Reviews for MINT Bishop Arts

MINT Orthodontics is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT Orthodontics from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT Orthodontics in Dallas, TX is the right dental practice for you and your loved ones.

Filter308 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2022

Absolutely the kindest, sweetest, most professional dentist office I have ever been too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2022

By far the best experience ever. I honestly thought it was too good to be true. From the moment I arrived to the very end, the entire time was amazing, great staff, great atmosphere, and great interactions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2022

Highly recommend staff very friendly I was in and out with in a hour More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2022

Excellent job as usual! Got me in on time and out! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2022

Everything was great and explained everything very detailed. Recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

I loved my first experience with mint dentistry that’s why I always come back especially the one in bishop arts. They’re super friendly and always lead you the right way More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

I always have a pleasant experience here. No gimmicks like some other places and I’m always in and out. Would definitely recommend this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

Very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

I never have to wait to be seen. The mint dentistry team is always very nice and professional. They always go out of their way to make me feel comfortable. They are very efficient. Thank you so much for always keeping my smile looking good 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2022

Fist time here. Dare I say…I enjoyed my visit! I was greeted immediate upon arriving. Visit was for a routine cleaning. Treatment provided by Dr. Cunningham with assistance from Dede. I was informed about every step and what to expect. Dede made effort to ensure I was comfortable the entire time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2022

JUST WOW! I came to MINT after an awful dental appointment experience the day before at another local dentist. From check-in to check out I was beyond impressed. The front office staff was kind, prompt and efficient. My hygienists Jessica and Dora (in training) were friendly and had great communication walking me through each step of the new patient process. They ensured I was comfortable, which was easy because the MINT experience is has massage chairs, TVs in the ceiling and soft music playing - it’s such a zen experience. Dr. Cunningham was personable and thorough in my exam and cleaning. BONUS: not only do you get fantastic service but you get a travel baggy full of goodies and complimentary at-home whiting kit. I can’t wait for my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2022

Great team! Kind and patient as I’m going through my deep clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2022

Great staff with great customer service and office is always clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2022

If you ever need to go to a dentist you need to go to this place they are very clean very nice warm and by 18 and their doctors are too awesome with a capital A! Their assistance to not fall behind either they are very nice and quite accurate or what they do. You couldn't ask for more at this office. If you're afraid of pain don't worry they will relax you and you will feel no pain of all procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2022

Have a great time and the staff was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2022

Love Mint Dentistry! Always one and polite! Returned for my 6 months cleaning… The staff are still amazing!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2022

They did an amazing job and were very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2022

Dr. Sinn is SO GOOD, he is very helpful and breaks everything down so you can understand. He has his patient's best interest. And he is fast! The front desk women are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2022

The staff was nice and friendly. Love the vibe I felt while there. Will definitely be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2022

Shout out to the entire team at the Oak Cliff location (W. Davis)!!! I laughed, I cried, I was comforted! Very pleasant group! Clean establishment too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2022

Mint dentistry is awesome...I was nervous but the dentist at the bishop arts location was great! Thanks guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2022

I have been going to Mint dentistry for about 6 years and the commitment and professionalism cannot compare to other private dentist in the Dallas Metropolitan City. If there’s anything negative to say. It would be you cannot allow yourself to become comfortable with one Dentist or Technician because the turnover rate is high but the quality and services remains. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2022

The ladies up front were soo nice and helpful made checking in super easy even giving me a toothbrush to wash up before my cleaning/check-up! The technician was super nice doing my exrays and setting me up! The dentist was soo down to earth and explained to where I understood! The hygienist was super awesome she was gentle and thorough my teeth felt great and were sparkling clean! I LOVE MINT DENTISTRY!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2022

The team at Mint Dentistry Bishop Arts is awesome! Thank you for providing me with a wonderful dentist visit. I can't wait to go back for more great dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

As soon Again you are greeted and checked in. I sat down for under three minutes and was called to come back. It is very clean and nicely decorated the staff is very friendly and nice and informative. They make you feel very comfortable and actually talk with you as if they knew you, this is definitely my new dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

Let me start singing Mint Dentistry's praises! In and out in 35 minutes! They give you a free whitening kit for your first appointment! Everyone was very nice. And the goody bag they give you has a whole tube of Colgate toothpaste, a toothbrush, floss, a water pick syringe, and a mini tube of activated charcoal whitening toothpaste! The lady who cleaned and flossed my teeth was so gentle! No cavities, no issues, just a bit of plaque under the permanent retainers that they fixed. WHAT A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

Friendly staff! Professional staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

Friendly , knowledgeable and fast. Great customer service. Enjoyable experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

I was checked in by Andrea and Latasha with no problems and also had no further questions, or worries because of the thorough explanation of my procedure. I was comfortable and even had a few laughs before and after my procedure that helped me get my mind off the OP. The environment was nothing like other dentist offices, I actually had positive interactions with everyone I encountered. Dee Dee also made me very comfortable right before OP with conversation and reassured confidence in Dr. Sinn and Alexis. Alexis and Dr.Sinn made sure that I was taking care of and put my health and comfort first and I highly appreciate that, any moment I feel uncomfortable, there was a pause in the OP and they checked on me. Overall I had a quick, painless, enjoyable experience and would refer this office to anyone I know that needs any oral procedure done. Thank you Mint Denistry | Bishop Arts More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

