and her demeanor made me feel like I was in good hands. My dental tech was Shayla, who absolutely made sure I was comfy every step of the way and eager to do a great job. I hope I have this dual with visits in the future. Though I travel most of the year, I’m considering doing a full dental plan because of these two. I would definitely fly in for treatment. Give them a chance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2022

Great vibes; Great ppl! Raven is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2022

Doctor Brown is an artist with a skilled and careful hand. Her team is outstanding from the minute you walk in the door. I felt so cared for and am so pleased each and every time I visit. I’ve never been to a dentist and left looking forward to returning until Mint Dentistry at College Park. Thank you to the entire team!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2022

This place has one of the most comfortable and friendliest environments! Very clean and organized! Entire staff was very courteous! Even though I was a new patient I felt and was treated as if I were an existing one. Prices were more affordable than I predicted! Definitely will be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2022

I wish I had found this dental office a long time ago. Everyone was great! Jasmine and Dr. Brown provided excellent customer service from beginning to end. The office had updated technology and the whole vibe was very good. I was also able to get an orthodontist evaluation and Lily & Dr. George were super awesome! I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2022

I was referred by a friend and I am really glad she did! I loved that they are black owned which first caught my attention. It was really easy to make an appointment and they got me in/had appointments right away. The office is beautiful and the atmosphere is very comforting and relaxing. I loved the massage/heat chair and the fact that they let you watch netflix or listen to pandora. The staff made my experience 10x better (especially Raven, Jazz, Shayla and Sam) They were really funny & fun to talk to. I just went in for a cleaning and Sam did an amazing job like seriously I feel like my teeth have never looked this good after a cleaning. ANDD they give two free whitening! I already can’t wait to go back lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2022

The office uses advanced modern equipment, the staff were all friendly and professional. I’d rate them with other top dental offices around the country. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2022

I love MINT. I am very afraid of the dentist. The talk you through the whole process. They are Courteous ,Caring, Friendly, Clean and Professional. They see me and all of my grown children. I tell everyone about MINT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2022

Great vibes; Great ppl! Raven is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2022

Amazing service!! Lashaunda and Shayla are amazing and professional! Sam is incredible and thorough as well. Great convenient service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2022

Visited a few months ago. Once I arrived I was welcomed by front desk very professional 👍🏿 the atmosphere is very nice. Olivia assisted me she was very personable fun and friendly 😊 and explained what I was getting done. I was asked what kind of music I wanted to listen to Dr Brown very professional explained in detail what treatments I needed done. Office manager Brianna did very well in explaining the next steps and scheduling my next visit. Overall I had a great experience considering I hadn't been to dentist in a while they made me feel at ease 😅. I will definitely put the word out. Top notch 👌🏿👏🏿👍🏿🙌🏿 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2022

Nice facility and more importantly friendly and knowledgeable staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2022

I wish they were in network with my insurance and I wish they would'vetold me this prior to the appointment. I absolutely LOVED my visit there. Everyone was so nice and professional, the amenities were unlike any dentist office, and everything was new and updated. BUT they are a Texas company which means yes they take GA insurance but it will be out of network costs. So anything outside of a cleaning or x-rays are going to be really expensive. The same amount they were going to charge me for one root canal and a crown, I could get 5 crowns done at an "in network" dentist. I couldn't afford it, but maybe others can. Just pay attention to your prices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

First visit had an awesome experience the staff is friendly and explained everything step by step. They did everything to make you feel comfortable.I hate going to the dentist, but I can't wait to return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

This was my first visit at Mint Dentistry. The parking lot was spacious & clean. Inviting office with great decorum, professional & knowledgeable staff. Priority service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

Definitely recommend. From the heated massage chairs to the movie or music Mint is the ish. Miss Yolanda and Dr Fuller got me right together. The ladies at the front desk were so accommodating and helpful. Beautifully decorated and awesome service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

Lasheila was so friendly and kind to my elderly mother. She was so gentle and patient with her. My mother is still talking about her great experience she had with this young lady. She has now convinced me to book an appointment with you guys . Overall I’m extremely satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

Being a person that’s terrified of the dentist I had no idea what to expect. Walking into a great friendly atmosphere, made me feel at ease. The staff is so friendly & nurturing to the patients needs. Dr. Brown is sweet as she wanna be.. & by far the most light hand/ swift dentist I have ever had. Mint Dentistry has got me & it only took 1 visit.. I am a new patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

