Reviews for MINT Cedar Hill

MINT Orthodontics is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT Orthodontics from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT Orthodontics in Dallas, TX is the right dental practice for you and your loved ones.

Filter348 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2022

Love this place gets me in and out and no problems with my teeth and answer all my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2022

I loved everything about my experience here. They made me feel comfortable and at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2022

I’ve been going to mint dentistry for 2 years now, and I can honestly say it’s the best dental service I’ve ever had . The Cedar Hill location in my opinion is the best . One employee in particular by the name of Deon Edwards has probably the best customer service I’ve ever received. He’s literally helped me every step of the way , from setting up all my appointments, to even just checking in and seeing if there was anything needed to be done to assist me with my tooth pain . Always nice and friendly. I would definitely recommend anyone who’s thinking about it going to mint to try the Cedar Hill location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2022

I went to mint dentistry with a broken tooth. And after a consultation with the doctor he recommended to have it extracted and after a conversation about my alternative I agree to have it removed. And the procedure was relatively painless .. he was very professional and his assistant too. Thank you.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2022

This is my second time at this location in many years. The office still looks nice and the staff was outstanding!! With my anxiety, they made me feel safe and comfortable— definitely not judgmental. I will stick with this dental office from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2022

Crystal respected my feelings and was kind, patient, friendly and quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2022

If you need help and needing to get taken care of make sure you ask for Jada, Stephanie, or Tasha, it was one more assistant who helped me but i forgot her name. This was probably one of my fastest and smoothest appointments at the Cedar Hill location by far. I got a cavity filled, and they made sure I was well taken care of like I was the only one in the building, good job ladies, and good job Cedar Hill Mint Denistry for having an awesome crew. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2022

I absolutely Love Charles for this office after being assisted by 2 different people (although they were all nice) I've called a few times in the past 2 weeks to have paperwork completed and i never received it back (its due by August 1st). I called today and Charles asked how can i make you smile! i said i hope you can AND HE DID!!!! Charles was Extremely helpful especially after hearing about the multiple calls. Instead of telling me he will print it and give to providers to fill out and fax it, Charles Printed it had them sign and sent it back to me TODAY!!!! Thank You Charles More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2022

I had a dental consult with Mint dentistry, my teeth were x-rayed, and examined doctor and staff were wonderful, I will definitely go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

Mint Dentistry in Cedar Hill took the fear of going to the dentist away from me and I strongly suggest you go there the staff is more than kind and they can help you with anything you need More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

Great experience….1st time in a dental office that I would return to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2022

Dr. Smith and Jada were amazing. They work perfectly as a team and made sure I was comfortable during my procedure. I went in for a gingivoplasty and I cannot stop smiling! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2022

This location is amazing! Staff very professional and excellent customer service! I had a tooth pulled. The dentist deadened my mouth very well. There was light pressure and two twist and my tooth was out! Best experience I have ever had with extraction of a tooth. My appointment was 8am and I was finished at 8:25am!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2022

Very friendly welcoming staff. CRYSTAL THE HYGENIST IS THE BEST . VERY SATISFIED More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2022

I went into this location for my 6 month cleaning & check up and had told Ryan & Dr. Ellis, I was having some tenderness on my left side after eating way too much candy. After, taking some X-rays it was determined that I needed 4 fillings. However, decay had got to the root on one of the teeth and I need a root canal. I’ve had HORRIBLE EXPERIENCES with prior dentist and root canals, so I was actually terrified when getting the news that I needed another one. Dr. M and Lesley were my dream team. They took extremely good care of me, checking on me every step of the way. Not only was the procedure PAINLESS (never experienced that before) but I received EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE & VERY REASONABLE PRICING. Mint Dentistry is the absolute BEST that I’ve ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2022

Always a great experience! Walking into such a positive office at 8am is just so pleasant!!! I truly appreciate being surrounded with such joyful vibes! Every staff member expresses themselves so authentically with great big smiles.... so big to be seen even by those wearing their dental wear masks!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2022

The Hygienist that handle my mouth. She was very professional and pleasant. I made sure I get her when I go everytime. I believe her name was LaCrystal...... when I tell you she was real good I mean that. I am very particular who I let do work on my mouth. She was really good nice and patient and pleasant.. from Jason C Brown Sr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2022

Kadidrah Walter was my hygienist she provided excellent service. I will be back again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2022

Dr Smith is the best at taking care of my husband and I. Very attentive and thorough in making sure all of our questions and concerns are answered 😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2022

My experience was EXCELLENT LaCrystal,Ryan and Caitlin were so very professional and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2022

Great ppl and Great service here. Was my first time here here and the experience was the best. The staff was very knowledgeable and very thorough when explaining my My my procedure. Will definitely be back 👍🏾💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2022

Dr.Chen was the best and the Assistants and staff were amazing Cedar Hill is the best Office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2022

LaCrystal is the BEST hygienist every here at the Cedar Hill location! Thank you again LaCrystal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2022

One of the best teeth cleaning i have had since i begin going to Mint. Belinda did a excellent job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2022

It is always a great experience going to this location. They take care of you and make sure to give the best experience when in their office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2022

Although most dental procedures are not pleasant experiences, the doctor and staff at MINT Cedar Hill took care of me. They were professional, attentive, and the atmosphere was soothing. I appreciate them for helping to make my smile sexy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2022

Mint Dentistry is a great place, the staff is very friendly and they do a great job . I love the one in Cedar Hill. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2022

I live Dr Sonia Smith. She is always pleasant and professional. Full of knowledge and smiles, always friendly and smiling. We are so glad is she is located close to us. The atmosphere is contemporary and classy, very clean and even provided snacks and water. The office was extremely busy this day being only one Dentist was available this day due to unforeseen circumstances. My entire family of five including 3 young men, my hubby and I were seen on time and with excellent customer service. Thanks so much for a great experience with you Dr Sonia Smith and Mint dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2022

Mint Dentistry is always an absolute pleasure to work with in any way. From the staff on the phone, the ladies at the front desk, all the way to the Dr and the hygienists, it is a pleasure working with them. They are professional, listen and simply prove that they truly care about their patients and every aspect of their patients dental health. I chose their dental discount plan. It was well worth it. I've had a crown installed, teeth cleaned and am getting Invisalign braces and couldnt be happier with the results, prices, payment plans or the service. I haven't met one single staff member that didn't smile, treat me with respect and truly appreciate me as a client. It's pretty awesome that you get better interaction out of your dental office staff than most people you encouter in daily life. I have been to the Waxahachie, DeSoto and Cedar Hill clinics and they are all equally awesome. God bless Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2022

Very friendly and nice staff. Wait was not long at all. Will definitely be back in for my 6 month cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2022

Perfect in every way I appreciate them and mostly my Hygienist she was very nice and let me know her every move, as a black man we hate going to doctors and dentists but I'm ok now, definitely more comfortable. Thanks!!! 💪🏾💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2022