Entire staff is always friendly and every visit requires very little waiting if any at all. I've never enjoyed going to the dentist before but MINT makes the visit a pleasant experience rather than something you don't look forward to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

Nice & clean facility with a friendly staff. Has been my go to Dentistry place for a few years now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2022

My experience today meant dentistry was really wonderful everyone was very nice and everything went really well thanks guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2022

Nice friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2022

From the moment I walked in, till I got inside of my car, I felt welcomed! I did have to wait for some x-rays, but the lovely people at mint dentistry had me in a nice massaging chair, personalized radio if I didn't like what was playing, and most importantly, they checked on me and took extra x-rays to be sure everything was ok because I was very concerned about a particular tooth. I highly hight recommend mint dentistry to anyone that is looking for a pleasant and painless dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2022

Quick and excellent cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2022

Very friendly staff, got me in and out very quick! Will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2022

First time visit and it was amazing! 5 stars. Coming back here for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2022

Great place..nice people.. my teeth feel brand new 😀 ask for Barbara she will take care of your teeth!!! thumbs up 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2022

Best service ever . The front desk is awesome and you can even watch Netflix during your cleaning . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2022

Barbara is a great R.DH. She made me feel comfortable. Plus, she thoroughly explained each and everything step. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2022

Love Mint Dentistry! Always one and polite! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2022

I was truly impressed by their professionalism and level of respectfulness. I wouldn't want anyone else to take care of mouth but them. It's very hard to impress me, but they did it with ease. Thanks so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2022

Wonderful experience at Mint. Relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2022

Great service and experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2022

Been to different one's definitely should've been coming here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2021

Came here for consultation on my wisdom teeth & cleaning. Nice staff and clean location the doctors explain it all to you ask if you have questions and answers them. Nice i’ll recommend this location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Came here for consultation on my wisdom teeth & cleaning. Nice staff and clean location the doctors explain it all to you ask if you have questions and answers them. Nice i’ll recommend this location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Dr .Sinn and his staff were amazing. Set up my treatment plan in an hour no wait. Affordable and caring . Will definitely choose to go forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

I love Mint and Jessica was super helpful today made sure I got my charcoal toothpaste Ayyyyeeee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Wonderful experience - or as wonderful as a trip to the dentist can be. I’m not someone that faithfully goes to the dentist, but it is something I’ve tried to prioritize in recent years. To that end, I’ve tried 2 other dental practices in oak cliff and Mint Bishop Arts has made me feel safe and comfortable! Very transparent pricing, sensitive staff, and respectful of my time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Awesome service and fast I was in & out in less then an hour! It helps them out when you take care of your teeth so things go smoothly and fast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

They always take good care of their customers. Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Excellent service overall! Very friendly and polite staff! Marissa, the lady who took my X-rays and Keelly, my hygienist were ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

First visit. Check in was fast and the assistants and doctor were very professional and attentive. I had a cleaning. It was expedient and everyone did their best to make me feel comfortable. Good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

They are always super sweet here and the staff is so attentive💖💖💖 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Great as always. They make you feel like family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Everyone was great! Barbara and team were the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Great service! Front desk staff were very welcoming and friendly. They answered all my questions and didn’t make feel rushed. Dr. Sinn did an amazing job bonding my two front teeth. He took his time and ensured I was completely satisfied with my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Best Dental clinic I ever been to. Shout out Barbara taught me a lot about taking care of my teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Keely was so gentle yet thorough during my cleaning! I’ve been getting my teeth cleaned ever since I’ve had teeth and she had the Midas touch for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Had a blast. Great staff, smooth music, and affordable prices. Extraction was 90% cheaper. Thank you MINT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

This was my first time with MINT Dentistry and it was a great experience! Definitely recommend it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Dr sinn was very efficient with getting my treatment plans and my x-rays friendly staff as well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Came to Mint Dentistry for my first time. Such a relaxing environment and the staff are so nice and great. Will be coming back for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

They were very professional and kind. They answered any and all questions and concerns I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

My dentist group is better than yours!!!! 💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾 Amazing treatment with a great budget. Couldn’t ask for a better group!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

The staff is nice and attentive. I love the decor and the music selection when you walk through the doors. With my insurance the services are affordable and so far i haven't had any issues with the dental work. My only issue is the wait time. Plan on being there no less than 4 hours. It's ridiculous how slow they are and rather how many people they book at a time. Their is one other thing but this is with most dentist offices; there's no privacy. Where is the hippa laws? All your medical records that they ask you about aloud is free for everyone to hear. I don't like that. 😞 overall this is my dentist office 🏬 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2021

Keely was so gentle yet thorough during my cleaning! I’ve been getting my teeth cleaned ever since I’ve had teeth and she had the Midas touch for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

I highly recommend MINT Dentistry. I've been a patient for over a year and have had nothing, but great experiences. The staff is always friendly and professional. I've had nothing, but positive results since becoming a Mint Dentistry patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

Had a great experience with Barbara, she offered great advice on keeping my gums and teeth healthy. I strongly recommend Mint for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

My visit at Mint was truly amazing. The staff was super professional. I’m get super nervous when it comes to shots. They made me feel so at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

Barbara was amazing! Polite and great at what she does...clean teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

Kelle was awesome the staff was awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

Barbara was amazing! Very informative and very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