I went in for a routine exam and cleaning and left extremely satisfied. The team was both pleasant and efficient, and made sure I understood what was going on every step of the way. I truly enjoyed my experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

The overall experience was great !! The techs were ver friendly and helped me with my 11 month child while I was getting my exam !! Truly enjoyed myself have a new customer and family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

Service was great, friendly and clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

This place is cool 😎 I mean the staff very friendly its very clean and the atmosphere don't make you feel like your in a dentist office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

First time visiting and the experience was amazing. From the office staff to the hygienists to the dentist. 5 stars all the way around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2022

I made an initial new patient appointment and was able to be seen the next day at the MINT location of my choice. I expected the typical drab dental visit with office decor from before my existence and elevator music playing from the system overhead. My expectations were far surpassed. The office is state-of-the-art with patient massage chairs, high tech equipment and customizable entertainment. The staff seemed nice and I was pleased to see them wearing and frequently changing their PPE. At the end of my visit I was given a treatment plan. This treatment plan discussed the dental follow up procedures that were presented to me. My treatment plan is certainly affordable and the office attendant made every effort to get me scheduled. I was unable to schedule because I didn't know my personal availability for the upcoming week. Needless to say, I went from being a New Patient to an Established Patient (who can't wait to return). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2022

I had the opportunity to visit Mint dentistry and I was definitely impressed. The establishment was very clean and up to date. The staff was very friendly. Raven assisted me throughout the whole process and her attitude was very radiant. I have no complaints. My experience was great from start to finish. I will definitely recommend this office to my friends. Best thing is, they offer a payment plans for those who don't have dental insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2022

It was long over due that I gotten my teeth cleaned. The people greeted me up front and they were so nice. The staff were welcoming to me and very comfortable. I loved the massage chairs as a bonus they had as I was getting my teeth cleaned. It really helped with my anxiety. Jazz, Sam, Jennifer, and some other staff members I didn’t know the names of were so warming and welcoming. Thank you so much Mint I appreciate your services and knowledgeable advice to keep my teeth clean. I’ll definitely be back soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2022

I loveeeeeee mint dentistry!!! Dr. Johnson (dentist)and Jasmine(tech) got me right together. It was no pain period! Dr Johnson is excellent and I barely even new she numbed me. I will be back!!! 10 stars ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2022

I had a crack in my back tooth and Dr. Brown first took a look and saw the crack, and was able to refer me to Dr. Hardaway for a second opinion all in one. I really appreciate the time taken to make sure I received the best care possible. Dr. Hardaway and Nerissa worked on my tooth today and I had the best time. I was able to watch Netflix and utilize the massaging chairs. Despite, my slight anxiety I was reassured by Dr. Hardaway and Nerissa that they will make sure I wont feel anything during the procedure. There were a couple of other assistants who popped their head in by the names of Patrice, Raven and Jazmine who were training on this procedure and were very nice as well. Everyone here has been pleasant from the minute I walked in, with the front desk Rebecka and I believe the manager Hunter to the minute I left. Thank you for the great customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2022

Highly recommend! Friendly, professional, office environment was clean and chic w/ modern technology. Able to watch Netflix or listen to Pandora as well. Jennifer was very knowledgeable and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2022

The best dentist office ever. Very professional and aesthetically pleasing. Was offered water, complimentary gifts, nice staff all the way around. Front desk was amazing very welcoming. I was able to meet both morning and afternoon shift and they were all-around courtesy and professional. The hygienist I was assigned to was exceptional beyond words. I actually had her twice because I came back the next day and she way still amazing. This location has been open since Sept 2021 and by far they are outstanding. Also those who feel anxiety or fear with dental work you will feel relaxed and calm at this Mint Dentistry Office in College Park. Did I mention how beautiful it was. Highly recommended. Appts we’re on point I called a day before as a new patient was scheduled next day and was sent new patient forms via email to fill out. They covered all angles thoroughly. Thank you and will be back indefinitely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2022

The Mint Denistry team did an awesome job. I was really impressed in how they handle my office visits. The staff was very professional, caring and attention to detail. In addition very informative and educate me during the process. This was my first visit to the College Park, Georgia office and looking forward to my next visit. Thanks again for your awesome service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2022