They are very nice ..They make you like family..or like you are home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2022

I had a great experience with Mint dentistry from start to finish. The staff was very professional and answered all of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2022

Front desk great its a dental family atmosphere proud to see the blend I actually do marketing for a dental lab in North Texas and there's a organic vibe here thats not in most dentist locations I mean mostly all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2022

Great Atmosphere and staff!!! They gave me the Best experience for a dental office. I would recommend MINT dentistry to EVERYONE!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2022

Great customer service! My Dental Hygientist was the best. She was very professional. Only downside to Mint dentistry, is they have started making the customers pay upfront for all major procedures regardless if your insurance is paying a portion! They will reimburse you once they receive the payment from your insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2022

My dental hygiene today has been the best by far! Khadijah.. 3/21 .. I think that’s how you spell her name. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2022

I really enjoyed my experience this morning the lady was so professional and I enjoyed the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2022

They are very nice ..They make you like family..or like you are home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2022

Great place to get your dental work completed! Love this place and they work with you on payments, if you need to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2022

Love the atmosphere. Everyone was extremely nice and each time something was done they explained it very throughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2022

Great experience, very nice and very efficient. Would definitely recommend 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.(.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2022

This is the best dental office I’ve been to. Belinda was awesome! Makes going to the dentist office easier to do. Place was super clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2022

Great all around experience! Fantastic staff, always friendly, courteous & professional. Shout out to Kadidrah (Hygienist)!!!! Gentle, personable, professional & fun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2022

Beat experience very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2022

Class Establishment! My go to team for dental work! Mint Dentistry Cedar Hill! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2022

My name is Geri Crouch and I always get treated with the best care from start to finish at Mint dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2022

A has an Amazing experience at Mknt Denistry today. I was treated exceptional by the entire staff .And Jada one of the dental assistant was absolutely Amazing. Will definitely be going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2022

Belinda did my cleaning and did a very thorough job she was very courteous and professional all around excellent service will be back and I will ask for her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2022

Always an amazing experience at Mint, even when not the most comfortable! I’ve had severe dental anxiety, due to childhood trauma, but Mint has helped heal that! The vibes are undeniable. I literally no longer feel like I’ll die in the chair. Now, it feels like a visit to a friend: some good music, maybe a movie, some laughs (because I’m dramatic & afraid of needles lol), a few minutes of nap time, and I’m Home back in bed with a crooked smile (from the numbing lol). Overal, it’s a great experience, especially during a time when anxieties are often unavoidably rampant. I’ve been a patient for a decade, and I’ve never had a bad experience. MINT IS LEGIT!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2022

Khadijah the dental hygienist is very professional and does such a good job. Enjoyed the whole experience and hope to have her for my follow up appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2021

Cedar Hill Mint is the best and have the most wonderful people … They are very knowledgeable and Friendly .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2021

Great staff, very polite and professional also! Highly recommend them to all in need of dental assistance 👍👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2021

Just had a check up and cleaning done by chrystal the hygienist she did a amazing job. If you visit the cedar hill location request chrystal you can't go wrong with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2021

Love this place! Very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2021

Always professional and great place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2021

My visit was amazing Dr.Smith is outstanding I would never go anywhere else! I love the entire team from Dr. Chen and Dr. Huang and above the list can go on about how great this office is! The front desk is amazing Julie is always smiling and Laura has a great personality I can’t forget Katelin she is a awesome office manager! Now let’s talk about the assistants in the back no other office compares to the team back there they work hard and deserve raises forever !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2021

Great Service Great Atmosphere They explain thoroughly They really try to understand you Cedar Hill Mint Dentistry is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2021

It was my first time visiting the Cedar Hill location. Everyone was nice. Toya and Dr Smith was professional and very knowledgeable in what they do. The Hygienist was nice also.🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2021

I came to Cedarhill Mint Dentistry for Dr Sonia Smith. I had an issue with a filling that I had filled around 2 yrs ago that came out recently it still had a cavity underneath it. ( I'm not sure how it wasn't detected).I was told by my regular dentist I would need a root canal and a crown. I was leary of loosing another tooth. I was referred to Dr. Sonia Smith in Cedarhill. I spoke with Laura the receptionist she was really nice and extremely patient with me. While I described my issue she transferred all my paperwork from the other Mint office. I was escorted to the room by Jada Dr Sonia assistant she was really calming cause I was afraid of trying a new dentist and possible root canal, crown or losing my tooth. We also had a great conversation and laughs about life. Dr.Sonia came in checked my tooth out. GREAT NEWS she could save my tooth.Yay 🙌 only thing I needed was a treatment and a crown I was very happy. I felt really comfortable and cared for by the people I mentioned i will most definitely come back and I will tell my friends and family my experience and referrer them to Cedarhill Mint Dentistry 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2021

Mint dentistry in Cedar Hill, TX is the best! I’m not a fan of the whole dentist experience, but these folks make it as stress free and enjoyable as it can possibly be. Great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2021

I was super nervous at first but they were super welcoming and made me feel at ease:) 10/10 recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2021

5 STARS FOR CEDARHILL OFFICE, & BIG THANKS TO BELINDA FOR MAKING ME SMILE AGAIN😄😄😄🌹... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2021

Great dental office with outstanding service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Sonia Smith is an excellent dentist. She rearranged scheduling to fit me in the same day because of a dental emergency. She and her team took the time to explain every procedure they were doing. She is a professional with an amazing personality and greets everyone with a smile. I would recommend Dr. Smith and the entire Mint Denistry Team to everyone. She is the best dentist I have ever had. -Ossie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

Never had such a great experience with dental appointments. Top of the line as soon as you walk in. The staff is also great, friendly and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

I love this office! Katelin was awesome! She understood my needs and helped me throughout the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

Belinda the DA was great gentle and through listened did a great mint job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

The professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding. I’ve been going with them for keeping up and cleaning. Every visit is like visiting friends. I couldn’t be happier with the results. Katelin is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

Got my teeth cleaned here and everyone was super nice & friendly! I was dealing with katelin & she was a pleasure to work with, so professional & nice. Definitely recommend this place to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

My visit at Mint Dentistry was amazing! I was greeted at the door by the nicest front desk staff. Katelin went over my treatment plan in detail, and answered all of the questions I had! 10/10 would recommended to my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

I went for a new patient/cleaning and was pleaswd with my visit. They are very nice and explain what they are doing to you! My teeth feel clean which is the important part! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

I had a great experience at Mint Dentistry! Loved my assistant and hygienist. Katelin, thank you for being so sympathetic and understanding about my dental plan. I will definitely be coming back to see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

My experience with Mint Dentistry in Cedar hill went great! Felt great, friendly environment, Katelin helped me out with any questions I had and made me feel very welcome! She’s great. Will revisit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