First time getting a cleaning in 2 years and they were so great! Whole staff was very welcoming! Barbara was great! Very gentle as well which I really appreciate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

Went for my cleaning today and everything was great. Front desk Andrea was really nice! My assistant and Drs were very nice as well. Always a nice pleasant experience when I come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

Jerri, the hygienist was AMAZNING!!! She was very gentle and make sure my cleaning was smooth and enjoyable. I definitely recommend her as your hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

All the staff here are friendly. I was a nervous wreck knowing I had to get my tooth extracted but thanks to Alexis for holding my hand and letting me know everything was going to be ok. Dr. Sinn was careful and quick and his humor helped ease my fear of being at the dentist. Dr cunningham evaluated my teeth and was thorough and kind. I’ve found my new dental home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2021

The Dentist in Oak Cliff was fast and efficient in removing my molar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

My experience was awesome from the time I walked in the door. The staff was pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful in every area. My experience at the Cedar Hill location was not so good.. So I was referred to the Davis office in Oak Cliff and I must say I’m changing location. But over All I was very satisfied with the Doctor and his assistant... 🙌🏾🙌🏾💪🏽❤️❤️🤗🤗 September 13, 2021 Thank you Dr Sinn and Alexis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

I recently moved to the area and needed to get set up locally with dental care. After three visits, all of which great experiences, I’m so happy with Mint and Team in Bishop Arts. Keely, who has worked with me all three visits has been wonderful. She’s able to put me at ease, and do a great job without making me feel nervous or tense. To the rest of the Mint Team, thank you for everything and keep up the great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

As soon as I walked in, I was greeted by Latasha and Genesis, they made me feel so welcomed. I had my recall appointment last week, and the hygienist Keely was so gentle during my cleaning. Thank you to Alexis, DeeDee, Jessica, Sara, and Dr. Cunningham! You all made me feel comfortable during the whole process of my treatment. I was constantly checked on during my appointment and I really appreciated it. The whole process was quick, and it went smoothly. I got my wisdom teeth extracted my Dr. Sinn several months ago and I felt secure during the whole process since he explained what he was doing step by step. The entire staff there is wonderful caring and attentive. While I was there, I noticed how well they communicated with one another. They really do have great teamwork and it shows! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Everyone here is super friendly and helpful. Keely did my cleaning and she was super sweet and my teeth feel great, thank you! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Now this is a story all about how my life got flipped turned upside down and I'd like to take a minute, just sit right there I’ll tell you how MINT Dentistry became Dentistry of the Year!! I was having severe migraine from a wisdom tooth for about two weeks. I had been in an out of the hospital and they couldn’t figure out what the cause of migraines were. I scheduled an appointment for MINT and they referred me to a location that could pull it, I got one same-day hours later and was in and out like Pillsbury biscuits, yeah quick. I am a truck driver so they were very understanding and friendly and worked around that. Thank big G for MINT Dentistry!! 💪🏾👏🏾❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Service and staff are wonderful. I love how they transformed the dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

I been needing a tooth pulled for 6 months been scared to get it pulled Doctor Sinn and his assistant Lexus made me feel very comfortable I was in and out 30 minutes thank you so much pain free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

The staff is professional , friendly , and very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

I must confess I have been putting off getting my teeth cleaned for months. I have often gotten my teeth cleaned and during the cleaning I am just wincing waiting for the sensitive scraping and discomfort to start. This was my experience in the past, but with Keely I kept waiting for the pain AND IT NEVER CAME. Thank you so much Keely for taking the time to give me a pain free cleaning! Love the way my teeth feel after too!! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Shout out to the hygienist! Got an amazing cleaning today from Keely! My teeth feel so smooth and clean just in time for my wedding next week! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Awesome cleaning with super friendly staff! Really enjoyed my hygienist, Keely, who was super attentive, thorough and most importantly gentle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

From the moment I arrived until the moment I left, each and every member of the staff was kind, friendly, courteous, and very professional. A crown had fallen off a lower molar of mine. After a thorough cleaning of my teeth, they were able to reattach the crown. I am so happy with the results! These people are the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

Best service in town!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

Great customer service 5 star dental clinic well recommended 👍👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

I always look forward to coming to Mint Dentistry - Davis Street. The staff are kind and personable. They educated me and answered all my questions and were kind and gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

Needing an appointment last minute, Mint was able to take me in! All of the staff was amazing and nice. Everyone was really caring. I have been looking for a new dentist to go to and I think I may have found the one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

Dr.Jack and his entire staff was nothing but professional and very nice. X-ray tech with the dreads and glasses was so funny and nice. The 2 dental hygienists were very quick and efficient. They both asked me if I was doing okay. I loved how attentive they were. This is the 2nd mint office I have been too and I can’t rave enough about how amazing this company is. Bonus you always leave with a goodie bag :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

The staff was professional and personable. Thank you for your service and insight into future dental treatments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

I went to get my teeth cleaned for the first time in a few years after losing dental insurance and I was very nervous to go back in, expecting the worst. Dede was so kind and empathic she immediately made me feel comfortable. The dentist and hygienist were fabulous as well! I definitely recommend this location - the staff makes all the difference! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

The office was so clean and the staff was so welcoming. LOVED my hygienist and dentist !!! Front desk and Office Manager were amazingly generous and caring. ABSOLUTELY LOVED MY EXPERIENCE. I really feel taken care of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