They really hooked me up, my dentist and dental assistant got my music, movie, and my mouth right! You girls are the best (Dj khaled voice) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2022

Friendly, professional staff from start to finish across 2 visits in 2 days: Exam day 1, deep cleaning day 2. Everyone from the scheduler to the doctor were just great. Most importantly, very happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr. Brown and Jasmine were awesome! Gentle and great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2022

Let me lay this here the best my doctor was so good you no besides the numbness I didn’t even no she had got the tooth I’m telling you Mint Dentistry Grade AAA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2021

Ms. Joane and Ms.Brianna and Ms. Brown were awesome. I felt so comfortable with my care today. It's been such a long time since I've had great dental services. This is my now dental office and I will refer my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Such a nice, professional and informative staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

I’ve had the best painless, wisdom tooth extraction possible! Best dental office in the world!! Visit Dr. Johnson at Mint Dentistry in College Park Ga. amazing 😊✌️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Very upscale office. The atmosphere is so relaxing. They also have easy payment plan options. Bianca and Jennifer were amazing. And my doctor and assistant were very thorough and quick with my treatment. I’m so glad I transferred my care here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

This place is awesome!! All smiles More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Entire staff was awesome!! As advertised!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

As a very nervous dental patient, the dental staff did everything within their power to help me feel comfortable, relaxed and pain free. I love all their amenities especially the massage chair and the option to play whatever music you want on Pandora. I had to have some 432 Hz music going and the dentist was so gentle and patient with me. I’ve definitely found my dental home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Excellent customer service!!!! Breanna, Olivia & Dr.Brown was amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

She was very nice and Knowledgeable about everything I asked More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Jas and Breanna was great! The office atmosphere was very refreshing, very clean. A very pleasant experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Excellent staff & facilities! Frank is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Experience was great! Sad that I can’t remember the names of everyone who assisted me but everyone was so welcoming and kind. Cleaning went great! I am proud to be a patient @ this dentistry. Thank you MINT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

A new way to experience a dental appointment. This is a flexible, cost effective, and new facility. Everyone is super friendly and you feel like you are at the Spa! The College Park location has so much swag!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Such a cool place and every person on the staff from the front desk to the hygienist and dentist were so genuinely friendly and helpful. I definitely highly recommended place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

This was our first visit and I'm amazed at the care that they gave not only explaining to me but also to my 12 year old about her teeth. What was going on what needed to be done and how they was going to treat her. Something her last dentist did not do I really appreciate Mint Dental for the care they give. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

I love this place! Dr.Brown, Michelle and Jazz H and Olivia , Frank and Breanna was super great and professional !!!! I will highly recommend this location to everyone that’s seeking a nice well kept dentist office . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Great experience. Jasmine was awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Mr Frank and the crew was amazinggggg! I feel like a new person. Thank you eveveryone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

I was as comfortable as can be for two different procedures so far. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Awesome awesome office!!! Love the staff and the professional services provided More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Amazing visit! Dr.Brown , Michelle , and Brianna were awesome! Very attentive and helpful! I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Breanna & Jennifer was awesome, everything explained & detailed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Michelle, Dr. Brown Alexis & Breanna was the best!!! I love the aesthetic of the office & im glad they were able to take me at the last minute!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Great Service An Help at Mint Dentistry. Love the staff treated me well an made me feel at home More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Ms. Joane and Ms.Brianna and Ms. Brown were awesome. I felt so comfortable with my care today. It's been such a long time since I've had great dental services. This is my now dental office and I will refer my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

If I could give 10 stars I would!!! Mint Dentistry is the ABSOLUTE BEST dental office that I have been to. Superb customer service from the beginning to the end. Everyone was so pleasant. Frank, the Hygentist was AMAZING!!! You will not be disappointed with anything from this Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

Very professional and welcoming environment! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

I really enjoyed my experience!!! They informed me about everything that I came in for. They answered all my questions. The setting is a vibe. They made me feel so comfortable. I would Definitely refer my family and friends to this dentist … !!! Big shout to Dr.Brown , Breanna, and Michelle for giving the best experience and for getting my teeth right More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

I really enjoyed my experience there. They was very informative and made the experience comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

Great friendly service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

Awesome experience, the whole place is a VIBE. Very professional from the time I walked in to the time i left. Offering the latest and greatest top notch equipment and knowledgeable staff, I was very pleased with my visit and now I’m apart of the Sexy Teeth family… Thank you Mint Dentistry ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