LaCrystal the hygienist & Aaron the RDA did such a great job during my visit. They cleaned my teeth really good and kept me laughing the entire time. Thank you so much 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

Absolutely Fantastic! Amazing staff, amazing service. Their chapsticks are amazing as well. Wonderful establishment, highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

Julie at the front desk was so great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

Great dental office with awesome staff, especially Katelin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

I was very satisfied with my recent visit to MINT. I have had several negative experiences with past dentist and I was so pleased with everyone at this office who went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. The front desk receptionist, Julie, was so kind and understanding and very helpful with answering my questions and concerns. She never once made me feel stupid or annoying for having so many things that needed more clarification. Im so happy I found a dentist that makes it feel like family! Thank you Mint Dentistry!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Smith and Brandy were awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

really good experience with my teeth cleaning. Katelyn helped me understand my treatment, super friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

First of all I just want to say mint dentistry is just WOW and in a good way LOL. I got greeted by the whole staff but Julie ended up helping me and she was so kind I tell you what kindness goes along way now a days. The customer service seems to be perfected and I think Mint should Congratulate the manager Kaitlyn More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

I went to Mint Denistry with high expectations! The service was phenomenal. I was beyond please with my procedure and hospitality from the staff members! I highly recommend Mint Denistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2021

Dawn was amazing! Very professional, thorough and comforting! Would definitely recommend her as a dental hygienist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2021

My hygienist LaCrystal did an awesome job doing my cleaning & was very thorough. The assistant Myiesha was amazing and friendly as well. I will definitely be back for future appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2021

A beautiful young lady name Jada took care of me. She was very attentive and the whole staff was great. One of the best dentist offices I’ve been in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2021

I had a hygienist appointment today and it was the most thorough cleaning I have received in many years. Dawn has an excellent technique and great attention to detail regarding her craft. I recommend Dawn to anyone who truly wants a professional approach to hygiene. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

I had my 2mth old in the office while getting my teeth cleaned he was fussy and everyone was so sweet and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2021

Everyone I in counter were amazing real professional and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2021

The front desk was super friendly and helpful! I want to give a shout out to Katelin Stelter! She made us feel like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2021

Jada is very nice, Beautiful person with a Beautiful Spirit and very outgoing , Did a good job of helping me enjoy my visit 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2021

I liked that everyone was very nice and professional. I was happy with the teeth cleaning. My teeth feel great and even one stain in one of my tooth, is less noticeable after the cleaning. Excited to see the results from the teeth whitening treatment at home kit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2021

My visit to Mint Dentistry went well. The front office and back office staff demonstrated good customer service. The physician was thorough in performing his exam, explaining in advance what his plans were. The hygienist, Crystal, demonstrated excellent customer service and hygienist skills. I told her she was gentle, yet thorough…..my mouth actually felt clean👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2021

Dr. Smith is amazing! Thank you for making me feel like a priority on each of my visits! Your kindness and patience is appreciated😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2021

PSA: I’m terrified of the dentist!. BUT from the time I walked in, to the time I sat down in the back, I was extremely comfortable. Jada made my experience A1. She is very personable and is very good at what she does. Dr. Reed told me what he was going to do before he did anything!. He made me feel very relax, with very little to no pain!. THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY FIRST TIME EXPERIENCE AT MINT GREAT!. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2021

As a 45 year old man that has traveled the country and even the world in the United States Navy. I have had a lot of life experiences. I’ve had the most pleasurable and down to earth experience the Jada and the rest of the Mint dentistry staff. Me and my family have a new family with Mint dentistry. Thanks Jada for you and staff do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2021

The team at Mint Dentistry was awesome, from the front desk, to the entire medical staff. I would highly recommend friends and family to this location. Customer service is everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2021

The ABSOLUTE best experience ever!!!! From front to back.. shout out to ALL the lady’s at front desk for being super friendly and very knowledgeable.. SAY IT LOUDER FOR THE PEOPLE IN THE BACK!!! DR. Smith the best dentist ever and Dawn the BEST hygienist I’ve ever had!!! And she hums a tune while she’s cleaning those soon to be new SEXY teeth, I’m going to have from Dr. Smith!!!! Seeya next time MINT..❤️❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2021

Warm, friendly, and professional atmosphere. Smooth registration process and flow of dental procedures. Great visit every time!!! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.7.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2021

Very Professional, Clean.privacy and Awesome Team.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2021

Great team and friendly service. Appreciate the attention to detail, extra effort in communication and modern office setting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2021

Dr. Smith, Jada, and Dawn helped me get back to the 5 star treatment I have grown accustomed to at this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2021

Awesome service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Mint Dentistry is absolutely the best. From the moment I walked into the office, I received top notch service. They really listen and they genuinely care about your dental needs. They make you feel as comfortable as possible while they are working on you. I love how clean the office is. Its even beautifully decorated. They are the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

I love this place ! The environment is so relaxing and the staff is so welcoming and friendly. Most importantly they are super clean ! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

My children and I visited for the first time today and fell in love with this office! From the moment we walked in the door and were greeted with such warm smiles we felt at home. Our hygienists were so caring and accommodating. They asked what Netflix show or Pandora station we wanted to listen to as we waited. They even cut on the chair massagers to help us relax ❤! Our Dr., Jason Chen was outstanding! The way he cared for my children and I, we felt like family. Thank you Mint Dentistry for making what could've been a not so fun experience an INCREDIBLE one. You now have 3 more lifelong customers after today!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

I continue to have a amazing experience with Mint Dentistry. Dr. Smith was professional and explain every detail information for me to understand. Alika did an awesome job making me feel comfortable and taking care any issues. Laura the assistant manager provided elite hospitality and catered to me, making me feel special. Laura the hygienist did an outstanding job on my teeth cleaning, to add on her knowledge was much needed. Thank you Cedar Hill Mint Dentistry, see you soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Had a great experience today at Mint Dentistry in Cedar Hill. Crystal who was my dentist did a excellent job on me. She was courteous and thoughtful. Made me feel at home. I’ve had great experiences there but she was the best!! You got a keeper and a lifelong patient!👍🏿 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

My visit today was pleasant and very professional at the Cedar Hill location. My hygienist and Dr. Sonia Smith were very patient, knowledgeable about every concern I had today and professional. I enjoyed my visit. Thank you so much 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Hands down the most enjoyable experience I’ve ever had at a dentist office. Very educational as well. Everything that needed to be done in the future as well as on a day to day to ensure my teeth continue to be Healthy was explained. Staff made sure I had a clear understanding and left with 0 questions. Folks made my teeth Sexy and i am appreciative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

My boys love it here. The staff is really friendly! Or hard finding good staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

I had my cleaning today and Dawn was my dental hygienist, she is awesome, cleaned my teeth so good, everything was painless. Haven’t had my teeth cleaned this good in a long time. Please keep her, she’s a gem More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