Quality work . Check them out or make them your dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

This place is great! Staff is very nice and work very hard! Definitely recommend coming here for any dental work. 5 STARS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2021

Amazing service! And friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2021

Like always an amazing experience! Staff is very welcoming and always so sweet. My husband and I love it here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2021

Everyone working today was amazing! I had a wonderful experience and was satisfied with the service provided for me. Shout out to CRIZOL and the Dr.!!! 100% recommend coming here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2021

Crizol was the BEST!! Very professional & will be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2021

Amazing service!! Excellent team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2021

I love this location. I wouldn't go anywhere else, unless I absolutely had to. I get compliments on my teeth all the time! The doctors are really nice, they take care of me. I always feel like I'm shining once I leave. I would recommend Mint Dentistry to anyone (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2021

Jessica and Dr. Cunningham were very sweet and attentive. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2021

Took my nine year old for her cleaning, staff is wonderful as always. In and out super fast and they always make her feel comfortable and confident. Can’t ask for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2021

1st time here great customer service and very friendly definitely coming back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2021

Dr. Sinn is the absolute best. It took me 31 years to find a good dentist thank the lord for Dr.Sinn More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Quick, comfortable, great cleaning, knowledgeable and friendly staff from the moment I walked in! I’ll be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Staff was very polite and worked with my needs and schedule. Even had me laughing and smiling!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

The staff was wonderful. They were very attentive,and caring. I even received a complementary facial massage. Left feeling relaxed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Awesome staff that’s so friendly and office manager very knowledgeable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

The staff was extremely polite, knowledgeable and provided an overall great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Very friendly Very nice Very informative and respectful There is not one rude person who works there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Visit was awesome, everyone was great!! I loved the way they explain everything to give you the best visit. Definitely recommend!! Thank you Mint Dentistry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Every one is very professional! I've been coming to the location on Davis St for over 3 years and have NEVER had a negative experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.0.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Awesome place at mint dentistry in oakcliff great staff, all the way to the back office . and awesome job im pain free thabks to Dr. Simm's thank you so much! As we know wisdom teeth are not the best feeling when its come to having pain. Dr. Simm's assess, inject numbing medication and waited 5-6mintutes than a tug. And boom im pain free . if i could leave a picture i was in pain .. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

I never have to wait to be seen. The mint dentistry team here in Bishop Art’s is very professional and nice; they always exceed my expectations! 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

My visits to this office was amazing.. This would be my 3d visit so far! Everyone I encountered from check-in to check-out were super professional. I knew what procedure was expected on each visit and was kept super comfortable during what could have been a super painful experience, I really could have fell asleep through my procedures. The doctor and his assistant was very caring to my dental needs.Thankful that my sister referred me to this particular office! Oh and I love the decor...gives me ideas for my home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Everyone here is very nice and polite the process was very quick and easy the way my information was explained was easy to understand what needed to be done first time I wasn’t even scared going to a dentist in awhile be going back soon😎 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Dr.Sinn, Laura, and Marissa were phenomenal! Dr.Sinn was very personable, he made me feel comfortable despite my DENTAL ANXIETY and he was so great at talking me through everything with my extraction. This was the most sincere dental experience I've ever had and this is coming from someone with extreme anxiety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

It is sooooo pretty inside I was like woooow this can’t be oak cliff .. the staff are very welcoming, friendly and nice!! I have been to a few places where some staff have a bit of attitude but nope!! They are extremely nice!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

The staff here is wonderful and knows what they’re doing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Stella and Dr. Singh were wonderful . They care about there clients concerns and were very patient with me ! Definitely recommend to give them a try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

The ambiance of the location is nice and they always answer the many questions I have. I highly recommend Mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Clean and super friendly service! I didn’t know that Mint dentistry existed till recently. I can’t say enough good things about them! I was referred by a friend! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

No matter which location I end up at, MINT always takes great care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

I Highly Recommend going!!! AMAZING STAFF!!! DR. Sinns, he was AWESOME!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

If you need major work done on your teeth please go see them. They have options available that wont tear up your wallet. So far as the cleaning and consultation......in and out in 45min More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Oakcliff location" Professional staff and doctor. Dentist D. Sinn was amazing he explained everything he was going to do step by step.. Then as he preformed my extraction he checked to insure I was in no pain or needed a break. Patient, caring and showinng of compassion in a dentist has been all I've every looked for. My fear of going to the Dentist or having work done has subsided slightly. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

This place is amazing! Estella is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Great experience today at the Mint Denistry in Bishop Arts. Diana was so awesome super sweet and informed me constantly about what was going on. She is a gem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Friendly efficient staff. Like that Dr. was enjoying Christian song on radio. 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Hello, my name is Gina Gonzales. I visited this place today 3/24 Bishop Arts District location. I love this place. I will not go anywhere else. I've been coming here since they opened. This place is who I trust to care for my gorgeous teeth! Gina More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Every staff I spoke with was friendly and welcoming, the offering of music/ television helped provide comfort, & the receptionist was nice when explaining the treatment plan. This facility is always clean when I come and I never have to wait a long time for service. I really enjoy Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Sarah my fav dentist assistant I got my wisdom teeth pulled today the doc was amazing I love it there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Everyone was VERY warm and welcoming. It is evident that patient safety is number one. I really appreciate the time and care that everyone took, especially when reviewing the treatment plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