What a delightful experience! From the smiles upon entrance to the warm blanket and soft tunes.... from the in-depth explanation of every procedure happening to the fun and fancy decor.... this was the best dental experience EVER! My teeth are happy but I'm ecstatic with finding a new dental home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

Great friendly team. Nice soothing environment with knowledgeable staff making the process easy. Was looking for a new dentist closer to where I live and I definitely feel I’ve found that. Shan was my hygienist and she was great. Listened to my concerns and provided hygiene tips. Thank you all😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

Great experience and friendly environment! Loved Freddy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

My visit today with Shan my hygienist was wonderful like the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

CHILLE THEY GOT MASSAGE CHAIRS WHY U GET YOUR TEETH DONE!! I RECOMMEND IM DEFINITELY COMING BACK!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

So glad this opened up here. Great staff. Can't say enough good things about Shan and Dr. Hardaway. Made visiting dentist after many years away a truly painless experience. (And they got me in on a day's notice!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

Great visit as a new patient. Things went well. Shane did my cleaning and she did a great job. All the staff is very friendly and professional . Will ba back for my next cleaning and other treatments for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

Super great team and efficient. Breanna, Michelle and Hunter were awesome! Give these people a raise. Will be back for sure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

They were all amazing and great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

Shan was amazing with my cleaning ! Front desk staff are so sweet and the office is super modern and cute ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

Such a lovely experience, super attentive and great with communication. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

Hey my visit with Dr. Bell was awesome. She explained everything throughly and was extremely nice. My dental hygienist Shan has my teeth shining and she was also nice and cleaned my teeth so good. Thank You Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

This dental office is great. The staff are very professional and the office decor is fashionable. Everything is new and crisp. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

Shan was my dental hygienist she was was great patient and my teeth feel great. Overall my experience at dentistry in college Park was very much appreciated especially the customer service they walk you through every step and make sure you are comfortable. Let's not mention that amenities Netflix Pandora massage chairs just awesome!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

Visited the College Park location and it is absolutely beautiful! The staff is soooo nice!! Dr Kori is a doll!! They have music, Netflix, heated massage chairs, sunglasses, snacks etc. I want to stay just for the ambiance!! It was well worth the visit. Heyyyy, my new dentist office!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

Great Service . Everyone was so nice . Thanks to Shan ( my hygienist)for a great cleaning & Dr. Brown (my dentist) . I’ve been here twice already and I love it . I’m very well satisfied with my new dental home More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

Staff was very friendly and informative and detail. I was treated as if I was a family member I will highly recommend family and friends to this office will be returning for all my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

Phenomenal! Customer Service on point. Very professional and friendly. Shout out to Dr. Bell & Michelle for making my visit amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

It was grea More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2021

I really enjoyed my experience!!! They informed me about everything that I came in for. They answered all my questions. The setting is a vibe. They made me feel so comfortable. I would Definitely refer my family and friends to this dentist … !!! Big shout to Dr.Brown , Breanna, and Michelle for giving the best experience and for getting my teeth right More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Staff so helpful and explained everything needed to bring my dental health to a normal level lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

I absolutely hate the dentist but Mint dentistry made my visit the most pleasant experience ever. The staff was super nice and this location was very clean. My dentist smelled good and she really did a great job with my fillings. I’m def making this my permanent dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

First time visiting Mint Dentistry and I felt welcome from the door all the way until I walked out.. it was the 90’s music for me and the vibrating chair as well. I would come back every time.. I love sexy teeth!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

This is by far the BEST dental office I’ve ever been to. Professionalism - over the top! The office is beautiful. Massage chairs in each room and I was able to select my own radio station (on the flat screen/Pandora) and/or a movie on Netflix to make my room/visit comfortable for me. They gave me some Mint shades and a take-home whitening kit - absolutely love it! Awesome experience. Book an appointment ASAP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

One of the best experience I’ve had. The staff are so friendly. The facility is very nice. They treat you more than just a customer but as a friend as well. I will be back. I highly recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Everyone has been super nice and informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Absolutely the best dentist office I've been too and the most inviting staff I've ever came across. It was the massage chairs for me! It was the Pandore, You Tube or Netflix for me! My tech and doctor was extraordinary. My teeth already looking sexy from the first visit. I will most definitely be returning. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.