This will always be my fave office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Jada was excellent at assisting the nurses and getting to know my case to further assist the dentist to meet my needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Great experience. Very nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Excellent environment, staff, and service! Honestly best dentist I have ever been to not even exaggerating!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

People are friendly and nice they give you beats by Dre headphones to listen to. They make you feel at home. I am already starting to see results and it's only been a week that I have been using the whitening trays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

I enjoyed the professional service from everyone in the office. The most important thing for me was time, they had me in and out within an hour. This is a first for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Best dental experience ever! Nice clean and welcoming environment. Everyone had a smile on their face that could even be seen through the mask! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

My kid’s loved it and are excited for their next cleaning! 💚 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

informative, comforting and honest staff. I hate going to the dentist, but Reid and his team were extremely polite kept it real 💯. I didn't feel at all like they were just trying to get me in and right out they took thier time with me but where not too slow either. Very professional and beautiful establishment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

MINT Dentistry Staff was very professional and nice . DR. Smith⛑ was very helpful and Intelligent Dealing with My grand-daughter 🧘🏿‍♀️Fear of the Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Cedar Hill location was very inviting, warm welcoming. From the entrance to the exit I had the VIP experience. I was referred and I definitely will be referring them. Love this place💚💚 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

I had my 2mth old in the office while getting my teeth cleaned he was fussy and everyone was so sweet and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

The best Dentistry in Texas. You're greeted with kindness and smiles. The prices are good too. Excellent service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

I absolutely love Mint dentistry! Dr Sonya Smith is an amazing dentist!! I’m not surprised that she is on several billboards. That was actually one of the things that took away some of my anxiety from that first visit. I was like girl you should have led with that! I’m quite sure they only put their best dentists on the billboards. That was instant credibility. I would and have referred my friends and family to Mint. They make a normally unpleasant experience very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Dr Smith & Dez are absolutely AMAZING!!! The entire staff front ofc to back are great. They answered all of my questions and are always courteous and respectful!! I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

They redid the office, more fabulous. Felt safe with the covic problem, everyone getting Temps taken staff and patrons. Not a long wait in the waiting room are chair. Fast cleaning of my teeth, nice gift bag to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Mint is Truly the Best!!!!....1st of all everyone is polite and really seem to care..Also the fact that all my kids love going there...as a kid I was always scared of the dentist..but Mint has my kids asking me when we going back..lol. So to sum it up Mint has a professional courteous staff that truly puts your mind at ease and they have a great payment plan just in case you need it. I definitely would recommend Mint Dentistry....especially if you have children. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

I recently visited the Mint Dentistry in Cedar Hill. My Hygienist was Christine and Laura was the Assistant Manager on duty at the time. I had a 10:30 a.m. appointment, and I have to say this was the best appointment yet!!! Thank you Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

I had a great experience with Dr. Reid and my hygienist, Christine Nguyen. They both greeted me with a great attitude, and Christine did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

I loved my experience at Mint in Cedar Hill. My dental hygienist was very kind, and kept asking me if I was comfortable. Dr. Smith is the BEST! I highly recommend this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Awesome front desk Excellent results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Thank you for your "LOVE" and CARING HEARTS that you showed me today all GLORY and HONOR belongs to GOD!!!! MUCH LOVE💝💖💞 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

After trying a few other dentists in the Dallas area, I finally found the dentist of my choice, and that is Mint Dentistry. The staff there are friendly, they make sure you are seen on time, update you on your next appointments, and are very detailed on what is needed and what is due. I had an implant procedure done, and today I received my crowns. Throughout the whole process, Dr. Smith was amazing. She gives you heads up on what is being done, she's attentive to any questions you may have, and she's always calm and patient. I highly recommend her and Mint Dentistry in Cedar Hill to anyone. Keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

If you want a thorough and I mean thorough cleaning Donna is the hygienist you need. Thank you again for exceptional results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Great customer service with each member we came in contact with! Thank you for all your kindness, rapid and thorough service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

This place is amazing. I have seen billboard s and such around the DFW Metro area, but my picky son visited them and was sold. He spoke so highly of them that he has all the family venturing to Mint. Even his grandmother that can't wait to receive treatment upon her visit from far away. It's an awesome place and would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

The staff at MINT Dentistry are very professional and courteous. I highly recommend anyone who appreciates good quality service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

After hearing about my treatment plan, I became fearful and began to cry but instantly the dental assistance ( maybe the wrong term ) but she immediately cut the talk off about my treatment and began to comfort me and got me to see the end goal . For that I’m very grateful and excited about my Mint Smile that’s to come ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

If I could I will give y'all 1000 Everything to star on the front desk Laura was so kind and answered all my questions and I didn't get to get the name of all the staff but everyone there so professional the Dr did my treatment so kind and gentle the whole time I'm always nervous to go to dentist but you guys make me feel so confidence and comfortable many thanks may God bless you all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

M experience at Mint Dentistry was fantastic & amazing. I was a little scared because I haven’t kept up my dental cleaning appointments. The entire staff was amazing especially both of the doctors. They made me feel at ease. I would certainly recommend my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Friendly staff makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. I usually have anxiety going to the dentist, but after my first visit I will be happy to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

I love this location. Everyone is so nice. They took excellent care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T._.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Everyone was so friendly and they were super gentle talked me through everything and overall I felt very comfortable there which is not usual for a dentist office for me lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Shanieke made my experience at Mint awesome and ensured that I was super comfortable! Loved her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

I use mint dentistry: before them I had previously bad experiences, and was afraid to ever go and trust any other dentist company. But from the office staffs/ receptionists, to the nurses and the doctors on staff they are trust worthy and honest. That makes me feel comfortable with their practice and their staff works. I recommend them to anyone to give them a shot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Shanieke was amazing during my visit! I had a couple of questions regarding my X-rays and she explained everything to me! She was so sweet, and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Awesome stuff all around, I have had some bad experience with Dentist, and decided to give Mint dentistry a try and I can say I felt like I was in good hands they were very attentive to my needs and anxiety because of the bad experience I have had in the past, I would recommend anyone to go to the Cedar Hill location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

They always het me in & out!! I love it there!! Quick easy visits every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Fez & Dr. Smith was awesome. Very professional!!! I loved them. I will definitely be returning!!!❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

My first time here and it was amazing, the staff is super nice! And the doctor made the experience awesome, as he showed me my teeth and explained everything thoroughly. MINT Dentistry is the real deal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Very friendly staff, I have no complaints. Teeth are clean, clean😬 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Employee were very nice, explained everything in a way I could understand, wait wasn't too long, answered all my questions and help me make decisions when information was overwhelming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Every single person I came in contact with was amazing here. Front desk, X-ray tech, Doctor and hygienist were just amazing!! My hygienist Leon was the best I’ve ever had. I have bad anxiety and sensitivity issues and he did such an excellent job. I HIGHLY recommend this place. Hands down ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Great Christian environment and very attentive staff. I had a great first visit here and would definitely recommend, especially if you don’t have insurance More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Your staff is always polite and friendly, the office atmosphere is so inviting and it doesn’t make it scary to visit the dentist, but only one thing the instruments used to take x-rays is so rough to the inside of your mouth. But I know it’s the metal that it is made out of in order which is good so you can keep your instruments sterilized but overall everything is good.😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