The staff is very friendly and courteous!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Very punctual, I didn't have to wait long and they were very friendly. I love that they make you feel very comfortable and ask if you would like to listen to a certain music station. They just really make you feel like you're at home while visiting the dentist office, I would definitely recommend them to someone just like my friend did with me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Service is amazing. Friendly staff. They work with you and answer any questions you have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Today was my roughly my fifth visit which would mean be visiting this location going on two and a half years but have not yet had a bad experience. Usually a quick time from checking in to being seen. The ladies at the front desk or helping are always nice, no issues with cleaning procedures. It's always been a good experience when coming in for a routine check up. An update to this review after another year or so of coming to this location and everything is still the same great experience and positive people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Excellent patient care!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Amazing as always!! Easy scheduling and plenty of appointment reminders! Doctor very quick and thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

This place is amazing! I will def come back 🙌🏾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Wonderful customer service Helpful reminders Quick service Great conversations EASY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Love Jessica who checked me in at the front desk. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

This location is always a pleasure! Stella is amazing and very genuine she also made sure I felt comfortable durning my visit. Thank you so much Mint Dentistry, Oak Cliff location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Liked the hygienist just don't remember her name. I've had a different hygienist every visit. This one was superb 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

When I walked in I was greeted right away, they answered all my questions explained to me in detail what I needed and they fixed my tooth. I am definitely coming back, made my appointment already. Everyone was very nice and asking constantly if I was ok. They showed that they really do care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

They was so nice and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Had my wisdom teeth pulled by Dr. Sinn and it was as smooth as could be. Staff is very friendly. Definitely a great place to get your dental work done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Great experience at the Bishop Arts - Oak Cliff Mint office today! The staff is very professional and pleasant. Dr Sinn was very informative, competent and kind. They worked me in from a different location at short notice and were able to help me with my dental problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Everybody is so kind and my overall experience has been great. I like the glasses and Netflix too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

The experience, staff and the facility was awesome! I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

The staff is very nice and professional. Everyone is beautiful! The doctor and the assistant were great. The facility is also very clean and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Great staff, great environment, an overall great place to get your dental work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

From the moment you walk in you are greeted warmth. Everyone here was kind and friendly. I was a first time patient and they made the whole precoces quick and easy. I would definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Service is always exceptionally excellent. Everyone is always so sweet. Always a wonderful session. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Great experience. Loved Lindsey and very nice staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

I had a great experience. The staff had exceptional customer service and the entire process was explained to me. I can’t imagine going to another dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Professional and kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Very professional and lovely staff, they explain everything throughly, do great jobs, and the building looks great. Very satisfied with all my visits especially with the great and super nice receptionist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

The staff from the front desk to the dental chair were all amazing. I fear going to the dentist office because of pain. Dr. Sinn pulled my tooth in seconds it seems. I didn't even know he was finished until I opened my eyes. I was braced to go into panic mode but he was so efficient I didnt get a chance to panic. His voice is soothing. Best experience ever. Will review again when I get my wisdom teeth pulled. 12.30.2020. Wisdom teeth removal went great. Will recommend Mint to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

So I was a first timer and it was exactly how the radio stations spoke so highly of. I literally hate dentists (since a youngin) but they made me feel like I was safe and in good hands compared to my other experiences in dental offices around DFW. The staff showed me how essential workers are so much right now! Thank you all for allowing me to bring down my guard! Honorable mention: From the receptionist to the staff members that you may not see up front, they were all informative in dentistry and lastly they make you feel at home, no hype or clout needed!! 🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

My experience was amazing! Staff were nice and courteous. Office was beautiful. Very upscale feel. Provided Netflix or Pandora while you wait. They focus on the details of the customer’s comfort and experience during their visit. Costs were not outrageous. Dentist Walked me through my entire procedure. Definitely will be returning and making MINT my new home for all my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

I would give Mint Dentistry Oak Cliff location a 10/10 & recommend it to any & everyone. They were nice, fast, informative, & affordable. I’ll be going back for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

From the time i walked in to the time I left, I felt as thought I was getting the best care possible. Very professional, friendly, informative, patient staff. Mom is coming next! She's 88 years old, and I don't trust her care to just anyone. This is a great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Excellent job by Sarah with Mint Dentistry in Oak Cliff this morning. I was expecting an unpleasant, painful experience, but instead very good, and her feedback was greatly appreciated. Thank you Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Best Dental experience I’ve ever had. I had my fillings done, my cleaning done and also had two wisdom teeth extracted. I’ve been delaying the extraction of my wisdom teeth for a long time but MINT definitely made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. They were only able to extract two wisdom teeth just because my pain tolerance wasn’t as high as I thought, & they recommended that I be under for the bottom teeth. (& I AGREE) I do not want to feel that much pressure AGAIN! Over ALL, I will continue to go to MINT for any dental appointments I need in the future because again, my anxiety was no where near as high as it normally is when it comes to dental appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Great experience, Mohamad was very professional, the Dentist was great. Would definitely recommend!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Dr. Sinn and Juan are the best group of people there at this Mint Dentistry and also the staff are the most wonderful people as well I love the location first time there and Stella is a amazing person first time meeting her she was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Im soo happy that I keep going to MINT Dentistry Bishop Arts. I love the STAFF and of course seeing the familiar face of Melissa that helps out with the plan of care. Most of all I met Dr SInn RDA that extracted my extra tooth that I have had sine I was a teen. Im 42 years old and so thankful that Dr Sinn extracted the tooth sooo smooth and perfect! Finally my extra tooth is gone and had trouble at first finding some one to do it. The hygienist was awesome .... my teeth are clean and my mouth feeling super clean. Thank you again soo much to everyone from the front desk to the staff in the back checking up on you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Very nice Staff and Assistant who walked me to the back to prepare me for my teeth cleaning was very accommodating and kind. The Doctor who cleaned my teeth was very nice and detailed on my progress. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Awesome staff, highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

