Reviews for MINT orthodontics | Norcross

MINT Orthodontics is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT Orthodontics from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT Orthodontics in Dallas, TX is the right dental practice for you and your loved ones.

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2022

Very comfortable and quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2022

First time client. Friendly and quick service. Free teeth whitening is a plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2022

Great dental office! Had a cleaning done and coming back soon. Great team and office overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2022

Very impressed with the customer service. They are quick and efficient. Definitely for the busy individual that need to keep their dental health up and on the go. Progressive with all the modern amenities, such as a charging stations, and relaxing atmosphere with the latest music playing in the background. If you’re looking for different and a more modern vibe for your Dentist, highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2022

Very nice professionals and will most definitely recommend to a friend or family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2022

Haven't been to a dentist since 1995. These folks made me comfortable from the front desk back out the door. Keep your teeth healthy visit Mint!! You'll thank yourself later!!! Great staff great doc!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2022

It was awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2022

Amazing! The staff was great and very efficient! 10/10 recommend, will definitely be back 😌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2022

Great experience. The doctor and all assistants were professional, honest and made it a pleasant visit. We joined the discount membership because we didn't have insurance and paid out of pocket and they still treated us like we mattered, we appreciate that. Some others could learn how to treat their patients. We will diffinately return and refer others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2022

I had a wonderful experience, I didn't know going to the dentist would be so relaxing!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2022

Love the service ! Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2022

Friendly staff, easy and quick experience. Going to the dentist is never fun but this was probably the best experience I’ve had at one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2022

Best in town. DR. Keith is the best surgeon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2022

Dr. Keith, Crystal and Eric were awesome and superbly attentive. The doc was extremely informative and made my visit comfortable. He and Crystal had an excellent bedside manner - part of the job that unfortunately goes overlooked too often. I know where I’ll be coming for my next check up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2022

very friendly staff! Makes sure you are comfortable and happy. 10/10 recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2022

Dr Keith & staff are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2022

Great Staff! Awesome and clean place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2022

Amazing office! Very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2022

The Norcross location is the best for me! Very clean area, the front staff is friendly and Dr.Keith is very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2022

Omg!!! More than awesome!!! The customer is outstanding!!! I love the decor and the great hospitality from start to finish. My teeth are so nice and clean!!! If you’re looking for a new dentist or not I definitely recommend switching to Mint Dentistry!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2022

Dr. Keith is amazing!! He’s funny, kind and wants the best for teeth and gums! I had a great 1st experience with the entire staff and found a new dental home. You also get free teeth whitening trays with your cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2022

Always love my experience at Mint! Everyone is super friendly and welcoming, and always trying to ensure you are comfortable. Definitely recommend if you are looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2022

From the moment I walked into the office I felt taken care of! Dr. Keith was amazing. So happy to have found this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2022

Dr Keith took good care of me and was really nice. I am terrified of going to the dentist but the whole staff at Mint Norcross was really friendly and professional. Special shout out to Krystal, for keeping me calm through it all and being super kind and sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2022

I truly enjoyed my teeth cleaning. Also, the spa feel and Netflix made my visit even better. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2022

I loved my experience the staff made me feel very comfortable and it was judgement free zone. The massage chairs are amazing and helped with my anxiety tremendously. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2022

Usually hate going to the dentist but man oh man Dr. Keith was amazing. The friendly employees and knowledgeable manager Erik made me feel welcome and helped me overcome my dental anxiety. Will be coming back!! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2022

Dr Keith and crystal were amazing. Erik was extremely helpful with helping me understand my insurance benefits. A brand new facility and glad I was able to come in during the opening day. Will definitely be returning and bring my family to this location. Thank you Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2022

BEST DENTIST EVER!!!!!!!!! Dr Keith and Erik the office manager were so helpful on their opening day !!!!!! 10/10!!!!!!!!! Go here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2022

The office is amazing! Very clean and futuristic. Staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend and will be telling my friends and family about Mint Dentistry. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.