My hygienist was extremely comforting and very much a people person. She spoke about how she used to care for the elderly's teeth at nursing homes as well. I told her she was gentle and took away my anxiety. I don't remember her name but she was amazing! Middle aged Black woman with dreads blonde at the ends. Mint Dentistry is blessed to have her on staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Alika was great and very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Great experience today at the Cedar Hill Mint Dentistry! From the very beginning with my Assistant, Alika, who was very polite and informative. To my Dental Hygienist, Francisco, who was professional and comical yet precise. Dr. Park was very thorough and had a great bedside manner. Even the Check Out Assistant Manager, Laura, went out of her way to provide exceptional service. I definitely received the highest level of professionalism!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Dr. Chen and Wendy treated me so good. I had a root canal and it went great!!! Thank you for helping me experience absolutely NO PAIN and your kindness was very much appreciated throughout the entire procedure!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

I have been going to Mint Dentistry for years. They always show professional and friendly service. From the Front receptionist to the dentist always caring about your needs and get you a plan just for you to take care of you teeth. I FULLY recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Everyone is polite and professional. And very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

The whole experience was very satisfying. From checking to leaving. The front desk was courteous and made me feel at ease. Wendy and Aracely, the dental assistants were both very professional and kind. Dawn, my dental hygienists was thorough and had a gentle touch. My cleaning was pain free. My dentist were informative and friendly. I am definitely coming back to this location due to the A+ customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Thanks to Delora, Christine, and Dr. Smith. Great team! Wonderful customer service! Outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Alika. is such a professional,, pleasant kind young lady whom provided exceptional customer service both time as I went in to the Cedar Hull location for a root canal. She was open and honest ans answered all of my questions to ensure the process when smoothly. Thank you so much Ailka your a “Rock Star”! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

I love the atmosphere here at the Cedar Hill location. And LaCrystal is the bomb dot com. She was my hygienist and my teeth have never felt so good!!! Thank you Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.5.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

They were great and can make even the most anxious feel not anxious! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

The customer service was excellent and the staff showed they cared!MINT is the best!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

I was so fearful when I walked in but the atmosphere was so great and alluring I started to calm down. From the front desk to the dental work area was so pleasing. My dental assistant M’s Dez was a big help in assuring me that I would be okay and I was, my dental hygienist M’s Kristal was very gentle while cleaning my teeth. Today is my second round and I arrive with no fear at all. I hate u kept putting my dental work off because I was afraid but thanks to Mint I can smile and have fresh breath all at the same time. At 50 I’m taking my health seriously and good dental hygiene also plays a very important part to our health and I want good health all the way around. 💪🏾👏🏾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

For starters, I have had bad experiences with dentists in the past. I am usually very anxious. I know that being a diabetic my dental health is very important. I was amazed with Mint Denistry. I judged that the place would be upscale and that I would be treated less. I couldn't have been more wrong. From the time I made my appointment to when I left the place:seamless. I did paperwork online, confirmed insurance, and even made my follow-up with ease. I was greeted by professional courteous staff. They offer Netflix and Pandora - which to me was so needed. I felt calm. The dentist and hygienist put me at ease. They explained my treatment. I was able to see my x-rays on a large screen so they could point out why and what I needed. A huge plus!! Yes, I have found my permanent clinic for dental health. They have great insurance plans. They work well with mine. (I never thought they would.) My little gift bag had things tailored to MY needs. I have bridges and she even put some flossing specials for that. Please consider Cedar Hill MINT location. I feel like I am an individual there! I was made to feel comfortable. I didn't feel embarrassed if I didn't understand something. (In the past, not understanding my care led me to being lied to and having a tooth pulled and not being able to have coverage for the next step.) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

I had an amazing experience, best of any dental office I've been to since I was a child. Atmosphere was nice, lobby was clean and well decorated, and the staff was very friendly. I got to listen to my favorite music on Pandora while my exam & cleaning were being done. The x-ray process was easy and painless, and Dr. Park did a great job making sure my teeth were clean and healthy. She was quick to identify things I need to work on to better protect my teeth (like flossing daily!) and explained everything well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

I love my dentist office! My hygienist Linda was awesome. They did anything to calm my nerves and anxiety. Michael Jackson on YouTube it is!😊 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

UPDATE: After being contacted by Field Harrison through IG, I was provided with a follow up appointment and my experience was much improved. Thank you expressly to Dr. Smith who made up for most all of the short comings from my original visit. >>Appointment went 2hrs to 6hrs. Given 3 sets of shots to make one impression. Face burned with splash from a solution being used. Then called back 48hrs later to say the 3 impressions taken are trash and need me to come in to do the whole day over! Cattle mill targeting the African American community AT ITS FINEST. Has management followed up? Time will tell More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Mint has the best service ever . Great staff... They really care about your teeth. Very nice & comfortable environment. An cleaned my teeth and did an amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Marissa (I believe her name was) is always of pleasant service! She is always kind, informative, and thorough! I will be staying at this location because of her and bringing my fiancé and possibly my children here!!! Thank you for always exceeding my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

This was my first time visiting Mint Denistry and I enjoyed the visit. Chandra was great! 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Dr Chang and Kesha were awesome! They were very helpful and gave me a lot of information on taking care of my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Kesha was so patient with my Xavier today.. Thank you sooooooo much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Kesha , was absolutely wonderful. Very professional, sensitive to my needs and made sure I was comfortable during my procedures. Thank you Kesha and Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Customer service was great and the dentist always checked to make sure that I was comfortable!! Avoided as much pain throughout the process as they could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Best bedside manner Ahn is my hygienist he takes really great care of me and my needs. He always smiles and is very detailed in his services Make my experience a comfortable one every time. Dr smith is really knowledgeable about explaining my care indetailed form I can understand. Very happy to see them ever appointment. Thank you for making an uncomfortable situation a pleasant and wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Today when I went to my appointment I was a little upset cause I had to relocate locations. But when I arrived I was greeted and helpef by the most attentive person who's name is Daisey. Also Mr. AN who cleaned my teeth was very perfesionsal and very talkative! Before I left I was very satisfied and can't wait to go to my next visit. Thank y'all very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Met Jeff today and he was super informative about how to clean and take care of my teeth❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Kesha was awesome!! Deep cleaning and I didn’t feel a bit of discomfort 😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Great experience..very gental and respectful..im glad i was recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra was wonderful! Had a very pleasant and very relaxing experience! I look forward to my cleanings! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