I’m 18 yo. and it was my first time going to the dentist by myself, the staff was very welcoming and talked me through everything. I would definitely recommend Mint Dentistry- Oak Cliff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Very friendly, they go out of their way to provide you excellent service! Gentle and caring with your teeth! Love it and definitely recommend it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Laura at the front desk was Awesome. Great customer service 👏 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2021

Very pleasant staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

My visits to this office was amazing.. This would be my 3d visit so far! Everyone I encountered from check-in to check-out were super professional. I knew what procedure was expected on each visit and was kept super comfortable during what could have been a super painful experience, I really could have fell asleep through my procedures. The doctor and his assistant was very caring to my dental needs.Thankful that my sister referred me to this particular office! Oh and I love the decor...gives me ideas for my home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Great experience. The entire staff is very professional and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Always a great experience, nice, friendly staff and great service.👍👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

First time experience is amazing! Professional and very friendly! Highly recommend! No pain and you’re given the best attention. Amazing perks: massage, Netflix, and/or music! Thanks ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

I walked in and the first thing I noticed was how calm and zen the space was. They had on some nice and relaxing music. Everyone was so nice and helpful throughout my entire visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Great visit. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Great experience! The dental assistant had good conversation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

I wanted to try Mint Dentistry after hearing so many positive reviews over the radio. I had a great experience. They provide water and snacks while you wait (although I did not wait long). The staff was really nice and thorough and they offer the choice of music, Netflix, or Hulu during your cleaning, as well as a massage chair! My favorite part is the complimentary teeth whitening. I will definitely be coming here for my cleanings and other dental work in the future. Thank you Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Excellent enviroment, great clinic staff, organized. Would recommend this place to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

This place makes going to the dentist not so dreadful. Pick your own music, watch Netflix, and the plus of having a nice staff. It’s a win all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

My visit was very pleasurable. Very polite staff and they tell you everything they are going to do before they do it. Sure helps the nervousness of a dental visit. THUMBS UP More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Great Experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Amazing first experience! The staff was friendly, explanatory, and comforting. I’ll definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

This is such an upscale dentist’s office. The staff is super friendly too. We got there early and they took us back right away. They fully explain each procedure and are very thorough. My daughter had cavities and they were super fast and gentle. The bathroom is really clean too, which is so important to me. Very comfortable seating area as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Staff was awesome and friendly!!! Will be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Awesome place to go too!! They did amazing work on my teeth. Nice people and great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

I like MINT Dentistry!!! The staff was nice, the place is clean, and they also give you goodie bags. I would recommend going to MINT Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Very professional and friendly staff. Always a pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Hailey and Dr. Dhingra were amazing! They both got me in and out. Thank you Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

First time coming back to dentist in a long time & I loveeeeeed it! Definitely will be coming back to mint dentistry!!! Great service that they give! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Just, the warm welcomed experience. Explained everything throughout the visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

I’ve visited a number of different dentist offices over the years in the pursuit of just having my teeth clean. To no avail no one clean my teeth. They wanted to do other things. I felt like they were only in this for the money. I had decided to give up on the on going to any dentist office. Well one day I heard over the radio about mint dentistry. I like what they were saying but I needed more convincing so I asked around. A workout friend said they had the best looking dentists. So I decided to give them a shout. And he was right. They all looked good. The o e doctor there was extremely attractive my heart skipped a beat when I opened them. But back to business. They where professional and there was no pain and no needles and they bum my mouth. I can’t wait to go back. IT WAS THE BEST EXPERIENCE. now teeth deep cleaned and they are going to be very white. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Mint Denistry was very professional and efficient during my visit. I recommend everyone to go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Awesome experience from start to finish. Everyone is super nice, very knowledgeable, and you get free whitening trays which I wasn't expecting. Will definitely refer anyone I know looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Was pleasantly surprised at the curtious and professional atmosphere. Didn't keep me waiting. Excited about my outcome. Everyone was so nice..😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

The dentist and the rest of the team are always super nice and very professional. Been here 3 times now and no complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Great experience and excellent customer service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Great team! Coordinated and efficient from the beginning to end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

I just love my mint dentistry family in the Bishop Arts district. The front desk queens Gracie! and Mimi! has such great !customer service once you enter the doors you are greeted feel welcome these ladies offer you water, music and etc. I give each lady a etra 🌟 🌟 because 5 is not high enough and Christine 🌟you are the best! Dental hygienist I have ever come in contact with you come my fears down to a 0 and to Ms. Ashley you get an extra 🌟 for being so patient. Thank you Dr. Dhingra for you treatment and a great!!! Staff. So I give my mint dentistry in bishop arts a 10! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Best dental office I’ve been too. Very comfortable environment. Staff are all very pleasant from the moment you walk in. They also give you a little goody bag. 😀 Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Love this location, best dental office! Definitly recommend Mint Dentistry to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Mint is great, always a great experience. They go out of their way to make you comfortable and you even get to go home with free whitening treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

I hate the dentist, it always makes me nervous but, Mint is something else! I was put at ease, everyone was friendly, and I can finally say I found an office I want to continue coming back to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

I called on Wednesday to schedule an appointment over the phone, as soon as I gave the receptionist my private information, she told me she didn't to ask any more insurance information because she already had my stuff pulled up and sorted out. This office did not make me jump through hoops with insurance information like previous dentists' offices I have been too, so I was already very pleased with the efficiency and customer service they provided me with. I had my appointment the following Friday in a very clean and friendly office, and with little to no wait times. They explained every procedure thoroughly, and I was out in no time! Mint, you have a forever customer now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Fast service and everyone is super friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

First time here and it was the ideal experience. Very courteous and friendly. They were very thorough in explaining my treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Very timely, professional, clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

I was surprised MINT Dentistry offers free teeth whitening. Not many dentists do that. I’m excited to get started! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Great service! I will be bringing the rest of the family!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Awesome experience! The staff are all super accommodating and were helpful and clear every step of the way. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Staff has great customer service! Make us feel very welcomed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

The office is so nice and the receptionist is super sweet! I love how they are kid friendly and the hygienist is awesome. She explains everything in dental about what she’s doing and how you will feel and no one rushes you to hurry up and leave so they can get as many people in as possible. I’ve always had an amazing experience with this location for Mint! Highly recommend them!!!! 😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

They are so nice and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

This location has been consistent in their treatments and the service times are very reasonable. They offer many items and services to keep customers comfortable, such as Pandora music, headphones, water, massage chairs, etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

They were so awesome , y’all should come here for any dental work 🤣🤣 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Second time being there for a cleaning and check up. I really do like this place. They are a keeper. If y'all need a dentist I suggest going to any Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Great experience. The entire staff is very professional and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Always a great experience, nice, friendly staff and great service.👍👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Loved my visit here. The staff was all very friendly and welcoming. They all helped a lot. Have never enjoyed my tome at the dentist this much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Great experience, the staff is very professional and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great dentist. I've been coming here for the past few years and don't see myself going to any other dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Excellent service. They’re always very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Always a great visit at mint dentistry ! Quick and efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Great place I recommend you let them do any of your dental work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Brandi is awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

I am here now. I set an appointment and they saw me and my husband right away! Who does that at a Dr office?! Very professional and though never been to a dirty dentist office, its sanitary. I absolutely love the new equipment they use to service your teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Great place ! Great people ! Just wonderful ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Had a awesome experience at mint dentistry I we’ll Recommend it to everyone especially Bishop arts location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

I was dealing with a chipped tooth and called the nearest Mint. They quickly booked my appointment and after arriving took very good and fast care of me. Love this place!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Awesome place.. will be coming back, office is nice .staff is great ..near my home ..explain every step , process..Best part ..Teeth whitening..Thank you Mint dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Cleaning was perfect , no pain hygienist had a great positive attitude and energy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

The staff at this location are kind and extremely helpful. They explain everything they are going to do to you to make you feel comfortable. Best dentist office I have ever been to. Amazing work from the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Literally the best dentist I’ve ever been to. The staff is SO friendly and fun. And they asked what song I wanted to hear. Who else does that? 10/10 WOULD RECOMMEND More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

This specific mint is amazing they’ll take care of y’all everyone is so nice highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

They are great loved the service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

It’s my first time visiting Mint dentistry and it’s been a good experience. The front desk and dental assistants are really nice and answered all the questions I had. I really felt like I was just relaxing at home while listening to Pandora and relaxing in the massage chair. I definitely recommend this dentistry to anyone looking for exceptional customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Very welcoming staff, great dentist, and the hygienist was wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Best dental office I been to. They get you in and out quickly. Haley did really good cleaning my teeth. They feel brand new. Thank you! Love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Good experience. I came in for a teeth cleaning and whitening. They let me use some headphones so I could listen to some tunes while they cleaned my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Update: 1 year later & still love Mint! I love mint! I was a nervous wreck walking in but everyone helped me feel at ease. Massage chairs, pandora, and friendly people really make me feel like I'm with family. Thank you Mint Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Awesome everyone was so kind ! Music while I was in the chair eased my mind a bit kinda distracted me from what was going on in my mouth haha More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

The staff is very kind and helpful. Today I was in and out very quickly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

It was my first time coming to mint dentistry and I have to say it was a great experience. The staff made me feel welcomed and provided superb customer experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

These ladies are amazing at this location! Thank you so much your exceptional customer service it was amazing! Thank you Dr. Dhingra, Ashley, Haley and A’meicha! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Very Professional and friendly staff. All of the equipment is state of the art and they make sure you are 1000% comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

In my 45 yrs of dental work experience this tops it off! I have never Experience a 5 star experience in customer service! They are kind, professional, and ultimately just A1 service!!! From the time I made the appointment over the phone to the front desk girls > to the actual back end service > dental Asst Jessica to the hygienist to the Dentist herself! They get a 5 *!!!!! If Your anything like me it take a lot to impress me- I tip my hat off to them young girls there for sure! Stay Blessed Mint Dentistry and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Great Staff! Amazing Customer Service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Krystine Is The Best And Neon Has A Bright Smile. All Staff Is Professional....... Love Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