They are so professional and kind. Even though they were so busy and I waited a long time I didn’t even feel distraught about it. I was comfortable, I had Netflix playing and was consistently asked if I was okay and/or needed anything. Mint for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Best dentist office ever! The staff made me feel very comfortable and walked me through the entire process. They are all very personable. 2 thumbs up:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

awesome experience, friendly staff and very informative. i’m terrified of dentists but this one wasn’t scary at all. and there’s so many locations! love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra was amazing! She was very professional and informative. I traveled for Dr. Sonia Smith I live in Fort Worth and I love this place, it is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Kesha was very professional and nice. She made sure i was comfortable during my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

I had an awesome experience. Chandra did an excellent job on my cleaning. She played my favorite Pandora station and the visit was quick and relaxing!! Thank you 💞 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

I went there for the first time today. Everyone is friendly and they hygienist was awesome and super friendly. I hardly had any pain while she worked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Kesha was the best! Not only was she was nice, and always making sure I wasn't in pain, she also explained some things to me about my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Kesha- was awesome very nice lady!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Lauren was very professional and sweet. She explained everything she was doing which was very nice. Her professionalism is at the top of the bar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Dr. Reid, Yadira, Marissa, Yulia, and the whole front desk staff were amazing. Patient, helpful, informative. Will return in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

My first appointment went so smoothly! Marisa was my hygienist and she was so gentle- I didn't need anything to numb my gums and she gave me a very thorough deep cleaning. Netflix on the big screen in front of my dentist chair and I got to keep the sunglasses. It was a wonderful experience and I'll definitely refer my family, friends, and co-workers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra was great, patient. Ask for her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

They were so nice and patient with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Kesha was awesome! Kept me laughing and comfortable the entire time. Plus she gave me a some great info. (Hopefully this will make me start flossing!) Professional, thorough and pleasant. This is why I love Mint Dentistry- the employees. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra is amazing, she cleaned my teeth without any pain. She talked me through everything she was doing. 10/10 would def recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra was awesome! She is fun and has a very warming personality! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Kesha was great, made the whole cleaning experience very enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

The staff at this location is very welcoming and polite. They are very nice and the wait was minimal. Dr Harvey Coco did a great job. He was funny and comforting. Which was great since I was there for an extraction. The pain was minimal and before I knew it, he was done. The hygienist was also very informative and nice. I would definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra was awesome! My teeth are cleaned and it was an awesome experience. Best service at a dentist office I have ever had. Being able to listen to music was a plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Very impressed... My daughter has been nagging about switching to MINT. I'm glad I listened. The staff from the moment you walk in.. you feel welcomed. Great staff, great facility. Araceli and Jeffery were great. Dr. Reid was very caring and explained my care and options. Jeff made my cleaning painless and talked through each step as he cleaned. I am impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

I had an amazing experience from the time I walked through the door. The staff is courteous and king. I will most definitely be back. Great job Cedar Hill! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Thank you Lauren and Jeff for making my first visit to Mint memorable! I have never had a dentist experience like this before. Comfortable waiting area, water, my choice of Pandora or Netflix to listen/watch during my appointment, massage chair, sunglasses to help block the bright lights we are under and a home teeth whitening kit. Also walking me through what is being put in my mouth and on my teeth and keeping me informed as I wait. Great customer service. I feel like a valued customer. It’s the seemingly little things that always make a huge difference. Keep it up, Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra did a great job cleaning my teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Amazing place. I didn't really understand the hype around Mint until I went, now I know why. The staff was amazing and friendly. The hygienist that helped me was top notch and amazing. Thank you Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Laurie was the bomb take really good care of me🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Kesha made everything easy and comfortable for me! She explained everything clearly and answered any concerns I had. I’d request her everytime More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra was the absolute best, answered all my questions Took really great care of me, and Triah was omg amazing, Definitely recommend anyone should go to Mint . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

I love this team they really made feel completely good about me..... thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

The staff here was great!! Everyone was smiling and was able to answer all my questions. An-our dentist hygienist- was awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Kesha made me feel comfortable and made my first experience one to remember. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Kesha is Amazing. Her bedside manner is Phenomenal! I left feeling like a Rockstar!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

If you have any anxiety issues like i do this is the place to be. I live in Cedar Hill so this Mint Dentist i go to. They pay attention to their clients and make you feel relaxed and comfortable. I neglected for teeth for 6 years and knew i had cavities and was very scared. I talk to the associates and Dentists and they calm my nerves and didnt look down on me. Mint main goal is to take care of you first and then your teeth so you can have a happy life and smile. I have told alot of ppl about Mint and i have both of my brother in laws, mother in law, ppl from my job and now my kids. MINT you guys are the BOOM.COM😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra is amazing!! Love the vibes of the office❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

I meet Jeff today he was super cool real relaxing and made me want to come to the dentist more often . Everything about mental dentistry is awesome if you haven’t been your missing out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

My visit was wonderful and my hygienist An was so patient with me to answer all the questions I had. Always have a great experience here. Love these guys 😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Kesha was very professional as well as very detailed. Kesha explained the process very well and was thorough. Great experience. Looking forward to seeing Kesha in few more months.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Great staff! Chandra did my cleaning and it was painless ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Everyone was so kind and thoroughly explained every single step. They were quick to calm my anxieties! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Love this location and staff gives you a 100% customer service and you don’t feel rush. Chandra my dental hygienist was awesome and made me feel like we know each other for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Kesha was amazing and very informative I know she cares and has found her calling she was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra has the most amazing personality she made my experience great. Will be coming back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra is absolutely wonderful! She made my experience great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Ann (hope I’m spelling his name right) was absolutely so friendly and amazing he made me sooo comfortable even though dentist visits usually freak me out I was even able to relax. He was so kind. On top of that everyone there was so nice ! And beautiful on top of it I can't think of the last time I've received such great service!! Definitely recommending any and everyone here !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Dr. Smith is the best. She is great with Kids. All the staff are nice and friendly. I highly recommend this place! Dez the Dental Assistant was awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Dr Smith and Kesha, were very professional. My teeth feels Absolutely amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

I will definitely be back everyone so nice and Lauren and Dr.Reid was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra is great no pain with my deep cleaning. Will definitely be returning in the future More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra was the best! So gental and a very nice young Lady. Thanks Chandra You Rock!!! Loving my SEXY TEETH More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

This is a nice place. People are nice and explain everything to you that is going on and needs to be done. Get a chance to listen to music and relax before whatever you going to get done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Mint dentistry is fantastic, I wouldn't go anywhere else. I highly recommend to friends and family 🤩🤩👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Kesha was very professional and gentle with my cleaning. Than you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Kesha, was very professional and sensitive. She did an excellent job! I am well pleased with my service today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra cleaned my teeth and was great! She did a thorough job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra was my hygienist and Lauren was my assistant. My service was amazing and pain free! amabsa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Awesome staff from the ladies at the front desk to the Drs and assistants in the back. Very professional and gentle through out my whole procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Kesha was amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra did an amazing job, and she’s super duper sweet!!! I’ll be back! 🤗🙌🏽 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