First time at this location and they made a great 1st impression. My dental hygienist, Emily, was AWSOME!!! Great conversation and made me feel super comfortable!!! The entire staff was amazing. Can’t wait for my next check up!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

definitely recommend if you’re trying to get your routine dental check ups back in order More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Love the staff and the clean environment. They’re informative and kept me comfortable during the entire process while listening to slow jams on Pandora. Absolutely love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Loved it here! Everyone was super thorough with me: doctor walked through my xrays and pictures with me, hygienist helped give me great tips, I was even walked through my expenses and insurance coverage. I’ll definitelt be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Mint is always kind and accommodating! Makes trips to the dentist less dreadful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Dentist always made me feel uncomfortable because you can tell your going to a dentist not here! Mint Makes me feel so comfortable and like I’m at home just relaxing best dentist I’ve ever had and it’s just the best over all experience they are all very patient and best customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Another wonderful experience, as always staff is very friendly when walking in. I checked in an hour early for my appointment and was informed that I would be taken back as quickly as possible. Staff was very kid friendly and made sure my daughter was entertained. They provided water and snacks and even played Boss Baby on Netflix for her. Amazing location!!! Go check them out!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Definitely going to continue coming here. The staff is friendly, fast, and organized. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

First time I’ve never been afraid of the dentist. Very professional and nice staff. Doctors are very caring and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Had a great first time experience at Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

I was nervous but they eased my nerves and it was an awesome experience ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

I really enjoyed my visit. It was clean and very peaceful. I was excited about the free teeth whitening ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

very quick, friendly staff.😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

The staff at this location is the best!! So sweet and so funny!😊🤪 you have to come check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

What a great experience! Super friendly staff, lush decor, everyone is professional and accommodating I"ll be back for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Awesome place and the experience was more impressive than I imagined. The staff Tahrea RDA and Dr. Cao amazing at what they do. Definitely recommend this location! Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

People here bishop arts location very helpfull great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Their staff was great! Definitely sticking with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff. I will always use Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Able to book the day before and they were able to bring me back up to speed with getting my cleaning in order. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Great customer service and very professional. I really appreciate the whitening kit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

I loved it here! Every single person I encountered was kind and helpful. I was actually pretty nervous going in because of past experiences with other dentists but if you have the same issue, this is your place to go! It’s clean, modern and comfortable, plus the team there is so nice and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

The best dentist office in the DFW area!! Netflix make the visit fly by. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Everyone was so nice and Brandi was incredible!! Highly recommended!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from U.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

I am very happy with the service I received today. Everyine was great, it would have been 5 stars, but they are changing their in house whitening and I couldn't get that service in office as I preferred. They did provide me with a take home instead kit instead. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

This is our first time at Mint and we enjoyed the visit. Everyone was pleasant.... 👍🏽 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Everyone was so professional and very informative. I will be coming back More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

MINT has wonderful people working there - very kind and willing to laugh and smile with you while you are getting X-rays done, blood pressure, cleanings, etc. They basically make you feel really comfortable - oh, and the massage chairs don’t hurt. I like the no insurance deal they have - 2 cleanings, 2 whitenings in a year! Check them out! They’re everywhere! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Service is quick Staff is friendly and office has a special vibe More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

Fast and efficient. Friendly staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2020

My experience at Mint dentistry was amazing! Everyone made sure I was comfortable as well making the process seamless and easy! Definitely returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

Mint Denistry was very professional and efficient during my visit. I recommend everyone to go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

Staff was awesome and friendly!!! Will be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

They are very helpful and easy to understand great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

The entire staff made the experience beyond enjoyable! I was warmly welcomed and treated with the best service imaginable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

I love Mint Dentistry at the Bishop Arts location. The staff is always nice and they ensure that I receive excellent treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Love this place. Everyone is super friendly. Easy process. Lovely experience won't go anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Everything is clearly communicated to you before the dentist or hygienist do anything. Overall friendliness of the entire team is greatly appreciated. I am confident the dental exam and cleaning is very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

I spent my birthday with the great doctors and staff at Mint Dentistry! Thanks for making my smile amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

excellent service, well recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Thanks to the staff. From the front desk to the Hygienist, even the Doctor. All of my concerns were acknowledged.!. Henry was great. Keep up the good work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Everyone was friendly and a great place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Everything was so good, employees were nice, clean office, explained everything pretty clear. It was just so outstanding!. Thank you guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Easy in easy out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Great MINT dentistry location! I'd been to a different location previously, and had an OK experience, but this time was different. The staff was all so friendly, informative, and sensitive to my needs and financial concerns. Plus, they have heated massage chairs, music, and even Netflix available to you while you're having everything done. The doctors were friendly, as opposed to cold at my experience with the previous location. I genuinely look forward to going back for my next cleaning and any necessary procedures in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Genuinely one of the best dental experiences I have ever had. They were thorough while also respecting my time crunch and needing to get to work. They explained each step of the process and made sure I was comfortable. Will 100% be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

First time at Mint and my experience was great there. Jessica and Dr. Dhingra were amazing and very informative. Left with a little more knowledge on mouth care. Very much appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

The office has a great vibe and makes going to the dentist easier. The choice of music makes the environment like home. All the staff if very nice. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.