I love the professionalism of the staff and dentist team of Mint. My boys enjoy coming to the dentist! Can’t wait for my next annual cleaning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra did my cleaning and she was gentle and nice and funny and professional and I’ll be back to see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Mint Dentistry is amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra did a really goo job at cleaning and schooling me on how to take care of my teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra cleaned and polished me up... has my mouth feeling great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra did a wonderful cleaning..very gentle thorough and experienced! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Kesha took care of me! Felt like a mini vacation. Great time for sure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Lauren was very nice, helpful, and patient. Very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Nice environment, patient friendly for sure. 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Kesha, Brandy, Dr Robotham, Dr Partner did an awesome job taking care of my tribe. I brought my four children in and they got us in and out with excellent service and teamwork. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Dr Reid and Kesha were great! Very professional and knowledgeable and concerned for my comfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra cleaned my teeth today. She was great! Had my 90's R&B jamming. She was very gentle and nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Kesha did an amazing job on my cleaning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

If you need a Dentistry I highly recommend Mint Dentistry in Cedar Hill. They are awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Great Service. 2 thumbs up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra did my cleaning today we laughed!! She was gentle and Informative! I’ll be back ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra was amazing, she's very professional and friendly. I really enjoyed my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra did a great job cleaning my teeth! She was very polite and professional. I enjoyed my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra cleaned my teeth and it was the best cleaning ever! I’ll be back just for her alone Thanks Chandra! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Jeffery was amazing he made my experience awesome my teeth look great. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Friendly staff from front office to back office where you get cleaning and see doctor! I was impressed with cleanliness of the facility! I would definitely recommend this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Lauren provided great customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra was amazing at cleaning my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

I love Mint ! I’ll forever give come here for their services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Dr Reid, Yulia, and Kesha were really great and answer all my questions. 10/10 would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

This is the most PROFESSIONAL and Friendly Dentist staff ever! Lauren, An, Dez and Dr. Reid took Great care of me the first time! Now I am here for the follow up and blessed with the same crew! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Hygienist, Kesha, was totally awesome! She is very gentle, patient and knowledgeable. I recommend this location also because of the atmosphere and pristine customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra cleaned my teeth pretty damn good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Lauren was an excellent dental assistant. She was very polite and comforting. The dentist explained every thing to me in great detail and I felt comfortable with the treatment they decided to give. Overall they gave me A+ service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra did a Wonderful and gentle job on my deep cleaning. She was very proactive with the upcoming steps. I mean not one time did she cause me pain. She was so amazing until I did know she was done. Now this is my expectation when I come in for a deep cleaning! She's highly recommended by me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Kesha did a great job with my cleaning , Kesha was friendly and very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Kesha was excellent!! I have very sensitive teeth and she made me feel so comfortable and relax...Thank you so much for your services and positive thinking... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Kesha- She did an amazing job, very professional and great customer service. She was honest, friendly, and a joy to be around. Thank you for brightening my smile and day! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Kesha is my favorite!!!! I look for her to take care of me when I come here. Everyone is always great. If it wasn't a dentist office I'd hang out here!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Kesha was my hygienist for my visit. She was wonderful! I would love for her to provide my cleanings with each and every visit. My overall experience with MINT Dentistry has been lovely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra!!!! Please ask for her great service!!! She clean my teeth sooooo good. They look great and feel great!!! Pleas come see her and let her clean your teeth and get you right for the summer!! Thank you Chandra More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

First time visiting and it’s been a great experience! I’ll definitely be back! Chandra was great as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Went to mint Dentistry for routine exams Dr.Reid, Jeff, Lauren, Chandra where wounderful and very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Lauren was sweet and explained everything throughly to me! She had a lot of patience and was very understanding! I signed up for the mint dental plan and don’t haven any regrets. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

It was fairly quick, loved the atmosphere and technology provided, very up to date, free stuff is always great and the people I interacted with were all very nice and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra she was awesome!!! I dint feel no.pain and she was very professional and if she felt I was uncomfortable she stopped and made sure I was ok..She redeemed my earlier thoughts to return back to this location....You dont believe me.try her and yes I am.a total.stranger to her ...She was very upbeat from beginning to the end...Thank you MINT for this employee!!!!! Made my day!!!Im still in happy shock I felt not once scratch of pain!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Ask for “An” at the Cedar Hill location he’ll get you right. Laid back experience ..the vibes are right 💯💯. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Today was my very first time at any Mint Dentistry location. I visited the Cedar Hill location. When I walked in, I was immediately greeted and checked in. I did not complete the new patient forms online prior to my arrival so I was given a tablet to complete all forms. The lobby was very calming with dim lighting and furniture/decoration that resembled a lounge instead of the traditional dental office furniture. Everything was really comfortable. When I went to the back, the patient chair also gave a light massage! I had the option to choose Netflix or Pandora while my teeth were cleaned. I took advantage of the free teeth whitening tray promotion. Shandra was my dental hygienist and she was so personable. Everyone was really nice and I will definitely be back. I was so excited I shared my experience with social media and my phone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Brandy and Kesha did a great job! They were friendly and super nice! They handled me with care and I feel like part of the family. Thank you! BTW, the decor is fabulous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Great place !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

I was really self-conscious and embarrassed to come to Mint considering the overdue dental I needed. Boy was I wrong. I could kick myself for not coming sooner. Everyone was friendly and nice, Not mention I was able to watch my favorite television show while I waited.Chandra is so sweet!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

This place is freaking awesome!!! Keep the great work!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

I had an amazing experience at Mint. Chandra, was great. She made me feel comfortable. My cleaning was pain free. I’m looking forward to coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

This place is amazing. If i could i would give it 100 stars. Everyone is so friendly. Makes you feel right at home. Thanks to Marisa i am all set to go. ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Based on the billboards and advertisements, I thought Mint was going to be more expensive and bougie than average dentists. However, after reading the mission statement on the website and about the owner, I was pleased that it's NOT about charging more for the fancy waiting room, and thorough care. The mission is to provide a dignified experience to all patients. I don't have great teeth, and so I get embarrassed at the dentist, but Yulia and Dr. Pandva didn't make me feel humiliated like other dentists have. I felt respected and given a plan that was reasonable and honest. I will be back again with my daughter as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

This location was very clean. The personnel was extremely competent, professional, attentive, and friendly. The staff really listened. Technology is up-to-date. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Best DENTIST hands down!!!!! Friendly, professional and stylish‼️‼️‼️ We’re here to STAY❤️ Thanks Lauren for being so helpful😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Kesha was amazing! she was very diligent and helpful. I would definitely recommend her service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Mint Dentistry is a 1st class practice. Their customer care is elite, I wouldn’t go any place else. From the receptionist, dental assistant, hygienist to the multiple dentist on staff they are extremely professional, caring and make your Dental health the priority. I love Mint.💚 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Amazing experience!! From the moment I walked in I felt like a true KING! The staff make sure that you have a high-class, luxurious experience. Everyone should go to MINT, it is the new dentistry service standard! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

It’s a clean inviting atmosphere and the staff is friendly. They took me back on time and they seated me in a chair that had a massage motion back to help relax you! You get to select Pandora music station or Netflix to make you comfortable. I was having a dental surgery & a cleaning. Everyone along the way explained what was happening and they gave me printed aftercare instructions to take home. This was my first visit and I look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

PLEASANT SURPRISE! Easy-listening Christian music playing as you wait!... Massage chair!.. personal Netflix!..Great customer service!...wonderful goodie bag to-go!!!! I truly ENJOYED my visit to the dentist today. (Oxymoronic, I know.) My gums aren't even sore and beaten up from the teeth cleaning! Such a great experience with Cedar Hill Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Very easy check in and friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

I went in as a new patient but not for routine cleaning; I had a really bad toothache. I knew a root canal was going to be the solution and that’s what we did. From walking in to leaving out, the entire experience was comfortable. I did my x-rays, Dr Reid told me the problem and my options, I went over treatment plans and I never once felt judged for the state my teeth were in or pressured to make the more expensive treatment option (which I chose anyway!). Brandy was the one assisting the doctor and she explained everything she was doing before she did it. I liked that! I’m a pretty low maintenance patient but they checked on my comfort throughout the procedure and the moments I did experience discomfort, Brandy and Dr. Reid rendered aid to me ASAP. Would definitely recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

I love love This location An was awesome he spoke to me the entire time he was working on me educated me on some important things that I was unaware of jasmine was also great and polite!!! Very fast and professional keep up the good work!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra...... cleaned my teeth and really made it a great experience for me. She was very personable and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

I always really enjoy the doctors and the assistants. Everyone is always pleasant and I get to watch my favorite tv show while getting my teeth made sexy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Lauren is the best ! She’s been very legendary my whole appointment. Thank you mint dentistry ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Really nice staff and very clean facility. Hadn't been to the Dentist in a while and Lauren was a great help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Lauren was very professional and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Kesha Did an AMAZING job on my teeth!!! I was very satisfied with my care 🤩 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

This place is nothing short of amazing. They are so kind the chairs were relaxing and I loved listening to pandora. I needed some work done and they didn't treat me like something was wrong with me. They simply went in and started the transformation process to making (in their words) smile sexy again. Love this place! I never ever, been excited to go to a dentist but now I am. Love you guys one of the best parts so far about my move to Dallas😁💜🙏🏾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Oh my gosh back at it again! From the time you walk in greeted by Ashley the mood is set for a phenomenal experience! I met An and he was so super kind, informative, and gentle! Leaving all smiles!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra did my cleaning today and its was very good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra was my hygienist and she was great! Very polite and friendly. My first experience was a great one More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Best place ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra was amazing!! Love it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra: IS THE BEST AND I HAD A LOT OF FUN FOR MY FORST EXPERIENCE I WILL DEFINITELY COME BACK AND REFER MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY AS WELL!!! Thank you Team Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Great experience! From the time you enter until you leave, the environment the staff creates is very welcoming. They provided amazing service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Lauren was great very friendly and professional. Say hi to Lauren the next time you visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra was very thoughtful during my teeth cleaning session. I was very impressed with the job she did and i felt no pain during my experience. I plan on recommending Mint Dentistry to my friends and family members More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Very nice people and gentle and polite no attitudes Best dentist ever been to!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

They were extremely nice and take care of everything! Chandra was great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

If you’re terrified of the dentist like me, this is the place for you. Dr. Cho and Jasmine were so amazing, kind, friendly and made me feel so comfortable. I felt very welcomed and enjoyed this trip to the dentist. It was very fast, pain free, and they did an excellent job with my teeth. I feel so much better and happy to smile again. I highly recommend. Nothing but great experiences here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Kesha made my experience a pleasant one. She makes the checkup seem effortless. I would recommend her to anyone. Very satisfied and hope I get her next time. Thank you Kesha. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

MINT Dentistry is a very welcoming place with very great staff to be around. Today was my 1st time coming to MINT and I loved it so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Chandra was awesome!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Awsome experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Jeff and Dez was great. They were very helpful and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Kesha was great and very informative! I enjoyed her cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Kesha was very nice and explained everything to me. I felt very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

The dentist assistant Lauren was really nice!👍🏽 Chandra as well, very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Dr Reid /Kesha Had a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Dr. smith, Lauren, & An took very good care of me. I hadn’t been to the dentist in a very long time and they we beyond amazing!!!!!!! Highly recommended Mint Dentistry and this specific location!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

First time at the Cedar Hill location but definitely not the last! Kesha has been by far the best hygienist I’ve come across! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Outstanding service, neat and clean. I was extremely impressed with the front end staff and Jeff the Hygienist! We normally go to the the Grand Prairie, TX location, but that location; after I made my child’s appointment in advance, attempted to reschedule my appointment, as well as other client’s appointments because they overbooked! Sounds like a personal and unprofessional problem to me!! Knowing that Spring Break is the ideal time for parents to make those appointments, why call parents with excuses, after they made the mistake? Wrong.... We decide the snafu on their part warranted a location move! Absolutely love the Cedar Hill location! ❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

Kesha is AWESOME! I have extreme dental anxiety and she made feel comfortable talked me thru the whole process. I want her to do ALL my dental treatments. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

They fixed a problem created by another dental provider. My only complaint was I wanted to know before they gave me shots, they wanted to hide the needle from me. Overall, they treated me so wonderful and I could tell they really cared about my situation. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2020

My family and I have been going here for about four years. It is always a great experience. The only issue I have had is with a filling that they put in. Hopefully, I can get it rectified during my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

Dr Smith and Kesha, were very professional. My teeth feels Absolutely amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Jasmine Is the best dental assistant there is 👍🏾😉Chandra cleaned my teeth and showed me how to keep my mouth clean she was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 3.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Chandra cleaned my teeth today and it was very gentle. My entire experience was excellent today More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Chandra did my cleaning today and was really nice The cavity’s didn’t hurt what so ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Chandra at Mint Dentistry is the best and she makes sure I have Sexy teeth...thank you and I will see you in a few months. If you live in the Cedar Hill area please go see her or any of the staff in that office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Chandra was wonderful hygienist!... Great experience!.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Chandra cleaned my teeth and it was gentle and so good!Aracely was my assistant she was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

I enjoyed my experience today for my cleaning & exam. Chandra was very kind & professional. I usually have a little anxiety, but her interacting with me helped me to remain calm. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.